Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Sunday Laughs

LOOOOOOOL

CHOIIII..LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

Easter bonanza!!!Hurry to Win a brand new Hyundai ix35, 2 bedroom semi-detached at Dubai, and a trip to Brazil to watch the world cup. All you need to do is: list the names of the 5000 people that Jesus fed with 5 loaves of bread and 2 fishes.
Send all the names to my inbox..Thank you....LMAO.ROTFL

SEE WHO CARRY POLICE ESCORT..HHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

LOL

HAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA

THIS TRICK IS FOR PROS..DO NOT TRY IT AT HOME..HAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO..

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOL

HUH?

LOOOL

LOL

LOOOOOOL

LOOOL

LOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

LMAO

JOKE
I was driving down the street along airport Road in warri city, having just finished answering a call when a police man suddenly opened the passenger door, entered and jammed it. As usual he wanted "something" from me for calling while driving...

Then suddenly he saw the big Rothweiller dog-Jackie at the back-seat with tongue stuck out, spittle dripin n fangs barring, staring fiercely at him.
POLICEMAN: [Shaking] Ah! You carry dog?
ME: [I bone face] Yes i carry dog, dat one na offense?
POLICEMAN: [Feeling uncomfortable] Na where una dey come from?
ME: From hospital
POLICEMAN: Ehen! you sick?
ME: No, na person wey d dog bite we go c, d person almost die sef
POLICEMAN: [Terribly shaken by now] Ehen! but why the dog dey shake head like dat?
ME: Na so im dey do if e wan bite person
POLICEMAN: and d dog know you?
ME: Yes nah, no be my dog?
POLICEMAN: [Sweating] This your door, how you dey open am?
ME: how you take enter?
POLICEMAN: Abeg! Na since i dey try open am but e no open[The dog was now getting impatient and gave a small growl, it's tongue almost touching the policeman's left ear
POLICEMAN: [Now sliding forward] Oga i take God beg you, open the door for me make i comot, i no go collect anything from you
ME: how much u go pay me?
POLICE: Ah! I neva hustle anything since morning, na only 1k dey witt me.
ME: U neva ready,(attempting to release d dog.
POLICE: ok ok ok ok ok, e reach 2k, d oda 1k na my wife own, but I go give u join(now close to tears as d dog was becoming rily impatient n getin ready to attack) Oga I begggg sorry for me take d 2k make u open the door plsssssss...To be continued.
 Happy Easter y'all.

*Time westing?na you sabi..hope you went to church?

Happy Easter to you and all your loved ones from my family and I.

43 comments:

1. The athletes,Wtff? The kit could be us thingy, infact good compilation

1. Lmao! Got me cracked up real bad esp d igbo giraffe thing. Dts crazy mehn! Lol! Nice one SDK

2. My ribs is paining me rite nw. Lmao.

3. Me too!!dats giraffe one was hilarious.OMG

2. Wait a min. That's Tito and Mobolaji in d "this cud be us it is us" pix. Cray guys. Stella you made my day.

3. Stella you got it right today **serious hug**

4. Llllllooooooooooolllllllllll....the Chidombo pik almost killed me,Chai...Jixox o

5. Irene you no dey go church ni??

6. U got me rollin wit lafta. Tanks darling, u made my day

7. I luvd d ibo boys b like so u want to run away wt my moni nd dt chidombo one! Funny as fuck

8. Had madt fun stella u re d best

9. Hahahahah,really made my day as usual! Happy Easter Stella,luv ya scarra! Best wishes!

10. Orobokibo??? Looool very funny

11. That first one got me rolling ukpakiri....omg stella I loooove you..thank u

12. Please I'll like to know if jolly jolly magazine is on sale? The magazine will be fun

13. Pls is jolly jolly magazine on sale..I'll love to buy it

14. Nice one. Happy Easter to y'all.

15. Thank you stella...their is nothing like laughter,it lifts d soul...I was depressed but these pictures brought smile on my face, ukpakiri,orobokibo,chidombo and the rest....jolly jolly magazine??? Hmmm

1. Ahhhhhhhhhhh pls who's thus one again oo?? Why use my name na? Ahhhhhhhhhhh Stella who's this?? Na wa o. So u can't get current own ID??? REAL sisi eko ooo

2. *get your own ID* I meant to write. Anger overwhelmed me. This is how u pple start to spread hates using other pple's ID online to cause confusion. I don't understand. Nonsense

16. Lol stella you are d best!!! I had a good laff

17. I loved this could be us but u be olodo...ha haaa reminds me of my ex lol

18. The dog know you?!hahaha I don faint

19. Thanks stella, happy Easter to u 2.

20. Nice collection. Here's a joke in circulation I got:Na today updates you go know say English hard u'll see updates like.=He aroused=He has arosen=He riced =He roated from the dead=He araised again =He is rising (na yeast )Person go even put he resigned".English go fall people hand today.Still on easter celebration mi pple enjoy. but don't forget that Jesus died for you and I. celebrate Him.

1. Hahahahahaha!
      Shour!

Nor be yeast oh, na Jesus!

21. Happy Easter Stella and everyone.... yaahhhh my pix made it. Sure to send you some more next week. Easter food is ready come one come ALL

22. D chidombo made me cry in public....da hell is chidombo????....cant stop laffing....

Oh chidombo!!!

23. I no see @Africanfunnypics today.una dey slack ooo...nice one stella...I love them, hilarious

24. Very funny. Looooooool

25. Hehehehehehe..hahahahaha..

26. Nice one Stella! Happy Easter to u all from Lady Chesterfield

27. I'm very good @ one thing!!! Neat Pussy-ass licking. Hehehe "cum" expert as my ex-es they know. Oya kee urslf

28. I was laughing uncontrollably. I can totally relate to that Chidombo's own. My mum was like that until she heard the girl sleeps with everybody on our street then, got preg and didn't knw who d father is. Thank u Stella, God bless u for these laughs. Happy easter everyone.

29. Ur doing a lovely job and am lmao

30. Sterra sweetheart, your head dey there.

31. SDK U too much jor! Number one Gossip blogger... while others follow... nice compilations

32. Chidombo! Chidombo! Change ur ways lol. Funny stuff Stella.

33. stella dat stingy rat number is real ooo. I think the man na Lebanese bcos I called him o.i think he is really a stingy rat