Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson Is Amazing Beauty Of The Day

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Yvonne Nelson Is Amazing Beauty Of The Day

This is Yvonne Nelson right?Please correct me to delete this post at once if i am wrong oh!

She is indeed beauty of the day but Yvonne no longer looks the same ........she is definitely more beautiful but you would need a magnifying glass to recognise her now.

I had to zoom on this pic to see who this beautiful woman is....i had to zoom on the hair to make sure it was attached but this picture is perfect!

I love your complexion babes,wanna share what you use?i am definitely interested!

85 comments:

1. Gone from beautiful to ugly, she looks very terrible now

1. I just love this young lady, so beautiful

2. BLOG ANALYSER: I love her make up.

3. Hi............@Yvonne

You are now Brighter than ur future

Ds is as a result of Inferiority complex

@Mamie water will be so proud of you

1. Look at this foolish nonentity. Do you know the meaning of inferiority complex? You just come on blogs and yarn dust especially about your betters. Tomorrow now,you will go to God in prayers for success meanwhile beefing successful people is your stock in trade. Success will always be far from you.

2. What has success got to do with skin colour biko? Just asking o anonymous. But u sound more bitter than Galore sef. Hian

4. When did she become so fair? Or wait am I sure I knw this girl? Hmm... CHIZZY

5. Yvonne u r beautiful no doubt but u hv become tooooo skinny qosh. Dis ur quest 2enter quinness book of record shud not qiive u ulcer o.

1. Those zygomatic and collar bones are way too prominent.
      YN abeg strt eating. Slim is good but not like this haba!

6. Maybe is picture effect! Yvonne let it not be that Ʊ've bleached out your melanin!!!

7. Stellz she uses cocoa butter, lol she's changed alot

8. I love YN but she is loosing too much weight. She wasn't even on the big side before....

Y N please stop dieting please, and if you are toning or bleaching, you will take away from your distinguishing beauty....stop!

Still love you though....pretty gurl

9. Lol..Stella wanna share in Yvonnia Secrets...She's trimmed, looks slimmer abi nah my eyes? Anyways she is still bewry.

10. She's cleary anorexic.Yvonne,if you are reading this,see a shrink. You are losing muscle now. If you keep this up,your reproductive system could be jeopadised. God help her!

11. Dear ones am sorry to have deviate from the usual comment. I A̶̲̥̅♏ a 35 yrs old single lady. I keep having a similar dream constantly about this my ex boyfriend where he's always coming to me to apologise but he won't say anything rather he'll be holding my hands or looking @ me as if I am a movie in the dream! This particular guy has been following me on every friendszone eg FB,Twoos,BBM(hw he got my pin I dunno),etc. Yet inspite of all these follow follow he don't chat me up not to talk of calling my line!! I myself don't do either!!! I am seriously praying for a life partner and dis said guy is also single(though don't know if he's engaged) this dreams are really hunting me cos I walked out of the rship due to what he did to me and been young @ dat time I didn't look back though he came unto me two or three times bt dat waz nt enough for me! I still love him cos he's my 1st bf,but am confused if its my imagination that's playing me or is God telling me something. Please advice me sweeties.

1. @ 35 n u r stil confused, nawa o. *smh* God help u oooo, u need t seek God's face n nt d advice of blog visitors. We might advise u but d final decision lies in ur hand. Its u who hav been wt ds man, u shud knw if he's a husband material or not. Trying chatting him up sha n knw wot is on his mind.

12. Maybe is picture effect! Yvonne let it not be that Ʊ've bleached out your melanin!!!

13. Dis real Transformation I must say.paris

14. She's getting wiser working on her skin n looking more radiant than ever.
    Stella,I'm glad you like good things

1. Ode, werey olomo, lmao

2. Low self esteem mammy water like you!

15. Stellalistic. I love ur.sculpture of word. whitening magic. *runs away *

16. Yvonne Nelson is not an extreme beauty. She just has nice eyes and a perfect body shape. Her figure is finer than her facial looks. And her lightening fits her cos she was not this light when she started acting

17. This is not the yvonne nelson I use to admire

18. Whitenicious customer!

19. Bleaching things :). Paulette

20. Hian, when did she become this yellow?

Oluyomi Odukoya

21. Wow she is beautiful but has really changed damn

22. Replies
    1. Olodo!!!!!
      Aas if she knows the meaning
      Olosho

23. Where my lovers of real hiphop @? Pls CLICK MY NAME to download my spanking new hiphop single. Dopey!
    Also follow me on twitter @lyricaloverflow
    Leggo!

24. Why do you want to know her skin cosmetic brand? Is the one you are using no longer effective for you? You should hv explained the reason why you wanna knw her cosmetic brand,bcox u hv dark knuckles caused by low budget bleaching...... YN dear,you rock!!! Don't let no hydroquinone consumer tell you otherwise#cheezyjayne

1. Cheezy balls,ur pathetic.

2. Stella is that you @ mumugajiya? Sorry if you got butthurt, you can go and play in traffic to lighten up your mood..

25. Princess Charming29 March 2014 at 11:58

This girl don turn white finish ooh. Godforbid. She look sick and malnurished..

26. Use d pic editing tools on ur fone or net. lobatan. As for d hair, bleach d Brazilian hair knots.

27. There's this skin lightening injection very much in the uk... my sis used it n its really beautiful . N again as light skinned alrdy, she may have tanned her skin

28. Beautiful Chic.
    So so refreshing to look at.

29. Hehe! Bleachin my sister abi na camera lyt?

30. Lovely...

Visit www.promonigeria.com

31. Okay,Yvonne Nelson YOU LOOK GOOD....please stop this madness!!!

32. Lol@ share wat she use, Miss Nelson I wouldn't mind using ur coco butter cream o pls where do I get it???? Looooool.

33. And she says she doesn't bleach? Ya right! Now tell dat 2 the dogs in Ghana... plus she"s now 2 skinny. mtcheeeew!!

1. Olosho......wetin concern you? If you see yn can you talk to her, oponu eniradarada

34. And she says she doesn't bleach? Ya right! Now tell dat 2 the dogs in Ghana... plus she"s now 2 skinny. mtcheeeew!!

1. Na so the pain you reach? I hope your hate does not consume you

35. Flawless beautiful girl but she looks like a fotocopy of d real Yvonne. Anorexia is doing her no good. Make she no go vanish sooon ooo.

36. She's using coco butter and Whitenicious

37. Stella, I watched one movie she acted along with Rukky sanda(Gold digger or diggin). Both of dem eh, d bleaching no be here. Pls you plp should try É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ see dat movie, dnt even knw what Rukky was formin, pls I prefer dem b4 dis bleaching madness.

1. You are right.
      I have seen the movie
      Rukky really needs to stop the bleaching.

38. Yeah Its Yvonne.believe it or not.29 March 2014 at 13:03

Nope,I actually use only cocoa butter.thanks mamie and Stella if u really want to know what brand of cocoa butter I use,u know how to reach me.*winks*

39. Flawless skin. Whatever you are doing to your skin, keeping doing it Yvonne. Loving you more.

CeeCee

40. Happy birthday. She looks fab,pls advice the scrub you use on ur skin cos I know u won't agree to using lightening cream. :)

1. Are u drunk. Happy birthday to who?

41. there's nothing like bleaching here,its just toomuch filter.

42. TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BE CALLED BEAUTIFUL

43. @ anon, pls u need to pray and pray,@ 35 u are no longer a kid for a woman. If ur ex doesn't want to say anything to u why is he still following u abt on social networks? I think u are constantly seeing him in ur dreams becos u think of him before u go to bed or u are always have his thoughts at mind. U should try to forget him. Be open and friendly and above all be closer to God, I pray this year ends with u having a marraige testimony to share.

44. She was a lot more beautiful before. Now she is looking too fake.

45. She is fine,nobody should judge her of her skin colour, is a matter of choice, she made hers. Urs is with u make. Rock on girl

46. Too much of everything is bad. No longer one of my favorites.

47. "She's getting wiser working on her skin n looking more radiant ......"

Mamie u be monkey true. Lmao.

So she no radiant before? Mamiesco!!!!!

48. I like her Lace front. However, She used to be brown now all lightened up & looking fly...

49. Lol Mamie...work on your self esteem Biko, you have to be more than complexion, Chei.

50. #Bleachingthings #Inferioritycomplex #WhyintheWorld? #Anyhow #Toeachhisown

51. She looks good make I no lie. Please wat type of cocoa butter is she using. I haven't seen any of her recent movies or seen her to no if she is really bleaching dats y the cocoa butter name dy itch me to know

1. Queen Elizabeth cocoa butter

52. Abeg dis yvonne......is it d one I knw or am I mistaken (d Ghania actress) abeg some1 shuld ans me

53. Her hair is cool. D contour makeup is awesome. Her complexion is XRATED. The Lord is her strength.

54. yvonne nelson......Ghanaian Micheal Jackson

55. Yvonne Nelson aka Ghanaian Micheal Jackson

56. Yvonne Nelson aka Ghanaian Micheal Jackson

57. Yvonne Nelson aka Ghanaian Micheal Jackson

58. she's cute

59. She looks fab. EVE E UME

60. that golddigging ...hia!!!! worst moie i've ever had the misfortune to watch...it basically just teaches you to keep ssearching for that rich guy and it will work out fine,,no need to get a job or improve yourself in anyway...

i was shocked someone actually put out such a movie..

as for YN, really used to like her b4 but this new her, i dont understand.. she's disappearing and so so bright..whatever jor, na her life- maybe thats what the boys like!!

61. Nawao, Stella, you no try oo, how is she the beauty of the day? Is that even Yvonne ? Pls lets stop encouraging all this bulshit of turning from black to Oyinbo, overnight plus she looks sick. My goodness.

62. So all of you who come to this blog are all dumb you don't know this picture has been seriously photoshopped? Stella be fooling yourself and your foolish voltrons.......