Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?OMG!

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Bomb Blast In Kaduna?OMG!

I am on the road now and just heard of the Kaduna bomb blast.
I hope blog visitors in Kaduna are safe?

Hmmm this is really sad. I thought ignoring all boko haram
Bomb gists will make me feel better but the fear of "where next"
Remains.
......which way Naija?

77 comments:

1. Stella help me thank God!
      My fiancee was on d road in his car when that bomb went off, but he wasn't hurt, but he was around der.
      I'm soo scared.
      I'm based in lagos but will relocate to kaduna when we marry. I've been der a couple of times and its beautiful and peaceful.
      But with these attacks how can I cope?
      Infact I'm meant to travel der dis week bt I've cancelled cuz my fiancee said I shudnt cme bcz of d insecurity!
      God help nigeria oh!

2. This is every bloody day since they caught that man who says he's BH and would kill more because he loves to kill.

3. Yay! My comment came first. I'm getting better at this. Love SDK Blog.

4. Stella, how I wish your not commenting about BH will make them stop their bombing. OOh how I wish!

2. Obara Jesus kpuchie anyi.
    It really is disheartening having to read or hear about things like this.
    Now everyone is wondering 'where next'?

RIP to the departed.

3. Unspeakable#sad
    It will never be WELL with the bombers and the masterminders#Nonsense

*RiP to the Dead
    My condolence@all bereaved

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

4. My Goodness!!
    God save us oooooh

5. When will this madness stop?...Lord have mercy!!...

6. True stella,I stay in kaduna. The blast happened in kaduna north. a 24 hours curfew has been imposed, while driving home I noticed lots of people doing panic buying, try to stock up cos of the curfew. I believe they will relax the curfew by tomorrow evening cos of the moslems fasting.
    I pray God comforts the hearts of the berieved families.

7. PDP is boko haram. Boko-haram is PDP. But PDP E-dogs would never admit. Renegade says so.

1. Idiot shut that Anus u use for a mouth

2. Renegade: troubled adolescent

3. You are right o
      Jonathan still needs dt 1billion dollars so he is trying to remind Nigerians that we need to work on our security

8. PDP is boko haram. Boko-haram is PDP. But PDP E-dogs would never admit. Renegade says so.

9. The whole thing just tire me!!!

10. Na wa for this boko haram ppl self, person no go rest again?

11. Haram, wentin we do una?

12. Nollywood movies, actor no dey die for film#buhari. This attack was planned by buhari and his cohorts to divert attention from them. I only feel for the innocent souls that dies in this 'show'.

1. Its called politics.. Dirty game

2. Ur head dey dia. Wot an intelligent comment. 1billion likes.

3. and u were the director? U seemed to knw much about fake bombing that could kill hundreds.

4. You planned it with Buhari to have this first hand information.

5. You have watched too many fun-packed C.I.A action movies

13. Ndi awusa sef! I just hate them! Gosh y can't we disintegrate already? Y y y!!! Wicked leeches. Only region u find oria ekpenta and polio in this modern day. Una get highest rate of poverty n illiteracy in ur region. Go n tell ur elites to develop y'all. I no longer pity igbos who established outside their region. How mkt na? Sebi east na bush. Ndi ala. As if u met those areas like vegas b4 developin it 4 them. Cm bk home and develop. Oso ama nchu na bee nna gi. C'est finis

1. Ndi awusa this, ndi awusa that... Tell me what have ever taken place in nigeria and an igbo man/woman ain't included directly or indirectly? Am proudly igbo, yes! But the truth is that every tribe is a culprit so spare us all this "tribalistic jagangantis" and let the hausa's ve for once... Uwa bu just once biko kwa nu

2. i hope u knw say na your people full d samwle awusa land? so before u divide naija, be ready to provide employment for all easterners in d north.

3. D oda regions u talked abt allowed non citizens to own land n prosper, hence igbo n yoruba developed dere economy n became rich but we igbo cannot even sell land for an hausa or a yoruba man, check Lagos 60 percent of business tax re from igbo cos dey don't disturb dem buying land n companies, if igbo in Lagos come home will an anambra man sell land to an Mbaise man, all our stupid autonomous villages nko? It will take so much orientation to get dere but will must start now maybe before my grandchildren die will we get dere mind u am still a bachelor

14. Not again! President Jonathan should hurry up with whatever plans he has to check-mate these BH beasts!

I pray there was minimal destruction to life and property. God pls hear our cry! Kai!

1. Jonathan himself is in detention, I.e his balls are being chained by the ones above: you no who the same people that get huge benefits, from the bomb attacks that has been taking place, so you see, gej cant do nattin! I mean natin! His only job is to go on camera and drop the speech. The more we realise the president isn't in control of this nation the better for us

15. Boko haram ni nu "awe" o ga o

16. Oh my goodness!!
    Which way forward,My beloved Country?
    btw,Mr president can afford not to bother "condemning" the act.We know already.

17. i weep for my country nigeria ,when is all this going to be over,when ,things are getting worst daily

18. Well Stellastica it's true o. I'm presently in Kaduna cooling off from all d hustling and bubbling of Lagos and twin bombs went off earlier in different places leaving scores of pple dead. Abt 35 or more are feared dead right now. There is even an automatic coffee here till further notice. Na only God go help us

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Dat word is 'curfew' nt 'coffee' ,thank me now!

2. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan23 July 2014 at 23:36

'Automatic coffee' kwa?Na Kermit brew am?

3. Coffee??? Noise marker
      Curfew please!!! Better thank me now or never!!!

4. See busy Body Correcter's apprentices everywhere. Stella was jes slow @ loading my follow up correction so yall shld plz shere outta my post wid ur corrections!!

19. What do u mean stella? So u only care about ur blog visitors..issokay#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Bloody hungry attention seeking rag!!!
      You better bring the car else you will never have peace here.
      Stunt! Stunt!! Stunt!!!
      Haven't stella noticed you enough?
      Grow up boy please

20. Seriously, I noticed u don't want to talk abt BH anymore. Nigeria needs ur prayers pls, it can only get better. God, help us oooooo

21. God pls save evry blogvisitor's family memba,frnd,boyfrnd n girlfrnd in kaduna state. Kai! Allah akai mun!

Blue IvY

22. Am actually tired of these gory stories of bomb blast in my country. Jonathan i believe is doing all he can to tackle these insurgents #political assassins. this is a global phenomenom and all hands should reach out and crush this malevolent destroyers. My action is on my knees praying.

23. Its well o.... details please

1. E juta isi nkita, ijiri agba ya mme gini? Mtcheew!

24. I just heard too ooo....this BH cant even consider their holy month of Ramadan. they claim to be holy this month yet their hands still shed innocent blood,,waste lives and put so many in deep sorrow. Their blood sucking god should be more than happy by now......God,,please listen to our pleas and come to our aid ooo. I dont want to start thinking God has turned his face away from this country cos prayers have been rendered and people are still praying but no answers yet.Do not keep silent,,God.....

1. Sleekreek abi what is. That your stupid name, u must b mad,useless child.

25. Aunty Stella na God's grace I take dey here dey type this thing o, Infact join me to thank God for my life!

26. This is too much. Lord ve mercy.

27. @Eesay was here,you meant curfew right? God please safeguard us from all these blood tasty animals.

1. And it is "blood thirsty" not tasty. Proof reading helps, try it once in a while.

28. Thank u stella,we are doing fyn,tho d state govt has imposed a 24hr curfew.

29. I saw it in Channels TV. Serious massacre. As long as the killers keep getting away with these killing spree, they will continue bombing. No CCTV, no intelligence gathering, for how long are we going to keep praying without action? When are they going to stop moving dead bodies in trucks covered with tarpaulin? O ma se oh.

30. Kaduna is calm now. Sallah this year would.be on d low key.

31. I thought they've stopped this madness.Abeg,if division would put an end to this senseless killings,i really don't mind.Its preferable to another civil war. *shudders*
    *tasha barbie*

32. SDK I live in kd o its so pathetic but person wey dig pit naim dey fall inside o dats d story of what happened in KD

33. May d good Lord grant d souls of the departed eternal rest. Dunno what to say o.

34. You see, it's blame games like some that I'm reading here in the comment section that gives these cowards that call themselves Boko Haram the upper hand. If General Buhari had died in today's blast, the same people would've breathed a sigh of relief and say 'answered prayers' or 'his evil has finally caught up with him'. He lives to tell the story, someone says it's a sham. Whether it's PDP or APC or PDP that is behind these acts of terrorism, whoever, we should be praying for God to expose those behind this spate of blood letting coz whether we accept it to not, this war is highly spiritual. And if you still think it's a northern problem, it doesn't concern you, na so ring worm been start for back, neck say e no concern am till e reach the neck come even spread reach face. We need to be more united than ever to overcome. Sorry for my long epistle but I live in Zaria and I've seen some of the damages caused by Boko Haram. Goodnight SDKers

35. Afi coffee naa.

36. Oga Jona is always condemning in strong terms and denouncing Boko and their activities but yet the problem still persists...He seems to be clueless on how to handle this menace....We should look up to God for intervention!

Meanwhile any kind hearted BV who is looking for someone to do menial jobs for him or her should please contact me...I am a University graduate but the economic situation in the country has made me resort to driving okada for a living...Right now my okada is faulty and I have just been diagnosed of stomach ulcer again...Learnt how to make liquid detergent at NYSC camp, so I am thinking of delving into that, but as usual d dream has been hampered by lack of funds...I will love to wash plates, do laundry work and anything to raise capital(less than a 100k)...Anybody who wanna give me a menial job should hit me up!

37. @ Fernandez Raheem drop your contact so people that want to help can be able to reach you.

38. Yes! I and my family are safe aunty stella tanx 4 asking.few pple died tho,may their souls rest in eternal peace.amen. EVE E UME

39. It is well with Nigeria.
    I can only hope for the best and prepare for the worst.