Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World Kidney Day Is On March 13th....Free Kidney Screening At Viewpoint Hospital.

Thursday, March 06, 2014

World Kidney Day Is On March 13th....Free Kidney Screening At Viewpoint Hospital.

World kidney Day is on March 13,2014 and to celebrate the kidney awareness week VIEWPOINT HOSPITAL, the first hospital to conduct a successful kidney transplant in Abuja, Nigeria is organizing a kidney awareness week from 10th -14th March 2014. 

They are offering:

• Free  kidney Screening for all
  • Free Dialysis Sessions for the first two people to come on world kidney day: March 13th
  • Subsidized Dialysis Sessions for patients with kidney related Diseases lasting from 13th - 31st March 2014

Venue :Viewpoint Hospital, Road 114, off 1st Avenue, near MIB Plaza, Gwarinpa. 

9 comments:

1. Okies. Tanx 4d info

2. Nice1 but can d free service be extended to lagos so dat more pple can benefit

3. Abeg make una reach Lagos oh..... Eko ONI baje

4. Wow, lovely.. I can't wait.

5. Stella hi,pls there's someone I know of who has a serious kidney problem,he lives in imo state,its soo bad he's bloated already please could I send you futher detail if this requ
    est gains ur favour,pls consider it.I would love it if U could use this meduim to help him.I'll also send U an email sowe could correspond.u do not have to post this.bye

6. Interesting... Health check @ ur door step.