Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SOS To Governor Fashola - Please Save Me From Severe SCOLIOSIS

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

SOS To Governor Fashola - Please Save Me From Severe SCOLIOSIS

The Executive Governor of Lagos State
His Excellency Babatunde Raji Fashola
The Governor's Office, Lagos State Secretariat
Alausa - Ikeja
Lagos State

Your Excellency Sir,

SOS TO GOVERNOR FASHOLA; SAVE KELECHI UHEGWU FROM SEVERE SCOLIOSIS

My name is Kelechi Ihegwu and I have resorted to use this medium to reach out to you publicly to rescue me from this life threatening severe scoliosis; a condition I have had to live with throughout my infancy but has worsened in adult hood. 

At first, my peculiar situation was medically declared helpless until an institution in UK which had developed interest in me over the years, emerged (after numerous researches) with discoveries and breakthrough in the methodology of conducting a successful corrective surgery that will better my health and living conditions. Despite the scars, discomfort and pains that this deforming ailment has inflicted on me I have struggled to keep hope alive by trusting ultimately in God, attaining academic pursuits and artistic excellence as a make-up artiste.

The kind wishes and donations of well-meaning Nigerians have also been quite encouraging however it is still a very far cry as I have raised about 10% of the money and need about N13.5M from the whooping N15 million Naira required for the corrective surgery in England. 

Your excellency sir, I am inspired by your passionate disposition towards helping, supporting and encouraging all Lagosians to live well-meaning and impactful lives, to appeal that you intervene in my case that I may also enjoy a new lease of life. 

Thanks in anticipation for your kind consideration sir I believe strongly that even as you set out to aid me, you will also experience divine intervention with the Almighty creator of mankind (God) in all your endeavours.

CONTACT DETAILS
 Kelechiuhegwu@yahoo.com
@helpkelechiwalk

Account details 
UHEGWU KELECHI RUTH
GTB 0008250589 . 

Yours Sincerely,
Kelechi Uhegwu

*please help me spread this message on your facebook and twitter so that she can get BRF 'S attention.
God bless you.

60 comments:

1. abigail kryashun16 April 2014 at 12:18

Mk dem help her o.....pls she's so full of life.
    Wish her d best

1. Why fashola???

2. Please, who can help reach out to the newly wedded president's daughter? She can convert about 5 of her 80 cars to cash and help this worthy cause to see Kelechi walk.
      Thank you

3. She is so nice! Flew with her the last time. KC God is ever on ur side.

4. God will help u dearie @Kelechi. But y Fashola? Are u from Lagos?? Then u shud try Akpabio too ,he is a more generous governor.

2. Kelechi you are healed in Jesus name

3. I kno dis pretty lady,we were in d same hostel in unilag ..fashola pls help her ....may God heal you

4. Kelechi good heart! Even wiv her condition she made it to my dad's service of songs,God is wiv u always! God loves you.

5. I pray they assist her... I would also want to give my own widow's mite..

6. God pls let BRF read dis oooo?pattuvz

7. How about other state governors. Her state governor nko? Where are those ones that give money and cars to the rich ones.

8. Where are the prophets,must the sick go out and look for you?

9. Please Governor fashiola help her, and may God continue to bless you sir

10. She will get the help she needs by the special grace of God Amen!!!

11. Awww may God see u through dwar, no be only fashola....anybody can still help her pls...

12. What state is she from? I c an igbo name what abt her own governor? I'm igbo Btw just wna knw y brf is there any reason? Nwz we could reach out to her Governor aswell.

1. Surely, if she lives in Lagos, that makes her a Lagosian, abi?

2. when we all realise that we are one nigeria, the better for all of us. your comment is so insensitive, lame, and very backward. this explains to us why we are still where we are in this country. and if an IBO person appeals to a yoruba governor. AND SO WHAT!!!!!! Does it kill us as a people. our so-called different tribes and ethnicity has divided us as a nation rather than unite us, and i sincerely pray you change.

13. Her baby pic broke my heart. God!

14. Chai beauty and brains

15. May she find the help she so desperately seeks.Thanks blogfam for your prayers and wishes yesterday,may God Almighty grant you all your good heart desires and continue to shield us from all that's evil! #hugs#

16. Politically Inclined16 April 2014 at 13:19

God bless you Stella. God bless you.

17. I pray that God will touch the heart of those who willingly will donate graciously and the surgeon that will work on her that God will perform his signs and wonders through them and not of their own accord or experience, so that kelechi can live a healthy life she so desires Amen ijn.....
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

18. Wot a beauty n she is visibly full of life. I pray help comes her way asap.

19. hmmm......some of us are alive,hale and hearty n we jst dont knw hw 2 say fenk u 2 dis life giving and saving God. May d gud lord hlp and continue 2 strengthen u! #helpsavekelechi #severescolosis #governorBRF

20. So pretty
    May God see her through

21. May ur helper locate u soon..............

22. She chose the wrong person. We all in lagos know very well that Fashola is a stingy man,well NEVER say NEVER maybe God will touch his heart.

1. You have gone to beg for money and Fashola refused you? He is stingy to runs girl like you. If you have a good cause, Fashola will surely help. If you must see the list of the people he has helped pls check with the State house.

23. Our able Governor, if this gets to you, please help our friend Kelechi. Help her back on her feet again. Your kind assistance would surely change her life for the better and God almighty would reward you for using your good office to do good.

24. My First Comment on SDK... I will donate to her cause!!! Join me, let's make it happen for this beautiful lady. If Fashola does nothing, I'm sure WE can do something.

Sweetest Pussy, Pepper & co... Oya oh, stand up and be counted.

#goodSamaritan

1. I totally agree with gs. We don't have to wait for the governor, we can equally contribute our quota. I pray she gets the assistance she needs ASAP. God willing, I will donate what I can to help her.

25. God will provide Dear kelechi... Your dreams shall never die, you shall walk again IJN*****AMEN

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

16th April, 2014

26. Its Kaycee.. God will heal u

27. I strongly believe that you can get instant healing by going to the Synagogue, Church of All Nations (TB Joshua) at Ikotun. Don't hesitate to visit their.

28. FASHOLA, PLS ASSIST HER.
    Everywhere i go, av always spoken about your good governance in lagos to anyone who's ready to listen.
    This lady is so full of life and seems not to b limited by d sclerosis.
    Fashola may God provide for your household too as u respond to her request
    lets b our brothers keeper

shawler

29. Kelechi I wish you the best of health. I just wonder why BRF though. You have a home state and I can't imagine the outcry should an Abike Olayemi request such of Rochas Okorocha as an Imoan or Theophillus Orji as an Abian. I have no problem with your request but I say if we can set aside differences to seek help, why not at all other times.

Kelechi, you're beautiful and your faith shines through. I will do my share. Good luck sweetie.

30. God wil snd numerous divine helpers 4 u swte. EVE E UME

31. I would want to believe that it is known to her and the medical team that her inability to walk is not as a result of the scoliosis,and that the surgery would ONLY help to straighten her spine a bit and minimise the backaches that scoliosis patients suffer. Her inability to walk is as a result of polio and not scoliosis. That said, I pray she gets the money needed for her surgery

1. So? She's in pain and needs help, whether na polio or scoliosis!!!

32. See how happy she looks in all her pics despite her condition......Bless her!! and may she get all the help she needs

33. Abeg let uncle Jona daughter dash her just one car make she sell raise money abi the people when give car gift just N500k each money go complete.

34. May God see her thru

35. BRF dakun joor helpp oooooo. i knew her whe i was in UNILAG Ttoo she is so full of life. God will send help to you

36. May ur helpers locate u kelechi asap. Shiz so full of life. *sad*

37. May God see u through IJN Amen. Nwanyi Owerre

38. You are healed my name sake,you are always in my prayers; may the lord connect you to.the perfect miracle and healing; stay strong and beautiful.

39. I pray she gets the help and healing she needs IJN. I remember her at unilag at faculty of science.

40. She should also reach out to her Sate Governor, all d best beautiful one

41. I trust BRF, he'll swing into action soon as he gets to see this. Let's hope this reaches Dangote and Adenuga as well.

A Reader's Plight: I Think I Have Lost My Wife To A Woman- click my name to read more

42. I trust BRF, he'll swing into action soon as he gets to see this. Let's hope this reaches Dangote and Adenuga as well.

A Reader's Plight: I Think I Have Lost My Wife To A Woman- click my name to read more

43. Pretty lady.... I pray u get help fast....... May the Lord be with you. It's well dear.

44. Kelechi ur state should help. U are like a foreigner here. Fashola is more focosed on citizens of lagos state. May god cont to strengthen u. Raise helpers for u and heal u

45. I know this chick from Unilag and though we never talked but seeing her everyday so full of life and dilligent with her studies always touched my heart. She's such a sweet lady. I pray that she gets help soonest and in the meantime, we can also try and put in our widow's mites, though its not easy for the common man in this country. God dey.

46. Let's all give what we can, I pray someone wealthy like my Eze nwanyi Igburube see this n pepper the billionaire and swing in to action. Almighty Allah is with u and he will never give us a burden greater than us. Kc hold on and hold tite.

47. Why are some people so stupid asking about why fashola i dont know if tunder dont strike some people, all americans are one regardless what state , why does illitracy run so deep in to some stupid insensitive nigerians brain , is the money fashola sitting on just for yoruba, is the develpoment of lagos state only for yorubas the igbos made up lagos, its high time some wicked thinking people start exiting to hell, we are here on a lady seeking assistance insted of some yeye ode that dont have kobo to give this lady to read and get thier proverty self out of here they want to be tribalistic, this is why nigeria no dey go foward, the stupid idiots gave one yeye adopted child 80 + exotic car for just wedding , this is what they should be doing with nigerias money come and help the need , una dey here dey trash, igbos and yoruba and hausa we are all good bad and ugly so make una go sit down a yoruba man can never be better than an igbo man or hausa we are all the same all of us are one mad nation take it or leave it we are all one nigerian

48. One Nigeria chic18 April 2014 at 03:32

Why are some people so stupid asking about why fashola i dont know if tunder dont strike some people, all americans are one regardless what state , why does illitracy run so deep in to some stupid insensitive nigerians brain , is the money fashola sitting on just for yoruba, is the develpoment of lagos state only for yorubas the igbos made up lagos, its high time some wicked thinking people start exiting to hell, we are here on a lady seeking assistance insted of some yeye ode that dont have kobo to give this lady to read and get thier proverty self out of here they want to be tribalistic, this is why nigeria no dey go foward, the stupid idiots gave one yeye adopted child 80 + exotic car for just wedding , this is what they should be doing with nigerias money come and help the need , una dey here dey trash, igbos and yoruba and hausa we are all good bad and ugly so make una go sit down a yoruba man can never be better than an igbo man or hausa we are all the same all of us are one mad nation take it or leave it we are all one nigerian