Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HILARIOUS VIDEO

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

HILARIOUS VIDEO

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha does God answer prayers like this?

26 comments:

1. Sweetest Pussy23 July 2014 at 20:05

Tarr comot here with that your kpangolo phone.
      Haahahahahahahahaha Laff wan tear my toto

2. hahahhahahahahahhah,still on da matter where is lucabrecee

3. Lmao....omg....u go fear prayer ooo Ontop dis food?....buahahahahahaha

4. Hahahaha, how funny and classic. I enjoyed the prayer. Nice!!

5. insane but hilarious

6. Spiritual liposuction me. Lmfao

1. Lmfao. I swear that was my best bit

7. this is really funny. The person who did this should consider a career in comedy lol.

8. Replies
    1. Sweetest Pussy23 July 2014 at 20:06

Where is your sense of humour? Dead I guess

9. Hahahahah....She must burn fat by force...LMAO

10. With that big Eba he's casting out calories, issorite! I'm waiting for them to flew.

11. This is from the stables of the one and onli Chi gurl, I have missed her die.
    Thank you, I needed this lol.

12. Hahahahahah... lwkm

13. Can't watch the video. Its giving an error msg

1. Sweetest Pussy23 July 2014 at 20:08

Throw that yeye phone away...
      Broke nigga

14. Hahahahahahha..if dis ain't funny to u then my dear,ur life must be a big misery..haven't heard anything dis funny....lmao

15. Sounds like chi gurl

16. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahahahah...HELP !!!...hahahahahahahahahahah..(kicking off my heels to roll on the floor & continue laughi.g)hahahahahahahah..If i'm not here by this time tomorrow ,pls arrest Stella for killing with laughter..hahahahaha..don't let her go free my people..hahahaha..Stella you wicked o o..hahahaha...pls somebody call 911,i'm in serious pain from laughing so loud & still laughing...............