Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BOMB Goes Off At Bus Station In Abuja Killing Several Hundreds...

Monday, April 14, 2014

BOMB Goes Off At Bus Station In Abuja Killing Several Hundreds...

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED

OMG this is no longer a joke!

Residents of Abuja woke up this morning to the tales that a bomb had gone off at popular Nyanya park......only that it wasnt a tale...thousands lay dead because there had been a horrible explosion that left several people mangled and dead

The explosion occurred in a section of Nyanya park allocated to luxury buses popularly called El-Rufa’i buses.

*this is really scary now....what do we do?where will be next?JESUS CHRIST!
Everybody safe?

RIP to the dead and get well soon to the injured.

148 comments:

1. Dnt really hv much 2 say jor RiP 2 d death.

2. Its really a sad tale I n my hubby was getting ready to go out wen we heard this loud explosion DAT shock the foundation of our home and followed by blinding smoke n to think I usually board those bus is shocking
      Its only God that save cos as it is now this Country is not save
      God help us am scared to my bones

2. Stella,I keep wondering what is the value of Human life.
    I will categorically state this:We know our problem...Until its solved,it will continue.

1. Obara Jesus! To think these people were hale n hearty on sunday..am in tears..mum n two kids gone..Oh God!! Which way 9ja.Lord biko may we find a lasting soln on this boko haram pple..Thank God 4 life

2. This is just too much.. Can't believe this is my country; looks like a war zone...*crying

3. This is just too much.. Can't believe this is my country; looks like a war zone...*crying

3. Noooooooooo....God please come to our intervention...the poor masses is suffering this..why do this people keep frustrating Jona?...*the people behind this Boko haram will all die a shameful death in Jesus name...Amen...

1. Their generations will never know peace....they will continue hearing the cry of the innocent blood....I hate hausa muslims...
      Peter,hope you are safe,you know say you no get car...

2. Peter has suffered! First it was Ezewanyi and now its Linda Eze.Peter sorry for your life

3. Linda onye ala lolz

4. The blast woke everybody up dis morning in my quarters, almost ran out naked coz it shook the building like an earthquake, c run every where....thats where I board to work ooo, but kinda overslept before that deafening BANG, over 200 people ooo, see human beings scater lik Meat....c I confuse like dis.....if it hasn't happened close to u, dearies u won't understand wat Dos in the north eastern part of nig are facing....God help us...

1. abigail kryashun14 April 2014 at 11:08

Tnk God u overslept o

2. Pls thank God for u life ooh. Every delay definitely comes out to a testimony. Dis country has no sanity for human lives. It's well ooh
      It's just God's serious intervention we need. #sadface

3. Thank God for your life...abeg do buy car even if na tuketuke...

4. Darling Joy, I thank Christ for your life oh! This youe story almost brought me to tears...what a MIGHTY GOD. WHAT A MIGHTY GOD WE SERVE. There is a purpose for God preserving your life, dear. Take time to find out what it is...

5. I thankk God for ur life

6. I thank God for ur life.

7. *shivering..Nne Thank God for ur life..indeed every disappointmt is a blessing in disguise!

8. I thank God you over slept. This is just terrible

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

9. I was watching channels news earlier, and there was this guy on the news that said he was actually on one of the buses that caught fire( he showed his bus ticket) but that he came down from the bus to buy pure water and that was what saved him!

10. Queen for real woow what a miracle

5. This Jonathan tenure is consuming alot of innocent blood.

1. Am telling u. An sure they are doin it frustrate him, forgetting human lives are at stake. God will punish all of them ruthlessly. Idiots!

2. @Sylvonce no one is doing it to frustrate him. he's the one doing it to meet up with the blood quota demanded from him by his blood sucking juju. Ever since he came in, people lose their lives when Nigeria or his useless family have something to "celebrate". No one is saying anything about the accusations of Henry Okah. They've silenced that man like play. May God open the eyes of Nigerians.

3. Anony how do you know all these?

4. The way ppl stay behind their phones and systems to type things they know nothing of is dumbfounding.

May the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace.

5. The way ppl stay behind their phones and systems to type things they know nothing of is dumbfounding.

May the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace.

6. naturelle stupid question

6. This is so gory, see human lives been wasted.

What is actually going on? I don't understand anymore.

Lord into your hands I commit my life

7. Shebi it's the HOMOSEXUALs that did this bah? Instead of presido to fish these people out. They are there witch haunting gays. Smh. I weep for Nigeria.

1. Shut up u this faggot.

2. Help me ask the Chibuike. Mtcheww

3. Chibuike stay on the post

4. And to think he actually bears chibuike? Abeg change ur name to idiotic gay

8. This is really scary!

I think the worst part of it all is, we've become numb to all these reports...you just hear people say "Again? Na wa o" and that's all.

Heavenly father, pls continue to keep watch over I and my entire family.

1. Honestly! Dat's just it. Only God can save us.

2. Honestly! Dat's just it. Only God can save us.

3. Jasmine wot are you waiting for, pick ur cutlass n gun go demonstrate for borno, maidugiri n co. God please protect ur people biko especially my mum over there. Most of this dirty aboki(hausa's) irritate the hell out of me, they have no value for life n property. Wether u like it or not, Jona wnt step a foot n u all n ur senders will surely rot in d deepest of hell.

4. Jasmine wot are you waiting for, pick ur cutlass n gun go demonstrate for borno, maidugiri n co. God please protect ur people biko especially my mum over there. Most of this dirty aboki(hausa's) irritate the hell out of me, they have no value for life n property. Wether u like it or not, Jona wnt step a foot n u all n ur senders will surely rot in d deepest of hell.

5. Queen amy how can you protect yourself from been bombed?my dear pray God direct your path

9. We are slowly getting to Pakistan
    And I'm scared we might be worse cuz money to fund will never be a problem
    God help your children

10. just crying !!!, God please help us in this our lovely country. BH please fear Allah you will account for all innocent you are killing on the day of judgement

11. Omase o, what a pity. RIP to the deceased, may God console their loved ones

12. I still feel sick n nauseous. I almost throw up in d car seeinq dos butchered humans. I can only imaqine wat ppl in maiduquri, adamawa n yobe qo thru. Lord hv mercy on ur children pls.

1. My dear, I have not been able to eat since I saw this. I think I might be sick already sef.

Please y'all should forgive my ignorance, what exactly is the problem of this boko people?

2. La katie,
      Last time, they said they wanted amnesty. Afterall the government granted militants amnesty.
      I'm like amnesty for what? What do they have? The militants were fighting for their villages which is very understandable as all these oil exploration companies have left their villages in an unhabitable state.
      Now, they want power....I'm just tired of them....
      Nothing has been heard of the girls that were kidnapped.

3. La katie,
      Last time, they said they wanted amnesty. Afterall the government granted militants amnesty.
      I'm like amnesty for what? What do they have? The militants were fighting for their villages which is very understandable as all these oil exploration companies have left their villages in an unhabitable state.
      Now, they want power....I'm just tired of them....
      Nothing has been heard of the girls that were kidnapped.

13. Oh Lord have mercy!!!
    What is happening in Nigeria for crying out loud?
    God where are you please?
    #tears

14. This is worrisome. Where's naija headed?
    May the innocent souls of the dead RIP, amen.

15. Thousands ke? Wow!

16. I still feel sick n nauseous. I almost throw up in d car seeinq dos butchered humans. I can only imaqine wat ppl in maiduquri, adamawa n yobe qo thru. Lord hv mercy on ur children pls.

17. But why are these people killing innocent souls, why not target their grievances to the right places. This is so sad. Rest in peace dear ones #sadmonday

18. Omg!! Lord have mercy!! God please come 2 our rescue...

19. Stella,it has never been a joke,the problem is that if we do not encounter it,we forget it easily.This government is sustained by the blood of the innocent. Is it not time for us to rise up and demand responsibility from our govt???...this is sad

1. So sad.may that blood choke them in jesus name

20. Omg! Crying! Why why why,what is happening in my dear country,see human beings littered everywhere.this bombing is getting closer n who knows their next target. Na to split this country b d solutions since these bastards don't want peace n they will never have peace among them. Still crying as am seeing these. May their souls RIP.amen

21. It is so horrible, it is so sad. Gud help us

22. Lord of mercy!

23. OMG!!am devastated,this is where my only brother take bus to work.how wicked can pple be.God will rain judgement on them,they shall knw no peace,their families shall suffer same fate,they and their sponsors will die a painful n shameful death!Infidels!!God where are you?*teary eyes

1. I hope your brother is okay.

2. I hope ur bro is safe???

3. Pls call him asap pls

4. He is safe o.thanks be to God..tnx frnds.it is well

24. My hubby is a living witness cos he left home early did morning only for my neighbour to bring him back with blood all over him...I just want to thank God for sparing his life

1. Thank God for ur hubby's life...my heart goes out to those who lost their loved ones,may God console them

2. Thank God for you o

3. I rejoice with you my sister...hope he's getting better....no evil shall befall our families iJn

4. Thnk God for your husband life madam

5. Nne I'm happy for u n ur hubby. May d good Lord continue to preserve u n ur family. U shall not shed any tear in ur household in Jesus Name, Amen!

6. Thank God for his mercy and sparing his life.

7. Thank God for ur hubby's life,may d Lord protect and be wit his children.

8. Thank God for you nd ur hubby.
      God please help us. Pls show us mercy. Nigeria nEeds ur help dear Lord.

9. U are such a lucky woman. Thank God for this life.

#IndispensableSTAR#

10. Thank God for you nd ur hubby.
      God please help us. Pls show us mercy. Nigeria nEeds ur help dear Lord.

11. We thank God .God will give ur Hubby speedy recovery IJMN

12. I thank God for ur hubby's life

13. Thank God for your hubby's life. I wish him speedy recovery,Amen.

14. Thank God for your family..there shall be no loss..

15. Praise to God.....the bible says that none shall die young....he won't perish ijn.....

16. Praise to God.....the bible says that none shall die young....he won't perish ijn.....

17. Praise God on ur behalf my sis!!!

18. Thank God for your hubby's life. May God's Favour and Mercy never depart from your household.

19. Thank God for your hubby,may the good lord protect us ijn

25. This is so so sad! Which way Nigeria?

26. Smh
    BH; soon and very soon, God's vengeance will fall upon all you rats!!!!!!
    Faceless cowards!

27. So so sad. I'm tired

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. I am tired too. O sun mi.

28. O lord!, please have mercy.......please na ur hand we dey

29. These are trying times, but we should stop blaming Jonathan for the boko haram ish, we should read the interview the former envoy to Sudan granted Saturday punch, very revealing. Nigeria is sitting on a time bomb waiting to explode. This boko haram issue didn’t start today and it's getting worse yet the sultan and other stakeholders are busy clamoring for the number of Muslims in the conference, the turaki of adamawa even said if we breakup they join Cameroon or Chad since some of their people are there. Nna I don't know what to say again self,.may we not go the way of Bosnia or Sudan

1. Exactly. Lets stop blaming GEJ. Its not his fault nd his hands re tied. If he acts rashly, there will b war so he has to tread carefully. Im so confused nd dis heartened. Wat can b d way forward? Allowing these desperate politicians to seize power? God forbid. As far as am concerned, am yet to read or hear of a presidential candidate that wil out do GEJ. These old nd desperate politicians dt re dying to com back to power hav som dangerous plans. I will never support them. Muslims re wicked. I hate this country. God, pls help us bf they kill us all

2. Gej is not doing enough he is the fucking president for heaven sake,he knows the people behind the bh but refused to bring them to justice

3. Naturelle, you are so sure he knows them.....smh......
      Amaka, I agree with you.

4. Naturelle, you are so sure he knows them.....smh......
      Amaka, I agree with you.

5. Mrs D gej he said it with his mouth that bh sponsors are members of his govt

6. Naturelle I understand you are angry I am too but sweetheart if and when you hold a political post you will understand. He isn't a sole administrator besides the fact that this is a systematic failure. Look well these people want to islamize Nigeria

30. Its such a gory sight in pics not 2 talk of being on d scene. Mangled bodies everywhr. We need divine intervention in our land.

31. JeEeeeeeeeesus. Jonathan,wake up na. My dear,those behind this will go naked,confess n die.
    Btw,Jonah is more concerned about 2015,so he feels those doing this are just trying to frustrate his re-election.

1. Irene, pray this madness doesn't get to port Harcourt, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

32. Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ when W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ all these be over? Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ pls look down. On us with mercy.

33. Lord God! When will all this killing stop??!!

34. Omg!!!
    Which way Nigeria???
    Smh...

RiP to The Deceased
    And my Heart felt condolence to all Bereaved
    It is Well.

"The ish is that govt always fail to do something prolly because its always the poor that keep bearing the loss. Imagine in a situation this happened in the venue of Mr. President daughter's Wedding on Saturday and Tell Me if Safety precautions will not be implemented afterward.. #MyHeartBleeds

Only God Can Save us cos our leaders have outrightly failed us..

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

1. Why do u like wasting space like this? Eleribu aburo oloshi. Anumanu

35. My father my father! Oh no! These bodies had souls up until now! I am in bed crying over cramps and people are blown to pieces? What we ve in our hands is a genocide; as it were o! O lord intervene! This is a sad sight, if I ever saw one!

36. Jesus Christ thou son of David ve mercy on us. I can't stop crying o, see ppl children scattered. What a terrible way to die. Comfort to those who lost their love ones n May d soul of d departed RIP
    Dede

37. The sad tin is in 48 hrs. Everybody forgets about this

1. That is the typical situation in nigeria

38. What da hell is this! Abasi ehhhh!! I can't deal, these pics are so gory. Infact someone showed me one pic dat ain't here and I broke down teary. Please everyone if you're a christian or Muslim live your life properly cuz we ain't promised tomorrow. Meanwhile, it won't be well with the people treating human lives like dis, Never!!!

1. So true i wont miss my rosary again kikiki

39. Was at a vigil last friday,and d MOG kept talking about grave opening it's mouth wide to take lives,and how he sees blood everywhere....

40. Oh my God!
    This is not the Nigeria I used to know
    And it is so sad that since all these boko haram massacre started, the govt has not taken it as a priority issue to be tackled rather the main focus seem to be 2015 election ...
    Which way Nigeria?

1. Cos they are the ones behind bh

41. And to the families of the bereaved,may God give them the fortitude to bear their irreparable loss.........so sad.......josynero

42. Dear Lord,
    Pls show us mercy in our country Nigeria.
    Expose those who are behind dis, bring them to judgement oh Lord!
    Reveal yourself dear Lord, show us mercy in Nigeria.
    This is too much. See how many families have been thrown into sorrow. Some myt not even recover from dis shock.
    Its obvious d Govt is helpless. It is obvious they cannot do anything. Only you can help us dear Lord. Pls come to our rescue dear Lord . *tears*

43. May the souls of the departed RIP.
    Joy, thank God you are safe.
    Fellow SDKers staying in Abuja, I hope you are all safe and sound too? Please let us know.
    This is really scary, early Monday morning. May God continue to protect us as we go out and come in.

44. I'm actually crying
    Nobody is safe is dis country anymore
    God bless have mercy on us and intervene
    I know u can wipe dis bh ppl away in a twinkle of an eye

45. God will continue to ve mercy.

46. Much as i've been brutally wounded in the spirit by this morning's sad occurrence. i must give it to NEMA, FRSC, VIO, the Federal fire service and even the Nigerian police for taking prompt action. They wasted no time in conveying the wounded and sadly the dead to the hospitals, i saw them all scampering and rushing, blasting sirens on their way to nyanya.... that being said
    what is the way forward Nigeria?
    who is behind BH?
    what do they want?
    am as confused as BH itself now cos it's obvious they dont know what they want as they have resorted to killing innocent people goig to work jeje.... Nyanya is not even the "rich" people's suburb so oginiiiii!!!!
    we need a lsting solution to this O LORD come to our rescue

47. Thank God for keeping us oooo
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

48. I don't understand how these people sleep at night after killing their kind

49. What a way to start the week

50. Pls can't d president seek help 4rm advanced countries 2 help investigate?????dis has gone out of hand!!!we nid help!!!!!!may God protect us all

51. Read the comments Aunty Stella, we are the problem. How is someone saying they are frustrating GEJ's efforts or GEJ should not be called out. GEJ has said they know the perpetrators. They all wine and dine together, the people funding this wine with him. Some of the bombings in Kaduna were not done by "stinking abokis", they were carried out by people like me...fellow christians. You all do not understand what is happening in Nigeria. Nyanya is as close to home for many of us as can be. It is a hot bed of people from all parts of the country that come to live in the less expensive parts of Abuja so they can make a living. The causalties had representatives from all parts of the country. So wake up people wake up. This is not their problem, it is our problem. And honestly, to hell with "O they are frustrating GEJ", he should come to the table with his bedfellows and do what needs to be done or we will continue to languish.
    When blasts happen in Yola, Yobe, Adamawa...it is a test run, not one of us in that country are safe but for the grace of God. Mr 2015 needs to go so we can have some semblance of peace.

52. Let God arise and let the enemies be scattered.

Oyibo

53. Reading all the comments..we get the same old reaction..no one mentioned the lavish weddings both home and abroad...flaunted shamelessly by corrupt leaders past and present and all those responsible for this atrocity were at both weddings..the nation's security forces let their guard down..probably because they were all too busy securing the dignitaries at both weddings..
    Stella you and the other bloggers are very irresponsible..it's one thing to report a wedding but to follow every step and almost vindicate the ostentatious spending is wrong!!...you and Linda always follow your hearts not reason!!
    Rest in Peace...while some ferry away 140 + cars...

1. Its people like you that blame whatever happens to them others, why didnt you tell linda and stella to kill all the "corrupt leaders". Idiot, linda and stella are doing their part by reporting what happens and providing a forum for us to express ourselves, and am sure politicians read these blogs. Oya,shebi you are a Nigerian, what have you done to improve thisvnation, how have you cobtributed and made conscious efforts to fight for this nation. We are all responsible one way or the other. Sogbo?

2. Is that all ypu can say..that's the problem right there..uncouth one...they have a forum..an avenue..yet they abuse it...and Bella is guilty as well..as soon as they see all their lavish ostentatious spending....most lose their heads and the equally gullible wannabe...no one's saying turn sahara report..but gosh..you guys were so up on it..so excited. .9ja deserves the leaders they get..the people including you need redemption..cannot stoop low to have a verbal onslaught with you...

54. #RIP to the departed.is this the opportunity cost of a Gej presidency?

55. So no blast at yola. But blast in abj. una try

56. When wl all this stop.God ps save us frm ds monsters. My broda escaped d blast too.i just thank God 4 hs life nd for others that escaped nd Pls God grant d families of d dead strenght to bear it nd hv mercy on us all in ds country cos I m scared where nxt for ds bunch of animals nd to think that we hv a govt dat shld bring these monsters to justice

57. End time prophesies..it is written..only pray harder to live a fulfilled life..RIP to the deceased.. We also bless God for those that escaped death, pls draw closer to God..Jesus is the Way,don't just read past and postpone your salvation.

58. Take ACTION Mr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.

Declare a STATE OF EMERGENCY.

Implore the help of The US, Europe and the UN

59. It is so sad.
    I just imagined this happening at ojuelegba under bridge in lagos.......God have mercy.....this could be anyone......

60. Shebi when guards brigade soldiers shot those Boko. Boys who were escaping and those who were caught confessed they were bokos,human right people say na lie,that they are innocent....the earlier we know this bastard s are close the better....God punish satan! Muslims are just his deputies on earth!

61. And d speeches by the government authorities wud always begin with 'We condemn the killigs...' After dat what? U condemn, and den what? No strategies to curb d kiilings, we neva know when until they strike, and wen they do we condemn with our lips and forget all about it, till they deal us a heavier blow! With d way things r going I pray dis dosen't lead to a civil war! God protect our country from this chaos, anarchy and doom and bless us with your kingdom of justice, love and peace...eternal rest to all d lost souls...amen!

62. I am so upsetv right now.if Jonathan cant do anything about d situation den he should better step down like dey want. See innocent pple dying everyday. Its not enough to go n show his face. Enough is enough.

63. OH, HOW CAN ONE TAKE LIFE HE/SHE CAN NEVER GIVE. I AM TRYING TO IMAGINE WHAT THESE PEOPLE WENT THROUGH. FATHER GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA,ALSO RESCUE US FROM ALL THE PHARAOHS IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA BEFORE OUR PRAYER LIFE FAINT.

64. OH, HOW CAN ONE TAKE LIFE HE/SHE CAN NEVER GIVE. I AM TRYING TO IMAGINE WHAT THESE PEOPLE WENT THROUGH. FATHER GOD HAVE MERCY TO OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA,ALSO RESCUE US FROM ALL THE PHARAOHS IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA BEFORE OUR PRAYER LIFE FAINT.