Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Felix Duker Celebrates Wife Temitope On Her Birthday.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Felix Duker Celebrates Wife Temitope On Her Birthday.

Nollywood producer/director Felix is celebrating his wife as she celebrates her birthday today.

''Today I celebrate with gratitude and praise to the almighty God that about 19 years ago I met this beautiful, ageless, committed, loving, caring, God fearing, lover of her children, home maker, a wife to emulate by women, patient, focused, determined, discerning mind, ambitious, courageous and most importantly the women who redefined my life as a man. Today she adds another year and my prayer for her is good health, success and may more Divine years to serve God and be there for her family and her generation. Happy birthday Temitope Duker "Aya Duker"

WOW WOW WOW thats almost two decades of loving GBAM GBAM GBAM!

Happy birthday Temitope,your husband has said it all

56 comments:

1. Eheee why shouting as if 19yrs is too much. What abt our parents are marries for 100 decades are still powering.

1. HBD Temitope! May the love in your marriage continue to burn like an unquenchable furnace! May the lord's blessing continue to dwell in your life, amen! Viel spasß!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Chineke!
      BBC you are urgently needed.

Anon 12:28, secondary school education is still free in govt. schools
      Go enrol...NOW!!!

3. Are you kidding me? In the era we live in and with the hubby's profession, 10years of marriage is a milestone let alone 19years! All these talks of our parents and grandparents' marriages should not be taken out of context. You can't compare the mentality then with now. In the 60s both home and abroad, a woman's place was at home tending to the needs of her hubby and kid(dies). Women who dared to have clerical jobs were mocked as women too old or ugly to marry or women from failed marriages. Besides some of our grandmas and auntie had coded male lovers but were discrete. That a marriage lasted for 50years is not the issue, what you should consider is the quality of the marriage and the emotional state of the woman. Times have evolved, don't compare the marriages of old with the modern times, it's just as unfair to compare emails with telegrams. Judge any aspect with the prevailing era, beliefs and way of life.

4. Na wa o. English has been murdered yet again. Btw duyu know wat 100 decades is? Hian

5. wtf is are marries??hater oshi, lets see u kip a marriage 4 a yr

6. Afi are 'marries' naa

7. Can't English be spoken better?

8. Kai.....@last my comment has been posted. SDK I love you, love your blog. I am so happy my comment is here. Xoxo to all SDK readers.

xoxo

1. Wow God bless my home oooh'God almighty bless ur home.

3. Indeed!
    Stories that touch...
    Anytime you see a man trying so hard to sound so loving suspect him o.
    He must have done something so terrible to her and is seeking face/relevance.
    I don't get carried away easily
    These niggas ain't loyal
    Lai lai!!

1. Lol!! Mamie, is that what ur hubby does? Cus 4rm what I know experience is the best teacher.

2. Sometimes they do it out of duty, and/or fear of hell being let loose if they don't acknowledge their wifey's birthday.

3. Babylove, CLEARLY your christening of your hubby as "DH" was premature or you wrongly assumed your marriage will be sugar, spice and everything nice. I'm not sure what made you a cynic but please get a grip on yourself (unless this is just a stunt) no man is a saint, the key is that he isn't too proud to admit his wrongs and tries to make up for it. There are still some amazing hubbies out there and some of us are blessed to have them though mature enough not to exhibit our love lives for all to read about. Stop using your "DH"s experience to paint all men black(which so happens to be your least favourite colour. Lol). Assuming without conceding that the hubby messed up and is trying to appease his wife, isn't it all the more reason to give him kudos? How many erring men(including DH) would publicly celebrate their wives just to win back their affection? Honey puleassssse invest in some literature about marriages and stop misleading young women.

4. Lol,Mamie,dh must have dealt with u lately...U sound like a depress housewife lately.

5. True dat!

6. Kai!!!!!! @M-amie u don't lack words at all

Lmao @ niggas ain't loyal
      Laid lai

7. Nor b lie

8. Mamie i agree with your school of thought on this one.

9. Mamie's protege23 July 2014 at 14:10

Mamie were, your matter na im consign me. You too dey yarn sawdust.

10. My thoughts exactly. .....u go fear naija men na!

4. Awww....so cute...is dat her olympus 'm seeing dere or wat?

5. Hmmm, sisi Stella are you Jagbajantis with this your WOW WOW WOW GBAM GBAM GBAM....

Let us know ooo... :)

6. Wow Wow wow! 19yrs n counting...HBD to your wifey..

7. Anon 12:28, you will find that in this age and day, marriage is two a penny and does not last long. So 19 years of marriage in this generation is almost like 40 years in our parents' generation. @Mamie, just because someone appreciates their spouse does not mean they are guilty of something. Romance is alive! If you are in a loveless relationship, I advise you to leave now. You will thank me later.

Sisi

8. Hbd to aya Duker!

9. @ M-amie, lol!! Everyone now is a suspect !! HBD Mrs Duker!! Mine is today as well!!

1. Hbd Vibes!God bless u.

2. HBD Vibes!
      May you celebrate many more years in health, success and total bliss!

3. HBD dear! Long and prosperity in all your endeavours, stay blessed! Viel spaß!

Pepper ose oku

4. HBD Vibes! God blessings. HBD Aya duker

5. Thanks 2 Diamondkay, Tessy U, TUPOO and Chy for the birthday wishes!! God bless u guys!! @ TUPOO, u r my crush of life oh, lol!!! Xo

6. Buhahaha!@VIBE e-huge nne na ga na iru! Grüß!
      Pepper ose oku!

10. M-amie, why are you such a cynic, can't you just wish them well and move along??? sadist like u!

11. Nice one. Happy birthday to her, may God keep your home.

12. Mamie, lol. Hbd to her n lucky him

13. LMAO! You are cray! But I agree with you, btw, 19yrs is not beans. Happy birthday 'iyawo duker'.

14. Khajad man, is this u? Or is this ur remix? Chai. English na bastard. God punish illiteracy. Happy birthday pretty one. Good to know that in this era where 5years marriage anniversary is d new silver jubilee, a celeb is celebrating 19 years of togetherness. May God continue to strengthen u two.

15. Why can't Nigerians be appreciative for ones dia lives. A simple congrat would not hurt...yes 19yrs is too short buh so wat at least dey re trying to keep dia marriage afloat. You don,t hav to b so freaking judgemental. Congrats dea nd I wish u happier years to come

16. Good for them
    Congrats!
    Next!!!

17. @mamie i dont die this ya mouth ehen you don sabi dem finish,wen you see them running praises like this ,they are the green snake under the green grass oo ,except HE would swear for that 19 years he has never talk to another woman not to talk off ------ anyway HBD TO MOST PRAISED WIFE on SDK BLOG

18. @mamie i dont die this ya mouth ehen you don sabi dem finish,wen you see them running praises like this ,they are the green snake under the green grass oo ,except HE would swear for that 19 years he has never talk to another woman not to talk off ------ anyway HBD TO MOST PRAISED WIFE on SDK BLOG

19. M-amie aghotaram ebe isi abia ofum ofum. Mana kam jukene gi, odika di anyi o mewala gi obi ohuru a? Doo. Diee ya obu ka alum di si adi. Happy anniversary mr and mrs Duker.

1. My thoughts too. I think he's not so adorable now to her. Anyway,I crack always when I see her comments...

20. Ma-mie , U are just a hater...
    I bet ur husband seeks ur face anytime he fucks some chick abi? Well, sorry 2 disappoint u darlyn, it must be cos u married a DOG!
    This man is loyal, 19yrs of being 2geda in love has said it all....

21. 19 yrs of marriage is very enviable. Such a marriage could have produced a graduate already. Abeg they have tried.

22. When praise too much like this…hmmm…HBD.

23. Ma-mie obviously has issues in her marriage. Please unmarried ladies out there, we still have women who are genuinely enjoying their marriage.I can shout it to the world. I AM HAVING FUN IN MY HOME.Wen we have disagreement,we discuss it and we move on.My husband and I have rules and regulations governing us.we abide by it.we check ourselves.I made up my mind to be a happy wife and God knows I am. My marriage is realy sweet bcos we work on biblical principles.God help us all

24. Ma-mie obviously has issues in her marriage. Please unmarried ladies out there, we still have women who are genuinely enjoying their marriage.I can shout it to the world. I AM HAVING FUN IN MY HOME.Wen we have disagreement,we discuss it and we move on.My husband and I have rules and regulations governing us.we abide by it.we check ourselves.I made up my mind to be a happy wife and God knows I am. My marriage is realy sweet bcos we work on biblical principles.God help us all