Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: John Paul Nwadike Versus Jnr.Pope Odonwodo.

Friday, April 18, 2014

John Paul Nwadike Versus Jnr.Pope Odonwodo.

John-Paul and Jnr Pope belong to the new face that Nollywood wears and if you have not watched them interpret movie roles,you cannot per take in this .

Both actors may not belong on the A-list but if you watch them act,you will wish that their names be put there.

The hot seat crown only belongs to one....

Is it John-Paul or Jnr Pope?

34 comments:

1. Haba stella jp Nwadike has been there ever since even b4 mercy johnson,chike ike them. To me jp nwadike takes it all btw junior pope dey act wit gra gra.

2. I know only John Paul, I'm not voting

3. None biko, these ones be actors? Stella bring better people biko #myopinionthankyou#

1. How can you say these guys are not better?...cos you dnt see their faces on d screen everyday or what@samira. Madam STELLA, pls dnt put John Nwadike In the same category....he's been In the Nollywood ever since i can remember...he even acts In Yoruba films and directs as well...Pope is known for one role, cult boys, thugs and that's it!

4. I have not seen their movies,so I can't choose...

5. These are C-list actors. JP Nwadike takes this.

6. These two always act like agbero mainmarket, too razz for my liking. John paul too dey do gra gra like emeka enyiocha n junior pope dey act like person wey dey take weed aka igbo do breakfast. Make I manage Jp shaa

1. I needed to laugh dis morning. Thanks a lot for ur comment

7. U guys should sharap,hw u go tak see dem 4 movies wen u dey watch telemundo nd kadarshian?jnr pope does it 4 me cos he is de new jim iyke#deraa

8. I love pope jnr movie the best.

9. Replies
    1. @ Kaycee, am sure they are Upcoming Musicians. If there were not acting before 2001, then I don't know em.

2. Lol @upcoming musicians. They are actors, not as popular as ramsey noah nd co, but them doing good for dem selves. My vote goes to John-Paul

10. I'm confused.
    They are both great actors.
    I don't know who to vote for.

11. Junior pope kinda doing well. just dat he too like married woman .....

12. They always act as touts, thieves and addicts.

13. Taaaa!! Stella!! Who be pope 4 where jon paul dey??? Smtcheeeeeeeew!!! John paulllllllllll

14. Anybody dat says its jnr pope dat person nahypocrite!! John paul has alwayss been very good in acting nd has been there before jnr pope,abeg jnr pope na still Z lister,,JOHN PAUL takes it!!

OKIJA WIFE

15. Anybody dat says its jnr pope dat person nahypocrite!! John paul has alwayss been very good in acting nd has been there before jnr pope,abeg jnr pope na still Z lister,,JOHN PAUL takes it!!

OKIJA WIFE

16. Linda Eze,Amaka ndashewo badagry thanks a bunch! Have lost more dan self esteem sef cos someone without a house I managed,without a payin job I opened an office for him nd bought sum of his workin equipments.bought our baby tins too,I don die infact! Even without introduction talkless of marriage,NYSC changed my name to his cos I was heavy so dey could redeploy me fast.....hmm...so many odas,,upon all,,he has d gut to beat!! D one I can't jus seems to get over is d one a week after I gave birth o in d presence of my mum,,she wept dat u see ur life? Blood started rushin nd I almost died! Can't take it anymore,lookin for how to leave cos d sufferin still much,no money no food!...

17. My junior pope any tym any where..........Love you scarra

18. john paul. zubby michael is an energetic actor - off point though.

19. i will give it johnpaul Nwadike.I first noticed him in the movie FALSE ALARM.he is good.will give it him.Jnr pope is just there.

20. Na John-Paul o jare.

21. Give it to Jnr Pope. You need to watch his recent movies the guy has stepped up his skills. John Paul used to be good when he was acting as a teenager but since he's grown into adult he's been acting like a tout he's become too razz for my liking and his acting is not what to write home about anymore

22. Jnr pope

@iMannie_