Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PREMARITAL NACKING AND EVACUATION

Friday, March 14, 2014

PREMARITAL NACKING AND EVACUATION

There is so much ish going on right now....richochet from sex and abortion.
Another young lady in her mid 20's died yesterday due to complications resulting from removing a foetus-Abortion it is called.

I am just totally broken from all these stories of abortion gone wrong...I dont know what her story about getting pregnant was but if i continue preaching that abortion is wrong that i am not doing the right thing at all.

What i should be saying is asking that people stay away from premarital sex,avoid the sex and there will be no need for any abortion.

When you open your legs to have sex without any protection,the first thought that should come to your head is Suicide and murder....both because one of them or both will happen if you are not ready to keep the baby.

Since this year i have heard of over ten young and promising women dying from complications and it is emotionally draining.

Enough already,please say a resounding NO to premarital sex..PLEASE!

168 comments:

1. Na wa... out of fear, they go to quack doctors n then lose their lives thereby tagging it abortion gone wrong... there's nothing wrong in having sex wiv condom since they r not ready to b parents buh carelessness won't let Dem do d right thing.. If u feel u r ripe enough to have unprotected sex, u should b ready to bear d consequences dt follows i.e being pregnant n having d baby... let's do what is right n stop all ds untimely deaths

1. Say NO to EXTRA MARITAL sex too cus some married women would go and fuck outside,get pregnant and knowing fully well their husbands will never accept the pregnancy in peculiar situations where perhaps the man was away and hasn't touched his wife, they will now opt for abortion and die in the process. So say no to doing outside too

2. I, Kehinde Ake say No To Premarital Xes. If You Can't Put A Ring On It, Don't Hit It. If U Can't Stop Hitting It, Then Wrap It. Lol.

1. Haaaaaaaa!!!! You of all people can talk? The world is surely coming to an end.
      END TIME THINGS!!!

2. say no to pre-marital sex! I am nt jst sayn dis coz i am tryn 2 b sanctimonious,i am only sayn dis coz its d ryt thing!
      Its high tym gurls stp fasting and prayn dat dia pregnancy shld disappear
      it is high tym 4 guyz 2 stp teln gurls abt hw much of babies they r coz dey have refused to have sex
      it is high tym dat both sexes stp havn unprotected sex!
      It ll save u 4rm so much trouble!
      "Mr. A did it so can i" does nt wrk in dis situatn! Pls learn nw.
      One love!

3. If only u spelt the "sex" correctly, Woulda taken this serious. Lol

4. Lol! My oga @ d top 4 sex matters,I hail oo

5. Lol @ praying and fasting for pregnancy to disappear

6. M 29 dis yr.d first time I had sex was 2012.i had sex wit 5 guys alrdy and d total is between 12_15 times.d last time I had was Nov last yr.i intend 2 stay out of sex till my wedding 9t in september.so help me God

7. Even u too are saying No to premarital sex? Hahahahahaha. I laff in sign language. #Runs away#

8. Anonymous 4:15, lol. Like you made it your hobby already.
      You dey fuck for Africa sha. Fucku Fucku.

9. Wow 5guys in just 1yr dts serious,tank God u are getting married soon

3. Stella, I mentioned it the other time when single ladies were openly saying they use condom and postinor(Pink shell and phrinkies) on the Family planning post. Someone called me out and said I was being overly sanctimonious!
    Is it that hard for young ladies to just say NO!! Really?

JUST SAY NO! A GUY THAT WILL MARRY YOU WILL MARRY YOU! NO BE BY OPENING OF YOUR LEGS!!

PS: I married as a virgin to a guy I dated for over 8 years, so I am not one that doesn't practice what I preach!!

1. I agree with you. What people don't know is that, sleeping with someone ties you'd soul to them and that's why God advised us to abstain from it before Marraige. Marriage is tough enough without complicating it by being connected to someone else other than your spouse. It's just difficult to believe that people are still careless enough to sleep with anyone without protection!

2. Have you thought of it this way, some of us women just enjoy fucking?! Yes, we love sex. You were a virgin till you married, we thank God for you. But hope you know that doesn't qualify you for heaven? Sex is sweet. It will always occur. You can't tell us to base our lifestyle on yours. I think you a boring fuck. ok? Back to me.. I fucked enough. I enjoyed fucking. I fucked responsibly. I never carried belle. Till I was ready. Some of d guys I had sex with r my present husbands friends. My future looks bright. I am happy. God is still my God. Thank God . So for d rest, abstaining from sex is best protection obviously but if you love sex, if you must have sex, use a condom. If it breaks, go immediately for morning after pills. So yeah. Phrinkles and pink shell were on point

3. Madam Virginia what work for u might not work for others. Take ur preaching to oshodi.

4. @anon 4:38 I sorry for you. Smh! @truth teller preach it sis! #team virgins@wedding night all the way
      No offense to others. Truth be told it's what's the wait. Rip to those who lost their lives in the process of Abortion
      A word is enough for the wise!
      Say NO to premarital sex..I am Ivie and I approve this message* hehehe

5. Anonymous 4:08, Babanla Wereh!!!

6. God Bless u truthteller...

They always think sex is love

#kudos babes#melikey#GodBlessU

@i_ChoPtas_Not

7. 7:23:Yinkus

8. *worth the wait* typo error lol bear with me #winks

9. Don't even know d meaning of 'babanla wereh!' So dunno whether its time to switch on my best insults of not..

4. Ihe na ato uto na egbu egbu....Preach on Stella....as if they will hear....most especially those of them dating their fellow student....its better to be a lesbo mehnn...no stories...

1. @ linda I don't mean to be rude...but ur comment didn't add to stell's post......hw do u drive out a small evil with a bigger evil? So,ur own solution to premarital sex and abortion is lesbianism?.....I pray u really teach ur children good morals.

2. Loool.. Linda and her mouth though...

3. What mouth? Thnk u anon,wht she said was off pnt where does lesbo come in,abeg u people should stop indulging her

4. hahahahahahahahaha......linda!!!

5. hahahahahahahahaha......linda!!!

5. Am new in this blog, am a Liber & this is my first time of commenting. Well, pre-marital has done more harm than. The youths should engage in profitable ventures than opening their legs

1. Please go back to lib,don't come here and start insulting Stella and making snide and stupid remarks under people's comments,LIB mumu like you.

2. Na WA o. Which one is go back to LIB? Hian! Please every body should stroll and enter SDK o.. More traffic bikk. Stop chasing customers for Stella.

3. 4:07 you are rude

4. Msheww why insult her like there is a restriction to blogs

6. Enough side Chicks, Male Mugu's and enough Rich maga's,sex is must both for primarital and marital,some use to survive while some just do it for fun but in all sex is so sweet lol but as it take sweet na so he dey kill, so my people use CONDOM,make yawa no gas or better still only Lesbians should be allowed to practice until marriage, then guys should only knack with condom but with that kind Biola Ige's boobs guys go forget protection oh.

1. Me,have said my own,if you want me to have sex with you,please come and unlock my mother's padlock and pay my bride price,no more sex until after marriage,guys with their cheap lies.

2. Keep fantacising about Biola's boobs,fucktard oshi.

7. Stella of life.I hail. Y ar U̶̲̥̅̊ only directing this 2 d girls? D last time I checked,girls dnt get themselves pregnant,girls dnt rape themselves,girls dnt av penis that shoots out tadpoles!!!

1. But girls are the ones who get pregnant, girls are the ones who have to bear the shame.........

2. She's directing it to girls/women because she is one. If hr wants to hit it say a big NO,if you can't say no,then please insist on a CONDOM. If he ain't still cool with that,delete him and consider it a good gesture because you just saved your self the stress that comes with unprotected sex

3. And girls are the ones dying from complications. Or the guy moves on to have a family while the girl runs from pillar to post praying against one wicked stepmum.

8. SDK did you marry your husband a virgin?

1. Shut up pls! Is ur type that crucified Jesus.. Always finding fault where they seem to be none... She is telling us what will be of benefit to us and u had the stupid guts to open ur smelling mouth to ask her that... Assuming she encouraged premarital sex and abortion now, is still that same u that will cuss her first and still say rubbish... Help ur self by obtaining a new life biko...

Face ur work

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. So if she didn't sh has no right 2 talk? People and deir stupid ways of arguing. Y'all keep 4gettin, it's nt abt d messenger,it's d message.even if sh dint marry as a virgin (we don't knw dat), sh has a right 2 preach d truth, sh just may nt b able 2 use herself as an example. Premarital sex is wrong! Capisce!!

3. Good question

4. No she didn't so there is no need for u to too.. Rubbish.

9. NO to premarital sex.....if a guy wanna leave u cos u don't wanna av sex with him, let him fuck off, who's gonna stay will come.....do not allow any man tell u stupid words like" shey its not ur firt time na, u allowed ur ex why don't u wanna allow me,.....etc)be strong and do not allow any man manipulate you

10. Eya!!!

@least 65% of our generation that have attained age 20 are guilty of this SIn!

#MayGod4giveUs-ALL,amen

11. Abortion hmmm I will always be against it. I am not against pre marital sex because I believe it's important to know your partner well before getting married. Contraceptives should be made available for women in Nigeria and at a cheaper rate. My opinion .

1. "Know your partner well before marrying them" huh?do u know ladies prefer spending their courtship time between sheets than actually studying their intended??so how else are you getting to know him "well".i have always stood against sex before marriage...the demerits are just too much. If one has already started indulging,you can always stop..Just like truthteller wrote,a man that will marry you,will stick around even without sex!!#LivingProve

2. U have no idea the long-term or serious side effects, those so-called Birth Control Pills have on our wimin!

Withdrawal a& the the Knaus–Ogino Method rocks!

3. Contraceptives as good as it may seem isn't even the best for everyone - some have side effects and don't forget that this sturvs are dependant on the body system - the truth of the matter is ladies should learn to use a condom!! It's not so hard honestly, there are condoms now that even make u feel like you are having a skin to skin- it may be difficult to abstain from Premarital sex but pls a condom shouldn't be too much!!...I beg- also having unprotected sex even if you think postinor has protected pregnancy - what of STDS - do you know that sometimes u can contact some diseases that could lead to cervical cancer - abnormal cells at the neck of the womb due to herpes, what's or whatever.....seriously condoms should be the way if u don't have a steady partner, to prevent unwanted pregnancies and all- abortion is not an option - pls pls pls people - do not be ignorant!!! ....

4. Hmmm...am speechless. Heard about knowing your partner blablabla. we all learnt gradually except one would say he or she knew from birth. Please spare us the know your hubby if he can *Do the DO*
      Like Iphie mentioned we get carried away with the fantasy sex brings and don't get to know our partner behavioural pattern. Knowing the several styles of how to sex doesn't make marriage work. There are other factors that makes marriage work. Besides we have instructional Aids to learn the various sex positions which spouses can learn, practice, till they get it.
      Further more I take my stand on say no to premarital sex! Its better to be safe than to be sorry! In other words prevention is better than cure.

5. @addy, Please stop preaching the wrong thing, where did you learned that from, that sex before marriage helps you to know your partner? Are you claiming to be wiser than God? God in his wisdom said that we should not commit fornication, no sex before marriage, and here you are saying a different thing, please stop preaching that, you are sending the wrong message to a whole lot of people, and stop being wiser than God for God's foolishness is man's wisdom

12. How many will listen Stella? Abortion isn't the way out of it. You did the crime,do the time. If you can't without sex,insist on condom for crying out loud. Make sure after sex you check to be sure it didn't break,if it did,do the needful immediately to avoid stories that touch

1. That's the problem, they won't listen.

2. Your Condom whether broken or not still ain't guaranteed dear....

Why shall thou even take any pill/rubbish after sex? #IndirectAbortion

Abstenance is the Answer simply put!!!

#zipup

#ThankYou

@i_ChoPtas_Not

13. 1. Young people just have sex for the fun of it, probably with their fellow young friend.
    2. The girl gets pregnant and the boy says abortion is cheap.
    3. She tells her friend who then takes her to a place where she will be charged 10k for the procedure since they can't afford a very good hospital.
    4. Complications arise and everyone abandons the girl. Her friend, boyfriend n doctor don't want to be implicated so they leave her and she dies in pain.

The youth and fornication, it seems like normalcy now but I want to remind as many that will be reading this that not everyone is doing it. Channel your energy into something else, books, carrer, handiwork, etc and mingle with people who also have your orientation.

1. Well said but hope you ain't forgetting that even the so married shameless ones indulge in this selfish and wicked act called abortion...... Your last line surely killed it all... #GodBless

@i_ChoPtas_Not

14. things like this will go on happening, humans will always know the right to do, but will never do it, apostle paul said in that the things I want to do, I find myself not doing it, its the things that I don't want to do that I find myself doing, it will continue like that, its controlling spirit, it will only take the grace of God for humans to know the right thing and do it

1. *I mean apostle Paul said in the bible*

2. #reflection

#Meditation

#shrug + #nodsHead

#OnPonitBro

#more fuel to ur generator/bike/okada/car

#BlessYou

@i_ChoPtas_Not

15. U r right. I used to preach condom until research showed that most couples drop the condom like in the 5th time of having sex. Also unwanted pregnancy result from not taking precautions and ignorant belief in "it can't happen to me". I have even seen young girls fasting and praying for the pregnancy to "go".

Please people that 5 mins of fun, yes you heard me, 5 mins is not worth the lifetime of pain and regrets.
    And to think many men don't exceed 2 minutes.

1. Dr Okey, it's not 5mins o, haba, wetin u wan achieve in 5 mins?

2. Sex is 5mins o anon. The only thing that makes it last longer than that is the kissing,the smooching,the sucking and all the foreplay. But the mehn thing na 5mins o,anything longer than that,he's on Viagra(maybe)but it gets boring after 5mins. 5mins its a long time o,trust me. 60sec by 5=300secs

3. Tell them pls..lol

Sex is a punishment, while Abortion is a selfish and wicked Act....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

16. Every day same story and advice... Yet, Everything seems to be falling on deaf ears... Have always said this times without number, "Since you Have the heart to wage on premarital sex, you should also have the mind to accept responsibility when it comes"...

N:B: Premarital Sex is one sin, but when you get pregnant is no sin...or else you abort the pregnancy makes it a double sin which is very very deadly.....

Those that end up loosing their lives in the process of abortion i keep wondering what they will tell their creator.....

Some end up destroying their womb and will end up as a liability to another man in the name of wifey....later in life will start accusing their mother-in-law to be the cause of their barrenness

Say No to premarital Sex!

Say No to Abortion

Cuss me to your own peril

#BounceAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Hahahahahaa @ SDK bouncer. True talk thouugh.

17. BUT stella sex is sweet naww.

1. But the problems it brings.........

2. Just as sugar is to diabetics, and bitter leaf to good health

So is the sweetness of SEX....

Sweet things kill biko kwa...

Try something more challenging by abstaining till you say Yes, I Do!
      Let's all say NO

And we will be glad we all did

#GodBlessUsAll

@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. SDK bouncer......i love ur illustration....

18. Hypocrite instead say yes to sex with protection.

1. Oh my days!! Hw r we goin 2 ava better nigeria if more dan half of d population think dis way??? So because sh saying d blatant truth (I'm so sure u knw it's d truth), shz a hypocrite?? Dat u engage in it doesn't justify it at all. Don't accuse people who preach against it of hypocrisy. There's a difference! Jeez. Let's display some intelligence na. Sh has aired her opinion. If u don't agree, voice ur own opinion too wth sensible arguments. Dnt get all defensive and attack her. Be intelligent!

19. I have to go anonymous on this one,i had abortion not quit long and am still living in regrets and depression about my action and will i continue to be.

Am still praying that Heavenly Father and My aborted baby will forgive me,i also ask myself how will the baby look like if i did not carry out my wicked act.

1. My dear.. same goes for me.. had an abortion years ago, and no day goes by that I don't regret or pray for forgiveness or wonder what the baby would have looked like if not for my selfish act... Yes I said it; Abortion is a selfish act.. and if u can't abstain I'd suggest u say no to unprotected sex...

2. Hello Naturelle,weldone o! We see your handwork!!

3. Lmao anon 4.08 when I saw that comment it reminded me of my own comment pls o put me down I'm nt the one haven't had an abortion b4 and thank GOD for his grace. seriously thinking abt going celibate but I'm scared cos I dnt knw if I can make it to the end, May will make it a year I hvnt had sex nd it has bn great, no fear even if there is a delay in your period.I just pray for the strength.

4. 4:08 mouth diarrhea

5. Yes spot on is Naturalle I told you that yeye army man u are banging will destroy u & your stomoch Better follow that new guy that claim he loves u. Time is no longer on your side.

6. Stomoch.airhead

20. Story, you are preaching the impossible. Our women are clueless when it comes to contraceptives, 90% of our ladies do not take contraceptives. I can not truly picture the reason may is due to financial issues or lack of knowledge but they need to be educated more about using contraceptives which is better than not having any protection against unwanted pregnancy. You can either choose to use condoms or use contraceptives but your preaching about staying off sex totally unrealistic.

1. This better not be my Roy, who tried to force himself on me on the visit to house..... Anyway it's been 2 yrs nd 4months since I said no to sex, most difficult decision ever, lots of heart breaks but I know my own will come soonest

21. Hmmmn..rape don't just happen you know..it is a device from the underworld used to destroy People of Purpose..Be prayerful,be contented,don't be greedy,don't try to play smart and say 'No' with wisdom..I pray we never fall prey.
    Betha!

22. NO to pre-marital Sex

23. I pray they listen. I can't wait to start having my own kids. God help me. Amen

1. Yes ooo..... Can't wait either..... God has helped us all already only if we believe

Amen*

@i_ChoPtas_Not

24. Such is life. The only way for is for us to embrace God.

That's why i pray whosoever click here will be bless Don't doubt do it in faith

God help us to over come abortion. Amen

25. The problem with this post is the sad fact that some young women fend for themselves,and for them the option of saying no does not even arise,as saying no will mean starving to death,the goverment should look for ways to create jobs for undergraduates,that way they can work and school at the same time.

1. Graduates don get job? Na undergraduate go con get. Issorai

2. Lol,some comments make my day,what I'm saying can only happen in a new and developed Nigeria,you ought to understand me.

26. Hmm... Its difficult once u r disvirqined 2 abstain 4rm sex. Cept wif stronq will n determination + fcus d qrace of God. But since one can't steer clear it y not use condom? Assuminq u aren't scared of qettinq preqnant wat abt contractinq STDs/STIs. I fink dis shud b reasons enuf 2make one use condom. Den d annoyinq of dem all is dat afta dey kn they had unprotected sex dey won't take pills 2prevent preqnancy. They will just qo abt their normal lives as if nuffin happened den afta a month dey come here wif hrt wrenchinq stories. I kn most ppl won't like dis comment but its d truth n its always bitter. Pls ladies dis is 21st century 4 cryinq out loud if he won't use condom don't qive in mbok. I am officially n unofficially tired of sad news.

1. GBAM!! Pls say No to Premarital Sex it s easy onces ur mind s set and wit God grace, SDK I hereby append my signature 2 ds
      Sholamatty

27. Hmmn...its so sad.
    But I also think this message is nt for females alone. Young men shld take responsibility. I rmbr al thru my 5 yrs of dating my husband, he was always d one remindin me of our decision. He wl always say 'I am nt ready to be a father n so no sex'. It got so bad dt d moment am gettn too close to him esp wen we r alone...he wl start saying 'oyun n run lara e' (Pregnancy is smellin on ur body...lol).
    Bt even den, d few times av ad to sleep at his place...he wl get a condom n keep under d pillow and tell me...'incase d devil wants to use u'...we wl laff ova it n sleep.
    He was/is always so mad at the society nt encouragin young ppl to have a mind of der own. Few times he has had to buy a condom (for insurance)...he hates it wen d store keeper is tryin to put it in a bag for him and he wl always ask 'y r u hiding it?...is it cocaine? ?'...and dis is someone who wasnt even sexually active.
    Young men n women. ..take responsibility for ur life . Have mercy on these unborn kids and rmbr judgement day is comin...u av to account for every child u aborted.
    Even in marriage, everyone has to take responsibility(yes, married ppl abort too).
    Wen we do nt want children...my husband ensures we use a condom strictly esp wen av nt been regular wt ma pills. He is obsessed abt nt bringing in a child u havent planned for (I hope dis sentence is correct...lol).
    Apart frm all d possible complications...its just nt worth it.
    Not tryin to sound too holy bt I tink its only common sense to do the right thing.

1. My dear u r not tryn to sound holy, u r saying the truth. Pls peeps say no to premarital sex cos its not worth it.

28. I hope we listen and act accordingly. I worked on a documentary recently (MUA) and I was shocked to see girls ages 10-15 with the least minimum abortion of 2. I'm more concerned about eternal damnation than the physical/medical complications. If you cannot abstain,take precautive measures-SIMPLE.

29. Stella women are dying from complications of abortions because they have criminalized abortion and they buy pills from quack, get shots from lab assistants or get evacuations from medical students.
    Let abortions be legal, so women who need abortions can get them from qualified medical professionals.

You can't tell people to stop having sex and think it will solve the issue. Women should have the right to get a safe abortion from medical professionals. Abortion should not be criminalized with providers facing up to 14yrs in jail if caught.

1. Killing of babies should be made legal? Oh my days.. There is nothing I would not hear.. If you like say its still blood. At 4 weeks there is a heart beat and that's about the time you discover you are pregnant..

30. Just say no

31. @anon March 14, 2014 at 12:25 PM who cares where you came from. are you a spy and if you're not enjoy and there is no mention of liber or liar or whatever here.

32. Dr Okechukwu na lie. Me i once dated a guy for one full year and na full condom we use for the whole period.

33. sweet pussy has become anonymous now oo. pls free me I'm not the reason y u r frustrated. Punky and the other anon wish u wey close. I can still send some tru mail you know. lolzz

34. I had a girl friend who was on the pill as well as insisting on condom. Girl was not taking any chances.

I think we need to be realistic here. Sex is gonna happen whether we preach against it or not. We just need to make sure women understand that children are sacred and that protection against stds is paramount.

But what do you tell a woman who keeps on going raw and ratcheting up her number of abortions?

For those virgins among us, good for you. For those abstaining, even better. But for those fornicating freely please strap up

35. I am not saying that I encourage pre marital sex but all I am saying is that if you must engage in any form of sex, you should be ready for the responsibilities/consequences that come with it

36. Thank God for my life. I stopped having sex since September last year and to the glory of God, I will abstain till I marry. I don taya to dey blame myself after each deed.

Qutie/Cynthia I heart you so much. I know you are the same person that posted a picture of herself and her family the other day
    you have a beautiful family.

Abstinence is sweet my people. you will be so in charge of your life.

1. Aww,its not me o.. I am not Cynthia.. I have never posted by picture here but I heart you too boo

37. Imagine if sm1 can read a Newspaper for free without paying for it, what will now make him wanna pay&owe it when he can read for free whenever he wants? Pls Sisters, Don't Be that book everybody comes around and read then drop&walk away..Then another comes around&pick up,read&drop..xoxoxoxo.. Pls keep the information in that book safe..seal it up&let him who actually thirst for the content come around&pay then take possession, unseal and get the contents.... Ladies out there if a man is not ready to put a ring on u by tying the knot on the alter of God, make
    sure he doesn't earn d benefits of MARRIAGE from YoU

May God Bless Our Souls*AMEN*

@i_ChoPtas_Not

38. WTF???? @ Truthteller dating someone for eight years?
    Which kain thing be that??Back to d matter;stay out of immorality.Simple.And if u must do,use ur head.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

1. D guy for don smooche her die.
      Wat were u two doing for 8yrs,
      Discovering the hidden truths in d bible?

2. Pink shell.....u made me laugh so hard.....lol@hidden truths in d bible....gosh,,am still laughing. its not for u to know what they were doing for 8yrs.....just get the message she's trying to pass across......

39. Anonymous Me: Stella for eight months now have not had sex n I wanna do it today after work. I guess my newboo has booked the hotel already #Noskinbutcondom

1. Your new boo booked u in a hotel, no be say una travel late nd decided to sleep there for the night. Hmmm your new boo must "Love nd cherish u". Please note that I put that in quote.

2. hotel? u b ashi???........if e wants to do u e shud get a houz plz; imagine u gettin pregnant from dis sexcapade, e'll tell u to abort it dat e dosnt have a houz yet. USE UR HEAD. strong feeling Ez married.

3. hotel? u b ashi???........if e wants to do u e shud get a houz plz; imagine u gettin pregnant from dis sexcapade, e'll tell u to abort it dat e dosnt have a houz yet. USE UR HEAD. strong feeling Ez married.

40. What is the difference between taking drugs to abort and actually undergoing an operation to remove the feotus

1. Ah ah,so much difference dear. If you take pill immediately after sex or after 24hrs,nothing has happened. Fertilization occurs after 3-5 days,that's when the sperm meets with a ready egg and bam,fertilization. But before that time,the sperm is still swimming,so what you do is make the sperm inactive

2. No Difference at all.....

Lots similarities......womb damage, ur death, murder et al

Abortion is Abortion be it in small letter or Capital letter

Say No to Both that's all

#thankYou

@i_ChoPtas_Not

41. @ truthteller!
    Yes ooo!
    Am being practical.
    Am a sexually active young woman.
    I love sex!
    Damn i love cuddles too.
    If u no fit hold body, abeg use CD!

Plz its a wrong tin to tink,
    Am aving sex wit a man in hope dat e wld marry me.
    I avnt dated many men,but d men wu i av had sex wit(except 1), proposed to me,
    And i blatantly refused dem.

Wen a man stats gettin serios and says, ehmm babe i wld be goin to see my parents for d weekend wld u lik to com along, I RUN!
    Marriage scares me! Mayb i end up being a baby mama #IDunno.
    Still waiting for dat man, dat wld mk me, tk d biggest step in my life.
    But its def not d present guy am seeing even wit d pestering, rite now am enjoyin d attention, and expensive gifts(and i av warned him dat i dont want marriage,so it aint shady).

1. Loool PINK SHELL I LOVE YOU FOR THIS ONE. So blunt and real. Bless you girl. #TeamWeCantStandHypocrites.

2. @pink shell.. You sure need deliverance Bitch......

Spiritual husby at work

Hurry bfr u destroy more men

#walksAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

42. R.I.P. When you know better you do better.

43. Abortion is bad, the guilt is always there no matter what.

44. Had an abortion years back and i still live in fear of not being able to have babies wen i get married (God forbid). It was my first time, kind of. We didnt have sex and i wasnt raped. I got pregnant from foreplay. His sperm somehow somehow dripped into me, still cant explain it as there was no penetration. I was a pregnant virgin and got disvirgined by the abortion.
    When i started dating my fiance three years ago and he wanted to have sex with me, i was scared and after much pushing, i told him of my experience. He understood me and respected my wishes. Today we are waxing stronger and we have the occasional sex and wev never had unprotected sex.
    I still think of what my baby wud look like now as he/she wud have been 5years plus now and i ask for forgiveness.
    Abortion is wrong!
    Pls abstain and if u cant, pls pls pls use protection.

1. Hahahahahahahhahahahahaha...hahahahahahahhahahahahahahaah....hahahahahahhaahah...mama muooo...ife nkea atoom iche....pregnant virgin,I dey hail ooohhhh.....LMFAO

2. Yea hail well and ask ur doctor if its possible or not! Ignoramus!

3. Jeez omg,u are damn funny d sperm leaked into you vagina?really,hahahahaha

4. Anon 7:10pm......never heard of dis before oooo......no penetration....yet d sperm penetrated and went deep.....*mystery things*

5. ROTFL........SHEY U DON SEE MUMU? kindly read wat u wrote & see if u wud bliv ursef.....*smh* (its jst d cap im not going in . com)

6. ROTFL........SHEY U DON SEE MUMU? kindly read wat u wrote & see if u wud bliv ursef.....*smh* (its jst d cap im not going in . com)

45. I say no to premarital sex, and a definite NO to abortion. If you must have sex take responsibility.
    I got married last year at 43, and I first had it with my husband.
    Its nice to wait.
    When you eat what is yours at the wrong time you have cheated yourself and stolen from your future, when you eat what is yours at the right time, you enjoy it and there is a satisfaction that comes with it.

1. Lady T.....wooooooooooooooow.....am speechless

2. u try o my sister............u rily try!

3. u try o my sister............u rily try!

46. I would say Sex with the right person but with protection. Ladies, if you are dating someone and he is the right one, you can fix an implant and have it on for up to 5 years and you won't have to worry. Saying No sex is not everyone's cup of tea so we have to look for ways to solve this problems. Like someone said, people forget about the condoms after a short-while, with the implants, you don't ever have to worry. Please be guided, it doesn't prevent STDS, enough said.

47. @ SDK bouncer
    We both need deliverance.
    Urs is frm being retarded,
    Mine frm 'running 4m commitment'
    So wen do we book 'D TB joshua appointment' #Winks!

1. Pink shell........hahahahahaha.....u're very funny...

2. Pink shell........hahahahahaha.....u're very funny...

48. I say a big NO to premarital sex.not doing it again,not gonna let anyman take me for a fool again,not gonna let any man take advantage of my beautiful body again,not gonna fall for their cheap lies again,so help me lord.

49. pregnant virgin please come back and explai how u got pregnant without penetration because i cannot keep quiet for something i dont understand..

you said u got pregnant from fiveplay?abi foreplay?

he inserted it at the mouth a little or what?pls pls pls come and explain cos ur brief explanation makes your story inadmissible.

ah ah!

1. Ok u need to ask ur gp about it.cos its def possible. U dnt need penetration. A single sperm drop is enuf! If d guy puts it at d tip, d way most guys do during foreplay saying "im just rubbing it, im not entering" (mscheeew)! A single drop at dat time is enuf to get a lady pregnant. The seminal fluid can enter d vaginal hole and the sperm can travel to d egg! So therefore, u can get pregnant without penetration.
      Sure happened to me! Took a while for me to really grasp what had happened.

2. stella onye asiri

3. SDK......yes ooo..the explanation is needed.....iv neva heard of dis b4 to d level dat she was disvirgined at d point of abortion.....*wonders shall neva end*

4. Aunt Stella, me sef think am o. Choi!!

5. me sef fear o......hahahahahahahahahahahaha........mayb twas tru kissing*LMAO

6. Lolzz in Toke's vlog voice* Just the tip! A Lot to learn oo

7. Lol stella of life. Na so so loes people dey feed us here daily.

8. Stella, i'm surprised you dunno about this tho. It's very possible madam. You can get pregnant from fingering. If a man has just ejaculated and he mistakenly uses his finger to touch his sperm and then fingers you with that same finger possibly out of carelessness. There's every possibility of sperm travelling in. Google is your friend hun. You'd be surprised what you'll find out!

9. Na wa o could it be that her hymen had been torn and she had never been pernetrated but during foreplay semen leaked in "accidentally" ? The guy may have been rubbing himself on her labia when it happened.

50. Pls o experts in the house,wat r the names of these pills n how can I get dem?

1. Anon 9:41pm; diluted acid mixed with otapipia

RiP in Advance Murderer

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Anon 9:41 those pills don't prevent STI's o! You shouldn't be worried about pregnancy alone but mainly about Wat infections u could contract from your partner/partners. Stella don't preach abstinence to dem o....dem no go hear. Use a condom, ladies if he no gree close ur legs and get off that bed, guys if she doesn't want u to wear a condom, zip up....the 'blue balls' u'll experience is nothing compared to contracting an incurable infection. Read my topic on Sexual Health In Relationships on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

51. Since abstinence is the absolutely best, for those of us who need to relieve our selves... can we turn to masturbation? Because body no be firewood

Virgin girl

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Pls can you explain the process of abortion?? Thanks in advance

53. ve gone through d comments not judging but ve some few questions those that said there's notin bad in premarital sex ve u not heard d bible said ur bed must be undefiled ?Do u no whn u ve sex with someone u ar entering into a covenant with d person ? most of u ve lost ur glory into the hands of d devil through sex , u may be passin through difficulty and find it hard to get to ur destine just cos of 5mins so called enjoyment ,some ve gone to d point of accusing pple of their backwardness nt knowin they ve been held captive by d person they had sex with , my advice to u is to seek God whn u wil find Him and run to him for deliverance and SAY NO TO SEX