Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Swears In Osita Chidoka As Aviation Minister.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

President Jonathan Swears In Osita Chidoka As Aviation Minister.

Former head of the Federal Road Safety Commission Osita Chidoka has been sowrn-in as the new Minister of Aviation, by President Goodluck Jonathan.  

Mr Osita Chidoka takes over from Stella Adaeze-Oduah.
He was sworn in on Wednesday July 23,2014 alongside Abubakar Olanrewaju, who was appointed National Planning Minister.

*Congratulations to both men,may their new path/portfolio bring them honour.

38 comments:

1. Nna impeachment is d in tin in politics oo..abeg am available wen therez a vacant seat weneva anyone is impeached..lmao

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. From shoe seller to leading an important position in politics. Thats ok. Even Arnold Schwarzenegger made a change in career and left California bankrupt. Im just saying

2. Congratulobia

3. Ndi Obosi kwenu!!!!! congratulations nna. Please make us proud. God give you grace and wisdom.

Oyibo

1. Adaide@oyibo. Lol which side u come from?

4. Congrats Sir
    Pls do not disappoint!

5. I really wish i knew d connection between road safety and aviation safety. I mean what happened to making him minister for roads and transport or something? Aren't there people who have worked in d aviation sector for years that are more qualified??? Would uncle Jona ever get it right? All d best Sir on your new appointment though. God help us.

1. You should have asked where he came from to head road safety, aviation is not rocket science unless one is daft, what he need is to get the right people around him, and study what goes on in other countries as well. I believe he is a smart dude and he will perform.

2. Shut up with insulting GEJ.... Fool...... What is rocket science about aviation? He is an administrator and all he needs is to put the right professionals in the key agencies that regulate the industry.....if u know how governance works with all the political, tribal and other intrigues u won't be quick to blame everything on Jonathan....nonsense every rettarded tom dick and Harry can call Jonathan clueless

3. Aviation is in the family of rocket science Sir/Ma'im. Getting all the people around him doesn't mean he shouldn't have a basic knowledge of the job. Ask him what NCAA stands for or what AIB stands for. They are organizations under the aviation ministry, if you don't know. I am an engineer in aviation, please don't downplay our hard work and intelligence and years we spent in aviation school.

4. @ anon 3.30pm, u r a very big fool, a cretin and an idiot. If u had any sense if ur maggot infested brain u would have read my comment well, and seen that I didn't insult Jonathan. I don't have to insult him to state my point. Unlike u, a low life who has been opportuned to have an internet enabled phone, thinking u can come here to spread ur mouth odor. Have u ever heard of d term 'constructive criticism? Thats what learned people do. U just don't run your anonymous mouth anyhow. If your mouth itches u, look for d nearest grater and scratch it. Always flee from my comments. Infact take your cantankerous and venomous worthless life far from my comments. IDIAATT

5. @ la effizy triple IDIAAAATTT

6. Congratulations Mr Chidoka!
    Make sure you do what is expected of you!
    All the best in your tenure! Grüß!

Pepper ose oku!

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. May this be a turning point in our Aviation sector. Congrats to him.

11. Lol....Linda and Amie delia, Patt disappointed you pple today. She has an 's' now joor. La effizy... pray tell if your close relation was appointed here you will still ask that question. Abeg leave mata jare.

12. Cassandra baby24 July 2014 at 09:48

Congrats sir

13. Patt Wetin happen ni? Lol... SDK blo. Congrats Mr Osita.

14. Congrats Ike Obosi. pls don't forget to make us proud as usual. Iron Lady

15. Congrats Ike Obosi. pls don't forget to make us proud as usual. Iron Lady

16. Choi! I ve had a short relationship dis Osita wey back when he was in Mobil abi oando. Such a sweet guy den. How do I get his no now? I dnt nid to get down wt him again cos I'm happily married but mk he rem me 4 d national cake jor. Or even put my kid bro 4 his ministry. I wl land thru Abj ds time oh. Once I enter 9ja cme ds dec I MUST luk 4 him. Pls wia aviation minister's ofic dey? Inside airport?

1. Madam, no tym. Sharp sharp cme luk 4 am. One signature ur bro don get work be that even u sef. Wetin u dey abroad dey do? Hurry up dec far ni. Kikiki

17. Not like the guy did any significant project when he was in the frsc, he changed the plate number for no sufficient reason and now, how many people have gotten the new drivers licence?
    word on the street is that the guy is loyal to Patience Jonathan, that's why he gets so muh favours.
    I hope he does not scatter the aviation industry and leave it worse off...

1. Swerve dear, "number plate" and not plate number. Thank me lerra.

18. La Effizy, pls say what u know. his appointment in FRSC was on a term. besides he never worked with FRSC but was appointed to oversee them.

Biko my bros, keep flying. Obosi kwenu ooooooo. We will see in March by God's Grace during my dad ITO OGBO ceremony(80th bd)

19. What is president jonathan waiting for? He should swear me in too as aso rock minister. my file is ready ffor his perusal.

Congrats sir

Faith 001

20. Good one. Osita don't disappoint us oh.

21. He was in Road Safety, what did he do there??? What state are Naija roads in? Are they any better. Nig leaders can promote mediocrity!!! Brother of the person I spoke about yesterday *ahem ahem*

22. I wan fuck the man abegi