Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benita Nzeribe's London Birthday Dinner Pics..

Monday, August 11, 2014

Benita Nzeribe's London Birthday Dinner Pics..

Nollywood actress Benita Nzeribe and her colleagues flew into London for a movie premiere and the lovely actress' birthday fell into plans.
She celebrated her birthday Dinner at J5 Restaurant and Bar and after Party at LeBourgeious

JESUS!

Errrm *cute* 
*cuter*

Benita has one of the hottest n cleanest legs in Nollywood...I swear down!

LMAO.....Zack Orji skelewu-ing

Ruke Amata don join British army?

Awww,happy belated birthday Benita...you look fabulous!

71 comments:

1. I love her new look. She has changed alot. Nice pics.
    Zack Orji, dis man is still fine even as him don old.

2. BTW, who is that 'akpors' guy giving her a peck? #RME

1. Hahahahahah @ Akpors guy. BVS make una fear God o. Benita looks real good. Zack Orji looks ''gooder'' lol. Happy belated birthday to Benita Nzeribe.

3. Hian....na wa Oo弡! Hapi birthday Benita.Ur friends are......*lip sealed*

4. Uwa wu pawpaw mehn...

5. She looks pretty and happy
    Her legs are just too foine!shapely,full and neat...hbd Benita...you have a glowing look now.it suits you!

Pinky love! Saw your holla..how u doin? *in Wendy Williams voice*

6. Wow happy birthday benita,really missed her on screen,one of the best

1. Baby oku, I smiled to myself when I saw your name. Just watched that Mercy Johnson's film last night. MJ no be am at all.
      Hope you no like her character for that film o, if not your man will be covered in bruises and will need to be taken into care for domestic violence.

7. Is that benitas dross or Pata?
    Damn that gurl with the ermm description... Hmm she bleached her torso ignoring her legs..she should have done all well jare....I dislike half job..
    Goodevening SDKERS

8. Buhahahhaa stella why you like trouble like this? Hahahahahahaa that cute na not cute arrall, sup with her coke and fanta body? Cuter be like lezbo

9. Zack orji looks outta place with that jamket he has on.. amata looks like swollen burnt amala. As for the celebrant, oga ju madam mgbeke, wear what suits you biko nu

1. Haahaahaaa!!Eeeewooooo!!! You over mean ooo@ that swollen burnt amala!

10. Looks like they had fun.
    Happy birthday Benita.

11. Fun in every pic.who's the babe in the 17th pic? She looks hot! Meanwhile,good to see Ruke getting his groove on. Zack...hmmmm.Happy buffday Miss Benny.Did she vanish for some years or what?

1. Madam u too like long hair
      U must ve watched a whole lotta rapunzel whl growng up

12. Happy belated BD Benny baby! All the best

13. D most tiny legs or Tooth pick leg u mean @stella.?

14. Hbd Benita...

15. Wow a year older n stil glowing. Missing her face in nollywood. Wishin her more beauriful yrs t com.

16. Abeg which kain mgbeke hair benita carry? Did she fall asleep in 1997 and woke up yesterday? What's that black mop about? Osalobua! Benita,even miss rollars abi na wetin dem call am,for better pass this!

17. So this over bleached yellow paw paw is still around?
    Hmmm... Local tins... Local girls...local settings
    I swear down this benita chic and zack orji runz somethings in the past
    Happy belated birthday to her.

1. U are an Idiot

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha !
      Very good one anon 9:28 !

18. Dunno y but this chic can never get it right in my eyes. Something about her just doesn't sit well with me.
    HBD all the same. Wish you God's blessing and many more happy years ahead.

19. SDK did you say hot legs?..mbanu…I remember one kain juju scandal ( i think Enest,,) she use juju for the guy…hmmm…Is that not one of the Amatas that his wife was sleeping around?….Hildar abi Hilder?…hmmm..

20. *mouth agape* wots going on in d 2nd pic... Somone help me out biko, I can't zoom pics on ds 3310. Happy belated bday Benny. @slim shady

21. If there's one thing I'm not enjoying about coming home its the shitty Service I have here, I can't start re subscribing, my point is the pictures nor load.
    Benita is how many years now? She's still fresh o, too fresh, I've been seeing her on my screen since primary school and she's still like that.
    Where's JJT, Bloglord I'm beginning to suspect you. You started yours and JJT stopped. Hmmmm... God bless you all,m your pocket shall never run dry.

22. Wow a year older n stil glowing. Missing her face in nollywood. Wishin her more beauriful yrs t com.

23. If ure waitn 4 me to watch ur drama is just like expectin a good comment from chizoba;## eating cabin biscuit make I cut 4 u #

24. Happy birthday to her

25. No comment on the pictures.... Not a very good actress though, but I agree with you that she got hawt legs......

26. Happy birthday benita. Its been a while i saw her movie.

27. She's really clean na! I remember when she used to live in an uncompleted building in ago palace way!hard work dose pay!!kip it up

28. I don't wonna be anonymous no more

29. Happy people,congrats Benita.

30. Love Benita Nzeribe. I love watching her act.
    Been awhile since I saw her in a film.

An Anti-Aging Turmeric Facial Mask

31. Lol @ a Army guy, is d girl in d 3rd picture wearing pantyhose?

32. Mbok Chisos !!!!! Picture 3 did the lady no justice at all kwa .. Oloju fanta ese coke (face of fanta , leg of coke) Chai

33. Her skin looks really clean. This is not cheap bleaching at all. She's still as beautiful as ever.

34. happy birthday Benita, but your shoes tho....

35. Lol @ last picture.

Zack Orji' expression is like.....

"Hmmm, this guy can lie for Africa".

36. The third picture! IRU fanta , Okpa coke

37. No wah who be these people sef dem no try rara fashion zero Benita happy birthday but u fall my hand big time with u outfit

38. Pix got me smiling.. nice one! HBB Benita, you are indeed aging gracefully. BTW: u got a flawless Skin, natural brightness no bleaching thins:)

1. @ Sexy mum, are u sleeping?!
      No bleaching gini

39. Hmmm, zack orji. Aging nicely .benita benita ,happy belated birthday sha

40. Happy bday benita, God bless you. Zack Orji, I've askd if i can be ur second wife buh u dnt wanna ansa me abi, ok continue

41. Beautiful, ageless Benita!

42. @WIDE EYED You got me ROTFL when you asked if "she fell asleep in in 1997 and woke up yesterday"but those pictures doe i comment my reserve!

43. Stella, whr is my comment ooo. HBD benita. I don talk say I wan be Zack Orji second wife

44. HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAME SAKE. GOD BLESS YOU

45. Happy birthday.
    But erm, what's a grown woman doing with a tramp stamp? Just walking by.

46. Oghene biko.......Dis Benita wor wor sha a a.

47. Cheap ass party!!

48. Benita, u really need to upgrade abeg.
    cant believe that since u joined the movie industry, u are still the way u were when u joined. pls pls pls, upgrade urself ooo.
    your dress was just a NO NO or is it the ABA NKUKWA shoes i want to talk about???? mstchew! biko upgrade my dear

1. and you my boo....seriously need to work on your English language. Afi "upgrade" . Engiri-Igbo. Your written English is appalling! Learn how to string words together.

49. I still got a huge crush on Zack Orji #jabajantisboo

50. Benita lose the hair please you look local

zack looks good

who is that her friend with the leopard skin shoe and jacket? lmaoo

BEEC

51. Chikito a.k.a Final Say12 August 2014 at 14:08

These pics are so razz I dont even know what to say

52. Those her SHOESSSSS
    No comment...
    plus Costco Cake.....
    Happy birthday Madam

53. Benta the lesbo abi the bisexual ! I hail ooo!

54. thats the face of nigerian airspace management agency. fine face