Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Nollywood Actress Turns Magician To Escape Lover's Enraged Wife!

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Popular Nollywood Actress Turns Magician To Escape Lover's Enraged Wife!

My-oh-my! Nollywood will never get tired of churning out incredible but true stories. The newest one that just landed on our laps has to do with a star actress and her movie producer lover.

Both of them had gone on a love tryst to the Canaan land of Calabar in Cross River State. This was on the set of the slim movie producer who hails from Delta State. A chronic womanizer, the man had camped the actress who has a baby (out of wedlock) in one of the hotels. No! They were sharing a room. Firing non-stop after every day’s production, news soon got the man’s wife in Lagos and without thinking about it twice, she flew down to Calabar where all hell was let loose.
Arriving very early in the morning and taking her husband and his lover unawares, she was on the verge of bringing down the roof of the hotel when some of her husband’s production hands aided the actress to escape through the window. But to achieve this, they first took out the room’s air-conditioner from behind, and from that outlet, the actress eventually freed herself and was immediately ferried back to Lagos by one of the producer’s boys in his car.
Dark skinned and of average height, the actress’ first name begins with the seventh alphabet. From the Eastern part of the country, her lover is a father of three, a tacky dresser, but one of the best hands we have around in that sector.
Refusing obstinately to return to Lagos after the actress had escaped, a respected woman of God who is also into movies and based in Calabar had to be invited to talk the now distraught wife into leaving. She, however, first followed the preacher to her house where she was pacified, counseled and ultimately appeased. But back in Lagos, she would neither let her husband nor the actress be.
Things kept deteriorating until the camel’s back was finally broken. Now all by herself and giving her all to God, ala being born again, many are still talking about the foolishness of her action. Although her husband seems to care less as he is still frolicking with his numerous other women.
The popular preacher who calmed the wifey down shares the same last name with a south south governor who is light in complexion and rumoured to be a pay master.the name starts with the first alphabet and ends with the letter you form when you open your mouth in shock and curve it forward

82 comments:

1. Grace Amah or Genny but dnt tink Genny will bring herself down to that level. So will stick to Grace.

1. Haba my Grace Amah isn't dark skinned oooooo . Its Genny I suppose.

2. Genevieve is too big for that now

3. All of u!! She is too this for that abeg jor! Do u live down there? or genny now bears angel or wat? U people go dey worship human being anyhow

4. Really? See hot gist oh. And to know dat I stay in Calabar and didn't get to hear d gist? Ah! Stella u really have ur ears to d ground oh. D only person I can tink of right now is our very own Genevieve. Pls somone shld prove me wrong cos I dont believe she'll bring herself so low to doing dat.
      Sitting patiently and waiting for d next episode abeggi.

5. The preacher is Helen akpabio

6. If I hear say she's too big for that? Genevieve is now a god of some sort to so many Nigerians. That girl is too overrated. Dem don brainwash una.smh

7. No one is too big when it comes to fucking# lol it'll amaze you what people do just to get laid !

8. @Ethan,its not like Genny is too big to commit such crimes,(infact she's a veteran at such)but it's just dat she's highly coded and secretive dat her left hands doesn't know what her right does!but breeze don blow finally and fowl nyash has opened Genny baby,u cannot always be dat wise cos u ain't the most high!mtceew
      #hypocrite#

2. See gobe. Next time she will think twice before going after married men.

1. Looking for Caro22 March 2014 at 22:44

Nollywood na dem sabi. Stella let me give u my own gist that happened yesterday o. See, we ladies should let our yes be yes, and our no be no, when it comes to men matters that is. Don't sleep with, or follow a man you would ordinarily not speak with, just because you think u can gain material stuffs from him. I am grateful that mine didn't end a disaster. 

A couple of years ago there was this man that wanted to date me seriously. I mean, he was all over me with cash and kind. At first we would speak on phone, I didn't agree to meet him, upon all the dates he asked me, but I have him audience over the phone a lot. Finally, one day I went to the salon, and he called me. So I said I was getting my hair done, and he said coincidentally he was around the same area. So he teased me and said I should at least let him come and meet me, so he can pay for my beautiful hair bla bla. He had seen me before, but I hadn't seen him. He saw me at a party and my friend gave him my number, that was how he started to call me. So I agreed that he should come. 

He came and paid $350 for my hair that evening. He even said we should go for dinner afterwards but I declined, cos I was tired. So we went our separate ways from the salon. But we continued to speak over the phone. I told this man categorically that I would not date him. In my mind I knew I wouldn't, because he wasn't my kinda guy at all. I don't like light skinned guys, as he was. But I guess the dude had never been rejected before, because he is a very very rich man, handsome, and quite popular too. So he was just playing along, he assumed that like most of us ladies, sometimes when we say no, it means yes...or we are playing hard to get. but he didn't understand that I was a very principled lady who would not compromise no matter what. I made this clear to him,but out of respect for his person and his very kind heart, I maintained the cordial interactions btw us. 

This man would send gifts to me, offer to do this or that, without me asking o. I won't lie, I collected most of his cash and kind. But yet, I never agreed to even go to dinner with him. He didn't force it, so we were cool. Long story short, this happen for almost 2years. He didn't relent, he pursued me tire, I started to feel bad at some point. But....i didn't compromise. 

Along the line I met the man that I am with today. I liked him, and within 2months we started to date. Which has been 6months now. My man travels a lot, and so do I. So we hardly ever have a full week to ourselves because of our respective kind of work. But last week we both decided that we would be spending the entire weekend together. No clubbing, no party, no work, nothing. Just the two of us. Our weekend actually started on Thursday. But yesterday, he told me that a friend will be stopping by briefly because he came from out of town for a function. I was even like no oooo way o, we agreed to be on lock down by ourselves. No phones, no Internet, no friend.  He sha begged me and said it'll be just for a few minutes. So I agreed. 

I was in the kitchen making dinner when the friend arrived, and whom did I see? This my same toaster of almost 2years. I froze, he froze...my mouth wide open. not because of anything o, but he was the very last person that I expected to see. He hugged me warmly and I hugged him too. Trust me, this man is a gentle man, very nice o. It was just unfortunate that he wasn't my spec. If it was for his money? Forget it, I would have been his babe. My man was like oh you two have met before? And I said oh yes, and I narrated the gist. This man was laughing throughout, and we all had dinner, gisted, and he left. 

So after he left,  I now properly narrated the ishhh to my man. Guess what my man said Stella? He said he knows the story, I was shocked.. I was like how come?

2. Looking for Caro22 March 2014 at 22:49

.......continued.......

He said that man is the best humanbeing that he(my man) has ever come across in his life. That he is so so kind that there's nothing that he will not do for his friends o, not only babes. That he remembers that he told him he was chasing one babe but she was being funny, but my man said that when we met me,.he never knew it was me. And of course because he had never seen me with the man. My man said that this man's kindness is such that he supports his friends when they are broke, so to be able to spend on their babes or wives at home. No hidden agenda at all...he's just an open heart. 

Then I asked my man that so, what if last night he found that I had dated his friend, would he leave me because of that. Because he loves this his friend so much o. My man said babe, I know it's not a big deal because u would have been innocent, but the truth is even if I don't leave u, I will never aspire to make this relationship anymore meaningful than it already is. He said that It would have killed the vibes, and we will just drift apart. But that he knows I didn't fuck him. So we are safe. Na so I open mouth. 

This evening Stella, this man called my bf to say, pls take care of her o, she's such a nice babe and I respect her for it. That yea he wanted me for keeps, but he's happy I ended up with his best pal. He even lied to my man that every time he offered to give me money, treats etc..that I refused to collect. Lmaoo. Dat one na lie o. Don't know why he said that though. Stella you cannot imagine how excited I am, I am not claiming to be a saint here, but I am happy that I didn't date or sleep with this man, cos it would have been because he's rich. Not for love. And If I did, it would have caught up with me last night, and I would have lost the man that I truly and sincerely love today. This is the reason for my happiness 

As it is now, I am going to be on the lookout for a responsible lady that will compliment this man. I swear I have decided to do this, he didn't ask me o, but I feel I owe it to him. Am just sharing this because I know how some of us ladies can like to use men we know we won't date. Not every case will end a happy one like mine. Cos some other guys would have lied against me or even look for ways to discourage my man after seeing me with him. Truth is some men's ego would have been bruised knowing that it was during or after they asked me out that I agreed to be with someone else. It can be painful u know. Anyway na my tory be dat o. Just wanted to share my joy. Lolz

3. U took his money so u be runs gal.

4. Abeg hook me up na. Provided he is single n searching I am ready 2 mingle. I like men wiv good hrts cos I have a good hrt aswell. Not exaggerating.

5. Omo Waoooo. I gbadun this ur gist. But it'a so true. Very deep. A big lesson here. Girls are not smiling, one minute of enjoyment can destroy things. Even greed. A friend experienced same, but hers was bad..serious disgrace and shame ended hers. But Stella bia, where do u get ur readers from? Pls tell me. The way I read things here and enjoy it ehn, I always rush to open ur blog just to enjoy some reads here. I give it to u girl.

6. On a second thought, U should have made this gist a post. So that people with near experience will gist us their own too na. Na this kind gist dey sweet my belle. **runs away**

7. Looking for caro abeg hook us abeg oh, have been single for a year oh. Help a sister

8. Looking for caro abeg hook us abeg oh, have been single for a year oh. Help a sister

9. Great story!! I'm very happy for you.And if he wants to date a single lawyer please let me know :)

3. Lol....@ d letter u form wen u open ur mouth in shock n curve it 4ward!!!
    Tink its Genevieve bor guess she's 2 coded 4 dat!

4. Naaaaaaa wa 4 this peeps o show of shame

5. Old news, Genevieve. It wasn't even a producer.

1. Nack us better tori biko,2day is Saturday nd we're itching 4 gist

2. Who was it then? Tell us nw if u knw something. And if it is Genny am ashamed for her. Plus wat happened to her class?

3. It can never be Genevieve.
      A whole Genevieve?
      Mbanu, it can't be.

4. Dat girl is a very dirty pretender. I just laugh when people call her classy. Classy my ass, taking it up her ass from various politicians, long hiiisss

5. I don't know why Nigerians glorify her. She's just a basic girl. She's too big for what? Oh pleaseeee. Coded people like her do worse things

6. Genevieve !!!! Smh

7. Could it be Genevieve?...I don't think so...*thinking...abeg decorders,where una dey....Ghen ghen ghen

8. Actress Grace Amah Preacher Helen Okpabio Producer ???

1. Mumu, Grace Ama until dark skinned

2. Na una genevieve d ass fucker. She likes it in her ass gann!

9. This na old news na. Its Genevieve and Kingsley Ogoro. That tiny man too like woman. The whole thing happened in the man's compound in Lagos,not in Calabar oh. Let me take breakfast, will come back and download gist.
    Watch this space

1. Kingsley Ogoro get wife? Mtschew

2. Pls be fast about it.
      It is a ghen ghen something.

3. Abeg gist us ooooo,'grabs chair'

4. Eh en, see gobe

Oluyomi Odukoya

5. For your mind

6. Abeg eat quick,after u finish d gist I go chop my own food. Make I carry my joko come sit down

7. This happened a very long time,before his wife finally broke up with him. Kingsley Ogoro invited Genevieve to his house one night like that when his wife was ill(tho just being discharged from d hospital) . Genevieve was in the BQ, while madam was in the main house.
      He left madam in the main house to enjoy himself with Gene in the BQ cos madam was sleeping...
      Madam woke up and was she was feeling hungry; and craving for pepper soup that nite.
      Madam was then looking for Oga or gate man to go buy her pepper soup in club/hotel close to the house.
      Na so madam come Waka reach BQ, see Gene and her horseband oh. Na so gbegeh con happen that day (remember, he knew she was sleeping & tot she won't be able to leave the bed due to her condition)

Watch this space for part3. I wan cook biko

8. Don't you just love Stella's blog?

9. I know some wl come and ask how I ga to know all these... the woman narrated the whole thing with anger to some one. So am not trying to makeup any story here.
      *back to the kitchen* watch this space

10. Ok now.... This sweetest pussy is making me laugh

11. If your gist is true, then it's very old cus e don tay wey Esse leave Kingsley.
      If it's very old, then I would say everyone has a past.
      I'm not saying the act is good o cus
      What is bad is bad. But
      Genevieve of today will not be caught in such kurukere moves
      She plays big now.
      She certainly will not do Kingsley Ogoro now
      She don big pass am. Again. I say
      She plays BIG!
      Shoe get size.
      But if the gist is as old as it is, y dig it out Stella?
      If it's Omotola or Uche Jombo's old gist,will you post it?
      Try to deal fairly or at least pretend to deal fairly with all humans
      Nobody knows tomorrow
      To your own self, try to be true!

12. Sweetest Pussy, are u sure u use ur brain? That was an entirely different story that happened in Lagos!

10. All dis actresses sef......na wa

11. Genny i ope you are not the one? cos you cannot stoop so low.

12. SO GENNY NO FIT BRING HERSEF DOWN COS HER TOTO GET INJURY..IS EITHER GENNY OR GRACE..BUT AM SURE IS GENNY COS NA SHE GET RECENT MOVIE WEY SHE DEY DO.. AS FOR GRACE SHE NEVER DEY SPOT LIGHT FOR A WHILE NOW..

13. Grace Amah is not dark skinned.

Genevieve has a woman out of wedlock, not a baby.

Who else?

Madam Akpabio, do you still churn out those scary movies, filled with demons and Nollywood stars? I used to enjoy your movies years back.

14. it can't be genny,genny is in china ,then if is genny it must be an old news ,and besides genny to coded for this kind of scandal.

15. Chaiii. Grace amah is light skinned and was married so that leaves genevieve. Could this be why dbanj left her?

16. Grace amah or gen, preacher we calm d wifey, helen akapio. Others, am waitin for real decorders

17. People saying it can't be Genny... Duuh it could be her.. Classy indeed. Only few of this actress are decent,the rest na " kukere" moves them sabi.

1. Babez I really enjoyed ur comment(s) on d "playing her game" post. U know wassup. Keep it up

2. Shut up ur mouth..Genny is classy & she's a big girl everyone knows dat..Tell me as a human dat u don't av som dark past..So cox these pple are celebs dey all 2 u..D same way if u should go into acting pple will call u a slut..Dem nor b human being abi..

18. Judging from comments this one is tough o, the only G actress Know are Genny, Grace and Georgina . the escaping through AC part cracked me up oo, I was just trying to picture the scene, LOL!

19. Oh no!...can't be my Genny..:'(

20. I don't even have an idea,I leave everytin for decoders. See serious gist

21. this sounds like genevive, not grace amah, she's not popular. i think it's an old story that stella just got hold of. it seems like kingsley ogoro, because his wife has moved on and is now born again. kingsley is also a known womaniser. i hope genevieve has changed oh because that babe no dey let any man or woman rest.

22. Stella said star actress, Grace Amah no be star actress na and she's not dark skinned. If it's Genny , I disappoint o! Abi any other star actress dey with name dat starts with G? I know the preacher is Helen Ukpabio, but I no sure about the preacher. Sweet pussy, u neva eat finish, come and download gist for us na.....
    The Wife Vs The Side Chic......find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

23. Wow... My qenny. Maka y? SmH. I qive up

24. Thank Jesus! I can finally comment on my fav blog,been trying for ages.....#singing# unto d mata,its Genny
    Lammie

25. Can you guys mechionu there. Someone said yesterday on the kwam1 post that most of nollywood are prostitutes only that there is level and the person is right.You were all yelling yoruba this, yoruba that... Genny is the queen of them all. The only difference is now she wants to protect her name and she does strictly high class whoring

1. I tire o, yoruba this, yoruba that this one too na yoruba?
      Every tribe has its own share of prostitutes, husband snatchers, rapists etc

26. Ok let me break this down, when you are young and dont have much at stake, you do dumb shit but once you get to a stage where there is a lot to lose, you behave. Genny is not and has never been a good nor classy girl. She is a high class chop and clean mouth and I do mean high class. now that she has multiple endorsements and has gone on cnn and all that, she has to watch what controversy surrounds her. she is a sleek and crafty igbo gurl

27. Naijas never cease to amaze me. Look at all the "no, it cant be genny" comments. now it makes sense why a lot of naijas are strung along by so called pastors. who is genevieve again? virgin mary? the girl has painted a perfect picture of herself and i see a lot have bought it. Far from innocent. infact all these lagos runz girls you all talk about on this blog are learners when it comes to Genevieve's type of runz

28. This is not a recent story Stella. Even if Genny has done it den, she can't do it now. We have to accept the fact that there are this we did years back that we can't be found doing now.

1. Yup. People grow and evolve

29. Na Genny,d girl sabi code

30. Oh what a horrible thing i have done. Am anon 3.28pm and i didnt mean the christabel nwokolo on fb. Am really sorry my dear. May God forgive me. SDK pls take down that comment make i no spoil person name all because of man. The one i was talking about is a lil angelic looking babe based in abuja. Am really sorry

1. Abeg Gerout jor. That's how u pple destroy innocent people's reputation on blogs. So when u were furnishing us with the wrong info about her fbk account, u didn't investigate very well. See how stupid and careless some of u can be? And those who like to jump at any little story too, shey una see? If they had gone to attack the poor girl, or embarrassed her, na so u for come dey yan dust. And u are faceless ontop of it, how people for know who to attack and blame for the mistake? Abeg go and sleep jor. Nonsense

31. Hmmm.......nollywood actress and actors,every1 respect the santity of marriage pls...if u r not ready to stay faithful,dnt marry!

32. @looking for caro, I beg hook us up oooh. Been single for 1year after a traumatic heart break

33. If she truly is genieve that means this news must be old,and yeah genieve is overrated #my opinion

34. I won't b surprised. Don't c how she can afford to buy a 200million house wit her actress earnings