Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sylvia Nduka MBGN 2011 Rubbishes Marriage Rumour...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Sylvia Nduka MBGN 2011 Rubbishes Marriage Rumour...

Sylvia Nduka Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2011 sparked the rumour that she was married after she posted an image of herself wearing a diamond ring captioned  “#official”.pic above text.

The whispers which followed the #pic suggested that she had secretly married a top Nigerian politician in the presence of friends and family in faraway Houston,Texas.
In a brief chat with Encomium, Sylvia rubbished the rumour mongers' whisperings...

She says “Love is a beautiful thing and everybody hopes to find love some day, but for now I can tell you I’m still very much single and married to my business.
It is true I was in Houston but not to get married to a top politician like they said.

I’m not engaged or married, though I’m looking forward to that some day. I want it to happen soon, soon, soon. For now, I would tell you I’m married to my business 100 percent.”

*Happy married life to your business Beautiful woman!

47 comments:

1. Nothing hidden under the sun

1. As in dis bleaching is getting out of hand oh!!! Dere is no comparison btw wen she won d crown and now. Black and white thinzzzz. Diaris God o

2. Maybe he has dumped her. *hisses

3. This chic wey we hear sey she dey claim Mikel obi one time where she dey get money from?

4. Chai! Sylvia that is always shouting my fiance my fiance she is now denying ok o

5. Chi chi ndukas haha how far runs na?u don stop?

6. Na she sabi! N-E-X-T!!!!!!
      CELEBS CAN LIE FOR AFRICA!

7. Dark when she won,now glowing white. Yet they will say only Yoruba girls bleach.

2. Don't see any single fineness in this woman!

3. Stella you are on fire today. How do I keep up with all these gists?
    choi, today just be like Monday for here

4. Ehem...(clearing my throat)!

Did anyone else notice the difference in complexion in the two photos?
    Is it the lighting, my eyes or na only me waka come? Lol!

1. I did o. It's lyk two diff chics. She's nt getting younger either

2. I did o ! The difference is there. Pity the way pple are destroying their skin. Chidinma

3. If u ask her, she will say its d weather over there dat bleached her skin.

4. Hahahaha correct weather. Hmm mayb she was married as a black lady but now single n seriously ready to mingle all the way from Dencia' club of white hunters.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha@ Dencia's club of white hunters

Mrs Chi Ude

5. Na so...This girl no fine for my eyes tho..Verywell then,happy married life to your business..keep denying shaa

6. Hhhmmmmmmm, that's how they deny at first. Lol@ happy married life to your business. Wishing her all she wishes herself.

Aeegurl...

7. Hahahahaha..no be small happy married to ur business.Lol

8. @ first they will always deny #fingersceossed#

9. Cassandra baby30 July 2014 at 14:32

Lips sealed,,just watching d drama..

10. Toh. EVE E UME

11. why won't she deny when it's a married man? yep she rubbed some cream

12. Is she not the one linked to a northern governor?

13. It was probably a contract marriage!mail order bride kind of thingg#winks#
    Stella send ur investigators u might be shocked to find out she's dropped' kids,cleaned up and moved on after expiration of contract.#all way na way

14. stella and this is news because??? how does this change d price of garri in the market? smh

15. Ok o! Very soon we'll know d truth.

16. Her marriage-ness, her singlen-ess, her busy-ness her LIFE

17. Nah real happy married life to your business. lol. Tomorrow now we will hear another thing.

18. Sylvia don turn Oyibo too,my goodness,the way these girls bleach,chim oooo

19. All these people and seeking attention. Why post a pic of a ring and write official knowing fully well what ot means. Abeg make she comot. Hiss. Unnecessary seeking to be relevant.

1. I wonder!
      Attention seeking idiots!

20. The ring is definitely an engagement ring.. and on an engagement finger. why did she wear it and send dat kinda post?
    girls always looking for attention.

21. Fellow BVs, kindly help me oooo, am very black like charcoal and people keep abusing me. I need to tone down my skin, pls help your gal biko!

1. What complexion is Lupita Nyong'o and Alex Wek? How much are they worth? I hope that answers your question. "Knock ur head to return to reality*

2. GOOD answers. A word is just enough for the wise.

22. Is that the same person in both pics? Wow she lighten her skin well...

23. is okay. but madam u re getting brighter than ur future o!

24. Most of these beauty queens find it difficult to get married , why? I guess too much flings , I usually say its not by fine face or crown , no man wants a girl that has been over sampled , na to go collect ur own cut move on . Them don too useless this girl sha . My dudes keep on hitting them after promises , them go just chop them finish clean mouth mv to the next mugu beauty queen . These girls should shine eyes or dem be learners?

25. Baby oku may I know you?? You look hot!! Stella work on that plz...

26. i can 100% assure you that she DID not do a good job bleaching, look at how dark her hands are, even with 10000 filters ontop of each other. biko, you do NOT want to see her skin in real life, trust me

27. Happy married life to your business madam,bleachers club

28. see complexion changes na,from year 2011 to that of 2014