Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abolore Akande Unveils Political Ambition...9ice!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Abolore Akande Unveils Political Ambition...9ice!

This is the 'baddest' campaign poster i have seen this year and its August!.........

Abolore Akande has officially declared his intention to meander into Politics !

He however did not put the political party of his choice on the campaign poster....or is this from a movie set as well?

In January 2014 the pic below broke announcing Abolore's intention to go into Politics but he refuted the story claiming he was on the set of a music video and a member of his team posted the image 

Hmm entertainers are running into politics now....hmmmmm congratulations 9ice!
....Anyways,Abolore's fourth child should have been birthed in Houston by now,let me check.

be right back.

*olofofo call me if you see this part* lol

85 comments:

1. Stella, the only thing I picked is the ofofo about his fourth child. It is a crime to hoard gist o.

1. All na effort to chop money
      Shior!!!

2. Mschew he cant rule over a family; Birthing kids all over lyk a goat on heat. Abeg let him go n resurrect his musical career. His type aint wot we need in d political stream let it just b dat d poster is truly f his music video.

3. I don't care what anyone says about this guy, I love his songs. In actual fact it was his song that launched me into the naija Music genre. Gongo aso...I love ur ring tone...ringy ringy ringy...am a party rider...etc. Abeg this ur talent should not sink to oblivion o. And let NO woman suppress ur glory. I'm ur biggest fan jor

2. 9ice too dey do like mumu..U go fear leg crossing eh...Ndi ofe mmanu sef,dia thing dey taya me...

1. Mumu with lots of moolas abi?
      Abeg swerve

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Mumu with lots of moolas abi?
      Abeg swerve

*lips sealed and watching*

3. All the best

4. Real posing

5. E bi like say politics dey in vogue dis season.

Make me sef go do poster abeg

6. Issokay
    Me sef will soon unveil
    Representing my village under ??? Party

7. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao, money no dey music industry again, this one that actors, actresses and musicians are running into politics me self i go join the race.

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wao, money no dey music industry again, this one that actors, actresses and musicians are running into politics me self i go join the race.

9. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy elections

10. Am sure someone did dis cos of oda comedian Pics

11. Hmmmmm wot does he know that he's contesting for the house of rep? I taya for Naija politics... Next ting we will see is mr ibu contesting for president.. Mtchew

1. Lol n Osuofia will b his vice....

12. Replies
    1. Why na? Me I like the man o. And u must like him too Ezenwanyi. Lol

13. Even 9ice self...wonders shall never end.

Meanwhile a kind hearted BV asked me to drop my account details and promised to help me with money for BIZ*...Its over 3 weeks now and I have not heard anything...please if you are reading this let me know my fate, I am starving and frustrated!

1. @O. Fernandez Raheem, while u r busy soliciting for help, quit looking down on someone cuz of their "social status n predicaments"! 9ice may seem broke, low n challenged to u, but he might be d person to represent his constituents wella and lead them to d promise land! All these pot bellied bullies, thieves , looters of a politicians aint better than him cuz they have stolen cash to impress people like you! #onye Agu dikayi!# take a back seat biko cuz starvation never hol u!

*a begger is supposed to be humble n nice, u ain't any!how do u expect to prosper wen u dnt ve an open mind n let other struggling people to flourish????
      Stella if u like post my comment!

2. @O. Fernandez Raheem, while u r busy soliciting for help, quit looking down on someone cuz of their "social status n predicaments"! 9ice may seem broke, low n challenged to u, but he might be d person to represent his constituents wella and lead them to d promise land! All these pot bellied bullies, thieves , looters of a politicians aint better than him cuz they have stolen cash to impress people like you! #onye Agu dikayi!# take a back seat biko cuz starvation never hol u!

*a begger is supposed to be humble n nice, u ain't any!how do u expect to prosper wen u dnt ve an open mind n let other struggling people to flourish????
      Stella if u like post my comment!

3. Lobatan! Starving and frustrated on top Stella's blog.

Stay there and be waiting for BV! Don't go and hustle o

4. My parents raised me well so I won't dignify you with a response...One word for you though; may you experience all I am experiencing right now!

5. So because Raheem made a sentence "wonder shall never end" He now comes across as proud and someone that does not want to prosper?? Haba Bennita Amanda,that was extremely harsh..i put it to you that you picked on him because he is soliciting for help...I really don't think this young man deserved this dear..

6. Haba!! Why una dey curse una sef na? C'mon the it easy. Hian

14. Gud luck to him....stella quick cme bck nd give us d gist...lol

15. Stella this is where the real money is "politics" everyone wants a share in the national cake..and since he has stopped making money through music, this is the next best thing..

*am out*

16. What does this irresponsible sponge think he has to offer? He too wants to steal seeing his musical career has hit the rocks. I feel sorry Nigerians, cos he may likely win based on sentiments.

17. Hian!
    Politics is now the new thing for our celebrities
    Tomorrow now aki and paw paw will declare their intention for governorship.
    Nigeria government is just a mediocrity and a joke and yet we want to move forward.
    Msschew

18. Good morning aunty stella dimoko korkus..... Sugar

19. Anyone could go for politics as long as you have got good intentions carry on brother tired of seeing all these old cargo, hope you wouldn't use the constituency money to have more baby mamas.

Mr Lyca

20. Fourth child??? Jesus christ!!!

1. Dirty whore how market? Ewu gambia..Idiot!

2. chizoba haba!

3. @chi,Rinse the filth out of your mouth child!!

21. Good for 9ice,atleast he has done well for himself in the entertainment industry,let him go face a new challenge.

22. The pix can disqualify him. His royal highness

23. He be like mallam,choi so everyone is going contesting for one political post or the other, let me come out for councilor in my state, Ekiti

24. Stella, I troway yansh o. Spill abeg. Is it Iya Ibeji, Mama Zion or Anonymous?

25. Ihekire Tony

Seems politics is the way to go now. I will be making my intention known soon.

26. Oghene biko.....The guy be like clean aboki.

27. Okay nau... Let's go there...

28. I tells you. Ori kwa gbaski

29. at all @ all na im bad
    if MUSIC no do,anoda go do.

30. na wa oh diariz God o....

31. I hope d people of oyo state will vote for 9ce....d poster badt gan

Dee cutie

32. Body language is wrong! Sitting on a "throne" with his legs crossed only says he is going to lord it over his constituents.

1. @Anon,10:58, Oh puleeeeez shut ur trap hole! Wen will Nigerians learn to see beyond looks, status,and annoying sentiments? Wen una see thieves, pretenders, and demons in d disguise of a politicians una no go talk o, all cuz he's wearing a cross in a praying position, or pointing towards a fine road(which una no go smell) or a well built school! wake up Nigerians,let's
      take back our country!!!!

33. stella ehh whatz up ,

34. First of all, he can't get APC's ticket. Secondly,he can't get PDP's ticket. Thirdly, he has Akala, Fatai Buhari and Mulikat Adeola (majority leader) to contend with. These are more popular people that have done a lot for the people of Ogbomosho,

35. Lol 9ice lookin like sumone who got starched along with his clothes,he head be like dining table with he shoe way be like boat paddle

1. your comments chaiii chaiii diarris Goduuuuo

36. Yoruba problems..

37. This one na liiife draaamaaah

38. Since he didn't win Grammy.......

Goodluck to you 9ice, if this is true!

1. Lol @grammy...
      Hope he realises Naija politics isn't played on posters...he'd better start reaching out to the grassroots.

39. Everybody and their grandmama going into politics, God dey. What are the qualifications, me sef wan do politics (yinmu).
    He sure needs it, with his growing brood.

40. @Benita Amanda...d stupid LASU wife of @9ce , stop being childish here....ONIRANu ODE...u hv no shame

1. @Galore, remind who u r again?....... Oh yes! I remember, a non irrelevant idle stupid Blog roaming scalliwag (I dnt care if I spelt it right #Mofo#)! Get a life fool!!!!

41. @Benita Amanda...d stupid LASU wife of @9ce , stop being childish here....ONIRANu ODE...u hv no shame

42. Stella why is it hard for me to refresh and comment sometimes? Commenting from a BB10 fix that!

43. Na Wah ooo even nice...husband of many wives.What does he have to offer? KEMZY

44. This one go take our money sow agbada finish. Mtcheeeew.. He look's so unserious.

45. abii oh ,let more youths go into politics if only the old ones will give chance

46. I wish him well if his intentions are genuine but if not, he will jam road block...

47. @Benita Amanda d stupid girlfrnd of 9ce...cant call u a wife,bcos na Belle u use tie am down. After u don FUCK all d Lagos guys finish.Oloshi

u are UAC
    Use
    And
    Condemn

48. How can somebody like this guy be ever interested in being a house of reps member? He is not successfull at anything except for the one track he released that has died an expected death.
    People like him are desperate and can only destroy the little that is left of the country.

49. @9ice I am not beefing, but for real .....SMH...Not unless you are ready to go to College, get your Bachelors, and START preparing for your Masters before you start your political campaign in 2015; else I only see the empty seat my brother. Like seriously NIGERIANS LET's shine our BRAIN AND EYES..75% of our so call POLITICIANS are STACK illiterate... They rely on what there PA delivers even it's not correct. SMH....THERE IS GOD OOOO. LAGOS BRIDGE IS FLY OVER....MY OGA AT THE TOP THE WEBSITE IS WW.NNDDC. Sorry I got to go. PEACE ..SO HELP US GOD....AMIN

50. @9ice....Like seriously ... Not unless Abolore is ready to go get his Bachelors first, then we can start listening to him give his first SPEECH. SO HELP US GOD IN NAIJA

51. @9ice....Like seriously ... Not unless Abolore is ready to go get his Bachelors first, then we can start listening to him give his first SPEECH. SO HELP US GOD IN NAIJA

52. @9ice....Like seriously ... Not unless Abolore is ready to go get his Bachelors first, then we can start listening to him give his first SPEECH. SO HELP US GOD IN NAIJA

53. Stella well done jor, @Chizoba Ibebuike abi what's your name, why don't u face your business instead of talking rubbish on public medial. No be only ndi ofe mmanu na ndi ofe igbo... That's why u guys igbo cannot role us in this country because of your idiotic manners, lack of political understanding and discrimination also bad spirit among your selves. Chizoba u better change now before the cause of your fall fall fathers depends on u. @9ice go ahead you must win, we are fully in support.

54. Stella well done jor, @Chizoba Ibebuike abi what's your name, why don't u face your business instead of talking rubbish on public medial. No be only ndi ofe mmanu na ndi ofe igbo... That's why u guys igbo cannot role us in this country because of your idiotic manners, lack of political understanding and discrimination also bad spirit among your selves. Chizoba u better change now before the cause of your fall fall fathers depends on u. @9ice go ahead you must win, we are fully in support.