Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Wordless Post

scorned ex' going on instagram these days oh...men watch out.
BTW which Stella...lol

120 comments:

1. Trutheleeeh is so much scorned oo...see fury,buh Jude dey **ck women die

1. But u know what that girl said is true? Asin very true, jude fucks evrygirl mehn!
      I know that personally.
      An d onli reason he married that babe is bcuz she carry belle, she shudnt kid herself.
      Jude that is constant in his olosho work!

2. Shutup Anon 1:30. You do realise they were actually dating yeah ? Whatever ladies he had dicked down, they were not dating but they were flings. So your point about he only married her cos she got pregnant is quite not right...

3. Choii, its from the Internet u hear some elements of truth, dis could be true or false, who knows and who cares

2. ify I forbid you to allow any hater kill your joy with all shades of amebo. b happy!!!

1. Hahahahahahahaha...girls are not smilling these days....LMAO....Drama!!..

2. *hi5 to you o jare* what nonsense!!!! Some women could just be too bitter in life. I mean, she's happily married and whatever he did with you didn't earn you his heart...happy sulking darling.

3. Lol. Whoever opened this Instagram must be evil...bc so much evil/hate going on there shaaa. The koko is that the nigga has made a choice. EOD

4. @barbie u are cute until u laugh

5. Chai, God is in control @Anon 3:15, so when I laugh I resemble vampire abi bat? Shun that my teeth - one can't have it all...Issokay...Continue....ThankU o...but God will judge U...lol.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: really! Intersting! More gist pls!

1. See your mouth like more gist, don't go nd take care your husband!

4. Girls tho!na wa o

1. Nawa oh! Marrying a celeb and its wahala. EVE E UME

5. Hmmm, na wa o, even if those things she's seeing aren't true, it's still going to affect Jude's bride, that seed of doubt will be there, people should be careful, words are powerful... scorned Ex indeed!
    See bitterness, she needs Saccharine in her life ASAP!

6. Phhewww!
    I can finally comment after reading up on the posts I missed!

Manabee hun hope henteehen has unblocked your line ooh.kai the comments on that post was hilarious!!!kikikikiki...Please BV no try that kine giveaway again ooh.ejor

Some babes are really mean! Infact human beings generally .how can you post these things to a new bride? Evilssssssss!

1. Iphie, that's life for u,women are dir own worst enemy. Becos they are nt happy,they want others to be on same unhappy league wit them. Haterz everywher! May God help dir miserable souls!

2. Dats d curse' of marrying a public figure in this internet age!unlike before the gossip will die shortly within d circle of friends,but now internet spreads bad news especially like wildfire.God help us.#sigh

7. barmmie creamy20 July 2014 at 11:13

Wow,seriously,its nt advisable for a lady to have many exes becos of story that touches d heart like dis,eyah ÈŠ̝̊̅ guessed she's shocked and mad@jude.ps:ÈŠ̝̊̅ hate r/ship drama and having exes so ama keep living ma life#teamsinglerocks#

8. Lynda Dunkwu is also on this list oh!!

1. Linda dunkwu ke.... she is a good girl ooo! And very intelligent

2. Babalakin's Lynda???????

3. Tohtoh suckahs

9. Lool @ de plenty names mentioned. Women and jealousy. Smdh

10. Belle or no Belle,he's randy or he's not randy! It's nobody's buisness! Whatever reason 2people decide to be together wether good or bad is absolutely no one's concern! Ah! Some girls have time to be bitter,when there's money to be made! Abegggi!!

11. Belle or no Belle,he's randy or he's not randy! It's nobody's buisness! Whatever reason 2people decide to be together wether good or bad is absolutely no one's concern! Ah! Some girls have time to be bitter,when there's money to be made! Abegggi!!

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. 2nd sentence should read; I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF HATE ON SOCIAL MEDIA. ..

Sorry for the typo

2. Why exactly do people think that marriage is the ultimate goal or destination? 
      I am not in support of the hate on social media but truth is, if you put yourself out there, people can say what they wish. 

Many people think its wise to "celebrate" their love on social media but research has shown that many relationships and marriages have been destroyed due to overexposure. Who is to know if this person is saying the truth or not. And basically she has just sown the seed of mistrust in the new couple and that's how the end begins.

If you post your life on social media, you invite rats and rodents to nibble at it.

3. Thanks dear, you have said it all.

4. Aboki Na Mallam, for your comments, MWAH! MWAH!! MWAH!!!

5. Aboki,dis category is different cos he's a public figure so he can't help not being in the news#are u joking#
      Haters must just hate ne,dats wats up!
      May God give d pregnant new bride d grace to ignore all these.amen

13. Women are really their worst enemy. This is uncalled for, na wa o! I tire for wuna.

14. Instagram is officially a war zone, well dats none of my business

By the way SDK u didn't post my birthday shout out, guess it entered ur spam mail.

BVS help me and thank God for the completion of My MSc course work and proposal. E no easy. Been so busy, I need a vacation biko. Shout out to everybody esp wide eyed and Jagbajantis.

1. U love blog attention much. Are you trying to have a quite life or become blog celebrity?

2. Congrats Nelly. Wow! What a relief it must be for you. Please go have fun and chill.

3. Congrats dear.

15. Choi! Instagram is the bew ish!

16. Jealous hoes. Jude is married alrdy so dy shud stop al dese drama

1. Yeah like the story from yesterday of the wife of 12 years still battling side "hoes". Women are fooling themselves that he is "officially mine" yet he spends his wedding night with the "side hoe" and tells her he is hanging out with the boys.

17. Ladies be careful. Don't allow social media whores to make you doubt ur marriage or break up ur home..they just looking for a tiny chance to be you, dnt let them

18. Hmmmmmm, so many haters this days.

19. women are their own worst enemy.......you wey talk say Jude dey fvck women die, shey him don fvck you?

20. Truththeleeh is pained
    Seems Jude fucked the hell outta her
    Sory babe..Jude belongs to ify now
    Please drink cow's urine for tge pain

21. Bitch he is married now, if all you whores want to continue to open your cheap public toilets to a married man continue. Madam new bride please don't let them kill your joy biko.

1. Truth is that he is married to her means absolutely nothing, will he change his philandering ways or will it be a lifetime of struggle and heart ache? Jus asking

22. Mehn...Ify loves the social network she is finally out there so she should accept the bag and baggage that comes with being married to a Celeb. All her famzing has finally paid her off...Ify was no saint as a single girl, she dated other people's husbands from ph to Lagos to Abuja to name a few. So karma will def come knocking...being married does not turn you to an automatic saint. The person writing all that is obviously a pained side chic so we all saw this coming. Jude dumped LI for her cos she be old blood. Ify should make her account private if she wants privacy and stop seeking for attention like Adaeze Yobo. Take a cue from your co-wives Anita and Lola.........xoxoxo

1. Lmao at "to name a few"

2. After reading ur comment, my question is are they no longer Nigeria decent girls? Is fucking around and fucking married men for peanut an achievement.

3. Chup knuckle biko. Being married. Doesn't make you immune to shit. Keep your household together, and let sleeping dogs lie (if you have dogs).

4. Anonymous July 20, 2014 at
      12:55 PM,
      To your question, there are STILL decent ladies BUT they are in the minority.

5. Look at this frenemy but you will still beg her for money.. she should be like Anita and Lola ? Like they don't post pictures of their family and husband too. Don't even know how some of you people think, how do you expect a lady who had always been on social media to just give it up because she is suddenly hitched to a "Celebrity". She should leave that part of her life that she enjoys alone ? Or she shouldn't post about her husband because someone has a comment to post. I don't know but I find it quite absurd that Nigerian's think this way.. so she posts a picture of her happy day and she is SUDDENLY looking for attention ? Is she the one that posted those comments or what ? And oh, Adaeze Yobo is seeking attention because people attacked her on HER own page and she replied or because she just posts pictures like every other person on instagram ? Not that she went to someone's page to cause brouhaha oo. You too judge your mentality now. So instead of attacking the wives, how about YOU lots tell people to refrain from being disruptive on social media ?

That comment even looks like a made up one to me cos that girl got no followers and it's private. You on the other hand, sound like a fellow runs girl who got left out by the ify person. You see it pays to be better and not bitter. BE BETTER NOT BITTER SO YOU CAN WIN.

6. Ify's voltron...I am not bitter o, I am just stating the obvious fact! I neither a friend or frenemy if them open her escapades her matter go full SDK blog spill over. Karma just visited her! Adaeze is an attention seeker, everyone know that. It is always better to keep your account private like Anita, she is not looking for millions of followers on IG unlike Ify.....oturugbeke so in your mind pple beg Ify for m

7. All of you talking about Karma, I am sure you have not heard that God says that He will show mercy to who He wanna show mercy to. Continue waiting for Karma o and she will prosper b4 your very eyes. Even the 'philandering' hubby (if true) will change for the better, remember, God is his potter. I think you all should face your lives and stop being bitter already!

8. Anon 2:20 pls shut up.ify was a runz geh.make we allow her enjoy her honey moon, then we go open her ass here.her story too plenty . right from fgcw 2006 set nai she start her runz.person wey don abort 3 times wey me know of oh.fuck cultist enter married men and the list goes on! In summary she fucked her way to the top.

9. Anon 12.55pm how can there be many decent gals? Guys for years passed them over for the so called hawt chick's who codedly get hitched to them. The number of nice good gals unmarried has made many of them to join the club so as not to be left on the shelf. Check out that one who was kicked out of a beauty contest. She admitted she signed on to that show so she could meet €£¥$! Yes rich guys go for them. Na who wan suffer upon all the deprivation of being the good gal. Before ladies agonized over ultimatums by men to fuck or carry belle before a ring and dream wedding. Now the babe's are taking the initiative and we are screaming where is decency? Smh

10. Stop quoting the bible to please you sha o. God forgives but your punishment is sure. That you can't escape. Why do you think the bible said God can not be mocked? If we all sin and he forgives without punishing us how are we going to learn? Even when you wrong your parents,they forgive you but you serve your punishment..

23. So much hate! Men are naturally promiscuous and the truth is nobody is a saint. Woman or man we are all imperfect. Pls the babe is married to Jude now so guys let them be. If they decided to live their life on social media that's their wahala and not ours

24. Oga alutokwa nwanyi. Whether na ohuru nwanyi sie rice, him don choose. All d best ify. I hope u won't be a trophY wife. Jude looks like d tough type. Chukwu nyere gi isi ukwu ga-enye gi olu iji ebu ya. Paint them rosy pics on instgram whr life seems to be perfect. Side chics deal with his choice!

25. All these hoes need to go fuck themselves. were you all not adults when you were fucking these men? Did these men force you hoes? You you dumbass women want money and material shit, not substance. Do you runz girls believe in your pea size brain that a man, who knows that you fuck every dick, and harry will make you his wife? How laughable, you log lizards have made your bed, now lay in it. Stop coming on social media, to make an ass of your selves. As a woman myself, you all disgust me. Poof be gone scum of the earth. Congrats jude, you dodge that ugly bullet. Have a great life.

1. U said it well most of our women are soo useless and shameless nowadays. Fuck fuck thats the order of the day. No diginity.

2. Hmm you guys are right..
      Women of this generation are so pathetic. Our mothers weren't like this. It keeps me wondering what's the way forward.

26. Ukpa!
    Whatever happened to privacy
    Ify OYO lowa oh

27. Men gotta be careful this days....wasnt that how they exposed yobos infidelity to adaeze??

Once u stat keeping side chics ..all d side chic gotta do is follow ur main chic and tell her how u enjoy eating her p* .. thats enough to scatter a rshp or marriage

1. Hello Lola Rachael, I like u a lot n wld like to meet with u. How do I get ur contact?

2. Sambisa forrest. Boko lane.

28. Which man marries because a chick pregnant? For where? He married her because he wants to so this bitter truthteller should stop trying to console herself.

1. He actually married her cos she was pregnant. Jude is 40 and desperate for a child..u no see as his younger ones don leave and build their family

2. Oh puhleeze...he is desperate for a child and he couldn't sow his seed in one of them side hoes.bitch shush it aiidy.he married her cos he wanted her.kpomkwem!!!

3. Oh will u hush it! He is super desperate for a child...he begged my fiend to get pregnant for him but she no gree.ify as a sharp girl go carry. He Is a big womaniser and fuck around a lot. Ify don hammer but let her not forget that he is a public commodity. Ify sef no be saint sha. That one gist over plenty...married women don suffer for her hand o..make we dey watch and see na.

29. Most ladies are worse than vipers. What did truth whatever benefit from this foolishity? And I'm sure she's single. Babe,if you're pained,you could find a man,and pay his bride price.
    * tasha barbie *

30. Most people always think that being a murderer is when you kill with a knife or gun et al, not knowing there is no greater Murderer than them the haters who go about writing slanders about people in name of jealousy, envy, revenge, etc... Gosh!!! Like seriously, where have their shame vanished to that they now prefer to go about it dirty publicly?
    This is absolutely no ones business na whether is true or not, we Nigerians should always learn to mind our business please.
    I just pray everyone involved in this scandalous act whether on instagram or sdkblog, etc will embrace God's wrath soonest. Enough already_Nonsense!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Hypocrite u hv started preachin.stp writtin stuffs abt linda

2. When she was dating other peoples's husbands nko?...abeg leave that tin. Karma is a bitch

3. *people's

31. I read stuff like dis n all I wonder is :Who RAISED these girls?! N where are their parents?!

1. Please ehen..u all should stop making marriage look like an achievement. .nonsense. .ify was a runz girl so?is jude a saint. ..abeg leave matter..wish dem d best and all those saying our mothers were not like dis yes dats y most of dem did not know what come meanssss or enjoyed sex they just stayed married becoz of soceity..we av passed dat stage now..do whatever rocks your boat

2. Na so we see am o. Na so std take full town too.

3. My question exactly. These days it seems moral standards have been thrown out the window and it's just tacky

32. And how come she knws the names of all the girls jude had fucked
    I suspect this must be the handiwork of lola and her voltrons.
    #runsawaycatchmeifucan#

1. Seriously, the moment I read that comment, my mind went to Peter Okoye

I dont think Jude married Ify because of pregnancy, she probably got pregnant immediately after the proposal, cos her bump doesn't look like anything above 3mths.

Mind you, men don't fall for that pregnancy trap any more. Abi una wan tell me say Ify na the first girl wey don get belle for Jude??? Definitely NO
      So it's obvious he had it in mind already. .... Truth teller, biko drink some cow urine and
      You will be fine. Trust me

33. Karma came for ify in the form of Jude okoye. That's all I can say

Btw,I am no friend of her or that of jude before busy bodies will say I am hating or a frenemy

34. "He married her bcos she got pregnant"is it that she has been the only girl pregnant for jude?in my opinion,i think he married her bcos hr wanted it not bcos of the pregnancy,he's married already pls let them be,didnt u think he will be settling down someday,or were u expecting him to pick a wife from the moon?oh u didn'think ify could make it through with jude?don't worry ur own celebrity husband go come,dem plenty wey never marry

35. Why are they coming out now? Silly chics, jude saw it fit to walk down d isle with the chosen one, so why the beef abeg oloshis suck it up and deal with it. Belle or no Belle, she is the one with the ring. How many men married a virgin? Or was the bride too a virgin? Abeg elenu elete casting assertions pls shut up.

36. This same Ify that was sleeping with my friend husband in Warri? Hahahhaha she has not started...now na morning

1. Baby girl hmmmm...ify all d best..just pray he doesnt give u any diseases and d fool dat said a celebrity wife..so wtf..there is norrin special. .d wife just ve plenty battles nd if ify nor get belle for m jude for nor marry. .he told my friend to get pregnant na...ify was readily available. ..nd she wanted dis..all d best babe..

37. So?@anon4:19, did she sleep with ur hubby, people just like to see others sad, bitches!!!!!!

38. Hmm...there are many unhappy and frustrated people roaming about the place. Why do people think it's ok to do stuff like this?

39. Pls you people should leave LI out of Jude' s story. Babe has said it time and time again that she s only met the guy at a function once. Abeg make una leave her alone.

1. So if Linda fuck Jude, she go come tell you say she fuck am?
      Abeg make I hear word jor!

40. LI the liar who was fucked and dumped. Haha

41. Stella abeg make sundays "instant posting" day! All these posting and waiting hours to read comments is tiring. Let it be the day we post and see comments innediately without u moderatiing abeggg

42. Cassandra baby20 July 2014 at 22:08

Haters everywhere

43. Oh Lord! Such bitterness. Lots of bitter ppl roaming

44. So Ify you have finally married?calm down Karma will visit you.all the married men you slept with in Abuja and Delta state! Room 986 at hilton remember the drama that night! Relax other babes go carry Jude fuck am well. Mrs Simisola

1. Give us gist o...ear dey scratch me

2. Spill na...biko nu

45. Wow! There's a restaurant called 'karma' - u get served wat u deserve. So Ify if u've made other women cry themselves to sleep in their matrimonial homes, get ready o its going to b a bumpy ride.

46. There is something called a Past! Sure a lot of people have it. Even if you perch on okada stylishly, haters will surely hate. Fuck Jude at your own risk henceforth, he is married now and still remains a public figure, his private life will definitely be scrutinized.

47. Social network?God forbid.get ur bb,a few contacts that make meaning and forget abt IG and facebook!its all dog eat dog!tufiakwa!

48. Seeing all ds comments,,,"words elude me"
    *Bbmjawdropping* smiley

49. Hmmmmmm Ify is married congrats girl u finally made it. I remember bak in our uni days we were Neighbours @Grand villa @ Aluu wen all dem luxury cars coming looking for she n her younger sister n all dem escapades. Anyways congrats girl it's a win win situation. Forget Karma nothing de happen kip playing d game tight😃 hubby is no saint either Lol

1. She shared other people's husband...make she no cry as people dey share her husband too..Jude preek na public property

50. ify is no saint, she has her own chain of married men, even before ,during and after MBGN. IN PH, Abuja , Lagos and delta state.so forget, wife no mean say she is holier than a side chick because she has been one all her life.My advice keep your marriage private, you are a wife now, grow up and start acting like one.
    jud on the other hand would continue his escaped so pray you live a healthy life cos money no dry cure HIV.

P.S he married her because she was pregnant n she use pregnancy to hold him. WIN WIN

51. Am more than happy to share my testimonies here i was married for five years no issue and as a result of this i was almost loosing my husband due to this predicament i tried all the medicine that i could lay my hands on but still no result and our family doctor kept saying that my husband and i where both fine the problem continued until a month ago when i was chatting with a friend online and i confided in her the problem i was facing and she spoke to me about a certain man she knows called Dr. Ogbefun that he is a renown powerful man who can help solve this my childlessness i had no choice i demanded for his address after much persuasion from my friend and contacted him through his email miracletemple11@gmail.com and i explained the situation to him after which he told me what needed to be done and we both followed accordingly to my greatest surprise one week after the cleansing exercise i did it with my husband and i am smiling posting this because i am pregnant and my husband love me has greatly increased all thanks to Dr. Ogbefun also email him on miracletemple11@gmail.com or call him on +2347060552255 he is a savior

52. Finding a true love spell was like a nightmare to me,I have paid over $7650 to different spell caster that never work,Until l I meet MAMA ANITA.please if you are looking for a real and fast result love spell then mama anita is the answer,you can contact her now on.....mamaanita.lovespellsolution@gmail.com (mamaanita.lovespellsolution@gmail.com).

53. i will love to share my testimony to you all the people in world i got married to my husband about 2 year ago we start having problems at home like we stop sleeping on the same bed,fighting about little things he always comes home late at night,drinking too much and sleeping with other women out side i have never love any man in my life except him. he is the father of my child and i don't want to loose him because we have worked so hard together to become what we are and have today .few month ago he now decided to live me and the kid,being a single mother can be hard sometimes and so i have nobody to turn to and i was heart broken.i called my mom and explain every thing to her,my mother told me about dr.azen how he helped her solve the problem between her and my dad i was surprise about it because they have been without each other for three and a half years and it was like a miracle how they came back to each other. i was directed to DR. azen on his email: dr.azentemple@hotmail.com and explain everything to him,so he promise me not to worry that he will cast a spell and make things come back to how we where so much in love again and that it was another female spirit that was controlling my husband he told me that my problem will be solved within two days if i believe i said OK So he cast a spell for me and after two days my love came back asking me to forgive him i Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body that have such problem contact Dr.azen the great spell caster on his email addresses dr.azentemple@hotmail.com

54. i will love to share my testimony to you all the people in world i got married to my husband about 2 year ago we start having problems at home like we stop sleeping on the same bed,fighting about little things he always comes home late at night,drinking too much and sleeping with other women out side i have never love any man in my life except him. he is the father of my child and i don't want to loose him because we have worked so hard together to become what we are and have today .few month ago he now decided to live me and the kid,being a single mother can be hard sometimes and so i have nobody to turn to and i was heart broken.i called my mom and explain every thing to her,my mother told me about dr.azen how he helped her solve the problem between her and my dad i was surprise about it because they have been without each other for three and a half years and it was like a miracle how they came back to each other. i was directed to DR. azen on his email: dr.azentemple@hotmail.com and explain everything to him,so he promise me not to worry that he will cast a spell and make things come back to how we where so much in love again and that it was another female spirit that was controlling my husband he told me that my problem will be solved within two days if i believe i said OK So he cast a spell for me and after two days my love came back asking me to forgive him i Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body that have such problem contact Dr.azen the great spell caster on his email addresses dr.azentemple@hotmail.com