Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oprah Winfrey Network Wants To Interview Dencia!

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Oprah Winfrey Network Wants To Interview Dencia!

Dencia is going places ......wow!

This is the first time someone who sells skin lightening product will get so much attention in the press.
They said one man's meat is another man's poison right?
No matter how much we cuss Dencia out,her ship has set 'sell' with her product
'whitenicious' and there is no stopping her!

Enjoy the interview Dencia and if possible give a shout out to StellaDimokoKorkus blog and blog visitors you hear?LMAO!

60 comments:

1. Stella! Buahahahhaha! You sef wan hear your name for OWN. Hahhahaha.

Pela oyaaa o sit up! You need to work hard at least to be interviewed on Ebony at least.....

Kikikikikiiii

1. Denica????? I thought her name was Dencia? ?? Any self respecting individual will graciously turn down this invite because it is aimed at ridiculing her. But then again, bad publicity is publicity too.

2. Dencia the jazz woman

3. I pray say make them no ask her humiliating questions sha

4. Her jazz is working,go and do ya own!

5. Ridicule all d way!

6. i've watched Oprah's shows from the time i was a kid and seen white supremacists get dissed after showing off stupidly. Dencia should just be prepared to be ridiculed to tiny shreds of cabbage. That was my first thot reading it this morning. Blacks that have gone all natural and stopped using creamy crack that hair relaxer company had no choice but to begin to produce natural hair care products when they noticed a massive drop in their sales. I will watch the show of humiliation sha!

7. i've watched Oprah's shows from the time i was a kid and seen white supremacists get dissed after showing off stupidly. Dencia should just be prepared to be ridiculed to tiny shreds of cabbage. That was my first thot reading it this morning. Blacks that have gone all natural and stopped using creamy crack that hair relaxer company had no choice but to begin to produce natural hair care products when they noticed a massive drop in their sales. I will watch the show of humiliation sha! Imagine them showing her stages of metamorphoses. She can't prove to them that it is not bleaching cream!

8. Chinelo we Don hear, no talk too much , e don do. Haba. Lol

2. Dancia, go and thank Lupita!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Honestly, Lupita did it for her.

2. She shld thank Lupita 4 d fame but that's where it ends cos she is going straight 2 d firing squad. She best be prepared.

3. She shld thank Lupita 4 d fame but that's where it ends cos she is going straight 2 d firing squad. She best be prepared.

3. Hahahahahahahahaha Sdk u sef like better thing_Lmao @ "If possible,give a shoutout to StellaDimokokorkusBlog and blog visitors" if ah hear_*tongue out**

Dencia I dey hail oh_so finally whitenicious is taking u places ur music hasn't been able to take u to? Hmmm should I say ur one lucky gurl?

4. Dencia is whiteniciously going places... Ok o probably in som years frm now she will b interviewed on how she's battling wt skin cancer #myopinion

5. Hmmmm nice one!

CeeCee

6. Is she not a fool as in Dencia... Oprah that is pro black. .. hmmm. Oprah go finish am with questions and critism... make she dey happy dey go... ewu canned beer.

1. My thoughts exactly, if she has any brains she will know Oprah has invited her to disgrace her. By the time she asks her two questions, Dencia will burst into tears. Wonder how you plan to explain to Oprah that it's OK for any black person to use your skin care product whether for spots or the full skin. Jero

2. oprah was the one who got tommy hilfiger to have blacks model his clothes after he was tongue lashed on her show for saying he doesn't think blacks will look good in his clothes. She yanked the redneck off her show.

7. This is an example of there is no bad publicity,every publicity is a good one

8. SO MUCH SARCASM STELLA, JUST WISH HER WELL WATS D LMAO FOR

9. I see Denica in the mail, not Dencia.

She will be so casted in a bad light in the interview, she'll regret doing it.

10. Whitenocious......ghost mode.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

11. The humiliation go thick.
    Pig!

12. Oprah knows she has inferiority complex that is why she is bleaching, Dencia and her likes have issues and Oprah want's to teach them how to love themselves.

1. funny but true. Next time she won't yab the likes of lupita nyongo. Dencia please go oo! Ama wear a t-shirt for ya!!

13. Good for her....warreva mehn...*NotInterested

14. Her ship has set sail and not set sell.....thank me later

1. Yeah, was wondering for Stella oh! Like really! Set sell!!! That wasn't a typing error common now!!

2. Stay be correcting Stella professor, she is a millionaire with a click of google you find her so why dont you improve your self and make it better rather than correcting every sentence you read From her and others ITK.

3. That was d 1st thing I saw but she wrote set 'sell' Stella knows wot she is saying. Can't rmbr wot its called in figure of speech but there's a lot of sarcasm in there.

15. Good for her. But she and her Whitenicious actually go against the tenets of the show; to celebrate sisterhood etc. I hope she doesn't get carried away by the name Oprah and allow them to make her stupid.

16. Na waoooooo!!!!!
    Dencia has really caught a lot of attentions to herself wit her *whitenicious* cream
    Hmmm ok oo we shall see wat happens next
    Haters continue to hate but d girl is going places

1. 'Attentions'? Really? Lyk how many attentions exactly has she caught?

17. Btw ooo
    On second thought, I think Dencia should decline dat invitation. Cos I think I think Oprah nd Co are going to embarrass nd shame her
    Bcos Oprah is back , so is Lupita d favorite. So I dont c any reason y dey can encourage her

1. Sentence make no sense errors.

18. I feel sorry for this girl! She will go there and they will make her feel terrible with herself, she will look so stupid . Oyinbo man go they abuse u, go they smile for face! blacks go dey open teeth for day.

19. pipi lee

hmmmm... No comment

congrats tho

20. Sorry for her how? Nigerians and envy.. u go girl. Anyone can do whatever they like with their bodies. After all doesn't Oprah relax her hair and put on makeup? Abeg Dencia this is ur time. Ur star is shining.

21. Omo pupa feeling funky!

22. To d anon dat says oprah is pro black...perhaps oprah just embraced her skin color...I wud like 2 refer u 2 oprah 1st interview wid late michael jackson...she herself was as white as SNOW... I hv no prob wid pple who bleach/tone as long as dey dnt over bleach/tone...its deir skin...deal with!

1. hello, i watched that show. Oprah was not as white as snow so get ur facts together. Embraced ko brassass ni

2. i recall oprah asking MJ on that show if he bleaches his skin MJ's response was he has never seen a bleaching product before and Oprah was aghast. So, please, don't confuse us in tryn to support Dencia

23. She has been shaded already by the mispelling of her name, so she has the option of either growing big balls and going for that interview or politely decline the invite. But Dencia being the dumbo she is will go, she wants to appear on OWN. I hope she watched the heated debate over dark Vs light skin last year featuring Phylicia Rashad and co and be ready for some hot question. Even me, I'm sorry for her already. In a country like America where skin color and hair texture continues to be a hot topic, and white skin is considered the dominant culture. SMH for you Dencia.

24. She needs to prep well for that interview otherwise she might come off sounding inadequate

25. DENCIA and not DENICA!

She will be there with a raft of other people who featured in the documentary and may be swallowed up by that crowd. That may suit her better.

However, if Oprah singles her out to ask her questions, I hope she does some PR tutoring before she goes on the show because Oprah will bring the fangs out.

26. D way she does her lips or mouth dsgusts me. EVE E UME

27. She should go with her senses so as not to disgrace herself.

28. Set sail madam stella not set sell

29. Please Stella kindly keep us informed if you have a date as to when it will be aired, that is,if she accepts the invitation.would love to listen and see how this plays out

30. Whiteticious
    is now making air waves

31. I think say this Oprah don resign for talkshow. Abi I'm I stale?

32. I dont blv it.. Oprah's team can't b dz tacky in writing

33. I think SDK is among the whitenicious people, just my thoughts.

34. Dencia's profile is steadily rising. I'm green with envy.

Pls help me win the Wordpress Journal competition for the Africa subregion. I'm already in the top 5 and i just need 10,000 more views. Muah
    Just a Click, Please!

35. Can't believe you guys didn't see the sarcasm and intended pun at Dencia when she wrote set *sell* she only meant her product is selling and making waves be it negative or positive but mostly negative. Dencia pls respect ur bleached skin and decline. Onyee.

36. She had better speak intelligently!

37. Renee dear am not tryin 2 confuse u..I watched dat show n my 1st reaction was oprah was once white...n mind u I dnt support pple lyk dencia cos she'z 2 fake n razz..

38. Stella where u from bring this gist? I no see am forher twitter acct. Unlike dencia the loud mouthed cOw. Well goodluck to her, oprah is gonna mince her like meat

39. moi you be fool.....cos you are now oprah's pa abi? at least she will be interviewed by Oprah and whether una like am or not her customer base will increase......of course all your sorry arses will still be marking time in life......stupid people don't know how ple will just come and be insulting others cos blog give una opportunity....fake arse bitches