Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Washing Your Spouse' Underpants.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Washing Your Spouse' Underpants.

Why is it such a big deal for some men to wash their wife's undies?..Infact the ones who do,dare not even let it out that its no big deal doing so otherwise they will be tagged ''woman wrapper'' ''mugu'' etc.

If you are in the bathroom doing stuff and you quickly want to wash something and you see your wife's soaked underpa-ent why not wash it along?

Does washing her pa-ent mean that you are weak?....you expect her to wash yours right?

Okay men,please tell us women,why it is a taboo for you to wash our pa-ents.
Thank you.

170 comments:

1. Just like you said, if it's in the bathroom and he is washing something, my husband will wash it. Just like I'll wash his if I see them too.
    We are married.

Why is washing pant hard? No be the same pus*y he dey fuck and lick?

1. Even till tomorrow my dad washes ma moms own, he also washes mine anytime he finds it soaked, I'm 25 yes old. No biggie, if u can give ur gf head, why can't u wash her undies? Nigerian men and their mentality

2. Ur dad washes ur pants? Ajo ife!

3. Any man that does that check well,he no get better work or Na him wify dey feed am.we know dem
      .that's the tactics they use to get in and milk the woman dry.

4. No, it isn't dirty.
      My husband washes my pant anytime he sees them around. He also helps sometimes with cooking. It doesn't make him week, instead I respect him more. And no, am not the one paying the bills and I have never paid. He's an hard working man that has enough money to take care of his family.

Some men are kind hearted irrespective of what some might say. My believe is if you're a humble wife and you give your spouse a home to come to, you will enjoy the best of him.

Am one lukky girl!

2. I think it's just an African mentality. Rubbish ego, my new rule now for my relationship is " you have girlfriends, I do as well. I refuse to live a sad life. Stupid men

3. I'm married to d most loving n caring man. He does the washing n hoovers the whole house. Including my pants and the kids clothes. I cook, dust n incharge of home work and other stuff. Nothing wrong in washing her pata.

1. Lmao! Pls tell dem oo. Wht I believe is a man who cares and truly loves u will do it. No big deal except d wife mks it a big deal cuz some women are just too lousy; esp if dey brag abt it to their galfrnds. To me, I find it sexy, romantic &.... I will definitely do same. Its no big deal. Hubby ngwanu! Ka anyi je su ba..

4. Lmfao! Ok, men tell us why it's such a big deal!

Pepper waiting comments.

1. Pepper forget it! No guy in his right mind will wash that your dirty pant you've being wearing for weeks. U wan give am leprosy? U fit try juju sha

Pepper the dirty girl

2. Hian! Pepper ose Oku undies are washed straight from Buckingham palace, they are packaged and sent back to pepper! Most of them I wear only once and that would be it.
      Pepper the gipsy! the princess herself.

5. Thank you SDK......Please ask them lets know
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

6. Its Okay if I mistakenly or accidental wash it. Not when it becomes expected of me. Hiann.

1. Lmao! Una no go kill me for this blog, which one is wash it by mistake? Hian!

Pepper ose oku

7. I wash my girlfriend's pant and bra and its no big deal. Proudpantwasher

The funniest thing I've read all day. Read it HERE

8. Anty Stella,this your topic iches my body,wash my wife's pant?haba;wash ko,scrub ni.

There is no big deal in washing your wife's pant,its a sign of love and proximity between the both couples, but this is the reaction men get from women once they notice that;1)she might practically ask you to do it next time, 2)Some guys hate to share ego with their woman, so once he does this;she will start sounding like Ezewanyi here,3)she might deny you some rights because you refused to help her do her laundry, so its better you don't start it at all;but this kind love no be am;can't deal.

1. Bwahahaaaaaaaahaha. ......how does Ezewanyi sound?

2. like a box

9. Lol....we are at work....please Stella, ask again after the day's work....#niceexcuse

1. Lmao! Nwokem za ajuju Stella ju tupu ilugbuo onwegi n'olu

2. Valentino dey dodge to wash pant (paent)

10. I only wear pant when I'm wearing skirt. So my man don't have to worry about it. Especially when I'm going for quickie, pant disturbs the flow.

11. Lol! Some women also think it is a big deal to wash their hubby's underwear and leave it for their maids to wash. I wash my hubby's underpants every weekend when I wash mine. While I was pregnant, he washed mine along with his once he notices it piling up without a word of complaint. I can't let any maid wash my hubby's underwear or mine. I take pleasure in washing it and I guess that's why he does the same for me.

1. Maid ke? Hubbys boxers and inner shirts?..no o.....well, any one of us does d washing in d house.
      I think its because our panties are smaller and more intimate than their loose boxers......

2. Maid ke? Hubbys boxers and inner shirts?..no o.....well, any one of us does d washing in d house.
      I think its because our panties are smaller and more intimate than their loose boxers......

3. Maid? God forbid abeg. I wash my husbands undies and all. We do for each other. All dis women giving dia maid dia husbands clothes to wash or allowing dem cook for dia husband. I hail dem. #make I sleep#

12. NOBODY should wash my pants for me abeg. I don't trust anyone to wash them to my satisfaction. I don't even trust WM when it comes to undies.

Since I got married I'm the one that wash my husband's undies. I don't think he has washed his undies upto 3 times since we got married. He has come to depend so much on me when it comes to taking care of his undies and towels. I love doing it for him,it's no biggie but I don't allow him to wash mine. That's just me.
    Even my kids undies, I make sure I wash them myself.

1. Even during pregnancy I wash my husband undies till I deliver. He can't even wash his handkerchief. Not to talk of my undies

2. Genny, its true o......these days what hubby says is "honey, my clean tshirts are remaining 2"....lol as if he doesn't know the way to the washing machine....they rotally depend on us.

3. Pls this pant washing u people are talking of , is it not to put it in washing machine. Mrs O

4. Same here. Hubby can't do anything domestic at all. Imagine him asking me where kitchen knives are or which cabinet did I put maggai, when I travel outside Lagos. E tire me. I don talk tire. Did I mention hv been doing these for 12 yrs.....

5. Lol. my hubby's own is "babe, there are no clean boxers", as if I manufacture them. Anyway, washing it gives me joy and its no stress at all. No be to carry them pack inside washing machine? Lol

13. Hahahhahhahahhahaha....... Nice one aunty stella... Great initiative! Great Mother and wife you are.... Unique Blogger#Mwah
    Oya oooooo, over to our men.......kedu fa?#rme

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

15th April, 2014

1. SDK bouncer,What happend to you?...you have stoped running your mouth here...ohh I remember you now do that as anonymous....eyaaa...be your self ohh...afterall,no one knows you here except me...have fun BUT don't step on my toes again...

2. Hahhahahhahhahahha@Mgbeke feeling funky........ain't you just a moron???@linda eze-Asi.. You know ur fellow whores and definitely not me.. Is high time you stopped famzing... You disgust me big time Glorified bitch in a house wife level..... You should be very stupid to have thought of me being one of those anonymous that cuss u.... I will continue to lash u opening as who i am and not under anonymous whenever u leave the track, until u learn to behave like a human being u are created to be FOOL!!!

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

15th April, 2014

3. Linda eze don't mind that stupid Sdk bouncer, I will deal with her for you. What am I saying sef? Are u different from her? I beg make two of u go sit down for dirty

4. Linda Eze-Asi..... You are very lucky.. Lemmie say aunty stella loves u so well to have swallowed my prior reply to u... Quit famzing Bitch.... I can never go anonymous for anyone, not to talk of a permanent dirty house wife like u....Am always here to lash u whenever u leave the track until u stop behaving like an animal and start acting like a human being u were created to be.....#GetaLife_Mgbeke feeling funky

@smellingPussY...... Always ask myself whenever i see ur feeble comments what a Pig is looking for in the territory of Tigers.... "A child that dances surugede doesn't know surugede is a dance of the spirit".......#CheapAttentionWhore

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

15th April, 2014

5. Linda Eze-Asi..... You are very lucky.. Lemmie say aunty stella loves u so well to have swallowed my prior reply to u... Quit famzing Bitch.... I can never go anonymous for anyone, not to talk of a permanent dirty house wife like u....Am always here to lash u whenever u leave the track until u stop behaving like an animal and start acting like a human being u were created to be.....#GetaLife_Mgbeke feeling funky

@smellingPussY...... Always ask myself whenever i see ur feeble comments what a Pig is looking for in the territory of Tigers.... "A child that dances surugede doesn't know surugede is a dance of the spirit".......#CheapAttentionWhore

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

15th April, 2014

6. Sdk bouncer, u get work so? Nna na wa o! See the kind epistle abuse u dey type and type and resend over and over. And at the end u go request for prayer for Nigeria in distress. Fear God o this Catholic person. And no forget say na Lent we dey. Tomorrow na Holy Thursday. Na u go Ho sidon for front row. And am sure if dey ask for those wey want make priest wash dia feet u go come out. Mbok

14. If he is f*king the pussy, what's bad in washing the pant covering the pussy? my man does the washing mehn,even my bra sef

1. Oloshi stup your mouth! Which guy go even wash that your rotten pussy pants! See ya mouth like my man does the washing! Na you type no dey get that kin chance instead, reverse na the case! Go siddon for one side. OPONU RADADA!

Pepper Ose oku deleting sweetest pussy's name from April list.
      Ose oku the unquenchable!

15. The General's Wife15 April 2014 at 15:39

I wash ma hubby's undies and d few times i couldnt wash ma undies,he did it...no biggie Dere.

16. U dont even need to be married to do so..
    If u trully love a woman, n u no say na only u dey open her sardine,
    Wetin dey dia.
    Hw many mins does it take to wash a pant.

D oly tin, i cant do na to find stool sidon dey wash man cloth.
    To wash my own sef dey hard me(cos av got very soft nails, besides am lazy).
    I can sit with u, rinse n spread.
    But wash? #SideEyes
    Wash fire!
    Even wen E coms visiting in sch, na him dey hlp me wash bedsheet, cos my hand no fit catch am.
    BTW E does dis openly.

Amidst all d wolves in d world dia are still good men.

1. Hian! Pinkshell, pls cover ur face.

2. I hope your "E" does not refer to my "Emeka" oooo

3. Stupid Tony, dat guy go wash everything, lick my pussy, my ears, and my belly button. ....I missed you Tony, missed the big dick, please come to mama.

4. Is he aware of your current status as a student in that school?

5. @ phrinkies wetin i for do na.

Wild lady, E stands for HE.

Hehehe @ anony wu comment abt tony. Too many silly individuals on dis blog.

@ the oda anony, yes e is aware of my current status. As per say i be gbogbo bigz gals. #Muah

17. I think it was a big deal before,not now... Hubby loads mine in the washing machine,set it to wash with hot water,then sun dry it for me when its done washing and even bring it inside when I forget to (didn't really forget,just lazy)..

1. Nne thank you. I was actually scrolling down to see this cos everyone is claiming I wash my hubby's and vice versa, like sey na hand most of them de use wash am. Stella most of these 'I wash, you wash' na machine washing oh. Load the thing for machine and move on. If dryer de, all well and good. So that way its no big deal.

2. I tire oh, washing machine don turn to hand machine. Mrs O

3. Qutie,I'm shocked that with your perfect life you don't own a dryer.You hang your pata outside to dry in Lekki phase 1.Madam e get as e be o.

4. Qutie,I'm shocked that with your perfect life you don't own a dryer.You hang your pata outside to dry in Lekki phase 1.Madam e get as e be o.

5. Yes o,I hang it outside cos its best for pants to sundry,btw,we live alone.. Just us so why wouldn't I? I can like to walk round the building naked. And my washing machine has a dryer but I only use it during raining season when its hard to dry clothes.... Cos I learnt sun kills the remaining germs and micro organisms left...

6. Very stupid Qutie.... Poverty stricken fake ass bitch, jobless moronic housewife with absolutely no talents or skills...take your cheap lying self outta here... You live in a big house alone but you do have a poor neighbor who beats d wife to a pulp daily.... Onye asi....Lying must definitely be in your genes, you lie effortlessly.... Shiorrrr

18. This has been on Ladun's blog before. Just watch and see. Its the women who will come and be saying it's a taboo. Nigerian women who have been brought up to see themselves as dirt.

19. Ma dear....if u said married in particular why not....i go wash evrytin plus including her sef.....even if she was my girl friend...i should love her enough to do dat....there is nothing wrong there cos e nor dey for Bible...

20. I wash my pant myself even tho I know DH wouldn't mind using his tongue to scrub it.
    He's that loving

1. Yeye girl ,so DH is not perfect afterall , nonsense

2. DH don suffer!
      M-amie u love attention sha!

3. U really made me laff today Mamie. Funny woman.

4. Lol! I thought DH does all including brushing your teeth!

Pepper is suprised M-amie's hands are functional.

5. M-amie fucking lying bitch.

21. Stellastica! you and these your topics; only God knows how you dream them up. Personally, i don't see anything wrong in washing one's spouse's underwear (as long as that isn't one's primary role,lol).
    Its the African mentality that frowns upon such, but people seem to be getting more liberal about it.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

22. Wash wetin? Maka gini? Pls its wrong biko.
    Hian!
    Imagine my son washing his wife/gf pant, abeg talk anoda thing jhor.
    Its not proper.infact it an abomination

But na akpan dey wash my panties and na man.
    Wetin person go do sef?
    I fit disown any of my pikin wey try that ooooo

1. Highly razz dirty bitch, so with all your braggings your foul mouthed hussy can't touch your heavily laced jazed undies except the unfortunate so called Akpan , bitch move over you ain't solid afterall .

2. Illiterate! Lmao

3. Ds woman u no go kill me o

4. Ndi anonymous una don come again oooooo......
      How can an Ogbuefi ichie ****** wash my pant, when my able Akpan is there?abi na washing of pant be the new measurement for love? My hubby is a very busy man and even if he is not, may God not permit it.
      Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!!!!

5. Eze Nwanyi ignore these idiots.....Taboo.....Alu.....Igbo man wash his wife's pants??? Maka gini? Then he must be wretched o....I can not even sit and watch my hubby do it, what is the washing machine for bikonu???
      New generation wives...... Please do not mislead other women o before they go home and start fighting their hubbys to wash their pants....we are not oyibos o, let us stick to our culture..... Hian

23. When we were still courting. My hubby washes my pants, and he enjoyes doing it. He never compained for one day. And he still does. Lol. He bathes me sef. Lucky me!!!!

24. This is actually a very silly topic! Are washing machines no longer in existence? Abi is this question for Nigerians who live with no access to basic amenities?

Is cross washing panties now a criterion for love? Na wa.

Sigh.

Jolomi

1. May God bless you. People still wash underwear by hand in this day and age. I am so thankful

2. Lazy ass dude. We no guys like u.

3. Jolomi, washing machine to many Nigerians is still a luxury.....besides, washing machines don't really wash panties properly especially the g-strings......

4. Jolomi, washing machine to many Nigerians is still a luxury.....besides, washing machines don't really wash panties properly especially the g-strings......

5. Jolomi thank you... I wonder what the washing machine is for???? Na wa for nigerians sha.

25. If u see ur son washing his wife pant,what will you say?Abeg this is Africa and its very wrong.

26. Stella please don't concur the wrath of men on this blog! Why post such?? Why should a man decend so low to wash a woman's undies? I don't even allow anyone to wash my boxers, I do that myself. This topic is totally uncalled for. Only pomo men that has been tied with juju will support this. Even real men both in Africa and diaspora will frown at this.

1. Anoder example of a lazy man who can fuck bt can't help his wife to wash her pant.

2. Last tym I checked it was still incur. Concur? *confused*

3. @ phrinkles, so fucking my chick and not washing her undies makes me a lazy man? Very funny. You sound like one of these old cargos looking for a mumu man you are going to tie down with your vagina discharge so that he can be your puppet. Tell them you did not see me.

4. Lol, nice one @IIoyd oliver, no mind ds crazy phrinkles, u re way beyond her league.

5. Even this dirty phrinkles is attacking her seniors, what do u know abt life, as if your mum will be happy to see ur brother wash his wife's pant. Pls justshut that mouth of yours!

27. Have you seen most of this pants you asking us to WASH? The mucus ehen!!! You will wonder if the Pàtà was used to blow Catarrh

1. Hahahaahahahah...look at you...don't you eat pussy?

2. Keep falling my hand.
      1 day don comot frm d day wey i go tear paper for u.

3. Eeeew!
      Nasty u

4. Chaii! Don Davido na e m bi say you jam dirty one lmao!

Pepper ose oku!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Don Davido no need to tell us,we all know pinkshell is a dirty girl.All her pata don "gan".Somebody that waits for her mugun bf to come and wash her undies you know is an "oloorun".

7. Anony u dey vex ooo!
      DD aint complainin abt my kpata gigan.
      So kini ishoro e.

28. My ex used 2 wash mine it wasn't a biggie n he didn't expect me 2 wash his cos I'm lazy when it comes 2 washing. I'm yet 2 hv a serious relationship again I don't not wot 2 expect. On d sides, I was gisting my close frnds how we were den (d pant washing) n 1 of dem, a male told me my ex is or was cursed cos he washed my pants. He told me its a taboo in Yoruba land don't know how true dat is sha.

29. PEPPER's Lover #yeshomo#15 April 2014 at 16:15

My boo washes my undies that's whenever he's washing his own and I do as well..No biggie..

30. No big deal Paaa..
    ACCRA DIVA*

31. More than 98% of Nigeria men won't dare so don't even bother preaching.

32. Most men think its degrading to do that
    Ii don't know what came about such mentality

33. It's not a big deal. My hubby washes my hubby if he finds them in the laundry. I wash his too.

34. Biko ask dem o! Dey find it hard 2 wash deir wives/girlfriend's pants, but dey don't find it hard 2 use deir teeth 2 remove d pant and lick d "punani"...

35. My hubby washes mine if he sees it soaked... there's no big deal there.

36. Most men do now, if the age difference is not soo wide. They just don't say it out.

But who needs to hand wash these days of washing machine anyways

1. How many homes in Nigeria have washing machines? And if they do, where is the constant electricity to use the washing machine anytime you want to do the laundry? And if they have generator, where is the diseal or petrol to power it with this constant shortage and increased cost of running a generator? Please let's be objective and realistic with our comments BTW I use washing machine to wash our underwears and I live abroad.

37. My man washes my pant biko...most men I know do it...don't mind those ones that always say tufia or God forbid,I can't wash my woman's pant...na dem dey do am pass...drink tohtoh water join...

1. Lindaaaaaaaaa, blushes at last sentence

38. I wash my panties whenever I want to take my bath. Any day I leave it in the bucket,my babylove washes it with pride,does my laundry wit that of my dota. Don't no y some men make it look like its a big deal.

1. Don't mind them. Better love never hold them. When it does, they would be anticipating the dirty undies so dey can wash. Its no big deal @all.

39. Well, in my case its difficult to tell cos the machine does all the washing. My hubby is really not into house chores. He can sit there and watch supersport while u kill yourself with the chores but the day he decides to work,ul be amazed and he makes sure everything turns out perfect. Mops,cleans,does everything.
    But after our 2nd baby I was hospitalised for a few days and he did all the washing up of my stuff that were always stained by blood. So really its neither here nor there. its not a big deal if u ask me.

40. Stella I will support d guys on dis, my guy is a very hardworking, caring, and lovely infact he hate dirty, doesnt even alow me to touch anything except he's not at home but there a day he watch all d cloths I left in d bathroom and left my undies den I ask him if it was bad to help a lady out, he now said dat to do it aint d problem but d problem is we girls, we talk too much telling ourfrnds dat our man is d one dat watch panti.

41. I wouldn't mind my husband washing my pants every day sha. My new guy does that already so no biggie.

CeeCee

42. I don tire for dis blog, if dem ask men something all d women go chest out. Yucky!

1. True to God, Na post Beijing conference be this o.

2. Lol @"all d women go chest out" noticed it too

3. Lol @ chest out. No vex. You know sey we women sabi do frontline tatafo. So we musto jump for d one wey dem no ask us too.

43. I love you pepper. The unquenchable!

CINDERELLA

1. Pepper loves you too #no homo#

Pepper the only one with true love
      The unquenchable ose oku!

44. No biggie abeg if u can wash with ur tongue hnds na smalll matter.

45. Ikpu Red on the March Again15 April 2014 at 17:01

My hubby washes my pant sometimes,if not he won't suck me ooo. And that means he will cry. If I don't give him pussy to suck,he cries.

1. See name,Ikpu red....hahahahahahah....I don die...LMAO...can't remember the last time I heard the word IKPU...

2. See name,Ikpu red....hahahahahahah....I don die...LMAO...can't remember the last time I heard the word IKPU...

3. Kai I for like da kain hubby o

4. My ear don deaf!
      Isnt dat an exaggeratn,
      Madam tk it izy wit d lies.

5. I hope you know he will be begging 1 million women to suck their pussy too?

46. My ex washes my pantyz.dats if he was washing his and found mine amongst dem

47. Lol, interesting topic. When I got married, my hubby swore never to touch my panties even when I told him my boyfriend used to wash them for me. He would pick out his underpants when he's washing and ignore mine. It took him months before he could get down from his high horse n wash them, and bcos I was very ill too. Lol, y'all need 2 have seen the look on his face, he looked like he was stripped off his manhood. Some guys sef ehnnn, if u can comfortably eat P*#@y, wats dere in washing panties....

48. Erm, we have a washing machine tho..

49. He does dt only when am sick.

50. Make Una declare 2day National Payint wash day. Line men up for Ajegunle to wash women Payint. Shikeina!

51. African men dread being tagged woman wrapper,so even to show care and be romantic is a problem for them!...infact just yab a man dat he lets' his wife too much and he will just change towards her suddenly to proove he's a man.#winks#its our men's thing.

52. its not a big deal my bf does that if am not feeling fine or its its soaked and he needs to use the bucket.

53. Stella lemme bring this up the way delta state governor is removing food from people mouth is bad ooo all he knows wat to do is 2mout television at roundabouts n pls help us ask him was d need of flyova. Demolishin shops were people livelihood from,ppl re jobless manage 2set demsef up,edjeba own turned ppl jobless now is everywhere in warri how we ppl survive?or is he using dis meanss 2 hide behide his money stealing people re really complaining abt him Emmanuel u

54. My neighbour won 2.7million from 1960 bet..party since morning, I dey jealous sha. Baba God, I wan start to dey play my own, abeg no 4get me too- amen. ~DELIA~

1. What's 1960 bet please?

2. Abeg give am my pin,I wan learn from him,my money don almost finish for bookie them hand
      28A23034

55. Ara ogbagam? #inmyowerriaccent don't wash my pant I no beg you. I have hands! Me sef no go wash your own. Na by washing pant?

1. E kwuga ni ni!

Pepper ose oku!

56. African men and ego! some men will even find it hard and disgusting to pick up their spouse's underpants, forgetting that they were the ones that removed it in the heat of the moment.

If you like the contents of the underpants, it is only fair that you like the underpants too.

57. I'm so happy with the kind of husband God has blessed me with. There's nothing he doesn't know how to do in terms of helping out in the house and he gladly washes my underpants of which I do prevent him from doing so but he would hear none of it. He's such a caring man and still commands respect despite doing all that for me. It doesn't make him less a man. I know pple might say woman wrapper but he's not, so it doesn't matter to have a man do that for a woman he claims to love.

58. It is a very big deal for African men. Lol. But this days with washing machines every where no need to wash with hand…Come to think of it, unless you are seriously sick and you live with your husband all alone why give your pants to your husband to wash???

59. Wen I was in my 1st trimester n we didn't hav a help,my hubby used to do all d hse chores:wash my clothes n our 1st daughters his usually went to d drycleaners cos of d fabrics involved n all,mop n clean d hse,do d dishes. All I did was cook n put in d freezer,tym to eat,he microwaves n eats.now we hav help,so he's relaxed but if he sees my undies soaked in a bucket n he needs to use d bucket or he goes in d bathroom to pee or shower,he will wash it.no big deal! I'm d 1 dts even lazy to wash his sef! D man no send u oo,he will wash all!

60. Replies
    1. Patt who dey wash ur pant na e mm be question! Abi dem don lock u up for that dungeon again?

Lmao Pepper ose oku pants are washed in Buckingham palace.
      Pepper the princess!

61. Forget these useless men wey dey form nonsense ego. Na dem dey use teeth comot pant in the heat of passion.

62. Forget these useless men wey dey form nonsense ego. Na dem dey use teeth comot pant in the heat of passion.

63. Lol..my hubby does all house chores but to wash pant be like say u wan castrate am...I don't wash my panties daily, I just keep them in a special bag and soak all at once when am done wearing....meanwhile e dey chop the pussy wella......I wash his undies cos it's no biggie for me but I don't wash his jeans or any other stuff....I hate washing not to talk of washing jeans for a 6 footer...Abeg my hands no fit hold am oh....I think it's just that typical male ego shit that makes pant washing like a big deal

64. God pls send dis kind hubby 4 me oh!

65. @ anon 6.41 online betting site.

66. Washing the hubby's panties and the wiffey's is no big deal.Men should really know that there are little things that make a woman love u more.Everything is not about that Range or ferrari.

Pepper how things?

1. Pepper ose oku no dey wear pants two times! Na wear and trowey na ihn I dey do.

Pepper the richest!

67. Is it just washing! My husband used my pant as skull cap once and I had to tell him never to do that again. It doesn't make any less tougher than he is as a man!

68. Na God go purnish all of una wey dey support bad thing.So if you see ur son or your brother washing hos wife pant its normal abi?Shame to all these useless,senseless hypocrical ladies.

69. As a man I think its a dice situation in d sense dat some women can't control dia tongue,for instance if u decide out of ur love for her to do d washing,wen she will be gossiping abt how romantic her boo is wit her frds she might spew it among dem n maybe her frds know u very well dats become an issue,believe me no man would want his name to be associated openly wit dat. The second point been dat once u start some women will like it to now be a regular routine by heaping dia unclean undies for u to was and if u fail it becomes an issue to d extent of denying u ur conjugal rites, I rest my case

70. bros,rest ur case n wake-up ur English..gosh

71. SHEI! Some women can lie 4 Africa!

Look at them! They won't be happy to see their own sons or brothers washing their wives pants!

The problem is not the washing, but the babes talking! Before you know, they go bragging about it to their friends to proof that they are well loved #yimu#!

If the man can wash their pants, know that he would also wash their mistress and side-chicks pants!

72. There's no big deal in husband and wife washing each other's underwear. My hubby washes mine more than I wash his sef. It takes a man with a good heart and understanding mind to do it though. Some timid men believe washing a woman's underwear is emasculating...mmcchheeww
    Thin Line Between Toning And Bleaching- click my name to read more

73. I wash my undies at every shower, so there is nothing for anybody to wash. Nothing at all wrong with a man washing his ladies undies, if he can put his tongue on it, he can use his hands and wash the pants.

74. Women storing pants and washing them in bulk. Such filth.

75. what about handkerchief