Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: University Of Lagos 'Runs Girl' Gone Beserk Or A Scene From A Movie?

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

University Of Lagos 'Runs Girl' Gone Beserk Or A Scene From A Movie?

it is whispered that a beautiful Unilag undergraduate was on her way to see a lover when she began to undress in public.

I am sorry i cannot display her naked picture here but if you click on this link..... its possible this is a scene from a Nollywood movie right?.

Who knows the story? 

If this isnt a Nollywood story,may God grant her total restoration.

Runs girls please be careful who you visit...these are dangerous times.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE PICTURE

105 comments:

1. Who told u she's a runz gurl

2. My God! What is going on, that was how I was coming from work on a particular day nd I saw a very tall handsome dude o running nd people confirmed he just ran mad. Hmmmm! May God help her out of this mess.

1. I experienced one like dat too around ipaja in lagos.i had a flat Tyre so I was looking for who will help me fix it..a very beautifully girl walked past me and before u know it she was stark naked.people started saying all sorts....#sipsMoetnChandon#

2. Some people are possessed without knowing it. See how evil spirit wan take embarrass this fine girl. E good to dey go deliverance once in a while in a reputable church. You might think your free but ur not.

3. I don't know what to make of this story. Anyways,may God heal her,if na true sha.

4. Those oooooing and aaahing on J.O's post, shey una see life. Let's hope it's just a scene from nollywood

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

1. Its not a movie cos her parts are showing. God help her. Mrs O

5. BLOG ANALYSER: I am just waiting to hear that this is a movie scene.

6. Na wah ooohh....and what is that guy looking at?...I wonder what happened...

1. A long time ago in Nigeria, my mum nd I was driving home from Isolo when we saw a young good looking man probably coming home from work in a complete three piece suit. He was basically getting nude nd seriously laughing till he was left with his boxers. How did I see this? We were stucked in traffic. In my mind I thought this guy is running mad nd it only just started. I hope God has sorted him out.

7. Dis cnt be nollywood der madness neva reach lyk dis. God help her

8. Hmmm,with all this plenty ritualist around, runz is not even an option,madness don start be that

9. Hmmmm Hid help us in this country

10. I just hate some men
    Esp black men dat behave like jungle monkeys.
    The stupid guy on kango cap
    God go punish am times 10
    Na punani u neva c b4.
    Stupid men, its jobless idiot like dem dat carry out d jungle justice.

None of dem cld pik up a wrapper n d rag her to a corner.
    If na dia mama run mad na so dem go dey stare lik idiots.
    Spits wit so much disgust.
    And d lady's skin is so irritating! #Shrugs

Abeg stella no spoil my mood dis morning.
    Its way too early biko.

1. My thoughts too! Enjoying the show instead of helping her. Pathetic. Nobody should say shitty things bout her cos you don't know her story, just pray she's saved!!!

2. Infact, its so annoying. May God heal her. #Sad face.

11. May God grant her total recovery.....evil days

12. Just look at how that dirty black Nigerian guy is peeping, disgusting people, instead of helping her, they will sit down, watch, and make videos... I hope she is ok though..
    *am out*

13. Some years ago in Uni Ibadan, one girl that came 2nd place in the Miss UI pageant also ran mad while in 200L. You need to see how she was displaying beside her parents who came to pack her stuffs from her hostel room. Runs gals be careful cuz asewo no be work oooo. Tis well

14. Not too bad though as it's not too nudey to be a lie anyways

15. If this is real, I don't feel sorry for her. Ashewo no bi work.

16. What is that amebo man stretching his neck to look at?

The 25 year old virgin/student members of SDKB should fill us in.This is their territory

17. N she is soooooo fair........

Amen to your prayer Stella.
    I dont believe its a scene tho.

18. Na wa o! Hmm

19. 2015 thingz.... Ijeoma na here you end?
    See Gist! You wont believe what happened

20. Eya. Buh wat is dat guy lookin at? Hehehehhehe (sori 2 laff)

21. I finished typing one long epistle like that to narrate my last night call duty ordeal and just posting it the comment disappeared. mtchewwwwwwww..that's y I feel lazy wasting my time to comment.

22. Ehen.....my people please stick to condom oo. Most of my patients last night were hansome/beautiful guys/gals with HIV. Ok I'm out.

23. Dangerous times indeed,the heart of man has become desperately wicked!

24. Ha! Nkan nbe!! Stella, take several seats biko. She had not even gotten 2 d guy's place according to you.

25. Well u can't eat your cake and have it.

26. Double wahala-Obodorobodo;

This is scary oh,Pray,pray,pray without season, see what they have done to this pretty girl?God save us from this wicked and Perversed generation.

1. Yea, we need to pray without "ceasing''.

27. These runs girls & their disasters...Wen will these girls ever learn.Mtchewww

28. stella im shocked...they should be careful who they visit?

what about if they stopped being whores altogether and faced their book.

a 400 level unilag english babe that cant speak good english but knows how to ask me for money for accomodation.

why cant she read her book and aim for success later in life.

she is a runs girl but wants to live the good life and get married early....

guys pls be careful who you wed...so many of these covenant, babcock etc babes are runs babes

1. Oga, which 400l? Shey d new one or d ones wey just finish?
      And btw, ouch! That hurts. U just disgrace d dept like that. Fear God o.
      And on anoda hand, prolly she's one of the pretty ones in class who r all abot beauty n material stuff with little or no tym for schl work..paying friends n class govnor to help out or form voltron in exam hall. Trust me, I knw a handful of them. And it's just annoying cos @ d end of it all, some of dem might even make it more in life than u who study hard.
      Okthatsall

29. Me no tink say dis one na movie o, hw much dem wan pay her to remove cloths including to pull pant off.....dis is definitlyrunz babe gone mad tinz.

30. SHE IS MY FIANCE AND WE ARE GETTING MARRIED NEXT MONTH

31. SDK,why are u begging them?!
    Na wa for u

Henhen,awon runs girls omo daada,,don't mind SDK,continue in your ways!

I went to the salon and I was irritated by their attitude, and na them dey marry first!
    What is wrong with guys!

1. Guys pls answer...later una no go allow sdk, linda etc rest with stories that touch the heart,kmt

32. And how are people so sure that she was going to visit her lover? Once something happens to a young girl in Nigeria, people start casting aspersions on her character. It's either she was going to see her lover or she just left her lover or she snatched someone's bf

33. Hian!
    Nollywood movie is she is displaying all em goodies?
    No be by force to live a flashy life ooo.
    Poverty is not a crime na
    Haney

34. I sincerely pray it's a movie plot otherwise...... I hope she gets help on time. Ladies, pls be prayerful.

35. I really feel sorry 4 d babe...speedy recovery either u r a RUNS gal or NOT..

36. Repercussion #Jazzthings#..hope d others learn frm dis.

37. What's that guy with a cap staring at?

38. Wat is dat pev looking at. So sad, dangerous times indeed Stella. These girls are fully aware or d risk involved in runs, yet d taste for money to live large on campus pushes them to d extreme. It is well, I pray God helps her.

39. And wat in heaven's name is that man peeping. People sef.

40. Nawah ohh, something wey person no go see or hear, sorry for her sha!

41. She's so preety...na wa oooo

42. #RME

@i_ChoPtas_Not

43. U are a big old fool stella, u don't know d gist but yet u are quick to write 'runs babe' ... Dats y u remain stagnant wit ur "50 comments" blog. Ugly woman!

1. U are the biggest and ugliest fool of life! How dare u?why don't u tell her the real story (since u know every)instead of blabbing through ur anus?! Goat!

2. Na wa o see painment,at least Stella is successful, Stella wronged me one time but I did forgive, free your heart of hate,Stella is very very nice ,stop this hate,that is why you aren't successful in life

3. Hey! hey!! hey!!! Easy abeg. Truth is full gist about mata shud be known before spilling on d blog. Makes you credible and d fans will keep rolling in. It is well. Pray its a movie scene and not d work of her enemies. God help her IJN

4. Lolzzzzzzzz!!!

5. Hi small childish fool anon,can we know ur dumb blog filled with zero comment?Since yu created the animal called PIGS,I know yu have every right to call a human ugly.

6. Madam or wat Eva u call urself,most blogs u see wit lots of comment,those comment r bought to gain lots of traffic n adverts,dis is d right time to knw google is ur friend. Y r u so pained?pls SDK,give her TTTTTTTT seats make she sidon dey hate.anupama,ode.

7. Na God go punish ur mama.wey nor teach u Hw to respect ppl.gush

8. Linda ikeji.Weldon , you and your fake life.stop hiding anonymous to insult my Stella.she is real, go get a life marry and 've kids and stop hating

9. Idiot you will be young forever.forever younger,baby am sure u wunt grow old.eze ule.stella weh don get kids they wait them to begin receive her dividends of mamaship.ewu awusa wunt you go and marry.ike efi

10. Just look at the level of stupidity in your comment, how do u feel now? Ur mama shud be jailed for havin an imbecile like u!

11. You wretched fool I know this is laura ikeji from your style of commenting

12. And who da hell is this fool????? YES she said runs girl because of the several incidents that's been happening in the country. Are you a runs babe?? Why is it paining you so much. Idiot anonymous. She's stagnant with 50 comments and yet she's one of the most popular bloggers in Nigeria despite living outside the country. Don't go have several seats, jump into the lagoon

13. You know you've made it when you have haters who you've never me. Abeg who is this o? Who Stella blog dey threaten like this. Have a seat dear. She's here to stay. Haters go hug transformer. Hehehehe

14. She's ugly and happily married with handsome kids. You "think" you're pretty but still living a life of misery. It's obvious you're miserable by your hateful comment. LWKMD

15. Stupid Ass anonymous, you think you're insulting Stella but just increased her traffic. Stella is smiling through this I'm sure. SDK please carry go.

16. One of the Ikeji sisters commenting under anonymous again. Stella blog they give una headache hahahahahaha

17. This is either Linda Ikeji, Laura Ikeji or a lagos runs babe. Either one it is find a stadium and take several seats abeg

18. U useless person insulting Stella,what are you doing on her blog. Who gave you the right 2 call another person ugly? U r just a sad pathetic soul. U need help!

19. Na wa o,sEe d insult u pouring on a woman for nothing,. On a very gud day if u c her I doubt if u wld have d courage to insult her. The fact dat she is a mother,wife and she aint ur mate( Age wise),u shld accord her some respect. Its her blog and she has every right to write whatever pleases her. Take d matured lane and overlook or u give constructive criticisms. Leave her 50comments for us,we sdkers we like am like dat(we no beg u to join). I won't cuss u out(no time for dat) but if u are a lady,den I SMH for u. Be confident enof not to hide under anonymous. Stella u don suffer but all na part of the job. @anony d painful part of ur life ,d part wey paain me pass be say wen ur mama dy give u home training,u refuse to adhere to am. U LACK HOME TRAINING

20. Anony, if e pain u much #goandDIE# in baba Oshos voice! We choptas not. Ezi like u, at ur age no man don come ask ur papa how much 4 ur head u still get mouth dey abuse person instead of u to go live 4 MFM.

44. OMG! Such a pretty girl
    I pray she gets healing asap
    How are we sure she's into runs? Is is because she is well groomed? We the products of unilag are mostly up there aesthetically u know
    Someone must have 'jazzed' her, the likeliness of runz and bad company cannot be ruled out though.
    I feel for her family.

45. Forces @ work. *smh*

46. Stella, i love you, but you got it wrong this time! How did you arrive at that? That she's a runs girl? How could you be so quick to label her that? I know you are saucy and sharp mouthed, but I thought you were also fair minded ?

47. Stella, i love you, but you got it wrong this time! How did you arrive at that? That she's a runs girl? How could you be so quick to label her that? I know you are saucy and sharp mouthed, but I thought you were also fair minded ?

48. Na wa oo. All dis girls sha. I also bliv it's jazz gone wrong. Cos how runz go make her mad? Jus wondering sha.

49. Afi madding naa.

50. Eeyah I feel sorry for her.pls we need full details if actually she was into runs before we crucify her.

CeeCee

51. Runs girls, aka public toilets must see all sorts, they have just started, Men must treat them less than animals because they have no self respect.

52. I know madding is correct but used in not the right way here.

1. Madding's correct yeah?In dat case u must've madded b4

53. My pastor already declared that this is the year of judgment for fornication and Adultery... I'd you have ears you better hear.

54. Remember the girl this Happened to in ikeja was it last year or year before? She was dating a married man. Ran mad close to computer village. Naked and was touching herself?

Make ppl dey fear God o. Be good and be prayerful.

They say jazz no dey work if youare not guilty.
    You can't be praying and still doing bad bad things sha. Karma will always catch up.

55. Anon 9:46am....U are the bigger fool here,,,why dont u give us the full gist since u and dat lady were going to "God knows where" together.....errrm,,,and as for d blog with 50 comments,,at least u have added ur comment to make it 51....Idiot

56. If this isn't a scene from a movie then I wish her quick recovery.

57. Runs babe or jazz gone wrong. Either way may she receive mercy from above

58. She mite not be a runz gal,u never can tell. Nobody knows her story. So many tins are happening in dis life,all we need do is come close to God, be more prayerful and digest his words daily. God is merciful. As for the guy peeping her punani,ur own go shock u pass electric. No women around there to cover her up? At least small wrapper will do. God heal her and make her whole again

59. U re just a stupid fool to think Linda ikeji wrote those anonymous comments.u guys will just come from nowhere and be typing rubbish,idiots.

60. Ada u sound pretty sure dat linda ikeji didn't write d anonymous comments which implies u know who did...so?

61. There have always been and will continue to be university students who get mental breakdowns. I am not saying she is not a runs girl, but she could just as easily gone craze from the everyday pressures of life and uni life.

62. Abeg make una take life easy biko dis life short. Linda ikeji go dy sneeze werever she dy. Lol

63. Hmmm....me I'm not too quick to pray for people oo. Cos u don't know where she put eye or what she was trying to do dat back fired. All I can say is God have mercy on us all.

64. Hahahaha! Obalende Ashi ke? That's too classy,ashawo ugwu hausa is more like it.

65. why do you all think it might be Linda or Laura? any body that cusses me, back to sender.

66. looks like that homeless karen young

67. From the colourful, uniquely designed flags flying over the lodge entrance, to the bronze sculptures standing at attention by the front doorways.