Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obaro Ibru Attacks Louise Priddy At Quilox Night Club...Bites Off Her Upper Lip And Fractures Her Hand!

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Obaro Ibru Attacks Louise Priddy At Quilox Night Club...Bites Off Her Upper Lip And Fractures Her Hand!

On Saturday April 12,2014 there was a public altercation at Quilox nightclub between the beautiful Louise Priddy and Obaro Ibru of the famous Ibru clan..
 The altercation was so bad that those who witnessed it may have to undergo therapy from the shock of seeing an adult male attack and bite a female.......epic scene from a Dracula movie!

According to eye witness report.

''Obaro approached Louise's table,he was drunk and started harassing one of her friends and Louise whispered to the friend to ignore Obaro because of his drunken state.
He left their table without showing any signs of being angry but later laid ambush for Louise as she was having a discussion with another Celeb musician.

He waited for her to be done with talking,walked up to her and grabbed her face to either try to kiss her or head butt her but ended up almost biting off her upper lip!''

Louise who was screaming and trying to free herself from his hold over her,fractured her right hand and is presently going around with a bandaged and fractured hand .

She was spotted yesterday and her almost-bitten-off upper lip is no longer swollen but still bears a large scar from the shocking attack.
I hear friends are urging Ms Priddy to sue Obaro and i am not sure if she has already.

Louise Priddy's name is synonymous with Bacchus Night club and until this incident was friends with Mr Ibru.
*Na waaaaa!

95 comments:

1. rich kid problems... smdh
    Stay away from drug and alcohol. Never good to be under the influence of such powerful drugs.

Pepper ose oku. Pepper the most beautIFUL. Pepper the comedian. Pepper the smartest. Nwanyi eji eje mba. Pepper onye nna ya gburu ala lime Ego! Pepper the richest. Pepper eji eme onu. Pepper ma ife niile. Original Pepper. No one like Ose Oku.
    Pepper, Leona hails o! My gosh i love reading your comments! You are hilarious. I love you biko so love me back inu? lol. #famz

1. Hope u r not into lesbian cos I don't understand this Ur hagiography.

2. Nzube u ugly bastard! How dare u call her a lesbian? With ur wretched looking husband, u two look poverty stricken.. better face ur mumu husband

3. hilarious story. they will both be okay.

4. Nzube kedu udi ajuju nzuzu by ife nka

5. Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!19 April 2014 at 22:26

Lmao! The always cool Leona where have u been? Pepper dey hail u join! Lots of love from pepper oze oku to leona baby!take hug!

Nzube, wetin you dey do here? Wetin concern you if Leona cool sends out love to Pepper? U no go continue ur 2 years anniversary honeymoon? U leave oga for bed come here dey talk! Abi u don tire to do servicing?

Pepper ose oku asking nzube to beckon to her husby's call. It's time for reproduction!
      Pepper the unquenchable! Ose nachaoku!

6. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!19 April 2014 at 23:32

I refuse to understand some small minds atimes.
      So someone cheerfully hails another sister she's now suspected to be a lesbian.
      She hails a brother now, she'll be termed a P**, like what's wrong with some people. If she hails you now, you blush. Tomorrow we cry tribalism/racism when its a collection of individual small minds who thinks their actions are too small to affect the world.
      Dio abbia peta

7. It is terrible, quick recovery...

2. N he is suppoose 2b sum pretty lady's husband 2moro? (Datz if he is not already) Na wa o.

1. He was b4 she discovered his bi-compliant side afta a some stds n relocated back 2 her country

2. Isn't he d one that married an Ethiopian lady? Are they now divorced or something?

3. Smh... Tank God she qave him d wind b4 it was late o.

3. That's their pot of shit.
    Two shameless bitch and asshoe

4. Lwkmh-o! 4 real!! When's part 2 coming out? Adult male bite adult female, clown of d century.

5. Made it seem like he had a cat fight wif her and bit her lips and fractured her hand or wateva...
    *rme*
    Very deceptive heading 2 dis post...
    Sensationalization...
    *kmt*
    Exaggeration at its peak....
    Bloggers b trying it...
    *so devastated ryt now...mistakenly ate meat yesterday*
    Bloooooooody gutted!!
    Billie jean

1. Billie goat jean u bloody idiot! Why did u eat meat yesterday? Well I ate chicken

2. Hahahaha ntoh!! Billie jean u is just a deep aproko like moi! I rushed and opened d jist and started beating up myself for not being at Quilox that day cos na my main hangout chaii c wetin tiredness from chasing money do me o I never club for a while,anyways I supect there's gonna be part two either physical or nyash opening in d media,the sisters are my pals when I see them I go take styly bring up d incident but as dem smart they might brush it off tactically.Peeps happy Easter <<MON AMI»»

3. Where u there? Idiot girl, it's people like u dat husbands shld beat...

4. @Billie Jean : Not eating meant or forming sad has no spiritual or biblical significance. Jesus died for us. It is finished. That's why he is sitting at the right hand of God the Father. He is sitting because victory is ours now. We are fighting from a victory place and not for victory. We should be rejoicing because because of Jesus we have been justified. He who believes in Him won't be condemned. This is a day that the Lord has made let's be glad and rejoice in Him. In Christ, we are made pure. Eating meat isn't a sin. Don't forget what the day is all about... forgiveness of sins, salvation, redemption, freedom, etc. I am super excited because of Jesus and His sacrifice we have same spirit as him, same righteousness, same identity, same Father... WOW!!!‎

6. Unbelievable! What a show of shame!!

7. Shameless man. Money can't buy class.

8. Chai stellz ooo,as u say bites off I think say he remove am kpatakpata o. Anyway dat na their wahala

9. What do I make of this story?
    1.The Priddy girl must have been in the bad books of Obaro.
    2. Obaro is a crack head.

10. Na real wa ooo

11. This hopeless boy is nothing but a spoilt BRAT! he has never been on the news for any good reason. I just wish we are in the western world.....Nicholas Anelka speaking.

12. Hahahahahahahahah...this is so funny...alchohol di very bad...that's how someone I know a big boy for that matter ohh...opened his car car and poo thinking he was in a toilet and later used his office documents to clean up....*smh...

13. hahahahhaha,all join as part of the groove,just passing by joo

14. Delirious.
    Oilprince.

15. lol....see how dogs behave?
    I love dogs that not only bark but bite unlike some empty toothless bulldogs on this blog.
    I'm sure the story is incomplete.
    Ms Priddy must have really stepped on the dog's tail.
    I know what girls are capable of

16. Anger is the root of world problems

17. Obaro wey done shag Louise and her sister Ona differently in the past. Na jealousy dey do Louise. Hope blood no dey 'cos Obaro get dirty blood. Big disease small name.

18. That bastard needs to be taught a nice lesson. He dies that to me too. I almost hit his head with my glass. Junkie

1. Dies? Abeg na who die?

2. Use the auto-correct in your head nau, haba Maka why? Anon 1:18pm meant * he did (typo @ dies) #the new girama corrector in town

19. Drunk fool,after stealing Nigeria's money,he ends up wasting it stupidly in druken stupor. What a disgraceful idiot! *jceleb*

20. Stupid people... Louise priddy, club girl grade 1.... Freda's bestie...get responsible so u could get some respect and probably get married.... NO.... Dirty girls with dirty lifestyles.

1. Thought Louise is married?

2. Amebo she's married and even has a child..olodo rabata,at least she's hustling the legit way not like freda open leg for everybody,madam AGIP

21. Oh My God, I have chills running down my spine. I didn't think he is that violent. Was Obaro Ibru dating Louise Priddy in the past or in the present? Jesus!!!!! That is a cruel attack, very criminal. I think he should begin to attend AA meetings in Nigeria. If the USA could hold meetings, Nigeria could do that as well. If they are friends, Louise Priddy may not want to press charges. They should stay away from each other.

22. I ned a seat, dis gist swet wella

23. Stella dis story no complete @ all

24. The guy want kiss her, but come mistakenly bite her lips. Lol

25. Lwkmd......never go to a club without male company.....if possible, don't even go at all.....

26. Very funny story dou,lol!how can a grown man do dat?will blame it on the alcohol,am sure he's hiding in shame now wherever he is!and he will do anything to avoid going to court,dats why she should sue him.

1. Obaro is a shameless he goat o,very irresponsible!

27. He looks like a lunatic in that pic. Many stark raving mad people in Lagos wearing suit and tie. Why do you think his type go on sexual orgy sprees? One of the signs of a mad persons episode. Pity the girls he does that with. The day he bites of your labia or nipple, na for here we go settle your matter. He should seek mental help. Take his drugs and abstain from destructive behavior like orgies and binge drinking

1. NA 4 HERE WE GO SETTLE D MATTER LOL

28. Trouble in paradise.

29. Mad people everywhere.

30. Lmao...fuckn hilarious.

31. Lmao! Chai! Cannibals roaming arnd in suits as gentlemen...Odiegwu!
    She shld betr sue him..

32. Low life waka waka lady. No be only her lips dem go chop, her clitoris go soon join. Always in every club. Her claim to fame? Ask Wole Aboderin. Mshew

1. Sisi eko, how do u know she's always in a club? That means na club u too dey sleep,dey wake.
      Mtchwww birds of a feather.
      I agree with you tho

2. U abuse me finish come say u agree? Make up ur mind na. See ur face. Lmao

33. And what she did lately? Story for another day. Bacchus has been long gone. Stay off the streets and........xxxx ...you know what am saying? Ok bye

34. This Obaro is the most notorious of all the Ibru children. Very foolish guy.

1. U must've not met olotu n alex

2. Olotu na pastor oooo please old tins pass away

3. Mi don chi-chi's a pastor,congregation girls're in trouble

35. I hope he has been locked up.animal.biting a married woman and a mother,louise beta sue him,cocaine head obaro

36. Beautiful9jadeltababe...Y is obaro not behaving himself, t is obvious he beat s wife n gulfriends so not suprised if he had to go out n fight with a female friend, t just shows dat he is a weak man, he shuld go n fight his mate... Justsayingmyown thru ma latest TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

1. Stop this techno nonsense abeg

37. Hahahaha na wao...so funny

38. Drugs is a mf

39. Rich peoples problem *yawns*

40. See his wide mouth.if them like make them chop off their mouth together ,Stella my anus the pepper me seriously after a hard stool....all this homo when the pass through anus,how market....?repent.

41. Dey re frds she will not sue him. Lol

42. Inukwa? She should sue him biko

43. Probably they were friends with benefits before now and since Louise blocked him from chatting her friend up, he jumped into conclusion thinking Louise wanted him. Why would a grown ass man try to forcefully kiss a lady at a public place. All these useless married men.

44. father!
    yepa!
    Ok!
    i'm squirming in my seat!
    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

45. Animals belong to the bushes. Do the needful and spare us decent folks from this macabre tales.

Jolomi

46. I hate the ibru's,they are too pompus and arrogant..that was how the other nite @ rhaposdy club in vi one of the boys was acting like a fool I was so pissed to hell!! He shd be arrested for assaulting a lady..naija sha if na Yankee I trust dem

47. Obaro meant no harm... They were making out! And Louise has exaggerated her bruises! It's probably a little cut on mouth and her wrist is perfectly ok that I can assure you.

Lol

48. Lol,kinda funny tho. EVE E UME

49. The only thing I want to know is this: Where is Lolu Sodeinde? Did he end up marrying that stuck up, snotty Linda Mes rob? Had a crush on him way back when.

1. Yep and they have 2 babies now...olodo rabata

2. Mumu anon 5.48 na you dash dem 2 babies? Ode they have one.

3. U see ya sef dem born new baby last year na u and ur family be mumu,olodo rabata

50. Shameful! !! @SHB

51. Bia dis nzube wt is wrong in a lady hollering @ a fellow lady? Must u attribute everythg to lesbianism? Ppl shd commend themselves. Leona's litany (permit me) is innocent and not suggestive. Pls grow up! #Belle

52. Lolu Sodeinde marry Linda Mesrob i wan die for lafter..she will forever be a babymama someone that lolu's family don't fuck with...and yes she's stuck up. poor thing she had a good run with SD one who comes from a wealthy and last name is the biggest of the northern names in nigeria...old man got tired of her craziness. lolu and her dumped themselves when both couldnt figure out who gave who what, if you catch my drift. for her mind her son will hasten the marriage proposal. i hope she knows lolu has a gf in Uk, Island(Nigeria) and South Africa. where is that her fat sister sef...always goin around fucking and pretending to be business women selling Oba Benin beads...oloshi. as for Obaro's ethiopian gold digging wife she got what she deserved although she came from a very okay background money entered her eyes and jumped . even when her nigerian childhood friends warned her for wia!!!!!!!! she travels out with her kids she's barely in the country. that dude obaro gave her the gift that keeps giving, rumor has it he beats her too when he's drunk. of all the Ibru's he's the most irresponsible randy and just rude.

1. I think I like Oboden Ibru,he's such a cool dude....

2. So obaru get hiv, make una dey fear God oh! Mrs O

53. Abeg wey Ezenwayi the funniest chic on this blog. I miss u oh! Biko bia kanmeregi alejoh # secret admirer

54. amebonamywork pls repost ooo.i mistakenly deleted what you typed,it went into spamm and i clicked on delete instead of not spamm....resend ooo.that was hot!

1. The reason I love this blog , there is always somebody who knows something bout every body that is headlined on this blog ... SDKers are the new google

55. oboden is cool because he's always coked up. sleeps with anything too.

56. Aunty Stella I was wondering if it offended you.

1. Obaro & Hirut have been separated and living apart since 2009. She moved to Ethiopia with the kids. She refused Obaro the opportunity to skype with his kids until he bought her a new range rover.
    2. The reason they broke up finally was because he couldn't stand her cheating, even though she tolerated his cheating. He read some incriminating texts & confronted her, she didn't deny, na so their marriage pack up.
    3. Obaro released a sex tape of Linda Edozien shortly after she married Louise's brother. That was the end of any happiness in that marriage.
    4. Obaro has slept with their entire crew. Louise. Oona. Linda M. Only one I'm not 100% sure of is Otas.
    5. Obaro also used to be the one who helped them sell their market, he introduced them to pay masters that helped them fund their lifestyles. TM included.

There's more to this story sha, too much back story for this to be a simple fight.

57. i know wetin dey and dee guarantee surebanga
    sup minchis

58. Amebornamywork, I carry yansh salute you. Even Stella run holla you to repost bcos she is amebornamyhobby. Hahahahaha!

59. if you read MM well you will know amebonamywork is one of aproko, gbogbo big girl or gossip police. one of them has posted this comment on different blogs but first on MM.

60. wahala dey o,dey heard He fell in lovo folly wit a persian girl,since she left him,he got mado in drugs n girls.dis spoiled man ,hahaha