Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HAPPY GOOD FRIDAY...It Is Finished!

Friday, April 18, 2014

HAPPY GOOD FRIDAY...It Is Finished!

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH came,suffered and died for you and i that we may have everlasting life if we believe....

Whatever you are going through...It is finished!!!

So...is it all religion that forbids eating beef today?

Happy good Friday y'all....I am off to my holiday destination...hehehehhe

28 comments:

1. It doesn't feel like Good Friday, it doesn't even feel like a weekend and holiday.

1. Your right Nuvi! Same here.
      Happy good friday Stella and my fellow Sdkers.

Pepper ose oku

1. Yea it is surely finished! Today is all about meditation nd solemnity. I love u Lord! #NoMeat

2. Thank You Lord Jesus, I leave it all at the cross

3. I think catholics and Anglican does...Stellastica,please be updating us oh,this one you are travellling...

1. To think I have eaten beef today. I think it's only kpomo I ate from the soup. I have been waiting for Saturday laughs. Just occurred to me that it's actually Friday.

4. Happy good Friday Sdkers.
    And happy birthday to Me and Slim shady.

1. Oponu today na your birthday? Happy birthday sweetest cum pussy!

Slim shady darling happy birthday! I dey wish una every good thing wey una wish una self.

Pepper don trowey!

2. Weréy Pepper , thank you very much oh!
      You are blessed!

3. Happy bday S.P and S.S
      All d best

Happy Good Friday to all SDKERS

4. Hian! Of all dayz 2b ur bday itz on good friday n wit dis ur name n useless comments. U dunt tink God s tryna tell ya sumtin?? HBD 2u n slim shady

Elsie

5. Hbd sweet pussy n slim shady.

6. HBD SP and SS but this abbreviation of the names sounds odd.well hope you enjoyed your day.

5. Stella, I no sure oo but think its mainly catholics. Am not a Catholic but my Nan is and if I dare chop fish or meat today she go swear the kin swear wey no reach here on top my head so I think il just obey. Na one day anyway. Happy Good friday to you n urs n fellow sdkers including Eze wanyi hehehehe

1. Famzer! Where is Peter your colleague.

2. Samira how u dey,how market? Ezewanyi is also sending her greetings. she can't surf the internet now cos her battery is flat. she has gone to the next street to borrow charger. She's coming...

3. Sammy my sweet heart, same to u.
      diseased pussy, u dey crase no be small and no forget ur appointment with ogbeni peter.....winks* love is in d air.

diseased pussy weds peter amu ibi.

Bwahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa......

6. Yes oooooo. It is finished. Happy Good Friday SDKers.

7. Happy good friday y'all.Don't reall y feel too well today.

8. The day jesus reconcile us with his father and brought us close 2 our creator.

9. Happy easter all, travelling with hubby so will be away till monday.

Fucking tins on point.

Twerks out#

10. it is finish........... Tday my troubles, pains, sorrow, disappointment is finish in jesus name. Amen

11. Thank you God for sending your beloved son to die for our sins..Fish fish and more fish today.

12. It is finished even when i still have doubts but my redeemer has said it all. SO IT IS FINISHED.

13. It is indeed finished. Thank u Jesus 4 dying 4 our sins. Happy Good friday stella n all u luvly bloggers. Nwanyi Owerre

14. Yup. EVE E UME

15. yes oooo! all my problems is finished IJN, AMEN.