Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Wordless Post

34 comments:

1. Real wordless post! See belly, how dem wan take run with these afo beer? Make una hit gym abeg!

1. Stephanie are u done with the dirty clothes

2. Belle united FC

3. Little wonder, the Ghanian beat them hands down in the football match.

4. Smelling pussy the fish seller! Are u done with selling??? Night done reach make u continue with ur night duty! Akuna Abuja how market? They don release u? Dummy!

2. OMG!!!....warris this nau.....hahahhahahahahhaha....belle raise to power boobs....Charles afo beer no be here....

1. Linda Eze u b real clown, which one b belle raised to power boobs. Lwkm.

3. Hmmmm, see belle SMH

4. BLOG ANALYSER; World cup qualifier!! Laugh won kill me.

5. All these nollywood comedy sucks! Same thing all over again. No creativity.

CeeCee

1. shut up who told u it is comedy? this was their last match with Ghana actors

2. STFU you fool....Why don't you create for them??

3. The latest is their all going to school, ekaete goes to school, funke goes to school, dumebi goes to school, dumelo goes to school , osuofia, ibu, mama gee and thw rest went few years ago. Mrs O

4. Although some of the movies are so terrible that you practically shed tears and mourn the time wasted watching it.

........but dem still de try.

I prefer the comedy drama to the other genres. No matter how boring the film is, i will still laugh and release body tension.

6. Lmao.... See pot bellies oh!!! Nollywood won't kill person!

7. I hate all this wannabe comedies, Mtcheww, btw that actress (forgotten her name) has really put on weight, wooooooohhh

8. I haff die of laughter o... 3 pregnant mens and womens.

9. Stella u didn't upload d whole pics na...una for see wonder...it wz nollywood vs gollywood...a football match dey had in ghana and d ghanians won...una for see belles of life from our nollywood actors...chai shame catch me sha..

10. Afo beer!! Lmao

11. Pot bellies United

12. 1 still hold Fanta join 2 gauge d belle

13. DIS CHARLES INOJIE AND VICTOR OSUAGWU ARE MY BEST ACTORS AND WOULD ALWAYS BE. BUT I JUST PITY INOJIE WIFE OBEHI, THE GIRL FOR STILL TELL THE MAN TO TRY MAKE HIM BELLE COME DOWN SMALL ALL DIS KIND ONES WEY DEY CARRY BELLE LIKE IKUNFLAMBA THEIR PRICK DEY RUN ENTER INSIDE.. BUH DEM TRY SHA.. AS FOR MRS JOHNSON BETTER PITY HERSEF MAKE SHE NO GO TEAR HER TOTORIMA FOR FOOTBALL..

14. real lots of laughs--hehehehe hahahaha

15. Hahahahahahaha.....i cant stop laughing at dis....lol

16. Hahahahahahaha.....i cant stop laughing at dis....lol