Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Agatha Amata Set To Launch RAVE TV Station...

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Agatha Amata Set To Launch RAVE TV Station...

Agatha Amata,ex wife of Nollywood actor Fred is set to launch her own television station…..RAVE TV.
Agatha’s brain child will be launched on Friday, August 8, 2014.

Rave TV is located in Illupeju area of Lagos state and will be launched by the Governor of Delta state.

Agatha who has hosted ‘inside out’ a reality talk show for over 10years now will be the second female after Mo Abudu to own their own TV station.

I am so proud of Agatha..Isoko wa doooooooh!
#proudlyISOKO.

79 comments:

1. Congrats my Isoko sister!

2. Dats gud t knw..anyone who says marriage makes a woman complete needs t borrow a leaf frm Agatha. Against all odds,she is an achiever!

3. She is not isoko but ebu in delta state

2. I'm proud of what she's achieved as well. I'm a huge fan of 'Inside out', and I can't wait to see what she has up her sleeves with the launching of this TV station.
    Kudos Agatha!

3. Mehn she has added serious weight o. Wish her luck

1. Na only weight you dey see, you didn't even congratulate her. Please open your eyes and see what she's achieved not her physical look.

2. Na wa 4 u ooooo... We are talking about her achievement, u are talking about weight.... What av dose skinny gals achieved??

3. Am sure dis isn't a recent pix of hers, cos I still saw her last week in my office. She has never rili bin skinny doe, she's luks very gud, alwez dresses smart, luks put together. The only turn off I see is dat she can be snobbish. Buh den, dat one na for my pocket. Congrats to her.

4. Lol..... People saying what they don't know.... Agatha was skinny in unijos.... So her weight now is no big deal..leave her alone to face her life

4. congrats Agatha, now that's the best kinda revenge ever!!!

1. I swear by now Fred eye go don clear but nothing 4 him again. Erm (clears throat) Swerve abeg no vex, u get work at all?

2. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 14:19

Swerve is a jobless girl

5. AMAZING! I LOVE AGATHA SHE IS A GENIUS. INTELLIGENT, BEAUTIFUL AND TALENTED BOTH INSIDE OUT...LOL, KEEP IT UP GURL THE SKY IS JUST UR STARTING POINT.

1. Uche. So na you dey use capital letters blind our "heyes"#inJalabiavoice#

2. Sweetest Pussy31 July 2014 at 14:21

Renna Bern, how those that affect you? Biko comment and gerrout,instead of saying shit about someone. You right tho! D idiot always using capital letters

3. Mgbo "Renna" how "those" that affect you?

If u wan form finding trouble settle down find d trouble u hear? It won't take d sweetness away from ur kini.

6. kill dem wit success and bury dem wit a smile..how butiful...for men that tink d lives of some women revolves arnd dem......jenny

1. True talk Jenny, tel dem som more!

7. congrats agatha.

8. Hmmm. ..where did she get the money from?

1. And how is dat supposed to be ur business??? Brainless comment.

2. From ur father...idiot

3. Frm ur PP...

4. Most stupid comment here.... Is it always your money u need to start a business venture? Fools like u are amazing, am sure u think everything about a single woman has to so with men,s money? Stupid fool

9. She's Agatha, abeg stop adding ex wife of.... she's made on her own abeg.

1. So y is she still bearing Amata!

2. So y is she still bearing Amata!

3. God bless u

4. She's still using the Amatas name, if they didn't add ex wife of....., some people will not understand. Then she should drop the Amatas name. Just like Mo Abudu refused to drop Abudu, and one Ita Giwa too. I remember Dele wanted her to drop the name (then) cos he remarried but she no gree. Wetin do my papa name wey I no fit reverse. Maybe because of the children or the fact that they've achieved fame with the name

5. Make she commot Amata for d name too nah. Make she loose identity. If she no want make dem call am ex, make she remove d name asap.

6. Stupid fool how will she loose identity? They keep the name cos ple have know them with the name and it makes logistics easy..... They don't have to keep saying ex wife of so so and so.....

10. Congrats Agatha!
    Success is sure the best revenge!

11. LaughnowforChristsake31 July 2014 at 09:00

Dr Agwo,why is it that it is when a woman leaves her hubby she go blow? So Agatha get meat for body.Meeeeeeeeen,

12. She shld go and ask Mo Abudu n Oprah Winfrey the running cost of owning a station no easy at all

1. And so? Is she a fool? In ur small mind u think she doesn't know what it entails? I shake my head how una dey reason for here..

13. But she and her sisters can't seem to keep their marriages, even her sister shmitte of 'African pot' her marriage to Katung has crashed, same with the other sister. Great job as a tv persona though

1. Bloody liar, give us details na if u are sure? Bitches just be yarning dust...

14. Congrats to her.

15. Wow see her moving on stronger. Congrats Agatha.

16. this shameless lady that is fucking a south south governor who loves sleeping with married women and matured ladys n he even gave her a contract of 100million naira during the flood saga to cover the story in d state a show dat lasted for 10 consecutive days and only shows for 1 hour daily on inside out... she even goes to abuja to see him weneva he`s in town... well as old as she is her punani still pays well... woman fear God ooo. i wonder how much he`s dolling out to he for this tv station she`s about to launch... but that`s none of my biz tho

1. Fred,is this you?...I know you are a blog visitor...Thank God you said its none of your biz...the last time I checked,she is very much single and can fuck any body she wants...abeg carry your leaking asshole commot here make we see road...

2. C painment.... Fred welcome oooooooooo.....

3. JEALOUSY!!! Easy on d hatred.It kills faster than EBOLA.

4. Idiot anonymous last time we checked she was single and at her age she should be fucking your younger brother? Idiot.. She has her life to live, she married Fred not too long from uni and she virtually slVed her arse off to take care of the family.... Now that she is single she should just sit there and be waiting to fuck small boys.... Anyway don't believe your story as idiots like u will always think a woman seen with any man na fucking dem dey do..

5. Stupid goat how old is agatha?

6. Is the governor she is allegedly fucking single too? Yeye blog visitors

17. fred Amata is a bastard n she's beta off without him31 July 2014 at 10:31

Yes he is a stupid rapist. She's made a beta life without dat idiot. Dat idiot tried to rape me while he was still married to her,I was jst a young innocent girl n d fool tried to take advantage of me. As am sure he has done same or worse to some oda girls.
    Congrats for dis feat AG n most imprtantly congrats for leavin dis stupid-womanizer-rappist-wife beater sorry excuse of a man.
    Stella post dis,so young girls will beware of dis rapist

1. Hmmmmmm.....see painment...where did he try to rape you?on the street, his car,his house or in the hotel room?what led a young innocent girl out of her parents hands in to his?just tell her congratulations and bounce off......you derive joy from character defamation..

Btw Agatha congratulations but this ya weight from this pic...na really heavy weight o...

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hian.... Sorry oooo... Abeg come back kon nack us tory

18. Congrats Agatha#iloveintelligentwomen. EVE E UME

19. Agatha is not Isoko o. She was only married to an isoko man. The best thing that ever happened to Agatha was leaving Fred. She's been glowing ever since and its been from one success to another.
    Congratulations dearest Agatha.

20. Congrats, pls oooo, some of us are seriously looking for jobs, please make your vacancy public and help those of us who don't have uncles in high places. God bless you.

21. @ orela na wa for you

1. Shuooooo......ogini?....see me see glory o. So for all this tori na my own concern you......

22. I remember very well when FRed Amata and Segun Arinze walked into the branch of the bank i was working as a Corper in 2000. Fred sat opposite me whilst Segun was dealing with the cashier.

Na so Fred start to toast me that he likes me bla bla bla. I used to watch Inside Out then and i knew he was married to Agatha. I asked Fred but you are married.
    He replied.......

Should i continue?

T

1. E don do....hope the man no knack you osho free?...this your rant na medicine after death if the man chop clean mouth o....

2. Orela or whatever you call yourself, it's not every lady that is a prostitute like you. Some of us are decent and God fearing. It is obvious you open you legs for every frog that comes you way because you are a cheap whore. You are a disgrace to womanhood. Shame on you. Cheap asshole.
      T

23. Congrats to her but Stella, try get your facts right.

Agatha was married to an Isoko man but she is not Isoko, she's from Ebu, in Delta state.

24. U are a bastard bitch omoale jati jati @ orela!! Am coming 4 u fake doctor

1. And despite your rants I still got my salary alert for the month of July from your federal govt... Abi make I send you recharge card?make your belle sweet you small.cause you are so filled with bile

2. You are the biggest fool on this blog Orela. Fake doctor. Who dash monkey banana. Doctor in your dreams. You obviously don't have home training. Shame on you. Omo ale ni e. The world will be a better place without you. Oloshi. Were. Oponu. Ugly bitch.

3. Why call her a fake doctor?... anyone that is not a retard can be a doctor in nigeria.. even u, if you can stop hating and focus.

25. Very hard working woman.

26. Stella get your facts right agatha is NOT isoko..... She is from ebu in delta state.....

27. Ride on woman,all the best. But,awon elenu gboro po lo ri blog yii o

28. swerve has no job and is here for the job postings. get the driver vacancy e jor.