Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo Happy Birthday To You

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Ini Edo Happy Birthday To You

Beautiful Nollywood actress Ini Edo-Ehiagwina is a year older today!...

Happy birthday Ini,may the beautiful smile you always wear be permanent in Jesus name...Amen!

Enjoy your day.

74 comments:

1. Ini dearie, HBD....may ur days be lafta filledzn fruitful,peaceful and impactful. U are blessed

2. Happy Birthday Ini.
    You are some ppl's role model.
    Write correctly pls

3. Hbd Ini
    God will continue to bless and keep u

4. Happy birthday to you,Iniobong. I'm happy you have upgraded,FASHIONWISE. Keep rocking babe

5. HBD Ini. Many more years to you!

6. Happy Birthday to you my omalicha tomato ini darling... More wisdom and longevity IJN*AMEN

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

23rd April, 2014

7. Hbd beautiful! May d blessinq of marriaqe locate u IJN!

8. Happy birthday ini. May God bless you with your own children. Amen.

9. So Ini cannot write simple English 2 save her life *smh*.....
    Happy birthday all d same.

1. You are the most sanctimonious idiot av ever seen...coming on a blog to vent your frustration over someones birthday msg to herself?....In fact, am out of here!

10. Happy birthday Ini .. Wullnp..

Click link to find out how you can participate in the African Fashion Week Nigeria

http://ceeflod.com/2014/04/21/african-fashion-week-nigeria/

11. Happy birthday. Her English writing is terrible, abeg upgrade for dat level too.

12. Happy Birthday ma'am... I am soo proud of my aprilites. Much love darlyn.

13. Hapi b day gal, bt ur english fit make person mad..................ola

14. Hapi b day gal, bt ur english fit make person mad..................ola

15. Ini edo ur english teacher will b crying at home

16. Happy birthday INI MBAKARA May God bless U and keep U in Jesus Mighty Name.AMEN ««MON AMI»»

17. Wow she's my bday mate. Happy bday to us.

1. Happy birthday to you

2. Happy birthday oko pink shell

3. Happy birthday DD pinkshell...I love and respect you on this blog....U shall b a Name & a Praise to the Glory of God!.....I speak into your life,Uncommon Favour,Blessings of God,Goodhealth,Wealth unlimited, Peace and joy today and always in Jesus Name....

4. Happy bday DD
      God bless you loads

5. Happy Birthday the love of Pink Shell's life,God's blessings today and always Dearie...have PURE fun!

6. Tnx pastor Mrs Linda. Let's start a church under your umbrella. Am good with musical instrument. @ all tnx so much guys.

7. Don davido, you too na April pikin? Chaiiiiii nanananana!deleting you and sweetest pussy from April list! Lol! Don the hammer! No mind Pepper, HBD to you! Don't forget to make 5 wishes today at 12pm, do that and your wishes shall be granted! Stay blessed!

Pepper the unquenchable!

8. Hian..
      Wich i be i love n respect u on dis blog.
      Bia, linda if dis is a joke abeg stop am.
      Joke na joke, joke is a name of a person.
      U av bin lookin for means to snatch Davido frm me. But God pass u.
      Just tell him HBD and waka.

9. happy birthday 2 pinkshell+s 1 n only DD! Ve loads of 4n!
      In oda nuz,dis 1 wen b say LELBJ don turn prayer warrior so! Let every man giv dem lyf 2 christ o! Coz e b lyk say she don hia christ entry date!

Blue Ivy

10. Happy BD don Davido. Side eye@ Linda

11. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...Pinkshell,am eyeing him ohh...seriously..so don't break his heart...
      DD,anyday she misbehaves,feel free to come to mama...and pinkshell will never see you again...
      Queen Amy,how you dey nau?

12. Hbd Don Davido even though you didn't wish me hbd ans mine was yesterday. #beef mode activated#

13. Happy bday DD. Divine blessings nd protection.

14. Tells self- i need to intensify prayers, dis 1 wey prophet james don die.
      Linda can not possess my possession.

15. Tells self- i need to intensify prayers, dis 1 wey prophet james don die.
      Linda can not possess my possession.

16. Mrs D happy belated bday. Sorry wasn't really online yesterday. Am sorry.

17. @Don D,I hope you are not a dundee utd o.Let your relationship with that eggshell be "sarewa" strictly o nothing further.By their fruits you shall know them(when she gets over there true colour will show).A word is enough for the wise.

18. Dear blog visitors,
    Plz kindly help me wish Don Davido HBD too!
    The personalities behind some blognames are beautiful,Davido aint an exception.

To my DD!
    The love of my life,
    The guy wu burst my speakers,
    Who makes my hrt flutter,
    I ask dat God grants u sound health,
    Fulfilment,
    Financial strenght,
    And most esp meet every of ur secret desires.

May this 'your' new year bring to u lots of pleasant suprises.
    I love u deary n av fun 2day!
    Hugs n kisses!

Plz u ppl shld refrain frm abusing me 2day, my knees are wobbling.

1. Wow this so sweet hon. Amen amen n amen and tnx for not uploading my photos ova here. Hehehehehe.

2. Lmao@Wobbling knees...Pinkshell is your school not in session??

3. Lmao! Pinkshell so na true?

Pepper ose oku!

4. Anytin for my DD! #Muah!

@ Iphie, sch's on session, we dont run same calenda wit sch.

5. Anytin for my DD! #Muah!

@ Iphie, sch's on session, we dont run same calenda wit sch.

6. Happy birthday DD. May this your love story not end like Phrinkies and Tony.

7. Hian..
      Sweet mother are u still angry wit me over dat lil ish.
      Cos dis ur prayer, i no com understnd.
      Abeg forgive me, no vex, #Inugo

8. Hian..
      Sweet mother are u still angry wit me over dat lil ish.
      Cos dis ur prayer, i no com understnd.
      Abeg forgive me, no vex, #Inugo

9. *clears throat and passing by*

19. Happy birthday our wify Ini...kind regards as u begin a new phase..

20. Happy birthday Ini...God bless your days.

21. saucy actor
    hbtu

22. HBD Ini. Wishing u da best in all ur endeavors.

23. Hbd inibong I love april born.#Gemini #May28th :D

24. Happy Birthday Ini, met her at THE PLACE such a sweet lady,long live& prosper.

25. Happy baiday Ini.

26. Ini is ma birthday mate....happy bday to us

27. .......and it was my bda yesterday and just few people wished me well.....#BEEF MODE ACTIVATED#

28. .......and it was my bda yesterday and just few people wished me well.....#BEEF MODE ACTIVATED#

1. Hahahhahahahhahahahaha... Joor joor ooooo Mrs D...... Happy belated birthday dear, though its better wished when a face is put to the name#winks

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

23rd April, 2014

2. Heya. No vex. It must av bin an oversight. HBD in arrears

3. Happy belated bday to you.
      Long life n prosperity.

4. Happy belated bday to you.
      Long life n prosperity.

29. Happy birthday...llnp#DOVE#

30. Happy birthday...llnp#DOVE#

31. Hbd Ini,hbd Don Davido.wish u both long lyf. EVE E UME

1. Next time wish dem seperately, dont wish dem both! Dey are nt married.

Anyways tanx!

32. Happy Birthday Don Davido , many more fulfilled years in Jesus name, Happy Birthday Mrs D, may e Lord bless you beyond your dreams.
    Ini Darling,may the Lord bless you and fulfil your desires, amen.

33. Happy birthing day my beautiful ini and to all my month mate's in the house tomorrow is mine and my girl