Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coded Gist By YES!International Mag.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Coded Gist By YES!International Mag.

After a very, very long search, Nigeria’s most passed around beauty queen has been unveiled. She’s from the South-South and has the first alphabet beginning one of her names.

Svelte and sweet, fair and fine, she’s gone in and out of marriage twice and currently has about four children for different men.

Also very controversial but highly gifted, in her long list of lovers are a senator from Kaduna, a businessman from Imo, another businessman from Delta, an actor from Anambra, another actor from Rivers, a traditional ruler in Abia and two Caucasians. The men’s first names are Musa, Charles, Jude, Patrick, Kesley and Everest.

In love with the good things of life, many believe that she’s been moving from one man to another simply because of that. Easily mesmerized by money and the things that money can buy, those who know her well told us that she hardly says no once the price is right and the person is ready and willing to pamper her silly.

An incurable romantic, little-little things like buying her flowers, chocolate, opening doors for her often melt her heart. And anytime she falls in love, she hardly let’s go. Except when she’s forced to go. A regular face at rave hangouts and fun spots, she’s lived on the fast lane since her emergence on the scene and is not yet tired. Born and bred in Lagos, in spite of being bashed left, right and centre by love, her controversial high flying lifestyle still persists.

*Who could this be?

122 comments:

1. Decoders where art thou? This one pass me

2. Na Ibinabo nau.....Shak!

3. *coughs* can't decipher this

4. Could it be Anita Nwagbale??...well am not surprise..

1. Anita is happily married with kids biko.

2. Does Anita have 4 children from 4 different men?

3. Stupid idiot u reach Anita leg? Dull brain retarded mofo.... If na exam now na f10.... Go back to school, olodo

5. Stella u sef, u don reveal her finish nau! Regina Askia, hop I got her surname right.

1. Like seriously? U must be an alien. Regina Askia? U need procold.

2. Lol@procold,make una talk d babe name oooOh

3. Yes Regina is south - south. She was also a beauty queen and has been around, both locally and internationally but i still doubt she's the one cos she's no longer on the social scene at least not in Naija.

Sassy Mum

6. Stella I see ur friend portia yamaha still no marry after 8yrs of next movie star wen I tink say she for don born 2... Sammy na jet black o.... All dese actresses will just be givin single gals bad market runsness
    .. who be dis one again? But that's none of my biz....kermit

1. Idiot have u seen any man to marry u? Old cargo face your miserable life and stop hating on others cos that's y a God has not blessed u yet....

7. Nawa o, thats not a very flattering title to hold. Moreso, 4 kids for four different men? Odiegwu in linda's voice. Waiting for the main gist.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

8. AGN president... Ibinabo Fiberesima

9. Ibinabo Fiberesima. ~ Blunt Truth

1. Which of her names has the letter A now? Mscheww.. olodo.

2. Ibinabo grew up in Port Harcourt o
      Make Una check well o.

10. Oya decoders in d ouse whre una dey? 'm here waiting 4 jagbajantis to do d GBAM!

11. Replies
    1. Mumu! Which of her names begin with the first alphabet? Thatis how you people fail job interview

12. Ehen see gist*flips wrapper away* who is this girl??? please someone should intervene.

13. Hahahahahahaha..... Stellastica, full of news, abeg, where is our decoders??? They should come and unveil this gist ooooo.....

Going to Linda's hut to read the comments.....

14. I think its Ibinabo Fiberesima!! what about Mikel Obi's gist nah??

Zeeta

15. awon decoders over to una. i siddon dey wait ooo

16. Replies
    1. July goat, didn't u read d beauty queen bit.

2. Are u for real? Hia!!! Oh!

Sassy Mum

17. Thats Regina nwane Rihana

18. Sounds like Ibinabo though I don't know if any of her names start with A.
    It's her life and she can live it as she pleases..

19. Hmnnnnnn, let me see *thinking*...

20. Replies
    1. Regina has 3kids

2. Its not regina askia. She doesn't have kids for four different men

21. this got to be a fun read..I will be back when d comments get to 50...juicy tuesday.......joblessness na die..

22. Ajuju. All those men for her alone? She balling mehn! *lol* anyway. Imma wait for them almighty decoders. Morning y'all and have a prosperous day.

23. Ajuju. All those men for her alone? She balling mehn! *lol* anyway. Imma wait for them almighty decoders. Morning y'all and have a prosperous day.

24. Regina Askia! Gbam!

25. Can't wait to know who this is I swear.

Aeegurl...

26. Na me na. IkpuRedd,the tastiest,juiciest,deepest,cleanest,tighTest and smoothest chick u can ever think of. My name is ....

Yeah, inPattOgarvoice #Congrat#

1. Lmao IRENE Bernad enough of this ikpu red pls

2. Wannabe. *dry*. Try again. Mshew

27. *scratches head* This nor be my area of specialization. Over to d proffessional decoders. *sipsgreentea*

28. Nne, biko pass me one of those ur seats, dis 'tory' go sweet.

Mrs J

29. How pussy must be titled 'wazobia' cos it has graced d dick of every tom, dick and harry!
    Lemme goan hear d remaing gist @linda's hut. Julit pls bring our palmie.
    Hian!

Haney

30. NOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo clue.lol

31. Ibinabo,AGN president,not really sure.

32. Licks lips in anticipation. Shines eyes. Grabs a stool with buttered popcorn n coke. I'm living d life mehn. Waiting for comments to roll in.

33. This kin Magazine that has entered August 4 2014, or is there any other explanation for that?

BTW i hate these kinda gossip magazines.Hate them.

34. Regina askia has 3kids

ibinabo fiberesima has 3 kids

Anita uwagbale has 2 kids so its none of them.

the writeup says four kids and truthfully i dont know who its referring to...no clues at all.....

1. Bukky Wright

2. Stella even you don't know?

3. Hmmmm.....i r'mber wen I wrote Mat 404 in skul den! This one le gan oo
      Rudegirl...

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha SDK this one don pass you.. Maybe nah to comot one pikin to decode.. @SHB

5. Ibinabo has 5 kids not 3. Well she has never being married but it looks more like her.

6. Ibinabo has 5 kids. Google is your friend!

7. Stella, Anita Queen Uwagbale-Iseghohi has 4 kids in total: 1 step son, 2 sons and 1 daughter.

8. BLOG ANALYSER: is it Adaeze Igwe

35. People! people!! stella says ''first alphabet beginning one of her names'' pls don't mislead us jor..ibinabo ni obalande ko!!!

36. Stella Dimoko Korkus'Gossip..It Only Happens Here!waiting for the greatest decoders of this blog.

37. Stella Dimoko Korkus'Gossip..It Only Happens Here!waiting for the greatest decoders of this blog.

38. Its Obviously Regina Askia. She was briefly married to Charles Orie.
    Hello BVs

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Has anyone noticed that all these women here like pepper ose Nssukka, Ezenwanyi, the general's wife, Mamie and co are all group of jobles housewives.

Jane says so

Reply me and see me cuss u out.

2. E-hug dearie, how is our lovely baby? God bless you and your family. Liebe!

Pepper ose oku

3. ......am seriously blushing. ..am good!how is ur son?

Kai!my breast are so heavy!!!!

4. Have a great week, nwunye general!

5. I thought Ezewanyi was still pregnant?? Lol

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Anonymous 11:23pm

Your list is incomplete, Jane the most stupid, most lascivious, cretinous and the most jobless woman on earth missing in your list! Go an redo that assignment osiso and return back here! I give you 1 minute! Shameless idiot.krank!

Pepper ose oku

8. Jane I get where u are coming from cos I ve seen peeps like like u ....U are so lonely,very ugly,no money,no pikin. ......but u dont ve to take out on us naa.....and btw,when was d last u got laid????I bet there are cobwebs there.take heart!!!!

9. @anon 12; 45,wetin happen abi u wan give d pikin(s) name???

10. Bia pepper na General's wife u dey order so ooo...u no dey fear ni????

Jane na cretinous nuisance sired by a public cretinous louse.

11. Gw why are you speaking about yourself as a fourth person? You wanted to comment as anon but forgot to sign out! God pass you

12. Ezenwanyi, wrong! I dey talk to Jane,

Jane where you? Return here with immediate effect! Anuofia si na ike eri nni! Klar!

Pepper ose oku!

13. Pepperlicious ose oku!
      Where u wan see d cretinous anuofia???

14. Gw God fon catch u today both u and all those listed by jane are jobless mofo.general wife I pity u.ds blog is filled with liars gosh.gw u are the FOOL here now.jane chop knuckle

15. Jobfull mofo @ 7; 30,u don chop??shit nko??oya baff make u go sleep inugo!

16. See this idiotic baboon ezenwanyi .u better go to that ur cave n hide . jobless mofo.i pity ur life dont get busy.be here wasting your time while others progress in life.stupid idiot.u, linda, d foolish gw you all shut get a life

17. Bwahahahaha......anon 1;05,at this rate u gonna burst an artery,not that it would concern me sha.
      l stay in a masion,d kind u can only dream about....
      Wetin I wan take job do when I ve everything and anything at my disposal.
      ...and lastly u are trying too hard but u honestly bore.
      U people are constantly looking for trouble when there is none,what's with d obsession????

18. Anonymous 7:30PM, you are a foolish fool! Your foolishness knows no boundary! Your foolishness knows no cure! Keep fooling around with foolishness written all over your face! Jobless mufu! Vomiting foolish words! Affe!

Pepper ose oku

40. If we talk am nah u no go post, mstchewww !
    Nah so I find my comment yesterday.

1. Abeg talk am if u know jare!!!! Stella must post this one o!!!! #Amebodeysweet

41. Shout out to the generals wife. Stella i crack my head so tey i no still no the person. I want to believe `linda `eze got it right . lol.

42. AWon ode this sentence isn't a certainty...has about four children for different men. They aren't sure the hoe has 4 kids & they are trying to twist it to not sound definite.

43. Sammy Okposo you are too black o....ki lo de gaannn

44. Anty Stella how about Mike and Genny story ?

Me still dey wait.

45. Hmmmm! If u ask me na who i go ask? Decoders over to una o! Stella of life u have no idea who it is? If i hearrrrr! Lol......

46. Please where are the decoders ooo I hv a feeling it's is Ibinabo this one na sidon look.

Mr Lyca

47. Isabella Ayuk i guess*rme

48. Anna Banner GBAMEST!!!!!!! CONFIRM TRUTH

1. Dude Anna banner is 19 yrs old o. Its either she lied about her age/ maybe I'm wrong... Or maybe she gives birth to the babies immediately she has sex with the men like in that old movie "species"

2. Rotfl. Funniest I've all day.

49. Shuuuu!!! So nobody fit decode the name? Stella don't tell us u don't know biko. Seriously, anxiously, impatiently waiting for the juicy details.

50. Shuuuu!!! So nobody fit decode the name? Stella don't tell us u don't know biko. Seriously, anxiously, impatiently waiting for the juicy details.

51. Wooowww....decoders can't even decode this....this one is hard oooo

52. I said it in that Ibinabo's engagement post.....

Shebi Ibinabo will become 4 x 4 is she has a child for her current fiance?

All clues point to Ibinabo only problem is she never born no 4 pikin for man no. 4...... Na 3 x 3 so far.....

53. it will be annah banner, dat gal is too old to b claiming dat age

54. Anita Uwagbale Iseghohi

55. VERY SIMPLE TO DECODE! PATRICK IS PAT ATTAH AND HE IS FROM AWKA ANAMBRA, DATED REGINA ASKIA WHO ALSO DATED BILLIONAIRE IMO BUSINESSMAN CHARLES....

56. It's ATIENCE Jonathan or ALLY BERRY .

1. U got me falling off my chair fuck off!!!Rotfl

57. its not ibinabo, she has never been married

58. this gist seems more like regina askia. i would've said ibinabo, but ibinabo has 5 children and has never been married. the article doesn't say whether the beauty queen is presently married or not, so we won't have any clues. it's regina.

59. For nobody to know who this is,then its a fake story.. Nine of the decoders could tell.. Hmm,yes magazine lied this time..

60. Choi see drama unlimited * sips Mocha*

61. its simply Regina Askia.. Moving to america was such a wrong choice for her cos she now looks hungry.