Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gbemi Phillips Called Out By Her Instagram Follower‏

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Gbemi Phillips Called Out By Her Instagram Follower‏

Hmmm another social media call out......This is getting shocking!

BTW what does ''work like you dont need God'' mean?

98 comments:

1. chei this gist go sweet o!!!!!! *sipping orange juice*

1. Why una dey una self High blood pressure? Genug!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Bee, you for like that Hot ice gist pass oh!
      But Stella don delete am
      May be Baba Iyabo called her

3. Who's she pls? Its u bloggers that really make a celebrity out of a complete nuisance most times biko. Once their story is published the next thing is they assume the status of a celeb. This has been the case I have noticed. And then they'll start to do unusual things so u can continue to talk about them. Maybe this one na real celeb I no know. Just saying.

4. Dis busola girl likes calling people out,she called veebee(shey dats her name)akpofure out,last week.stupid girl dat won't get a life.

5. It's VeezeeBaybee. And she looks so cool n homely like one you can take home to Mama. Natural hair long like something else. God what is happening? These ladies need cautioning.

6. It's VeezeeBaybee. She looks so cool and homely like someone you can take home to Mama. With natural hair long like something else. God these ladies need cautioning.

7. It's VeezeeBaybee. She looks so cool and homely like someone you can take home to Mama. With natural hair long like something else. God these ladies need cautioning.

2. Instagram Madness. Next»»»

1. BLOG ANALYSER: kikikiki!

2. Bekee sweetie, Happy birthday to u, sorry it's coming late ....hope u had fun, send my own cake mbok. Be blessed......Instagram? I can't register there o, my family/friends are always yabbing me, that the world is evolving and am being left behind - wareva that means. I actually prefer to be left behind o, than to see shit like this. Lowkey pays...

3. Thank you so much for the wishes @barbie. It was a quiet day as I wished. I will send your cake if you give me your address. Lol. Have a nice day pretty.

3. truth be told this girl has flexed her kini well. i remember her dbanj days. Get a real job Gbemi and stop prostituting. ur age is starting to show on your face

1. What abt is that remember her from Secondary school. LoL. If only you knew

4. Their biz....

All i need now is a cup of ice cream and my life will be sweet.

Who wanna take me out???

Haney

1. Haney am wit u on dis.
      If its coldstone and u r picking me up at my place, am game. #ShinesTeeth

2. Not any cup of Ice Cream... Cold Stone is more like it *drooling*

3. Aijah! Aijah! Aiiiijah! How many times did I call you. Were ire gi guo eze gi onu. Iweere ifedi kponyere anyi na saucer. Better remove that pix now or........

5. Just normal hating.. lets see if it will blow up :D

1. See ur youth wasting away b4 ur very eyes

6. Lowkey life is the best ladies. Best!

7. choo iam madly inlove with social media

8. Replies
    1. Babes sef!
      Shey d pussy is her pussy????
      Hardwork comes in many forms na....pussy work no easy sef
      Lmaooo

9. Awarawa!!!
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Keep it up JAB! If u have loaded dis card better say thank you.

2. Am not always lucky wt d cards. BV go load, Dem no go say Na Dem load. Hummm, i tire oh. Adunola. Well done jagbajantis God bless ur kind heart

3. Wen will it ever be my turn? Someone is always beating me to it..

4. Eva, so u dey reach here too, I knew it. Hehehehehehe

10. Choi!
    Babes are not smiling oh!
    @busola do you mean she's related to Rihanna?
    Pls shed more light...*in Goldscents voice*

11. Moral-Be careful of what you do cos you'll be misbehaving thinking people are not seeing you. Hian!!! The way yansh'es' are being opened these days dey fear me

12. Lol,of course birds of same feathers,diadem dat feels like her life is so perfect, fake fake fake smelling over her and her friends especially her bestie queen, Stella all these girls are instagram whores biko...their gist no go contain this blg o

13. @DIADEMM IS ALWAYS SHOWING LOVE TO HER FELLOW PROSTITUTES...HAHAHAHA GIRL NA U BIKO O ADEOLA OF LIFE

14. Hahahahahahaha this busola_issofly is a terrorist on instagram. I guess she's a close pal to these socialite ladies bcuz the way she dey expose them on instagram is entertaining.

15. Mtchewwww..same old ish..Tnx manna bee for the google account..love ya pretty..xoxo

1. Yayyyyy! It is nothing joor. Love U muchos. *hugs&kiSses*

16. So what's all these abt pple calling out pple that they sleep around,and dat has been the only worst offence anyway so far,nothing hiigher',its becoming cliché abeg,they should accuse them of another thing,so it can be interesting again#bored#rolls eyes

17. When will I get to load this card na

18. how will Gbemi know who God is, when she's a kpom. stupid hoe, very dirty girl.

19. Chics be cursing themselves out on IG but it's none of my business (in kermit's voice)

20. Choi! Why r women like this?

21. A quiet life is just the best, tht way you avoid Bs like this.

22. Work like u don't need God its like wen I was a student they say Pray like u have not Studied and Study like u have not Prayed....
    This simply means Faith and Hard work go together.

1. Grace of GOD,there is nothing like hard work.It is GOD's grace.

23. Work like u don't need God, It's just like when I was a student they said Pray like you have not Studied and Study like you have not Prayed.

It simply means Faith and Hard work go together.

24. Busolaissofly is Venita Akpofure.. The war going on between these bitches is on another level.
    is it true that Gbemi Phillips is almost 40 and a lesbian?

1. Yes ooh...... confirmed lesbo! well, bisexual......and naah.... binshh just turned 30

25. Gurls hate to see gurls progress if she has been flexing her kini in the whole industry pls let her be at the end na she go suffer am na Siddon look na Dog name which one is this new style of drinking alabuku untop another persin's headahe? #twerksout

*Sweetness*

26. O gaaaa!!! When will I ever load Jangbanji's card. #sobing

27. Kai una don load dis one again!!!haba una no cook dis eveni osalinda

28. Dis post nids no comment bt I mst comment cuz odas r commentin.Who kiaz.

29. @ jagbajantis na where u dey work? God bless you,

30. What is anyone's business if she sleeps around? Its her body and its her parents' duty to tell her off and not people seating in front of thr computer screen. I'm more concerned about the 'work like you don't need God'. She is obviously not afraid of the wrath of God.

31. Girls! We are our worst enemy.

32. Lol,drama. EVE E UME

33. Aunty Stells, it is a way of saying work as hard and smart as you can as if you are all you have and then she followed up by saying pray like you have no work, so work hard and pray hard. You understand right! As for the person that posted...very crass. Why are women so bitter these days. Her knowledge of her kleg ways is probably because she was in the same trade as well. I need people to stop being so spiteful.

34. And the other grand ma Gbemi O O was there last week claiming 30 years.

35. Sorry for going off topic,pls does anyone know how much antenatal is in Abuja private hospital and the name? I want to compare with my hospital,theirs is 80k and doesn't cover all expenses. Thanks

36. Stella you and linda are mentioned in the new post in Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. You don't mean it???
      Nne, how is Benji doing?

2. Pls don't come here to advertise that dead blog.
      Fm january-july, not a single comment.

37. Miss Incredible22 July 2014 at 21:24

But honestly tho...Gbemi sleeps around wit everyone wit money. Maybe dat wat she means by 'work like u don't need God'....she is like industry pussy. I was hanging wit some of my OAP friends after work one day...and I was amazed to find dat she has slept wit everyone! She was literally a joke to all of dem. I'm not hating, I'm just saying things as it is! If u have a prblm wit dis comment pls feel free to kee yaslf!

38. Lmaoooooo...keep entertaining us.we love it

39. What's all these about sleeping ard, I see it like Haterz nt minding dir biz. If it's that easy to sleep ard and make money,pls all these frustrated bitches on dis blog shld sleep ard and make money as well. I'm tired of one same topic all d time. All dem frustrated house wife and Ojofree girls coming here to write trash.....mtcheeeeeeeew

40. Birds of the same feather. Why are women so BITCHY!

41. Her waist though

42. its legit to sleep around wen single. Not my bizness tho.

43. Gbemi!! Old mama lesbo. You see yourself, madam share toto. She's suffering from great complex because of her ape face, hence the need 2 sleep with everybody for acceptance. Who hasnt she slept with? She's the real definition of industry pussy, free for all. Which kain 30? Aunty is 37 going on 45. And that local Diadem (deola) her story is for another day, famzer oshi. English is her greatest challenge, to speak am na war.

44. This girl is finished .the way she fucks around beats my imagination she has become the joke of the industry .sex tapes,lesbian ,bisexual she can't even do runs because her face be horro movie so she just sleeps around for nothing .your toto is tired girl.

45. @confirmgist u mean to say diiadem is a runs girl?? Woooooooow!

1. Diadem is a runs girls na. All these lagos kpoms. Lol. Very fake too.

46. the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. she doesn't sleep with men for money she's a nympho. she has money where she is from. her mama na CJ LASG.

1. Abi na, she and her brother are different fathers. She's her mother's daughter. Senior kpom, junior kpom.

47. This is not news. Every girl on Instagram posting boss life bad bitch, they are all prostitutes. Even the married women. The real women who work hard and are independent don't have time for all that rubbish

48. Gbemi is 30 or 31 is she nt a vivian fowler girl...im sure she was in the same class as my younger sister n she used to come n hang out at my house wen she was younger...o ma shey ooo

49. I'm "horny" Olori, wet pussy, Gbemiiiiii

50. She started having sex at age 12 and she was proud to say it too she should be tired by now and go and settle down biko hopefully she finds a mugu that will marry her

51. Hide your brothers, hide your husbands, hide your male staff, hide your sons and grandfather gbemi phillips does not joke with the D regardless of who or what is giving it

52. When will this girl find GOD and quit the fake perfect life on Instagram thats how She will be going about bragging about her skills in bed to everyone in the industry but one of my guy was advising his friends not to dare go in there, the place don spoil even after her vagina tightening abroad dude had to go get himself tested.