Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Wordless Post

who is fooling who?them for selling us a good script or us for buying the storyline?

38 comments:

1. Who fit marry Jim? D guy is weird!!!

2. #yimu....I neva disturbed myself after the story broke..their life;their business...wetin come concern Asuu and Asup??

3. Jim and Nadia think they are playing us hmmmm well we know better.

4. Who is fooling who,only time will tell.

5. Hian!

I won't put my mouth in the affairs of these two again.

Same way I'm never interested in Rihanna/Chris Brown/Drake wahala anymore.

6. Love is a biuriful tin##walks away##

7. So the whole engagement thing was scripted?when will nadia realise she deserved better than this,I just pity for her Jim will keep playing her like football

1. And the show is meant to b "unscripted" tsheww, if its fake den it rily dosnt make any sence!

8. Na u de love jim iyke abi jim iyke de love u

9. Always knew dis boy is just a waste of tym,once a womaniser always a womaniser,jim is xo annoying xo he only used nadia for dat his fake ass show,kai

10. Time will tell. Patience my dear Stella,patience.

11. Jim Jim....
    O ga oh.
    It's too early to curse you.

12. This two should get a life biko....mtcheeew...nonsence

13. Stella dis is what I call ODIEGWU.COM! Let's b watching as d story unfolds...

14. Its a pity u and Jim don't know what reality show is, what u do there must be reality to a reasonable extent. Kanye proposed to Kim on d show and they are now getting married in real life, so if u guys want to copy pls copy well.

15. Stella,post Saturday laughs jhoor...leave these two alone,when dem tire...nobody go tell them!

16. Now what is wrong in them getting married? Are they not of age? Or is it their curse to remain single. Abeg they should go to a stadium and occupy as many seats as possible. Nonsense people promoting wrong!

17. Stella sometimes, just write out what's in d screen you munched, abeg. Like now, I can't even read them!

18. Wen u ppl were busy conqratulatinq I didn't bcos I felt it was a pub stunt prolly 4 his reality show. N y do I hv dis feelinq dat dis quy wants 2b kanye n his boo kim. D moment u lost urself in tryinq 2b sumone else u loose value n sense of existence. Jim iyke b urself u r liked already.

19. The last part of the comment get as e be sha.

20. Aww!
    Skittles and space...luv in china.
    Lemme comment my reserve sha, we dey watch!
    Haney

21. na wa o. so the whole engagement was just for his show. smh

22. Since Nadia knew everything was staged, why did she allow herself to be used for such? After agreeing to play along, she now came on twitter and bursted the guy's bubble. Oh puhleez.....

23. Stella u follow fall mugu? But I tld u here dat its just a stunt, a very close friend tld me dey r just friend, its cal celebraty stunt. U remember niky minaj n rick ross engagement stunt... Hehehehehe

24. Skittles and space you guys should take several seats back jare. Only time will tell if the proposal was real.

CeeCee

25. Well, I think nadia is being fooled. Jim na one never serious person and we no care if dey are engaged or not. But nadia is getting old nad wasting her time wite him. Well, mayb she want to b in d relatnship zone 4eva

26. Why is Nadia allowing this character use her like this? Small time now our ears will be filled with stories that touch,this relationship has been over-publicised and I know for sure that too much of everything is not good! I wish them goodluck.

27. The deceiver and the deceivee.. НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa

28. I have said it before, i don't trust Jim when it come's to women matters. Nadia if you make mistake marry him you will regret it.

29. Nadia is 32 or 33 years old already and i think she should look for a more serious guy , all this one nah waste of time.

30. Clebrtiy stunts joor,na dem sabi abegi stella we need news not dis shit.paris

31. Afta d supposed deliverance @ SCOAN, Lagios Jim Iyke is dumber than he"s before he went there. Nawa o, afta Nadia whose next?

32. BB Confused face.

http://trubcolors.blogspot.com/

33. So they allowed me waste my congratulatory message.
    I will never ever congratulate them again. Never ever. #straight face.