Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST

Thursday, March 27, 2014

WORDLESS POST

38 comments:

1. Enemies are everywhere.wE all have frenemies lurking over us.Rukky doll continue to wear that thick sick of yours,and pay them no attention.

2. Wow,i refuse to wrestle with pigs#word.

3. Rukky don't mind our enemies.
    That's how they go about stalking us trying to pull us down but we too much for dem.
    You shouldn't bother much cos Mamie got your back anytime
    Btw you're a very beautiful multi talented hardworking young lady

4. In other words she is trying t say... ... ...?

5. Who is this albino toad talking about?

1. Princess Charming27 March 2014 at 19:57

But ladies we are our own enemy I swear..... Jeez why call a fellow lady "toad"? C'mon its wrong sighs...

6. Stella most of ur post dese days
    Are in doubles esp ur sat n sun LAFFs.
    Are u a stammarer?

1. Don't u know aunty Stella is from isoko? Na der trade mark na. We repeat tins to enhance learning. Lol. Abeg leave her..

2. Hahahahahehehehe! Laffing so hard at ' are u a stammerer' . Pinkshell have kee me oooo

7. Mtchewww wordless post indeed, next plz.
    #joy

8. Hian...whatt is this one talking about?...Rukky,move on biko afterall,you are not a good friend to others....I wonder what happend between you and Tonto...

9. Eyah Rukayat Sandalili take heart, such is life unfortunately. Keep being you and doing what you do. The most important thing at the end of the day is to be true to yourself

10. the price of fame. Eiyahh sorry my dear. Shes so pretty. Who is she? Is that Ikechukwu's ex girlfriend Sarah? (im sorry if thats not her.lol. I know too sabi new naija celebrities).

I dont ever wanna be a celebrity. I'd take the money but no thank you to the fame. One of my close friend is an instagram celeb. At first it was all rosy but now strangers and perverts are all over her page. People that have no idea who she is stay raining abuses on her and stalking her. Omo e no worth am o! Make una carry the fame and go. lol

11. Who is stalking Rukayat na? #yimu

12. Pig calling someone else a pig,Rukky is dirty and fake

13. Friends?
    I had my fair share on Monday.
    Long story.
    Bleachy'm, just calm down.

14. Oya ooo, u all haf hear oo. Pls stop hating on Rukky. But Rukky, you sef get wahala I swear, why would you be bothered about people wanting to break you if you are not already broken huh? Abeg shift

15. Make she go sleep jare,who be dis wey dey form super-model...she's just dere wit her witch eye!!!
    Babe,nobody is stalking u;u ve just got an issue wit ursef ma'am!!!so stop looking for self-pity and go get a life b****

16. Its well dear, such is life, just trust yourself and God, that very important, me I sha love rukky,nd she is giving her best in her career

17. She's affected by the ish, if not, she's supposed to ignore it.
    Well like Jay-Z said, you gotta get that dirt off your shoulder.

18. Real wordless post cos am stil wracking my brain on what befitting title to give it..''I KNOW MY FRENEMIES''?lol.Rukky dear,dats life for you.goodthing you cut off fake friends,me i no dey waste tym, na sharp sharp, i break d friendship.Why do our celebs don't know how to make use of punctuation marks?I had a hard tym understanding the first two lines.o di egwu really.

19. She look's like a masque.

20. @ mamie
    Dis woman na case u be!
    Wich 1 be 'our' dia?
    'Our' as in grp of artificial yellow pawpaw se?

How is ur baby doing.
    Holds ear! Mamie dont gaan be mixin ur baby cream oo(cos its a new trend now)
    Let ur baby mk dat choiz wen sh grows older #Cheers
    Dont ping n forget to breastfeed ur pikin oo(kk, pinkshell e don do, hehehe no mind me abeg)

21. Rukky pls do not mind your FRENEMIES,
    like you said refuse to wrestle with the pigs.

22. Ruky,ask yourself,what would kim k do?Now wear a transparent dress and strut what your mama gave you(or lack of it, in this instance).You ve acquired the goldfish status,albeit in the' B'list(there's room for growth). Forget haters,except you crave hypertension o.Make happiness your routine,just like any regular bottled blonde without a care in the world...

23. All u young girls coming up, looking 2 be introduced 2 big boys 4 connections b y ' Aunties', those evil old school ladies are Agents, most of them will promise u all sorts and carry u 2 some1 with. HIV cos they are already infected! Remb no be byforce 2 4k b4 u belong 2 dir click!!!!!!! Mechie ukwu gi! Do not destroy ur life cos u want 2 be AMONG or BELONG!!! Hiv and other deadly ailments are real!!!! Find ur talent, it will make u more famous than there #100k #500k Runs . God be with our teenagers

24. Mamie-water,how baby?...bleachiologists talking,i mourn for your skin

25. "I cut off pple wifout lookn back" #word,dt sum up me. EVE E UME

26. I started visiting this blog nt quite long. I love M-amie, she sure makes dis blog interesting. I hope ur baby is doing great.

*** cheryduby***

27. I have learnt to stay clear off friends, they just ain't worth it, my family all d way..

28. Isnt it Mary Ebele that put this post up on instagram

29. Just checking to know if my post will be visible, am new here.