Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Louise Priddy's Broken Hand After Altercation With Obaro Ibru. - Pics.

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Louise Priddy's Broken Hand After Altercation With Obaro Ibru. - Pics.

This is what happened and friends of Louise are clamouring that she sues....

The altercation was so bad that those who witnessed it may have to undergo therapy from the shock of seeing an adult male attack and bite a female.......epic scene from a Dracula movie!

According to eye witness report.

''Obaro approached Louise's table,he was drunk and started harassing one of her friends and Louise whispered to the friend to ignore Obaro because of his drunken state.
He left their table without showing any signs of being angry but later laid ambush for Louise as she was having a discussion with another Celeb musician.

He waited for her to be done with talking,walked up to her and grabbed her face to either try to kiss her or head butt her but ended up almost biting off her upper lip!''

Louise who was screaming and trying to free herself from his hold over her,fractured her right hand and is presently going around with a bandaged and fractured hand .
She was spotted yesterday and her almost-bitten-off upper lip is no longer swollen but still bears a large scar from the shocking attack''.

*She just posted these pics on her instagram page so i had to life them fiam!

42 comments:

1. Just look at these old cargos and hags. Umu agadi na gwo ofe. See those hash tags. Same things a 15year old would be hash tagging. I'm disgusted. Tufiakwa.

1. U took d word right out of my mouth

2. Lmao!!Spot on! Need I say more????

3. Obviously, she is not sitting at home lamenting so I don't know why Stella is doing gboromideleru

4. Agadi na gwo ofe!!! I'm finished. Buhahahahahahah #shootme

5. All these fat, frustrated and local dirty ibo babes. So what if she goes to club. Your own life has ended because you married while your husband is fucking all the girls in his town and coming back to feed you that same dick.

2. That man is so mad sha! I thinks she should sue! Have you all heard about the University Student whose Nude Photo Leaked?

1. Wrong use of harsh tags. Writing like obele nwa. One blow nevr do am, she still dey party wiv broken arm.
      D ibru boy na real cannibalistic moron. Grabbing face to bite off the lip nd others...hmm. Anumanu bu lu nwoke..

2. #hashtag

3. Lol... Stella enuf of dis lady already. U can c she is happy n manaqinq her hand well! Btwd friends can do d suinq on her behalf!

1. See free promo oh! Stella u just dey promote brands 4 free abi dem pay u? Are u a learner? U 4 dim dat banner and erase her msg where she dey promote her event. Tell us something we don't know

4. Wow!!..this is serious ohh...jezzz...

5. Aunty stella,ÈŠ̝̊̅ dnt understand dis ur story ooo,where are pictures to back it up?

6. Wickedness in high places. And she's still partying with a broken arm. What a life.

7. See them useless old women, you don't know there are some things you should not be doing at 40 and 40+ very disappointed. When they finish from beach they be off to fucking other people's husbands. What a life. See her with bandage shameless old woman

1. You are sad at 40 plus. Pele oh. Happiness is a choice. Being happy is not a crime oh.

2. Oh Darling you will give an arm away just to have the classy life style I live @ 40 + and my happiness ? I would not bother going into that with you cause even with a million words you will not get it, You have to have been there to get a feel of it!

3. Good for you then. Stop judging her. What makes you happy may not make others happy. I doubt you though. Ok. Bye.

8. I think she should sue him.

9. And she's back to the party scene sharp sharp

10. So because she's old, she shouldn't party? You would prefer she sat at home in misery like you in your miserable state? Hypocrites everywhere. If a taste of her life was offered you, you won't jump on it? You don't get more than a bit on your lips in that your wretched marriage/life? Anuofia

1. Bia... Mechie onu Biko... Jump at what? A junkie's lifestyle? Tufiakwa

2. U must be an idiot. Taste of what life? Is this what u call living life? Empty soul empty life. I hope for your sake u have real aspirations and not 'high' class prostitution. (the high' is debatable.

3. My thoughts exactly. High class prostitution ? My dear you anons 7: 53 there is no dignity is prostitution get a taste for the real deal, a loving husband, beautiful kids a well paid job that gives you so much happiness to get up everyday to go to, been able to go on short trips with kids and hubby anywhere in the world.( including shopping spree) spending quality time with God and loving yourself and those around you. Now that's what I call a life style. Hey still no beefing just my Lil 1 %

4. She must be fucking your husband. Cos this your tantrums no get part 2. If she likes clubbing I dont see how that affects your prim and proper life. Na your husband they carry pillow sleep for badoo site. Abegi.

11. na wa o.

Please checkout my music blog - mormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk

Thanks

12. Agadi all of them.

13. It can't be that bad if she's still posing for camera like she is.

14. AND Dreamt of her in a hospital but she was paying for someone else.

side effects of shameless whoring
    the tags are tragic

15. I kn dis story hv season 2, pepper hw far

16. First Anon, jealousy and envy are not a good look.. you sound so bitter.. did one of them steal your boyfriend? So old people ( according to you) are not allowed to take photos and be happy???? I bet you are a crusty, ugly human being... #jealousbish

17. Dis babe is da life of d party. She loves to party and lives for it! But na wa ooo, did he have plans of killing her or what? How can he treat a lady that way. #toomuchmoney

18. nigerian women love being treated like shit

19. What is she waiting for? She should sue his cursed ass...Project Alert- where are you? It's totally unacceptable and dis Bingo get wife for house o.....already feeling sorry for poor Ethiopian girl.
    Why Do Women Endure Abuse In Relationships?- click my name to read more

20. That man better thank his stars that it wasn't my ass he attacked , would have had my diamondback db9 do all the talking , ain't no man on earth can lay a finger on me & live to see another day , real talk ladies y'all need to get a license in case a bitch ass niggah tries to fuck with y'all , I keep my db9 with me @ all times . Look now that motherfucker walking around a free man & your ass is in a cast , girl get your shit together

1. Girl dey go Harlem na dia fit u

2. Calm down Miss Dee. Take a deep breath.

3. @ anon I ain't even in Newyork *rme* best believe when I say I'm such a lady but not a weak one , I love guns & I invest a lot in fire arms & bikes . Lol I'm such a lady but I can thug it out when necessary , ain't no man born of a woman can lay hands on me & have a good night rest . Men pick their fights carefully & so they go for weak women , never show signs of weakness cause that's only gonna get you hurt . Also a lot of men prey on women who come off as cheap , so if you want some respect then you better start acting responsible .. @xox I'm calm but that man had to pay , she shouldn't let him get away with it cause if that happens then he is gonna do worse to his next victim , is it until he kills a woman before people start taking legal actions ? I know his kind but I don't blame him , I blame his mother or whoever raised him they certainly did a terrible job . Imagine a 'grown man' getting his ass drunk in public & even laying hands on a woman , under no circumstance should a man ever lay hands on a woman , he should hide his head in shame for he is a weak man

21. The lips look fine to me....#Justsaying

22. Louise u can party till u r 70 its ur life and no local champions bizwag!! How dare u think ur boring siddon look dirty housewife life is better than hers?? Damn! I hate judgemental folks and its people like u mouth runners who will come and start bugging us on SDK with ur sorry storys when a groovy babe snatches ur hubby at a boat cruise or club,me I shall blast u with verbal diarrhoea if I see such story here.haba! All these crappy mentallity that party lovers r d worst sinners got to stop! Let God be the judge ur just flesh and blood.and LOUISE its dat cute air hostess that used to come to bacchuss years back and I say sue Obaro so he knows how to stay at home when he is high on whatever it is he takes! My two cents ««MON AMI»»

23. Idiot how does leaked photos benefit your life? Fools like u will be encouraging rubbish till u one day become a victim.....I pray it happens to your sister or daughter one day then u know u don't need to use that kid of crap to make your blog popular......get ur sorry arse outa here

24. I will sue his bloody arse....don't know why those Ibru kids have a problem with alcohol....must be a generational curse....Oscar dat one na cocain and drinks, Gloria drink and cigar, edwina drink, Obaro drink.......May God deliver una.......