Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atama Attah Begs Ex Wife For Forgiveness After #Epic Fall From Balcony

Friday, August 15, 2014

Atama Attah Begs Ex Wife For Forgiveness After #Epic Fall From Balcony

Atama Attah (whose claim to fame was marrying MKO Abiola's daughter) re-married Josephine Washima, SA to Pres. Jonathan's on Job Creation in December 2013 and a few months ago it was alleged that the couple were in a hotel room chilling out when an argument ensued and with 'stoned' eyes,one of them pushed the other down the Balcony and the pushed one was rushed to the hospital where recovery took a while.

The couple allegedly broke up after the epic fall but mummy dearest came in and brokered peace between the couple because one of them wanted the marriage to go on.

Atama posted this on his facebook wall a few days back...

Josephine and Atama do not have any child together so it would be correct to assume he was referring to his ex wife Tundun with whom he was briefly married to and had two kids with...

Nobody is indeed perfect and i pray that she (well whoever he was referring to) forgives him because he might probably be a better 'understander' now and all blame should go to the devil who is the ''causer''.

Hmmmm...This life!

95 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: oya! Inner chambers come and open more yarnsh! #waiting

2. E don see say where e de go, no road and decided to quickly make a u-turn.

Some Men? Oshisco!

1. Hahahaha I agree with you bloglord... He is just a sad case that needs jesus!

2. What he needs is money. the guy is a gold digger!

3. Almost shot this sorry excuse of a man 3yrs ago when he hit my friend very violently

3. The guy is a hustler. He sha wanted to chop Josephine's money he now entered one chance. Hehehehe.
    Oga sorry u. U shld have been a better "understander" long before now.
    Smh!

1. That's how life is to some peeps. They are somewhere and the feel ur own land is greener.

5. SEE BETTER TORY ,I LOVE SDK DIE ,THIS GUY MATTER NA STORY FOR ANOTHER DAY

1. All ye wh0 knw smthin but ... Ch00se 2 say, "na st0ry f0r an0ther day" make una dey fear G0d 0.

2. No mind dem. Story hoarders

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dude really fucked up but is gud to knw he has learnt his lesson.....

7. I have been waiting for this gist to land here since. Kikikikikikiki. I laugh in swahili. I admired this couple last year. Nd I was among those who prescribed doom. (#not #proud #of #it #sha)

8. Thunder fire him. Gold digging guy

9. Choi..
    This guy can't just live with any woman...
    He is hot tempered and a beast in human clothing..he was using his ex wife as a punching bag before she ran for her life...
    Am sure he was abusing Josephine too...
    SMH...I knew from day one that this their union won't last..

1. Abeg abeg abeg abeg.

2. Do you know everybody? No wonder people call you a jobless woman, you have taken the place of lucabracee that knows everybody. That was how you were saying trash about the murdered njideka, no sense of diginity for those you even know personally. Wonder how you relate with people with this kind of mouth.....telephone without wire. Smh. Poppins.

3. Dr Who.....only you comment, only you come as anon answer yourself. Hahhaaahahahaa

4. Quite Hilarious #@Dr Who, the Anonymous... LOL

#Musing

10. I hope it doesnt get there but very soon people will be giving I.V to attend divorce parties, just 6MONTHS!... Married couples sometimes fall for the ideology that there is one perfect human being out there. Nah honey!*marriage takes understanding and lots of forgiveness and work. And hopefully as the years go your marriage will get sweeter. Hmmm may God help keep our marriages

Magical Eyes

1. Lol. @Divorce Invitation

Reminds me of the movie, the wife made the husband sign a prenup that before they divorce he would have to give all the exact guest @ the wedding a DIVORCE INVITATION and they all have to be present

It wasn't up to 2yrs sef, he wanted a divorce(met another rich sweet chic) that was when he saw that part of the prenup.

It took such a long time to get dem( wedding guests) all to agree, within that period he thought of the good times and the stress he was going thru to get a divorce when he could actually work things out and that was it. They reconciled

2. Good, but who wants to stay with a person who doesn't want you? No be by force...

3. Hahahaha..@Barbie I ve seen the movie divorce invitation.The rich girl wanted to snatch him with her money,I felt for the poor wife and she was preggie..

4. Lol. No be by force o @Anon. Just that sometimes it intolerance and impatience that leads to all this divorce.

DIVORCE INVITATION @cutemum

5. Truetalk @ Edo finest
      As u done watch am, shey I pass the 'Summary' ?...lol
      Seeing her in the wedding gown/ preggie brot tears to my eyes.
      That side chick money reach to confuse person PERMANENTLY o.

Someone lent the movie from me. Returned the packet without the disk. We start to drag. 'I returned it with the disk' 'you didn't'
      I just tire, I am still trying to forgive her bc I no say na thief, she thief am.

11. This life! This days there too many opportunists in town, you see life? I don't have pity for for the second wife because she broke his marriage to the first wife thinking she has found a great guy. It is called karma.

12. Hahahahahaha; sorry i'm the laugher.

13. Did he just write, 'understander' ?

Mrs. BitchBiko.

14. This life is beautiful....pasan ti a fi na iyale, o n be loke aja fun iyawo...from frying pan to fire naa ni! People of this age and generation are so impatient...they just can't stay true to their marital oath!

15. You see life u never know what u have until u lose it..maybe sisi don show her true color,now u re begging. .sis forgive him
    .such is life.

16. Hmm, Jojo the bisexual! I knew this wouldn't last. The Iorvihi sisters are jazz queens and very crazy. Maybe that's why jojo changed her surname to washima.

17. Josphine go fuck up this boy

18. Josphine go fuck up this boy

19. Abeg, Who was the "pusher" and who was the "pushee" from the balcony?

20. Wait o, all of una sdk'ers abi something dey wrong with una eyes?. Dem say two people dey balcony, na so something happen, one person dey for balcony, another person dey for below balcony. So wetin happen wey one person dey for balcony, the other person no gree stay, na so him fall for ground. Dem no fit arrest am? Abi attempt to kill no be crime for Nigeria? How come one person dey hospital and this nimcompoop still dey use him phone? Nigeria, which way? So I fit just push people off balcony and go just dey waka freely so, police no fit catch me? Wetin man eyes no go see for this obodo nigeria o. Something dey o.

21. The wife should forgive him. It takes a real man to beg in public.

22. Hahahahaha this man has just made my afternoon ....
    I guess I have just become a better laugher.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The grass always looks greener on the other side..take a walk closer and you will discover it's just a drying pond!!!
      Divorce is not always the answer to any troubled marriage or home. Ask God for grace, wisdom. Tolerate and learn from each other. Effective communication (very important) and overall it takes more than love to make a marriage work but True Friendship! #moments of me

#peace Ambassador

24. Josephine Mwuese Washima Iorvihi, tell your sister N.. to go and untie the charms she made at one neighbouring west african country and also at gwagwalada. You are close to the person who accompanied your sis N.. And she is the one spreading these stories.

25. Who said he doesn't have kids with other women not just Tundun?

26. The grass most times is not greener .

27. Bikonu am not interested in this Mr's story. I want to know what they call this hairstyle d ex-wife is putting on. Nwunye Okeke

1. Anon 4:32, the hairstyle doesn't have a name . U can style your regular braid that way. Or better still use wool to braid, it will bring out the beauty more...

2. Tanx sweetie. Nwunye Okeke

28. Some guys are insane,you leave your best friend,lover, someone who has gone through thick and thin with you for another bitch shamefully and you return after a hard knock to say what? You much be a COW

29. What part of Nigeria are these people from? Their names though.

30. Anon 4:10, thats a picture of his boy with Tundun on his dp. She gave him 2 boys. She's the one he is begging. I hope God can touch her heart.

1. Wat's d deal with debisi abiola's daughters n their bad luck with men?Tundun's younger sis saw hell with her hubby kayode akande n den tundun n dis nonsense druggie.No wonder deir oldest sis ayo embrace spinsterhood

2. It's all the Abiola girls. Some are better at suffering than smiling and some cry out. In fact, big men's daughters usually have this luck. They feel they're not materialistic and marry average guys not knowing there's no real love and the guy is climbing the social ladder. Me, I can't marry surulere. It's not worth it. If I must cry, let me be crying in Ikoyi or something.

31. hahahaha
    ds one na " to whom it may concern""

32. You don't know what you've gat till its gone..

33. Some guys will prefer living with a trash(whore) than a treasure(wife). Now he has learnt his lesson. How I wish his 1st wife will do to him what Helen did to her husband in the movie ''Memory of a mad black woman''

1. Lmaooo! It's called "Diary" of a mad black woman . Hahaha

34. Wa ba ara re n'ibode.....
    To ba wuwa, , to lapa o ka o e
    Wa ba eru re nibode!

35. @Jlo rubbish. Forgive gini? This guy na devil incarnate. Even the Abiola chic no be the 1st wife him marry.

36. Ole olojukokoro... ti wan ba tiri oju wa ma wa ai roju kiri...mtchew oniranu

37. Una too like gossip for this blog. No too laugh at them, ha! U never know how yours will be.

38. It takes a real man to ask for forgiveness in public,,,,pls wife if u r readg dis forgive & forget bcos of d kids.. Cassandra baby

39. It takes a real man to ask for forgiveness in public,,,,pls wife if u r readg dis forgive & forget bcos of d kids.. Cassandra baby

40. THE LESSON HERE; in as much as money is important in a marriage, money does not make a marriage.

Wealth is worthless in the day of wrath, but righteousness delivers from death.
    proverbs 11:4

It is erroneous to think that one who gives you everything you need in life loves you.

41. “If a man divorces his wife
    and she leaves him and marries another man,
    should he return to her again?
    Would not the land be completely defiled? Jeremiah 3

Folks, isn't this law of God converse?

42. Biko, Oga there is no word like "understander". Please, next time write, " I have a better understanding of ...". Cheers!

43. 'Stoned' eyes? Are they doing drugs?

44. Dem know who de do jazz, na only dem no de do de jazz. Abeg as una travel with dem go gwagwalada and the neighboring countries go do jazz, na who hold una make una no do? Na wao....make una enjoy! And hope y'all get paid!

45. Stella,atama na leave wey we dey put inside banga soup and attah na name of ant for my place. Atama Attah indeed! Leave + Ant. How can this guy be a serious human being or be taken serious with this type of name? I'm marital destiny go don curve be dat now. Abasi mbok help him arrange his life. Ete atama,you beta change this name o mbok.
    HEALING-RAIN.

1. Kia! Healing Rain Na wa for u ooooh....chai! Laffing so hard

46. Josephine is Atama's 3rd wife and Tundun isn't the only woman with kids for him. There's one of his wives who was 'pushed' from the staircase in London, whose parents cancelled the marriage and relocated to Australia with Atama's kid. My people, this "push and fall" business, no be today e start. E don tay!

1. Na wa....the guy alias suppose be "push and divorce".....since after every push ,,divorce must follow.

47. Josephine is Atama's 3rd wife and Tundun isn't the only woman with kids for him. There's one of his wives who was 'pushed' from the staircase in London, whose parents cancelled the marriage and relocated to Australia with Atama's kid. My people, this "push and fall" business, no be today e start. E don tay!

48. She has only a First Degree and she is the Senior Special Adviser Job Creation at The Presidency??? This is GEJ's mistress!

1. Orubebe's mistress #ThankMeLater

49. LWKMDOO! E don happen. She will 'Understander' with U jare. Ma worry nti e. #Senepiayeye

50. Hahahaa...Stelo! devil is not the 'causer' for this matter o. Honestly, men should learn to appreciate the women in their lives. As the old saying goes 'the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know'

51. @HEALING RAIN and Anon 8:44pm ...2 of u ar Solid Comedians.

52. Nawaa for this kain man
    Fine for nothin

Okara mmadu okara mmuo mmmmmmmmmmm

53. Marriage
    People are really graduating from this institution every month

Ehm

We that are in may God bless us with B's even though we will not graduate.

54. Ada JESU 1. Abeg oooo

55. To those of you saying the Abiola girls are unlucky with men, you're mistaken. People are the product of their own choices so you cannot generalise. Some of them will meet good men.

@Kemost Ically, you're lying. Bola is happily married to Kayode. Stop talking about things you know nothing about.

Doyin is still married to Bamise and they are happy. Don't generalise.

56. Ode oshi Kayode Akande is still with his wife oh

57. In every family some marriages work and some don't. Some of the Abiolas are happily married even though there might be ups and downs. Only 2 ever had issues. Tundun and one of her half-sisters in America, same useless gold-digger wahala.