Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PAUL OKOYE AND ANITA ISAMA WEDDING VENUE PICS.....Check It Out!

Saturday, March 22, 2014

PAUL OKOYE AND ANITA ISAMA WEDDING VENUE PICS.....Check It Out!

BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 00
Pic is LIVE from the Aztech Arcum on Stadium Road in Port Harcourt City .
 Paul Nonso Okoye of PSquare and Anita Tonye Isama will be traditionally joined together.....

The wedding is slated to start at noon and Bellanaija will be updating us LIVE......Thank to the Bellanaija crew.
BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 07BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 08BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 01BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 02BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 03BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 05BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 09BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 04BellaNaija Weddings - Paul Okoye P-Square & Anita Isama Traditional Wedding 2014 - 010

The seating arrangement looks too tight....why sit ten people at that small table?

every other thing looks perfect"

65 comments:

1. Awwww #lovestruck# God I look forwod t my own big day. 2014 must not pass me by.

1. Matt 7:7.... Congrats in Advance sweet....and a big AMEN to crown it

Btw... HML to You Both@P.okoye and wife... Such a doctors prescription..3times in a day.. God Bless and prolong this union

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Amen nd Amen

3. Does big weddinf determine long lasting marriage @slim shady. Most of u prefer a man spending all his money on wedding as show off only to divorce after 2years. It makes no sense.

4. Princess Charming22 March 2014 at 17:23

Same here ooo... I use theirs as a point of contact for my wedding this year 2014... AMEN

2. "Wedding guru" tried the decor is beautiful, buh I prefer Lola's

1. Let's leave Peter and Lola's trad wedding out of it..Appreciate and keep your preference to yourself..Abeg.. BTW lovely decor..

3. Exactly what came to mind.

4. Nice I must say.paris

5. Money is good..... Happy for you guys, I claim my own portion of this blessing. Congrats Mr & Mrs paul okoye

1. Amen oooo.. Congratulobia in Advance!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

6. Hml 2 d couple.

7. Nice one Stella, bless the couple. Patiently waiting for more

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

8. This is beautiful. Congrats 2 d both of them.

9. Yay! Yay! Yay!Money speaking. The decor is really beautiful..#lickslips#
    More pixes plsssss
    Hope we get to watch it later on hiptv

10. This is really lovely, and I agree with u Stellz, they should have made it 8pple per table. Aside dt, everyother thing is purr-fect!

Mrs J

1. I was there. Jeez,the place tight pass anything. But it's ok. Julius Agwu tried in the MC job.

11. wow I ve three words for this venue,
    1. out of this world,
    2. brilliant work,
    3. extravagant,

1. Gbam!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Three words? Really? U need to go back to school to know what 'word' means. Now those r three sentences. Yimu

3. I wonder. Him 4 just talk say na 3 sentences

4. Miss Gemini......i too know,,,those three are incomplete sentences and are better referred to as PHRASES.......#potcallingkettleblack#......instead of you to just wish d couple well....you are here checking out on people's mistakes...now u should also go back to school and also get d services of a home teacher,,,cos u are confused with the little you think u know.....

12. I tire , how big Yansh wan take pass . Lol beautiful though , the sardine package is a no no for me . I beg space make we no breathe for each other nose.

13. I tire , how big Yansh wan take pass . Lol beautiful though , the sardine package is a no no for me . I beg space make we no breathe for each other nose.

14. Ghegheun...sparkles.. The table of 10 will get hotter when amebo starts..

15. Beautiful!
    The sitting arrangement looks okay to me.

1. Same here!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

16. I Wish dem Happy Married life

17. Wao! Really beautiful!

1. Someone has made money today, just from this deco
      So so beautiful

18. Mmm... Wen mny speaks. Hml

19. Becos a lot of people will be attending hence the squeezing....You know Naija Celebs and the need to be seen up and down...

20. Na dis kin seating arrangements wey be say, if I won eat I go just push d shair backwards, balance d food plate on top head. May I just guage d food now; 2 sabi know e full plate. Den come put food plate on top laps 2 balance well. Come use (ngazi) spoon now to chop well; I know say nah sweet delicious rice nah - of
    courrrrrse. I'm joking. Seriously, congratulations to the lastest couple in town. Nice decor - for real.

21. Aunty stella u are on like a winch o for this wedding today lool nice o

22. Wowwwws simple with so much elegant.
    Wishing them best of luck.

23. Because people like Eniola badmus are not invited.

24. This looks really pretty. Wow ! Seeing the concepts used in weddings these days I wish I could redo my wedding all over and apply some of dem. Wishing them a lovely union together.

1. Y not? If u've got the money

25. First to comment congrats. I like this I tap from their good blessings in jesus name amen.

26. @attitude...lol... Gatz the feeling... Don't worry dear, there is still silver, golden and diamond jubilee..... Choice brings about packaging... Wish you luck then#winks

@i_ChoPtas_Not

27. How come no one noticed this looks like a white wedding arrangement,not looking like a traditional wedding venue,i still prefer Tuface and Annie,s venue..for a trad it should be like a trad,and for a white one it should be for a white own,it comes out well

1. My opinion too! Perfect deco for a white wedding! No cultural touch for traditional rites.
      Its ten to a table cos Aztech isn't too big for a ceremony of this nature

2. I agree with you

3. Yea. Truetalk dear. Tuface still beat them all to it. Like the girl doesnt have a family house or village square. A trad should be as grassroot as possible. Dats d beauty

28. Will his side chick attend the wedding? Nothing is as annoying as seeing your groom's side chick with a child that shares the same age with your child. Anita, I don't envy you but I hope you'll be happy in that marriage. If not for paul, then it should be for the money na.

29. barbie in your mind A trad should be as grassroot as possible. There are no rules to how and where as long as the elders are there to collect the dowry. Lola's own was the same or even worse. In fact hers was engagement cos she's not Igbo and Yorubas don't do trad.

1. Who says Yorubas don't do traditional marriage. Keep ur mouth shut if u don't know anything about their culture rather than saying rubbish

2. Anon 3:06pm...Really??? yorubas dont do trad???so what is engagement all about??U contradicted urself so much.....are elders not present in (yoruba)engagement???dont they collect other necessary things(yams,fruits,kola etc)??? pls get ur facts right ad stop saying yorubas dont do trad......d only thing yorubas dont do is collecting dowry,,,they always return it cos they believe collecting dowry means selling their daughter....

3. FYI yoruba's do the traditional marriage, it is just called engagement because, they believe that's the first rite before the final which is either court, christian or muslim wedding..so please gather your facts aii...

4. Dats my own opinion @Anon 3.06pm. Dats d originality of a trad. Finish#

5. And its advisable to read a comment properly, get d implicit meaning b4 replying. I stated my opinion not a rule. And i drew ma inference from 2face wedding not Lola .Sir/Madam anon...

30. village square ba wo. what a razzoid.

31. Yorubas dnt do trad!!what of d engagement?are You sure u are up to date?

32. You do a traditional engagement and not traditional wedding. Go and study your culture idiots.

1. Stupid comment alert!!!
      Our traditional engagement IS the traditional wedding and is recognised in the customary courts of the country.
      YOU go back and study our culture n stop spouting nonsense!

2. thid person saying that yorubas don't do traditional engagement obviously didn't do enought literature in secondary school. The Yorubas are the one tribe in Nigeria who have with the help of the late Ajayi Crowther remodeled the yoruba traditional wedding rites. Removing all that is fetish even bringing of the white cloth stained with blood to show that the lady married is a virgin. how the missionary was able to do it, i wonder but it has been a success so far just a very insignificant few still practice the old system; if they are even noticed. Btw, i am igbo. Odiro ofele!!!

33. Very perfect,,,dis yr i must be celebrated

34. May God bless dis union,,hml

35. Mr & Mrs Paul Okoye,,wish u both God's directn

36. I wish dem HML,and i pray for my own man to locate me b4 d end of dis month,,,i must be celebrated dis year,,,

37. Beautiful venue, congratulations to the couple. But Abeg Wat happened to that small that was claiming she had a child for Paul in London?
    Let's talk about sex: early sex education for children, yay or nay? Share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com