Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pete Edochie Happy Birthday......Ooops Almost Forgot!

Friday, March 07, 2014

Pete Edochie Happy Birthday......Ooops Almost Forgot!

Nollywood veteran actor Pete Edochie is a year older today March 7,2014 and..........i almost forgot to wish him well.

Please join me in popping a bottle of champagne on his behalf.

Happy Birthday Sir!

50 comments:

1. Stella of life!

1. I just love this man so much, whenever I see his face I just smile
      Happy birthday sir

2. Agu 1 of Nollywood
      Onwa na'etiri oha Nollywood
      Ebubedike himself
      I salute you!
      After you na you again.
      Happy bday Sir, wish you all d best+kip living

3. I'm not so crazy about this man, but IMO, he deserves the centenary award before Patience Ozokwor! Or others before him! I think sentiments were used to chose Ozokwor.

HBD Sir!

4. U are so right! Wonder wat susu did that is so extraordinary.
      HBD Sir, llnp, Amen

5. I love him much! Favourite Nigerian actor ever! Deserves d centenary award more Dan Olu Jacobs, HBD sir!!! I wish he would continue acting!!!!

2. Happy Birthday Ebubedike! Okonkwo! fabulous guy with fabulous sons( oops did I say that) I'm an ardent fan! May God your later days be greater! Happy happy birthday.

1. I just love this Man.
      Looks nd acts like ma Popman
      Happy birthday Sir

1. I dont know sha, but there's something about this man that reeks arrogance. I am not judging from his roles in movies o, perhaps it is because of what many of his colleagues have said about him. Then that our yoruba actor Yemi solade or what's his name, had a fave off with this man onetime they were on location together. I heard the man tried to bully him but Yemi gave it to him hot in public, and he was embarrassed. Then dude refused to be put in the same movie scene with this man. And a lot of other stories I hear. Then the Olu Jacobs angle, thier superiority strife which usually finds this man aggressing Jacobs most of the time. Anyhow he's a veteran and has done well for himself. If prominence was a yardstick to success this man for don rich pass Fernandez.

2. Thats what most of his colleagues said? LIAR. U wan take style say Olu better pass Pete but even u sabi say that one na lie. As long as Nollywood is concerned (not Yoruba films, Kannywood and co), Edochie is the godfather, Genevieve is the queen, Ramsey is the king (not so much now), Liz Benson was once the godmother but Patience is the new godmother in town. You just dey cook up chit and lie to satisfy yourself, mtchewwwww abeg park well and stop lying.

3. U are just a stupid bitter person anon3:51..shuoo am I a nollywood practitioner or a stakeholder? I have simply stated what I was told and y I have been biased about the man. Here u are proving superiority and what not...who asked u? and who is contending with ur idols u fool? Did u read my last sentences where I said he's a veteran and that cannot be taken from him?? But nooo..u idiot had to blow it up. What do I care, so I cannot spk my mind again? Lie because I will win the Oscar ko? Once again u are just a demented psycho. I repeat that it's been said by many, that Pete is fucking arrogant and a bully. Now u can jump into the thames River. Ass wipe

5. I just love this man!
    Happy bday to him...

OMA

6. HBD Pete! Long life and good health.I respect this man so much, meet him once in Enugu, very nice man.

7. Happy birthday to the special proverb speaking actor in hollywood..*clears throat*.bigger u I pray *in oluyomi's voice*

8. Happy BD sir!! Wish u many fruitful years ahead, sound health and properity.

9. Happy birthday sir.

10. Wow!

Happy birthday Pete,

One of the best in Nollywood.

11. Happy birthday to a veteran, many more years of good health and happiness.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. Hapi Birthday sir. I love u.

13. Ebubedike
    Nwoke ukwu
    Idejimba
    Nwoke teghete
    Odogwu
    Dimkpa
    Onye ike
    Nwoke oma
    Odiukonamba
    Ekene kwemu gi oooooo
    Happy Birthday,Sir Pete Edochie.

1. I know u are Nnewi by birth, but are u married to a Rivers man cos that's uncommon!

2. No. I'm from the capital city,Awka. Makers of calibrated automated missiles known as Egbe Uzu Awka.

3. All these to eulogize him?@Irene .......

Wow!!!

Happy belated Birthday Chief!!!

4. Ada nwa okpu, ekenekwe m! Kedu onuku ghu na Awka, I am frm umuayom.

14. Happy Birthday sir!

http://trendysturvsblog.com/

15. Happy birthday to a great African. Much love.

16. williamadoki.blogspot.com7 March 2014 at 18:47

happy bday Godfather

17. Happy birthday sir.
    Wish you many happy returns.

1. Until this year before I knew u are same person as Milly GUO and I've asked where uve been!
      Guess uve popped ur baby? Cheers

2. LOL, I am Milly GUO.
      Thanks for asking after me.
      I have popped since na, almost 2 yrs
      Warming up to pop another soon
      *wink

18. Happy birthday, dear
    May you be happy all the year

Oluyomi Odukoya

19. Happy birthday Sir.Many more years.

20. happy birthday to this wonderful and charismatic actor! I love ur voice,your demeanour and ur choice of wrdz (though 4rm scripts)! May u live long to see ur children's children! Amen!

21. Happy b'day Sir.

22. Ebube Dike... Agbo gidi...Happy birthday.

23. Happy birthday to an admirable icon. May God continue to enrich u.

24. Happy birthday.

CeeCee the

25. Happy Birthday Papi. Pisceans rock! Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

26. Happy birthday to one of the actors that birthed Nollywood. No one can deny that he is a great actor and one of the best that there ever was and ever is.