Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Sunday Laughs

Hello ya'all..abeg i am still sleepy.make i continue small.i go enable comments when i wake up...lol
please be my guest and enjoy the laughs..if its dry,please pour water on them.

LOOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO

LOL

MEN UNA DEY HEAR?LOOOL

GBEGE!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA OH MY ....

HEHEHEHEH

LOL@FORGET BRIDEPRICE

LOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOL.

HAHAHAHAHA

I WANT OOOOOOO

SEE YOU LATER - SI YUNG LATA NAO

LOOOOOOOOOL

U SAY WETIN?NA TO BEGIN CRY OH!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOO

EYAAAAH...SEE SHOE..LMAO

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAH NAIJA FOR LIFE!

WTF?LMAOOOOOO

CHOI..LOL

AMEN OOOOO

LOL

LOOOOOL

LLOOOOL

LOOOOOL

LOL

HEHEHEHE

LOOOOOOOOL

Where 2 or 3 Yoruba people are gathered IJEBU GARRI must be there....

Where 2 or 3 Isoko people are gathered OGOGORO must be there...

Where 2 or 3 Hausa men are gathered GWORO must be there...

Where 2 or 3 Calabar people are gathered DOG MEAT must be there.....

Then where 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered what must be there????

LMAO!

50 comments:

1. Hilarious aunty!!! •.ĠÕÕD ♍ÕЯΠĬΠĠ  °• and happy sunday too u

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Lol
    Riley's grandad is so dumb

3. Oh blimey,Stella you went all out...cant stop laughing.. Thanks to whoever sent in that halloween/horror movie makeup pix..roftl!

4. Lol@ a beg who press space bar until her eyebrows... DAT one pass space bar o na tab. ROTFL

1. Lmao!! You got the words out of my mouth....SDK cannot just stop laffing especially Toothpaste wed Animal calling I was almost rolling on the floor...I guess that was in Saturday laffs.

5. LWKMD, where 2 or 3 igbo men are gathered, Money must be there. Igbo men can like money for africa but dey are very caring. Dey really take care of deir gfs.

6. Stella, thanks for posting some of my laughs. ROTFL

1. Elizabeth John, is that you? And thanks for stealing my Dp. Yeye dey smell

7. Wen 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered....
    ....isiewu, ugba,abacha, pepper soup must b there....we sure know how to chop our money; not some dry ijebu garrison or ogogoro.
    #fact

8. Where 2 or 3 igbo people are gathered creativity,hard work and money must take place.

9. So, he wants to see breast! Stupid man

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. *Rolling* I don laugh tire, these are far from dry seriously, the one of cute guy calling a girl for his dragon friend got me, I just burst out laughing, come to think of it, its true oo, space + Del button abi shift eyebrow of life.
    SDK that this could be us but u nor want designer + Ferrari own that was my exact reply when my friend used it as dp, I just pinged immediately and said "I want oo"lol
    This is the best so far, thanks for the laughs.but u for share am into two nau, them too plenty ,hope we would see more next week.

11. Money must be there o,, lol

Oluyomi Odukoya

12. My best sunday laughs ever. I choked on who pressed space bar. Omg. Where igbo men r gathered.. I think okpa, ugba Or money must b there. Dunno#

13. I've seen mine SDK...weldone.

14. Money must be there OR Container on the way.
    Nna no time sef.

15. Moni matter .... *Cherry*

16. Plan about how to steal, murder or both! Mtscheee

17. Where 2 or 3 igbo men gathered they are discussing businesses related issues.

18. @igbo ppl...Money must be there

19. The whatsapp 😃😅😈.. They are all funny... Laughed my ass off.

Where 2 or 3 igbo men are gathered,money is there... 😜😝✌☺👍👏

20. Money must be there

21. Lol..who is that in yellow suit and pink shirt?? Lol.

22. Dt calabar own isn't that true jare.....we don't eat dog in my villa o

23. So funny, cnt stop lafn hahahah calabar girls be like???

24. 'M so cracked up already! Looooool...

25. Where 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered...money must be there. Lol.
    Happy sunday everyone.

26. Thanks SDK,sent one and u used it....I tink where two or more igbo men r gathered,ugba,nkwobi with stockfish,going down with palm wine,wine or beer must be present whilst discussing about money or projects to execute to make more money......dnt I just love my tribe?#irepigboland#

27. Where 2 or 3 Igbo men r gathered money must b there...for sure.

28. ROTFLMAO @ all the pics. Nice one Stella. Clap! Clap!! Clap!!!. where 2 or 3 Igbo men are gathered, kolanut, garden egg and groundnut must be there. #VillageThingz #LandDisputeMatter

29. _______ (=D
    __//...II......\\____ \
    *NG**NG* II*NG**NG**NG**NG*\\ 
    ------------------ 
    Hahahaha= laff wan make motor. jam me O

30. The one I like most is d boy that got 0/10 and met his sister half dead for getting 7/10.
    Hahahahahahahahaga

31. Where 2 or 3 men are gathered......money is involved.

32. LWKM o. SDK, this Sunday laugh na d koko. Still LOL @ MOnday must be a man... hahaha

33. Shatap! Ugly bitch!

34. Hehhehehehhhehe ofcourse they can @ Phrinkles

35. Lol @ liking ur own status. Girls talk true I know sum of u wish u can actually do dat in real life. *run's away*

36. Yay aunty sterra posted my pics. Sending 50 pics no b yoke oooo. Deewor

37. Lmao, that boy diving made me lol.....

38. i still dey laugh oooo, that was creativity unplug

39. The one on zebra crossing got me rolling with laughter. My stomach hurts from laughing .some people are very imaginative. Thanks Stella