Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday everyone!!!
I think i did north west my time today...LMAO!
Am off to church oh....lol

OLYMPUS DEAD ON ARRIVAL..LLOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOL

LWTMB

LWTMBBBBBB

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA

LAUGHTER FREEEZES

ROTFLMAOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LWKMD LOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL..NA LUDO.

HEHEHEHEHEEE

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL

LOL!

HEHEHEHEHE

EWWWWWWWW LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LWTMB OOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHA IT WILL SOON BE ONE HANDED....

LMAOOOOOO

LAUGHTER FREEZES.......JESUSCHRISTOFNAZARETH!

LOOOOOL

33 comments:

1. Lol!! That first pic reminds me of Mi Lady.

Pepper the observer

1. OMG Stella u have made my day,laughter wan tear my belle. QUEEN OF ASOROCK

2. Ata rodo..#yimu...na-ekiri n'ezie..lol

2. been waiting for this since i returned from service..#all i need is a hug and 10million pounds sha..lwkmd...happy sunday sdkers

1. Happy sunday to you too, hope say you go church? Abi you don kurukere enter somewhere dey wait when church close you go pretend say na you even siddon for front roll.
      Pepper watch Aboy Martin closely#senior sisterthings#

3. Stella I trust you O weldon. If that biggest muscle man is real, me prefer him. Shege yaro!

4. Lwkm.. Buhahahahahahahaha

5. The last one got me rolling on the floor. That's the best one for the day

6. You be plier? Hahhahahahahaha. Crazy funny. Happy Sunday blog family.

7. Thankyou Stellz, u did north west my time.

8. ROTFLMAOOOOOOO Stella u no go kill us wid laughter. Abeggi, I gat tears in my eyes

*drinks fura da nono

1. So na you dey drink fura da nono, I go soon add small pepper join that your fura da nono, when you drink finish all ya hair strand go stand like wetin electric shock!

Pepper ose osku on Eesah case!
      Pepper the only executive jet flyer!

9. Stella u got me cracking ma ribs so hard esp on Isaac nd Abraham

10. Lol oOooO. I don raff tire

11. Loooll..abraham nd son got me lolling..but its d son dat offered himself na
    Btw stella someone told me tmrw is monday is it true?#sad#

Emie

12. I dnt get d indomie joke sha..all odas are funny

13. Buahahhahahaaaa...omo that Olympus is on parade ground. Left right left right. March on....Olympus!
    Hahhhhhahaha

The onion is scary mehnn!

Isaac...papa abeg abeg, toh say that ram Nor show, na so for off me. Warrrriiiiiiii!!!!!! Omg!

Hilarioussssssss! Hahahahhhhha.

14. LMao!!

Check out ma recent updates @ http://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk

15. Wested my time

16. My bele o....lwkmd,still picturing the bow legged girl with red leggings....kai! Aswear people can reason far...hahahahahahahahaha

17. Very funny indeed... picture 9 to all those on my case#yinmu

18. Oh yea..... I aint even gonna argue wt u Anty Stel, these ur sunday laff aint funny @ all...

Just joking oooo I laffed till I almost peed in my g_string. Great job! Keep putting smile on peoples faces.

19. Ha! That 3rd picture ehn! Lol

20. Bow legged plier LWTMB

21. Lol@ na so u 4 off me, taking off ur shirt makes every situatn more intense(I do that when my shit is hard or I am purging)lol,,d red leggings. Really had a good laugh... . #UniqueMe.

22. Smiles. EVE E UME

23. madam pepper pls explain dat indomie and pepper joke