Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Visits Late President Yaradua's Mum And Kneels Down Before Her.

Friday, March 14, 2014

President Jonathan Visits Late President Yaradua's Mum And Kneels Down Before Her.

Nigeria's President Jonathan visited the mother of late President Yaradua today in Katsina and went down on his knees to greet her.....lol (please forgive my laughing)

Awwww,i really like Jonathan sha......cunning fisherman's son. lol

58 comments:

1. I think he is just putting his office as the president aside, and being a normal human being who is showing respect to an elderly person, that's good

2. My dear President is very humble and respectful.

1. Never even knew yar adua left a mum, how sad. May God continue to be her strength

2. But keeping his faults aside,Our president is a very humble man o!who does dis,are u joking?God bless his soul!#just for this o abeg#
      We will deliberate on other tings leta.#okbye#

3. Cunning fisherman's son means his father was cunning Stella.
      SDK, you know Jonathan papa before?
      How u take know say na cunning man?

4. @kweshon wahoooo!! we learn everyday thanks.

3. Very very humble man,great president

1. Reading all this comments about President GEJ brought tears to my eyes..in Tony ihekere voice lool.
      God bless Mr President, God bless Nigeria.

4. For goodness sake e should realise his position as Head of state ....and respect it even if he just bowed his head it is enough... ahn ahn ...kneeling down for what? so people will say he is humble?...lol..humility is more than kneeling down o

1. Same way Obama was criticised when he bowed before...who was it again, in Israel or so??? I guess it's just an impulsive act of respect as an individual. Nothing about it berates his office as president. After all its not like it's a high risk gesture that is risky to his person or office. In my opinion.

2. Shut your silly mouth , must every action have an alterior motive? Totally annoying and irritating comment

5. It's Katsina not Maiduguri

6. gullible and slow nigerians who can't see beyond their nose will begin to say... awww he is humble..he should also be humble enough to return 20 billion yeah..longest hissssss

1. so i tott....... 9jerians are easily fooled*smh* Jonathan u cant fool me.

7. It was in Katsina and not Maiduguri aunty Stella.

8. Awwww! Such a humble a man! I must return to naija and vote for u in 2015.

9. He should focus his energy on something productive. Build roads, electricity is zero. I run my gen from morning till night. Heathcare is dead. No kerosene for the masses. Pls stop kneeling and postrating around and about. Abi you be lizard ni? Its all about politics.

10. Awwwwwwwwh! I love you so dearly my humble President! 2015 all the way.

#ResPectBoss

@i_ChoPtas_Not

11. If she were his mum won't he kneel? Besides she's old enough to b his mum so wats d big deal?

12. I think he was just respecting an old woman who buried a son who should have been the one to bury her. It may be impulsive. Rose

13. 2015 election things. Would he continue to kneel before the aged, during his election campaigns? However, we do not need a kneel peeled President.lol

14. Naija people.wetin jona go do when una no go talk?nobody is carrying title to anywhere weather heaven or hell! Must he be reminded of road construction at the slightest instance...and you Stella what is making that your fat mouth laugh?only God knows how that your oyinbo husband face be like.

15. Wow!!! Very impressive. Politics aside I thinks it show that he is a man with a good home training. Do unto others what u want them to do to u. He doesn't behave to go and see the woman in her house but he does and paid the right respect to the woman. All these ignorant talking nonsense about him being a President and as a result shouldn't be human. The woman is older than the President mother and his mother would have knelt down for Y'ardua mother herself. Very humble man. Kudos

1. Is being humble that will clear ur suffering as a Nigerian right? Check ur self well. U are part of Nigeria problem u think from ur blockaus.

16. Na humble we go chop? Abegi

17. He is deceiving himself looking for every avenue to fool naija but mr we self we don ja.2015 scale of deceit to cover northerner's face.

18. Which one be humble inside again? Yar aqua mama na Jonathan mate wey him no go kneel down greet am? Besides, it's all political gimmick.
    Jonathan, no worry you go be president again for 2015, if you like die there, na you sabi. Your presence or absence will not affect the common man cus you all are the same, Jeunsapo. The paramount reason you wanna cling to office is not because you love Nigeria and want to make it a better place but because of financial gains and wealth of office, so stay there.
    No water, no light, no security, no fuel, and you say you are president of Nigeria?
    We provide water for ourselves by digging our own bore holes, we virtually live on generators 247, we pay through our nose for security, so how does the president or no president affect the common man?
    One day na One day, God will arise fir us in this country, things will change and he will judge all the leaders and ask them questions. Till then, you all ENJOY!!!

1. We are easily fooled in this country. Kneeling down because of 2015, northern votes sure matters. Why didnt he kneel down before now. Pls go and kneel down for Deziani to give us fuel. I was stuck in traffic for hours in Lekki yesterday because people were queuing for fuel.

2. Tell them useless youths brainwashed citizens.

3. How do you know he hasn't been kneeling down before....I'm not saying this isnt politics but you guys are making this a mountain... Na wah

19. Jona Jona,we need electricity,ehnnn

20. lol.... abeg o! sterra, leme laff like u too. you too (pardon my laughter). lol...

21. lol.... abeg o! sterra, leme laff like u too. you too (pardon my laughter). lol...

22. Big deal bah? Stellicious Stella make 'Oga Jona' pack welli Abeggi! yimu tinz.

23. Actor!!! It is obvious that his liaison with the Nigerian Actors Guild is paying off. Humble ko, humble ni.

24. Stella your headlines are sometimes so immature and irritating sometimes..... Any fool would have seen he was kneeling down u did not have to say it..... Pls start putting some proffessionslism in this thing, e be blog no mean say na mediocre stuff u go dey dish out

25. Awwwww poor woman. She must miss her son terribly. May we never have to bury any of our children IJMN!
    The Wife Vs The Side Chic.....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

26. Stella you really have issues with your character.the man kneeling is a head of state and you should learn to respect him.i just wonder how you talk to your husband at home.

1. Shut the fuck up. Yes you Anon 7.13am

2. Anon 9:12 u lack manners....must u insult before u comment???....someone stated their opinion. Why not state urs...must u insult???....haba

27. MY MISYARNING DAY15 March 2014 at 08:32

I don't see anything wrong in this gesture. Afterall,he kneels to beg when he offends PEJ

28. If humilityis what good governance is all about, Jonathan would definetely be the best presido in the world, unfortunately humility and good governance and two different things.
    I'lll rather prefer a president who is not humble but can protect his people, fight corruption, not clueless, and has a bueprint on how he will make Nigeria a great nation.

29. Kneeling down to greet an elderly woman is such a big deal now, that we should forget the mess the country is in presently in. SSMH

30. JONA pls I and 100m Nigerians are also on our knees pleading for safety,electricity and fuel and the life of our school kids

1. lol.....i love your reasoning

31. Silly nigerians after he finish kneeling do you now have electricity ??is it not generator you used to see this post in the first place?? i strongly believe we deserve the leaders we have because of we are not smart in nigeria..the massesI mean

32. Yes i agree i rather he stand up and give me good education and health

33. RUBBISH!! Humble my foot!! He should create jobs for the thousands of people that are unemployed jare, MUMU!!

34. ....lol (please forgive my laughing)......!!!!!

Stella, sometimes humility pays.

President Jonathan is a humble man.

God Bless President Jonathan, God Bless Nigeria.

35. What's wrong with the way he greeted her?? If he didnt show respect una go complain....na wah oo....Why the hell is this a big deal???.....haba....there are more important things than our president kneeling down to greet...smh

36. It is normal because he is just showing and declaring to Nigerians and the whole world that he is a follower and not a leader.

37. The the caption all I can say Stella lack manners, respect and she needs to grow up

38. All this false modesty. That's what he uses to deceive people. The man who had no shoes, abegiii!!!!

39. thank You Mr. President appreciated and God will continue to uphold you.
    i like people in position and humble themselve

40. Anon March 14, 2014 at 9:36 PM; she's actually buried two sons.