Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Wordless Post.

People spreading this rumour should fear God!...those that attended,did Amaechi storm out?

31 comments:

1. hahaha... it may be true. I live in a city with a lot of Nigerians and whenever they throw a party, you have to be there at least four hours AFTER the time on the invite. Its just standard protocol. lol. The invite says it starts at 8pm. Come 12 am and na then party dey start sef. 2 am na proper arrival time. LMBO! African time is not it sha.

Hes a gov... im sure he had alot of occasions lined up for that day alone. Maybe he left cos he didnt have alot of time, the person is just adding shock factor with the "stormed out" line

1. So u too dey reach here with ur over bleached face? Its high time i opened ur ynatch
      peppermint

2. Tell me about African time. Who gets to a party at the actual time. Girl puleaase, the party don't start jumping until 4 hrs later. Only oyinbo peeps does that.

2. Bungalow with 3 plots of land for sale in sapele GRA, holla at me on 2AFE5EBE. This Amaechi gist no concern me. Aunty S, abeg post am.

3. Whether its true or false, I don't like African time and I don't apprciate people playing that card with me.

4. Anyone noticed that smelly pussy had re branded as peppermint? Werey pataki

1. For ur mind u don turn detective abi, were alaso
      peppermint

5. Time na money
    African time kills d value of money.
    Some ppl dnt hav d patience t b kept waiting. The Gov had a right t leave if he prolly had oda engagement, d most important thing is dat he registered his presence.

6. Yes he did course the ceremony started late and he came quite ontime ,the time was 2pm but it didn't kickoff not until 2:45pm so he left in anger.

7. Lol... D writer is right tho abt d African time thingy... start when u should n finish when u should... #teamnoafricantime

8. What do they expect? RCA is a stickler for time n they do not expect a whole Governor of Rivers State or any VIP for that matter to sit n wait for a ceremony to start. No matter who the celebrants are..

1. Is Irenee Amaechi's babe? Why all d reply?

2. MoiMoi,the answer is NO. Irene is married ,so also Amechi. Got it?

9. Most Nigerians take time for-granted, the few people i know, know that if i invite you for lunch for say 1 pm and you come 2 pm, you are on your own. In Nigeria you invite people for 1 they show up 3! Who dose that? They say i am strict and too white. Nah them sabi. If you know you are going to be late why not inform the person on time? If you say you are starting your program 2 why not start 2?.

10. The blog visitor that was there should provide an answer

11. directly or indirectly,dey re tryn to tell us dat d trad weddn ddnt start on tym..peeps n d way dey convey info sha...we don hear oo

12. who is this foolish one coming here to preach Islam to us? go and quote the Qur'an to ur brothers killing Christians in the north.....let them know the truth not coming here to quote Qur'an on top time management....

13. With respect. The governor of Rivers state was not appropriately dressed for the traditional wedding. They were 45 minutes late only. OMG. The Governor should have
    waited - he is their friend, isn't he? I hope he attends their white wedding ceremony.

1. I waited n bTW,ur appointment is now terminated. How dare you say such. Report to my PA's office ASAP. Gov Amechi

2. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha. I like this.

3. Hahahahaha this got me rolling.

14. African time sucks!! I'm a lover of ma time and if any appointment doesn't start at that time its scheduled;least I can stay is 30mins..after that;na dem sabi!! The only thing that can make me stay is unless I know that when I go;I will be the one to lose..mehn;I go stay tire ooo..if I tire there I go just begin dey read blog..that way I won't even feel the time again..but nigerians should just learn how to keep time..true!!

15. Beyonce's bestie25 March 2014 at 15:56

My dear anon 12.11pm Godbless u,make him go tell him brodas that epistle.wether amaechi stay or hin storm out,wetin concern us with the suratu wey hin put there.

16. Yea I was there the governor came so quick and waited bt the couple dint show up on tym so he left bt he dint luk lyk sum1 dat came for a wedding.........

1. Sharrap. We came in 2 vehicles n btw,we were coming from an event.

17. I love to keep to time,i hate it when my boyfriend tells me his picking me up for dinner at 7:00 and arrives at 9:00,cos by 6pm i wld hv showered and be dressed before 7pm.He kept doing it to me till i got pissed and stopped.I wldnt even shower till he gets to my apartment ,he had to wait for me to get ready.By the time i did it twice ,he got the message.

18. It's a wedding, it's expected to have delays. If you've been on the planet long enough you know which events call for more time. Him mus born yesterday.

19. this is a total lie, he did not storm out in anger.....he came to honour them but had to leave for another function......thunder fire haters and liars....fear God cos as u lie against others na so u sef go experience am