Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Gives Guest At Daughter's Wedding Gold Plated iPhones....

Saturday, April 12, 2014

President Jonathan Gives Guest At Daughter's Wedding Gold Plated iPhones....

OMG!!!...diamonds?

Tonto Dikeh's alleged boyfriend Micheal Awolaja who sells phones got the contract to supply these gold iPhones to guests at Faith and Godswill's wedding today.

I wonder how many pieces he supplied...who can confirm they got one of these phones?

*no wonder all the people that attended are screaming it is the best wedding of the century.the gifts given at this wedding is mind blowing...congrats to all the recipients.
The bride's wedding gifts must be mind blowing!

80 comments:

1. Now they are talking! I for say........

Pepper ose oku, hold your mouth today.

1. Wait o. Is this not the same customised phone the presidency denied any knowledge of a while back? Or am I mixing it up? That the spokesman said it was the work of idle pple, that the Asian pple who were mass producing didn't have any affiliation with the Nigerian govt. Ok o

2. Y'all d gifts were off d chain. From china dishes to coolers to wall clocks to mugs to electric irons and of course the crackers. You won't believe the rate of stealing in that hall. I got up to great someone and my gift bag was gone. The "LOLO" that sat beside me took my gifts and threw them in her bag. It was later I found my empty gift bag under the table. When asked, this same "LOLO" said "uhmm Nigerians, someone must have collected it" han han barawo "LOLO" na u collect am. I was even more infuriated when I got to the parking lot and I saw another woman with THREE gift bags. Na so so thieves, ashewos and beggars full that hall. Other than that it was a nice wedding: church sermon by Pastor Adeboye was resonating and d reception entertainment by Dbanj and Iyanya was off d rockers. Menu was delectable. I beg money good. HML to d couple.

2. Hehehehe! Ehen! So which category of people got the wheat crackers?

Ds wedding is the very wedding! Tonto's boo av over hama....

Hmnnnn.....interesting!

1. Why do i feel there is something wrong with this iphone story? I feel its not true.

2. U feel it's not tru ke....its jonathans daughter we r talking abt ooo...av heard of a wedding wr they shared Ipads..d girls father is not even a governor....FYI Jonathan can even share houses as souvenirs and still not shake....

3. WoW!!!!..Wow!!!...Wow!!!....*EyesRolling...well,am not surprised...that's how its suppose to be....President of a rich oil country....

1. When an idiot like Linda was talking about crackers biscuit I kept laughing, foolish local girl,u didn't understand it was part of the package

2. LIAR PART OF WHICH PACKAGE.WHO SABI U.OLE LOCAL CHAMPION LIKE U.

3. You're an idiot for calling linda an idiot,your generation local too. Ode!! hypocrite like you,wot do u com to her blog to do sef?

4. See this one o! Which linda's blog? My friend drop that ibo wen u de smoke go sleep o!

5. Anon 10:56, coolu temper.... It is Linda Eze o. Guess you are a newbie to this blog...

Oluyomi Odukoya

6. Anon 10:56, coolu temper.... It is Linda Eze o. Guess you are a newbie to this blog...

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. Na wa o..I just dey envy.. When me and my boo are struggling to buy wedding and engagement ring to go registry

5. Nawa o Jona..we the poor masses are suffering o..God dey shaa..guess these set of gifts are given according to your class in the society..some got crackers n wall clock..*sigh.O di egwu

1. I really ope d's isn't chidinma umeh rantin abt d poor masses*go advice ur papa, abt d poor masses*pot callin kettle black mtcheewwwww

2. Anon 10:44pm!Please Shut it!!!Chidinma umeh's name is thatigbochick,Always confirm b4 u rant!!!!and u and I know she is a very industrious,hardworking,decent and responsible girl! I cnt even comprehend why u had to invlve her in dis!

3. Hey yu shut up! If it was nt her den d msg was nt fo ha* then is it faith hu is nt decent, hard workin or industrious? Ode read ova nd ova again b4 yu type***

6. If Obama's daughter weds now, I bet there won't be any souvenir talk less of gold plated i-pad. When the Prince and Kate middleton wedded, what souvenir were guests given?
    Keep wasting Nigeria's money you hear!

1. Umu uwa!So now they are wasting money?Lmao! Funny lot.Shebi few weeks ago you all said she's supposed to drive a very expensive car and look the part?

Biko back to the matter,i loooovvee the souvenirs walahi!Mind blowing.

Funny enough a lot of rich families will be willing to pay for these items just to please the presidency!
      So people saying money was wasted should shuush it!Maybe during your child's wedding,if your in the position to help,pocket your money and let them cook Rice with palm oil so that the world won't talk!HML Faith

2. U call am waste? O serious and what do you want them to give out as sourvenirs plastic packers, plastic buckets, handkerchiefs, biros etc. You think say na poverty stricken wedding like the won u do. Pray make u be president pickin in your next world. Ode osi.

3. This is Jonathan not Obama,
      Obodo Nigeria not obodo Oyinbo.
      Even normal average pple give out souvenirs.
      If they don't give out anything you pple will still talk. Sum of you were already insulting dem when you saw wall-clock nd biscuit.
      This is d president's dota's wedding. He has d right to do what he likes on dis beautiful day.
      Its not about Nigeria buh about his dota!
      How to live well in Nigeria- Do wateva you like, as long as you're happy buh make sure it doesn't displease God bcos human beings are very terrible! You can NEVA please everybody. Don't live ur life to pls everybody bcos you will lose ur MIND!!
      Hml first daughter, God bless ur home

4. This is Jonathan not Obama,
      Obodo Nigeria not obodo Oyinbo.
      Even normal average pple give out souvenirs.
      If they don't give out anything you pple will still talk. Sum of you were already insulting dem when you saw wall-clock nd biscuit.
      This is d president's dota's wedding. He has d right to do what he likes on dis beautiful day.
      Its not about Nigeria buh about his dota!
      How to live well in Nigeria- Do wateva you like, as long as you're happy buh make sure it doesn't displease God bcos human beings are very terrible! You can NEVA please everybody. Don't live ur life to pls everybody bcos you will lose ur MIND!!
      Hml first daughter, God bless ur home

5. And some of you talking about wasting money, thinks the president spent any of his dimes or Nigerian dimes on this wedding abi?" Una dey funny oo" do you know what it means to be Nigeria's president, the biggest economy in african, the giant of african, the biggest black nation in the world! You pple make me laugh, and by the way, What are the dangotes,otedolas, and all the pdp governors doing that will make them watch the president spend his own money on his daughter's wedding day?? The last time I checked, she got above 80 cars as gifts on her traditional marriage alone. Am sure this time, the car gifts will be up to a 100. GEJ doesn't need to spend a dime from his pocket on his daughter's wedding so pls get it into your head. Pple will be begging to contribute money on his daughter's wedding so he would recongnise them. He is the president of Nigeria, which automatically makes him the president of Africa.

6. The only sensible comment here....Ur brain sure works well dear.

7. Anon 3 37 you made serious sense,gbam, dont mind those olodos

8. Ms k...did I here you say that? Now you think it's wasteful but the say you in the crackers post said...'cheap abeg, my family do more than this'... you are a devil incarnate! Jealous hypocrite! Chevk your life very well and be ashamed of yourself.

7. Those that Advertised Atiku's Wedding VERSUS Obasanjo's Wedding should take Note.

Total Waste of Public Funds.

Sad Tale of a Supposed Giant of Africa and Her Delusional Leaders!

8. Nice for them hope the marriage will be for eternity just asking oooooooooooooo

9. Haters on the loose. When it was wheat crackers they complained that it was beyound expectations,now its iphones and they are screaming 'tax payers' Money. Haters will always complain. Hml gorgeous couple

10. Super!!! Money speaking...heard dbanj performed too...wishing them a happy married life...

11. let me tell u people these kind of gifts was not given by jonathan it probably was given by all those contractors and people he has favoured people like r omokore, tom polo,madam bola ,and others.. theses gifts are not for every one only VIP guests govs,ministers ,senators etc..its chicken change compared to what these people esp subsidy billionaires have..the crackers for the general masses like the person who posted

12. The General's Wife12 April 2014 at 22:17

Our money o! We didnt say u should share crackers biscuits Buh den again we didnt say u should loor the treasury and share gold i phones....Chai...naija ma naija....

13. . . .To be pitied is the one who does not know he is being called a fool. Shameful that Nigerians are hailing the government for using tax-payers' money and other public funds to fest his guests.

For every gold--plated piece of gift shared, a Nigerian child is robbed of his right to good education, to security, good roads, etc. But
    FOOLS in this blog applaud the thieves and call them people of fine taste. Question is, if a thief did not have fine taste, why does he/she steal?

14. IKPU RED says:
    Waste of cash

15. Tax payers money at work again, may God have mercy on this great nation. Ms Stella I just discovered your blog, I love you die.
    Thanks for all the news.

16. Una see una selves ....after sayin the wedding is too cheap. Now it's too expensive...smh

17. Una don start, hypocrites. All of u insulted thus same girl and said they weren't spending money on her and now u are complaining again. Make dog chop that hand una take type. Mtcheeeew. U can never ever satisfy humans

18. Na so life be?*teary eyes

19. Stella are you ok@all..Atiku..Jona..Obj..all weddings from looted funds meant for the public..9jas make me sick..

20. Check your email!

21. Na wah for we people's ! When Stella first posted picture of crackers and one old looking clock.....una complain say which kan local wedding be this? Ordinary biscuit! Now dem talk say na gold plated phone among other luxury...una talk say na wasting of nigeria money..you can't really please humans.wetin concern Obama for the matter now? jona does not need to steal to organize big wedding for his daughter....the goodwill his office attracts no be beans...infact whether you rant from today to tomorrow faith and Godswill are already fhucking theirselves on their bed...keep your poor' man opinion to yourself and fellow compound gossips.

1. Dts humans for u criticism weda good or bad.pls leta cut him some slack.hes a president for cryin out loud.

22. This people are ready to tear this country apart,this is a sensitive period because it's reelection....this display should have been toned down...God bless Nigeria

23. World people why una be like dis? Una must criticise evrytin,I wish u pple will realize wat it means 2 be a president &d benefits dat goes wit it.public fund indeed..

24. Hmmmmm dey keep amassing public fund in d name of souvenirs. Is dat d key t a happy marriage?

1. Dumb comment.i cant deal mehn.....jeez

25. This is crazy I must say...

26. stupid to compare Obama and Royalty to the Naija president. way they live are different.

27. We can see where our 20 billion dollars went to.but i dont mind having one of that

1. No u go and die. Hater just like linda eze

2. Anony i love you with the love of christ.today is palm sunday

28. We should nòt b myopic in our thinking. The sourveniers may nòt actually come from d president himself. It could b from other wealthy well wishers who want to impress him #My òpinion#

29. Rubbish! Tax payers money! Did I just hear your tax? My hard earned money. See subsidy money! Some people can't even afford to go to school, wat am I saying sef? Some people can't afford to drink garri. I'm happy for the couple but this upset me

1. Tax payers money indeed.some pple no just sense......

30. Ehen....dis is more like it.
    Are All Men Cheats? Click my name to find out more and share your thoughts.

31. God dey

#sholamatty

32. Not everybody got the phone. I didn't get phone o. Only clock, crackers and pen.

33. I ve never seen a larcenist soo confidently flaunt loot like they do in this country!!!

How much is the presidents salary exactly? Next thing now they will say Apple donated it to them.

Huuuummn....God is watching una!!
    Make I go anon before I get arrested for talking ooo

34. Wow Tonto's bobo don hammer!!
    They shld just get married already.

35. Dere was rumour then of customised gold plated iphones ordered 4 government officials. I guess dis is it. D fear of pple who had no shoes is d beginning of wisdom.

36. Hypocrites all over d place. Repent God is not pleased with u!

37. Is the bride's name Leeberry Cuz I am see "Leeberry and her prince"... on the iPhone's pack. I doubt these iPhone's where used for the wedding

38. Nice gifts.but I thought the presidency once denied gist of this iPhones .i wish the coup,e happy married life.

39. Replies
    1. U can say that again........

40. In d name of Jesus,i refuse to have heart attack on top Nigeria matter.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

41. @ Annon 8:45, yeah d bride is nicknamed Leeberry, dts her customized plate number for her Honda Crosstour