Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Barrenness To Motherhood - Blog Visitor Shares Miraculous Story.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Barrenness To Motherhood - Blog Visitor Shares Miraculous Story.

Stella can you remember when you called me during the rape case of someone while I was in Lagos and I told you my struggle through infertility?

Here is my story: 

''I didn't have PCOS but I knew ladies who did and we were in treatment together and some have conceived just like me and had babies. Doctors had written them off, in laws had written me off but God and good information never fails you.

I had a blocked tube and my husband had his issues too. We were together for ten years since dating and no pregnancy, we went ahead got married and I immediately started my research. I didn't keep quiet I told the people who were close to me and together we set out to find a solution. I was told about IVF. 

I researched about it and found out it was mostly for people with endometriosis, PCOS, blocked tubes, low spermatozoa etc we decided to try. I didn't want to pray too much so I won't be disappointed if it didn't work. I travelled to India for the procedure, the place was horrible, we were working with a budget to do IVF in Europe costs about 8k euros for something that was a 50-50 we thought it was too much.

In India it cost 6k USD the first one failed I cried hard. My husband comforted me and said let's try again, I said no! I wasn't going to stay in that horrid place for 1month and half again. He called people I respect to talk to me, I agreed, we did the second one and again it failed. I cried and cried I asked God why he had forsaken me, people used my infertility to abuse me even before I got married. Reason being that we were already living toGether for most of that 10years. 

The doctor advised we try again, I cursed him out. I went back to Nigeria,back to the drawing board to figure out where it went wrong. I got my answer.... PRAYER! 

I never prayed I didn't want to be disappointed my prayers were not answered. I asked my self where is your faith? I started to pray and fast. We decided no amount was too much, we went to Germany, I got an appointment, saw the specialist, we decided we should do it there. 

I got to my friends house where we were staying she had become hostile, someone who promised me heaven and earth before I came. I missed home, I missed my mum and my siblings it had been a while I had laughed hard. Something told me go to Nigeria, I didn't argue I told my husband let's go to Nigeria, he was confused, he tried to convince me to stay back in Paris but failed. 

I insisted. We came to Nigeria, I met with my friend who told me about how most people of our age were having issues conceiving and were going for IVF, she was having issues too. She told me about a lady in her office who just had triplet, she had used a fertility center called Nordica in Ikoyi. 

I got home and gisted my husband, we jumped on the internet and found their address. We visited the place. It was a nice environment with smiley and lovely staff who made you forget your worries with their kindness, they saw my file and decided the type of procedure that would fit me

I went to the redeem camp and prayed, I cried to The Lord, I claimed my twins. I wanted a boy and a girl and I even named them before they were conceived. I asked God to make it my birthday present. I told my husband and my mum I was ready for the procedure they both told me to still wait as I just recovered from the depression all the fertility drugs gave me (I almost committed suicide once) 

I told them I was ready, God was ready but they both didn't answer. I had a deadline with God, my birthday and I marched to Nordica and asked for my bill and their account nos, I collected my first set of drugs, I got home and gave my husband. He was very mad at me, he called my mum, she was angry too. She said they wanted to start their own prayers I told her I had prayed and God had answered "this is my miracle" I said to her. 

My husband paid the bills instalmentally, we were almost broke from the first two and travelling around. He paid for two cycles. During that cycle I was more relaxed and happy, my family gathered around me, my husband loved me more, I laughed hard, I knew it was settled! 

On the 9th day post transfer I took a home PT..... I saw the faintest line and I screamed but my husband said I was seeing double. He called my little sister to check and she confirmed it and  that was the beginning of my happy journey. Every morning I took the test the line became brighter and it became hungrier. I went to the fertility center for my test. It was confirmed and I was to come for scan in six weeks. 

We were excited, I became more than a diamond at home. My family nurtured and cared for me. The 5th week, we were too excited to wait we went to our own regular hospital for a scan......Praise God... It was twins. At four months I was already back in Paris, I went for my scan... A boy and a girl! They will be two years soon.

It's God, it has always been God then good information. You can try Nordica Ikoyi at Norman Williams.''

Ps: I had no time to edit. The twins are awake. They are a handful. I love them so much!

*Blog visitor lives in Europe with her twins.wow,so happy for her.

233 comments:

1. Lord please help me oo......I reject this so called premature ovarian failure.. It's to start saving for IVF.

1. Am so happy for you BV. I can really relate with dis story cos I been ttc (trying to conceive) for the past 2.5 yrs now. Av had 2 failed IUIs and right now am on d journey of my first IVF procedure. My doctor says my embryos are doing very well and will b ready for transfer in 2days. Am so excited and I pray I will come back here and give my testimony like dis BV.

2. Ihekire Tony

Our God never disappoint His children. I made a comment here yesterday, saying, if you are a child of God, you should forget about what doctors are saying and focus on what God has said. And people were cursing, abusing and insulting me, all the same is not in my nature to reply to such things here.
      The person that told my mum, she will not be able to give birth, was the same person that came to advice her to stop giving birth, after her second set of twins.
      One of my pastors was comfirmed impotent by more than 5 doctors, both in Nigeria and abroad, but today he has 3 lovely sons.
      What of Emma of "Voice of the Cross" the gospel singers that sang in the 1980's. Her wife has no womb, which was certified by several medical doctors, but today she has about 5 loverly children.
      And I ask again, whose report shall we believe?.

3. God of Unlimited Miracles!
      I tap into this grace.
      Congrats @ Mrs. Poster.

4. God's favorite daughter19 June 2014 at 12:31

Praise master Jesus. Congrats blog visitor.

I tap into your testimony and may God answer my prayers and turn my expectations to manifestation.

5. Happy for you dear. God is forever faithful

OMGod read this if u have a account. LOL

6. Don't worry anon, God that saw d poster through will do urs as well.
      @poster, thank God for your life, your joy (nd mine) shall be permanent in Jesus' name.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

7. congratulations ma! I pray ur joy ll b permanent in Jesus name!
      And 2 ur loving husband,may he neva gt tired of loving and supporting u in Jesus name.

Blue IvY

8. As I got to this part-"i claimed my twins",my eyes just watered up!

Hallelujah my sister,i rejoice with you!
      @Anony..God will definitely visit you dear *hugs*

For everyone reading this...claim your twins in jesus name!!!!

9. Ihekire Tony

Our God never disappoint His children. I made a comment here yesterday, saying, if you are a child of God, you should forget about what doctors are saying and focus on what God has said. And people were cursing, abusing and insulting me, all the same is not in my nature to reply to such things here.
      The person that told my mum, she will not be able to give birth, was the same person that came to advice her to stop giving birth, after her second set of twins.
      One of my pastors was comfirmed impotent by more than 5 doctors, both in Nigeria and abroad, but today he has 3 lovely sons.
      What of Emma of "Voice of the Cross" the gospel singers that sang in the 1980's. Her wife has no womb, which was certified by several medical doctors, but today she has about 5 loverly children.

10. This story is so touching,may God bless the twins and dear Anoy may God heal you IJN.
      May God hear my prayers too I have been asking him for something(not kids yet but they will def com) So I can come to this blog I have grown so fond of,to come and testify to the goodness of the Lord and inspire others.Anty stella may the good Lord bless you for always giving your blog visitors the oppurtunity to share and inspire others.

*Sweetness*

11. Amen to ur prayers Iphie.......congrats poster,am happy for you
      Cute_shawty

12. Amen to ur prayers Iphie.......congrats poster,am happy for you
      Cute_shawty

13. I'm very happy for you. Ire akari l'oruko Jesu. I pray the prices goes down soon so everybody can afford it. It costs close to 500k in teaching hospitals too. Is there any organisations/persons that help?

14. Nordica is also at Asokoro Abuja...go there and see plenty pics of kids...it works...

15. Congratulations BV. @sweetness u shall concieve in Jesus name. Nordica is very good at what they do.

16. @Ihekire Tony, we shall believe the report of the Lord.

17. The story kinda surprises me but if it is true God be praised. I just hope that it's not an ad for the hospital. I live in france and ivf is free for free trials if you have insurance.... you get 100% for fertility issues. And you get to start from all tests to know what the problem is, investigative surgery, fertility drugs, injections, artificial insemination to ivf. Three trials of it. Why leave the whole of France to go to India? To think france is advanced in the medical line. And university teaching hospital of Nice is one of the best in france by helping infertile couples have their own baby/babies. France is the first country to create an artificial heart and they even used it in a man. He died almost a year after and they are still working on it... amongst other things... make una fear God o!

- ShyGirl

18. I claim my twins ijn. Godbless the twins ijn, they shall b a blessing to their generation

19. Iya ibeji lati Paris21 June 2014 at 00:13

Shygirl if you know so much u will know there is a long waiting list in France! I didn't have the patience plus I didn't want to clock 35 before I solved this problem, as a woman's fertility rate drops after that.

20. Iya ibeji lati Paris21 June 2014 at 00:16

Why would I lie abt such? To advertise for hospitals? They must av done it for free!

21. I don't know about a waiting list... I live in Nice and there isn't one. I don't know about Paris...
      All the same congratulations. Children are gifts from God.
      - ShyGirl

2. Happy for you dear. May your twins grow from strength to strength Amen. 'duck' Okechukwu will soon come here to spew trash... dnt worry, by the time you recover from that cerebrovascular accident which has damaged your brain you will realise you have a more pressing need(gonorrhoea) to attend to.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: God is faithful, he is a miracle Worker.

2. Haba.r u dat bitter wt okechukwu? Pls no matter what do not wish someone a stroke.nd if u hv a score wt hm.settle it privately.ds s too much to wish sum1.

3. I feel ur pain @Legend. Pele. Keep up with ur meds and u will get better.

Poster, you hit the nail on the head. A good environment work well to improve ur body functions.

My advise to most women who have reproductive issues is to remember that chemical imbalances are the primary causes of these issues. What the meds do is try to restore a balance but u must have peace of mind for the meds to work. Worrying, depression and constant agitation release chemicals that affect u adversely.

Prayer, faith and praise goes a long way in helping u calm down. If u believe God has ur back, then ur a more relaxed.

All the best with the twins.

Back to u legend, I am still a physician and u can see that not all Doctors in Nigeria are quacks. When u hastily generalize, and look down on the doctors in ur own country who are doing a good job despite all, u end up in India.

We can change Nigeria but it begins with each one of us.
      Stop hating on others. Make contributions.

4. Lwkmd. Legend abeg softly on our minister of health, Dr Okechukwu

5. Oga/madam legend abeg don't use this to taint this post!
      Wetin doc okey do una sef?

6. I presume all these testimonies and ivf stories are coming from various fertility centres to boost their customer base. Nordica and Co

7. U r too wise. Please as you go to it be positive but also be prepared that several people did it and didn't work so if it's your case which I pray not... see a psychologist after failures so that the enemy does not push you through to suicide...
      God has different ways for miracles, for child we know what his word says, we know his will concerning this matter. It's a yes for all his children. It can a yes... have it now or yes... wait. he can use any means natural or doctors, right diet or prayer and fasting, etc.. anyways which it is, know that it is still God that knows how a sperm meets an egg and a baby with bones are formed.
      If you are having fertility issues before anything start praying against spiritual husband/wife.
      - ShyGirl

3. Everybody feels pepper has been impersonated. Funny how nobody notices wideeyed has been impersonated long ago. Those comments from wideeyed I'd always look up to ain't what I'm reading these days.

1. And who are u? Make ur own comments and let others look forward to it.

4. Almighty father I bless u for this miracle. Thanks for sharing blog visitor. Sophieee

1. I'm so happy for you.
      May God bless and protect your children. Stella, are you sure this is not an advert

5. To only God be the glory so many good things are happening around. I bless God for you.

1. Princess Charming19 June 2014 at 14:43

Mummy twince, I am so happy for you. I rejoice with you.
      I give God all the glory....
      This is just the beginning if greater things in your life

6. Smilinq o yes they r quite a handful n also very interestinq! Conqratz mama ejima! Really happy 4u. May God do unto others accordinq to the desires of their hearts!

7. so happy for her.may God keep them nd may they continously bring joy to ur face.Prayer do work.i am a living testimony

8. Congratulations my sister. May this bundle of joy bring more and more joy into your home. May they grow to make you proud IJN. Oh God of impossibility. You that did this for this lady. Remember me and all the women who are earnestly looking upto you for a child. Its such a depressing and confusing journey trying to conceive. The irony of the whole thing is I don't have enough money for ivf. God please have mercy on me and grant me the joy of motherhood.

1. God has heard you dear...He has a miracle for you.Amen!

2. May d good lord grant dat which ur heart desires most in jesus name..amen! Dear, soonest the joy of motherhood will be urs
      Rudegirl..

3. Iya ibeji lati Paris19 June 2014 at 19:30

God will surely do it, hold on to his promises, he always deliver

4. silentobserver19 June 2014 at 20:22

Anonymous 11.18 a.m if you live in abuja,u can try garki hospital. IVF cost 350k. .

9. *sob*sob* such happy ending. I wish the people I know will have a similar testimony

10. Wow! When God blesses, his blessings are double portion.
    Am so happy for u.

11. Nigerian specialists are becoming the world's best in assisted conception. Soon, none shall be barren in the land! Time and chance happeneth to them all.

12. My dear u had the key and the door got opened. Prayer remains the master key. Thank God for the wisdom he gave u .Goodluck.

13. Awwwwwwwwwh...Omg!!! This is getting so interesting, exactly the kind of good news we want to be reading and seeing here.... I Bless God on your behalf dearest blog sister, and may the Author and Finisher of heb12vs2 who started this good work with you and your husby accomplish it....wow! #CongratsDarling #ILoveEjima

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Hahahaha @ handful.....
      Love Ejima soo much.....God bless dem, keep dem n May his love shine graciously on them.....congrat madam so happy for u n d family.

@ bouncer Ur spirituality level increases by d day....Ure blessed beyond measures.

2. Amen and God Bless you sweetheart@saint zizee..
      Its the lord's doing and not by my own making..
      Hope you are good hun?

14. Gods ways are endless. So happy for you.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

15. Congrats mama twins, in arrears. Love, love, love multiple births :-)

16. Thank God for ur testimony. When u put ur trust in Him, though it may tarry but there will be joy at the break of dawn. Congrats dear. Ur kids shall bring u joy all the days of u and their lives. They shall grow in stature, wisdom, and in favour with men and God. Thank God for ur hubby n family.

17. Waoh! Your story is so touching...im happy for you...Congratulations!

18. What an awesome testimony. May God continue to bless and keep your family.
    What Would You Tell Your Younger Self If You Could? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts

19. I bless God for u dear. But after reading your story, I have come to realize that it boils down to money. There are lots of childless women who cant afford to pay for these treatments. I just dont know how they feel reading stories like this. Just keep holding on to your faith. Your own testimony will soon be heard. That same Jesus

1. Pls does any1 know sum1 qho has had a successful IVF at Garki hospital?
      I need info pls

20. I am extremely happy for you poster. God bless your home.

I want twins too!

21. GOD is good all the time.

22. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Ow this is so touchy, may God bless me with twins too.

23. Ihekire Tony

1. hmmm! Tony tonero!
      Issokay!
      I bliv God's report

Blue IvY

24. Nordica's doctor Ajayi is the best

25. Stories like this make my faith stronger. Glory!

26. Iya ibeji lati Paris19 June 2014 at 11:52

Thanks everyone, may God perfect all that concerns you all!

27. @ Poster, congrat (In some1's voiz)

Africans shld start embracing ADOPTION, even as u keep trying to concieve.
    Read on anoda blog abt a 60yr old woman wu waited for 31yrs.
    Lets say she tried conceiving for 5yrs without success n adopted the 6th yr, her kid wld av been 26yrs now.
    Putting setiment aside, wat life n discipline can a 60yr old woman giv/instill in her child?

I av an aunt wu tried conceiving for years, my dad adviced her to go adopt a kid, cos it wz putting too much strain on her marriage.
    She adopted her 1st kid, a girl and went back a year after to adopt a boy.now are kids are adults.

I no d major prob is d african man, una no go rest if d pikin no com frm ur sperm.life aint easy 4 an african woman.(Poster dis az nothing to do wit u, only dat same topic came up 2ce 2day.)

28. Covenant keeping God,there is none like him indeed,all oda gods re just d works of men,congrats my dear.....may ur testimony be an impact to many n may ur kids be of more blessings n open door to u

29. God pls make our faith bigger than our fears always. God bless the twins and keep them safe and sound. I tap into your miracle for my sisters and friends yet to feel the joy of motherhood. Am not married yet but I can imagine what my sisters are going through even though they come out smiling as if all is well. Jesus pls do it before this year runs out. I trust in you.

1. U don't need a big faith, just as little as a muster seed. Abi did Jesus say your faith should be as big as the mountain you want to move before the mountain will move? I pray the spirit of God in you prays in your behalf for we don't not know how to pray for ourselves...
      - ShyGirl

30. Such a beautiful story! Congrats Ma and thanks for sharing...More of such inspiring stories Stella! May God bless your home,your kids would grow to bring joy and laughter to your home always.Congrats!

31. Praise God. I want twins,can i do IVF?. I take in easily like rabbit but all are single births. Can ivf help in twinship?

32. This story brought tears 2 my eyes.such a wonderful God 4eva fulfilling his word.congrats n God bless ur wonderful twins

33. Exactly what i am believing God for-twins.I key into this testimony.God bless you and yours.

34. Congratulations madam. I thank God for you.
    He is indeed a miracle working God.

35. Congrats Madam.

#FaithfulSalt #CheatingIs ForLosers

Salt

36. Galore 4 Tresurer19 June 2014 at 12:23

I bless jehovah on ur bhalf

@Galore For Treasurer

37. Congrats to Her..

For more latest trending news, entertainment news and celebrity lifestyle here at www.gistyinka.net

38. May God's name be praised 4 dis miracle, he alwys shw us dt he is impossibility specialist, congratz Ma

39. Lord remember my friends believing you for motherhood experience..
    God you have done it for many people, and you are not a partial God....
    *My system just changed* I told you in prayer dt "if you wont bless them first dont bless me with the gift of another baby"
    Lord please visit them first before me
    *eye fill with tear in a heart felt prayer*

40. Abeg make una no vex my fellow sdk. Am tired of been anonimous how do I open a google account with my name so I can make comment with the name. Thank God for the miracle of twins.

41. Woow!! happy are those who put their trust in the Lord...Congrats BV..im happy for you...

42. Congrat ma..God bless your twins....

43. Nice 1! Congrats

44. This melted my heart. Thank you for sharing this goods new you made my day :)

45. Fantabulous news ever!

Patience and steadfastness is the key.

God always answers.

46. Fantabulous news ever!

Patience and steadfastness is the key.

God always answers.

47. Awee..*sobs* Prayer is the master key. May your bundle of joy bring you more and more joy and may your husband never stop loving you... Take care of them sweetie,they are a handful,I.know because I have 2 boys who are twins are dint give me a break. May God continue to bless your home..

48. Awww am so happy for you dear. You shall live to see your children's children.

49. And his words came 2 pass........there shall be none barren in the land......I'm using you as a point of contact to all looking for kids.......you are next in line, your miracle is on the way......selah!

50. Lord pls do my own,thank you for your wonder working power.

51. Congratulations,may the good lord keep and protect them.Lord i put my trust in you,beyond what doctors have said concerning the fibrod in me, in your name lord Jesus i receive my Miracle babies.

52. Congratulations,may the good lord keep and protect them.Lord i put my trust in you,beyond what doctors have said concerning the fibrod in me, in your name lord Jesus i receive my Miracle babies.

53. Congratulations,may the good lord keep and protect them.Lord i put my trust in you,beyond what doctors have said concerning the fibrod in me, in your name lord Jesus i receive my Miracle babies.

54. Nice one good news,I ve tried for abt three now too,but I thank God for answering me,its my husband birthday gift praise d lord

1. Thank God 4 u n d poster. 4 as many as hope 4 this same blessing, urs is on d way in Jesus name. Amen.

55. Eku Ile nibi bayi ooo. Alejo ni mi. E dakun, egbami towo tese.

Emi ni tiyin nitooooto,

OMO OSHOGBO.

1. Iya ibeji lati Paris19 June 2014 at 15:14

U r welcome, shey daadaa le de?

56. Congratulations madam.

The Lord's mercies and faithfulness endureth forever.

57. GOD STILL ANSWERS PRAYERS HALLELUYAHHHHHHHH.

PALOMINOGEH IS HERE! WATCH OUT SDKERS.

58. Thank God for ur twins, pls dnt over pamper them jst train them in d way of d Lord. God bless U

59. Wondaful testimony. EVE E UME

60. Congrats God is still alive. Stella so man Nigerians with health issuses. I think you should do a post on let's talk about our health. The illness disturbing us? And thereafter offer advice

61. Ahan stella release my plea na
    I have green veins on the sides of my face, how do i remedy it.

62. Congrats Iya Ibeji....God bless you and the twins..

63. Congrats Iya Ibeji....God bless you and the twins..

64. So happy for you. Testimonies like this makes one's faith stronger. The journey to have one's child is a long, miserable & painful one.
    I strongly believe that my own testimony is at hand

1. E-hugs dear......baby dust to us. Our miracle is here
      Cute_shawty

65. Awwww...this brought tears to my eyes. May your children be your source of many joys forever. So happy about your story. God really works in mysterious ways.

66. Happy for you dear
    There is nothing the Lord cannot do
    It's always possible with him
    IVF is good,it has brought joy to many homes
    Having difficulties getting pregnant why not try it and back it up with prayers,God will do it,but the money is much sha,not everybody can afford it
    God bless every woman looking for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name
    You are next in line for a miracle,you yes you this is your time

Www.omosarah.com

67. My sister I can imagine your Joy .i also had a long wait! For close to 17 years.na hell.most pastors kept discouraging me on IVF,I know better now.God in his mercies blessed Me with a set of twin boys,they are almost 3yrs now...my husband and his family who mocked me now worship the very ground I tread upon.Nne,am a queen,before I ask for anything it is done! My prayer is that God will bless all those waiting is not easy at all.people should also seek good medical help,not local midwives that gives concoction that can block the tubes...IVF is also God intervention to humiliate the forces of barrenness.infact,am going in for another procedure soon.

68. For none shall be barren in the land... I want a twin too and U just reminded me that God has not retired from the business of answering prayers. I am ready to go down on my knees now b4 I move to raise my own family. God help me.

69. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG19 June 2014 at 14:40

Oh wowww, our God a miracle worker...So happy for her. And I pray too may God who did hers answer d prayer of those who still look up to him for gift of the womb! What a loving husband she has thru thick/thin, nw that's a real man! May God keep ur two bundle of joy for u and urs!
    (Your new Iyalaje watch did space! Hehe...)

70. Congratulations to you ma.All praises be to our God the most faithful and glorious. May they grow in God's protection and care

71. Wow!!! Wow!!!!! Awesome God!!! *tear*

72. Lord Jesus I tap into dis testimony I want my twins by my next anniversary

73. Congratulations!

74. Congrats dear, our God is faithful

75. Congratulations darling sis. I claim my twins IJN

76. Cassandra baby19 June 2014 at 15:23

God has d final say,,to Him alone be honour..Congrats mama ejima,,am soooooooo happy for u

77. Now! Anonymousity is no longer my portion! But I will behave because of yansh openers here. Hehehehehehe #BringYomslawBack.

1. Congrats as you bid the world of anonymity goodbye! My dear provided you have no skeleton in your cupboard, always be you. You can't please the world especially sdkers...people must talk, so better develop thick skin like mamie to ignore them or bad mouth like ezenwayi or okija wife to strike back whenever they arise...welcome!

78. Ihekire Tony

1. Seriously over awed@your references especially that of your mum... The heavenly report has the final say my dear... Liking the new tony, God Bless you and welcome to a new life#NoFriendLikeJesus #KeepItUp

79. God is faithful. I rejoice with u. What a wonderful testimony

80. This is cheap publicity for Nordica. I have used Nordica before and all i can say is that their doctors are unprofessional and all they care about is your money.

1. Iya ibeji lati Paris19 June 2014 at 19:53

Na my papa get the place or Wetin, I only can state how I was treated there and how the people I referred there were treated. In my case like I said on the posts, we paid in installments. And our balance was refunded immediately as I got pregnant on the first cycle. I want even rude to a nurse she only smiled back I guess she understood my frustration. My husband almost killed them with question as he had read vastly about the treatment, they always and patiently replied! I have no complains and this isn't for them, it's for women in this struggle to look at ivf and also prayers. All I'm saying is my miracle happened via IVF, there are other hospitals ThE Bridge, St Ives e.t.c if u don't like Nordica.

2. Iya ibeji fear God o

3. The Bridge is at 63 oduduwa way, Ikeja GRA. Awesome people with fantastic staff

81. Congrats Madame .... Lord please answer the prayers of every woman seeking for the fruit of d womb.... It's not easy being fucked every moment with no result... Hmmmm

82. Heavenly Father, i tap into this miracle. Just as you did it for your daughter, do it for me too, before my birthday. Bless me and my husband d with fruit of the womb.

83. My dear I hug from ur blessing? Is so painful? Am been crying, praying, let God ans my prayer oo? Bless me with child? Coz if I say children e go be like say na my hand long pass

84. God bless you for sharing this wonderful testimony. Pls what is the cost of IVF in Lagos?
    JIa

1. Iya ibeji lati Paris19 June 2014 at 19:39

We paid 1.4m for two cycles of ICSI normal I
      IVF shld be cheaper

85. Praise praise praise the living God......ha..ha..hallelujah. God is great

86. Congrats madame..am also waiting but we cant afford ÏVF now.am still praying for a miracle,am in my 5th year in marriage

87. Miracles still happens. Am so happy thank God for you some day when I am in European I will come visit.

#Sharon was here

88. I give God the glory!
    People should please note that some Indian doctors do a lot of unclear thing. Be careful! Rose

89. Congratulations!!! God be praised Am so happy for her. For those who want answers you contact them for a free enquiry...... www.nordicalagos.org

90. With tears in my eyes I say Praise GOD and I am believing GOD for this same miracle thanks Stella for sharing these with Us you honestly made my month Good news mine is the next....

91. Im happy fr u dearie, may the good Lord who did dis fr u do d same fr me in Jesus name...Amen!!!

92. Thank God for your bundles of joy. I key into your testimony. If God can do it for you He will do it for me.
    I rejoice with you.

93. Thank God for your life. The Lord preserve your twins in Jesus' name. I receive my own triplets - 2 boys and a girl in Jesus' name.

94. THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE AND FOR THE DOUBLE BLESSINGS AND I PRAY GOD WILL ANSWER MY OWN PRAYER TOO IN JESUS NAME,TWINS LIKE YOURS.

95. Plus Belle La Vie No Prescription Lithium Battery Tecchnology Oakland Hayward Richmond Clomid False Positive Hcg Blood Test [url=http://buyoxycodone.iscookin.com/ ]oxycodone overdose[/url]. No Prescription Buy Zantac Ranitidine How Can Diabetes Be Cured High Cholesterol How Does A Name Contract Diabetes Diabetes Specialist In Hyderabad . Anorexia High Low Blood Pressure Interstitial Cystitis Diabetes Diagnosis . Facebook Movie Trailer Song Kanye West Aspirin Inr Blood Clotting [url=http://tramadolonline.tripod.com ]buy tramadol no rx[/url] Aleve Bad For Your Health How To Sleep After Breast Augmentation How Much Makes A Breast Augmentation Lorazepam No Prescription Buy Cheap

96. CONGRATS DEAR AM SO HAPPY FOR. MAY THE LORD BLESS THE DOCTORS AND GRANT ALL OUR HEART DESIRES TO HIS OWN GLORY. TO ALL TTC WOMEN "PRAY HARD"

97. Diphenhydramine And Hydrocodone Phenylephrine How Long Is Hydrocodone In . Hydrocodone Online Prescriptions How Much Could I Sell Hydrocodone For Hydrocodone Size Order Hydrocodone Online No Prescription Get High Hydrocodone Good Hydrocodone Acetamin . Hydrocodone With Tattoo Can You Take Oxycodone And Hydrocodone Together Insufflated Hydrocodone Pain Pills [url=http://www.netvibes.com/hydrocodone ]buy hydrocodone online[/url]. Hydrocodone Actavis Hydrocodone Apap Elixir Hydrocodone No Prescription Needed Percocet Syrup Hydrocodone Cough .

98. Hydrocodone Xr How Long Does Hydrocodone Blood Stay In Your System . Hydrocodone Motrin Valtrex Eye Ointment Hydrocodone Hydrocodone Apap Tablets Hydrocodone Contents Cough Suppressant Hydrocodone Plans Hydrocodone Effects Pregnancy . Hydrocodone Smoking Also Hydrocodone 50 Mg Opiates Hydrocodone Stomach Ache [url=http://www.netvibes.com/hydrocodone ]order hydrocodone online without prescription[/url]. Hydrocodone Pins And Needles Lovenox And Hydrocodone Promethazine Hydrocodone Bitartrate Hydrocodone Bluelight .

99. What Can You Take With Xanax Alprazolam Tab Xanax Side Effects . Xanax Detection Drug Testing Buy Generic Xanax Online No Prescription Weird Side Effects Of Xanax Usual Dosage Of Xanax Panic Disorder How Much To Sell Xanax And Can Xanax Cause Anxiety Benzodiazepines . Xanax And Stomach Pain Drugs Xanax Daily Use Xanax Gain Weight [url=http://www.netvibes.com/xanax2mg ]xanax overdose[/url]. Xanax Birth Control Suicidal Thoughts Xanax Size Chart Xanax And Alcohol More For_patients Valium 1 Mg Side Effects Xanax Withdrawal .

100. Adderall With Zoloft Adderall And High Blood Pressure . Wellbutrin Xl Adderall Adderall Prescription Used Combining Lexapro And Adderall Nexium Adderall Xr How Does Adderall Because Weight Loss buy generic adderall on line . Taking Adderall With High Blood Pressure Tourette's Syndrome birth control and adderall Lexapro With Adderall Symptoms Of [url=http://www.netvibes.com/stratteraonline ]order adderall online no rx[/url]. Ciprofloxacin And Adderall And Adderall Interactions Generic Xanax Mixing Lorazepam And Adderall Snorting Xanax Klonopin And Adderall Interaction .

101. Mixer Oxycontin And Adderall Vyvanse Vs Adderall Weight Loss Lisdexamfetamine Dimesylate legal to order generic adderall online [url=http://www.netvibes.com/stratteraonline ]buy adderall online[/url]. Does Concerta Cause Weight Loss Adderall Xr Adderall Hair Loss Know Phendimetrazine Vs Adderall Adderall Dosage By Weight . Xanax 250 Adderall Adderall Interact With Prozac . adderall generic and weight loss Mixing Prozac And Adderall Drink Alcohol Online Pharmacy Generic Adderall Topamax And Adderall Attention Recording Lexapro And Adderall Mix Adderall And Vicodin Drugs

102. Basketball footwear are reduce high to promote ankle stability throughout jumps and fast directional adjustments.

103. Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this
    site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you've done a excellent job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

104. - Paper designs online, and find out who can fly
    theirs the farthest, or who are able to decorate their airplane the prettiest.
    In the world of construction jobs, excavator buckets appear in very
    handy. Clients and developers will use it to specify the specified environmental performance of an building in a way that is widely understood from the construction team.

105. And it made adidas and its founder a household name on football pitches in all places.

106. Hey all! Exceptional comment! I like strategy that you represented
    Blogger: Stella Dimoko Korkus.com. Additional fine article starting from useful article author.
    Thanks most people web log! It really is entertaining to read the paper the public works.

I'd like to begin with my very own internet page but I here's genuinely undesirable found
    at text .
    Through the there is are in existence online stores like this one
    resume writing service review knowning that manufacturing testimonies with regards to varied report website writing specialists

107. There is nothing worse than being caught with a foul pair of
    shoes and then wearing them since you purchased them, only to injure yourself alongside the way.

108. The roof shingles injection has actually not been shown to cause any type
    of significant side effects or health and wellness effects.

109. I got what you necessarily mean, thank you for
    posting. I'm pleased to find this site via search engines.

110. I like this website. it is rather useful. Thanks for sharing.

111. What's up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more
    from this web site, and your views are fastidious designed for
    new visitors.

112. Aking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding something completely,
    except this article provides good understanding yet.

113. It's awesome to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views
    of all mates on the topic of this paragraph, while I am
    also eager of getting know-how.

114. As we've got mentioned earlier than, our Battle Robots online cheat operates on a highly secured cloud server.

115. I'm not against the would Blogger: Stella Dimoko Korkus.com will be!
    Why do directly on every one of the ears then? Possibly thought
    about customers have a whole lot of some time refering to the item?
    Are you able to please help yours truly find out more about??

116. You need to take part in a conest for one of the
    Ƅest sites online. I am going to highly recommend tһiѕ website!

117. É justamente aí que entra a assimilação afetado.

118. Do you use any of the above social media sites?

119. There is not any set value for Advertising 360's companies.

120. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or
    if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

121. My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day.
    You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

122. Also, it's important to mention that you simply needn't root your Android machine
    or jailbreak your iOS machine.

123. ● Proprietário da marca: Reckitt Benckiser Group plc.

124. Your mode of describing all in this piece of writing is in fact nice, every one can without difficulty understand it,
    Thanks a lot.

125. Can yoᥙ tеll us mоre about this? I'Ԁ lioke
    to finjd out moгe details.

126. No one loves to do laundry a lot also it is smart that you'd
    want to generate sure it is all totally likely to go out the window.

Boy's jeans often include more cargo pockets, great for hiding a variety of fun surprises
    for parents doing the laundry. If you want your baby to feel really loved, one way that you might possibly do would be to have her or his clothing personalized.

127. Thank you dominator YT you are da bomb-your friend blackkitty ;)

128. Many pregnant women have reported feeling things such as: will
    I be beautiful. You can turn into a sexy
    airline hostess, a nurse, a sailor and several other characters.
    Gently squeeze the extra water from garments like those and lie them flat to dry.

129. It's an amazing piece of writing for all the web viewers;
    they will take benefit from it I am sure.

130. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing
    all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say
    superb blog!

131. It is a privateness-centric cryptocurrency.

132. If you want to increase your knowledge only keep visiting this site and be updated with the latest news update
    posted here.

133. Hello! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you have got here on this post.
    I am coming back to your site for more soon.

134. Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've
    had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a
    good platform.

135. I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been using?
    I'm having some minor security problems with my latest site and I'd like to
    find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

136. That is really attention-grabbing, You're an excessively skilled blogger.

I have joined your feed and stay up for looking for extra of your great post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

137. It's in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I'm glad that you shared this helpful information with us.

Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

138. iich wirklich Ihrre Website .. Pleasant Farben und Thema.

Haben Sie erstellen dieser Seite sich selbst? Bitte antworten Siie mir zurück,
    als iich mich auuf Hoffnung, erstellen meine
    ganz eigvene site und möchten zu herauszufinden, wo Sie habe diese von oder waas die.
    Kudos!

139. Start using anti-getting older creams in the present day.

140. Yes, even with everything listing down, you continue to need to sit and compose
    the full response, the same way you would write any essay.
    Cross out any irrelevant ones and earn your very best self to set them in a logical order.
    Run-on sentences occur on account of not enough punctuation and
    happen when you become lost with your essay.

141. In contrast, the i tag in HTML is an example of presentational markup; it's generally used to specify a particular characteristic of the text (in ladies adidas footwear this case, the usage of an italic typeface) without specifying the reason for that look.

142. If your objective is to look slim and trim then it doesn't matter what size sneakers you put
    on.

143. It's going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am
    reading this wonderful post to increase my experience.

144. Other staking plans are the Martingale (doubling your bet after each loss and soon you win a hand though do be mindful as being a few losing hands
    and you really are straight into eye-watering territory and could hit the table limit before you decide to
    hit a winner) or Fibonacci staking approach involving adding together the 2 previous stakes
    to offer the quantity your next bet. Hitting It Big inside UKIn December of 2005, Inter -
    Casino paid out an unbelievable 1. The real casino advantage is
    this, in the event the first couple of card total is 13, it
    is NOT a draw; you'll lose your bet.