Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Birthday Wishes For Dr Emeka R. Offor From Sister And Blog Visitor Boo.

Friday, August 08, 2014

Birthday Wishes For Dr Emeka R. Offor From Sister And Blog Visitor Boo.

HIAN!!!!...this is an #epic birthday wish oh *side eyes*

Happy birthday , Professor of Life and our dear teacher,Entrepreneur, Strategist, Poet, Motivational Speaker/Life Coach and Human Capital Developer. Our role model, the most romantic husband in the whole world. The best disciplinarian dad in Nigeria.

The use of the word TEACHER is deliberate because that is exactly what you are to us. You didnt just lecture....you taught. You still continue to teach us.

Your pedagogy,your jokes,your gesticulations,your commitment,your devotion,your care,your love are a huge part of our life odyssey.
  We promise you from now on that we shall celebrate ur birthday as if it is Xmas time ! U are in a rare gem.

No! We shall never ever forget. Never.....never...ever!
God bless you Sir EO. Soon....very soon.....we shall gather.....yes, we your students shall gather and tell the world about you.
You can take these words to the bank trust me !
Entrepreneur, Strategist, Poet, Singer/Songwriter, Motivational Speaker/Life Coach and Human Capital Developer.
So much love from us all.
From your wife,
Your 1st  Son dum
 Your daughters
  Your brother Ik offor.

Your sis,Mrs kene izuchukwu

*So much Encomiums for one man?Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!.

Any gbam! gbam!! gbam!!!?

83 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him

1. Stella, i beg stop deleting my comment o....

2. Happy birthday to him

3. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice8 August 2014 at 12:58

Awww...Happy BYday. Burriful photos.

4. Happy birthday to Dr Offor.

Hian!

The first picture is doing me one kain, one kain.

Na bedroom pic be that oh!

1. @stella no b small one kain one kain, looooool. HBD BV boo

5. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice8 August 2014 at 13:00

And How do we get some cake. That's a lot for 1family jor.

6. Hahahahahahaa...
    Yes ohh...That's why some men will be feeling like super stars...
    Madam,na you born all these children??..you try ohh..I raise nyash for you...
    Happy birthday to your darling husband...
    May God continue to bless your home..

7. HBD to your darling hubby and many more years, amen.
    That's one large family, God bless you all.

8. Happy Birthday.... I won't say anything further before dey eat me raw on dis blog..... By d way he is cute

9. Happy birthday Dr Emeka Offor.it's obvious that your family loves you,may God continue to increase you in wisdom and protect you for your family.

10. Happy birthday to your hubby. Keep being proud of him.

That name Dum makes me smile unconsciously ;)

11. hmmmm..make una no come open bad yansh here oo

12. Madam, HBD to daddy.
    We have some mummies and daddies on this blog oh, I be small pickin sef.

1. No wonder. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

13. Happy birthday to ur hubby.....that's one large family

14. I knw dis guy,someone gave my no to him 4 runs and when I went 2 see him in a hotel at gwarimpa,he says he dosent use condom.na so I take flee.madam ur husband no dey use condom on girls.warn him ebola is real

1. If this is true, oh well...

2. Only a foolish wife should believe your crap . uselessness.

3. Hahahahah...I knew it will come to this. SDKers, I hail o

4. Choi! More proof abeg, if not his people here go deny and devour you oh!

5. spoilers ! professional ashawoo.

6. Bwahahahaha. ........
      ife ojo na to amu.

15. Hbd Cutie; all dese encomiums f just one man. U r a rare gem indeed. Keep doing exploits.

16. hi guys please I need to interview an entrepreneur for my school project...please help a sister out...all the successful entrepreneurs in the house biko drop ur email addys so that I can send u the questionnaire....please im begging

1. So you want as many entrepreneurs as possible to drop their addys when you can make it simpler by just dropping yours and telling them to contact you!

17. He must be a good man,well all leos are#shines teeth#
    HBD Sir

18. So cute..happy birthday,God bless him.

19. Happy birthday Dr offor, & happy birthday 2 me too. Thank u guys 4 wishing me a happy birthday, Iyawo General, Edo finest, Queen Amy, Ezenwanyi etc, God bless u all. Xoxo

20. Happy Birthday Doc!. With good Health

21. Selfie!
    Groundie!
    And dis 1 is called beddie!
    HBD BV's hubby, hope deep down u are a good man?

22. Happy birthday!today is my birthday too. God bless us all!

23. Replies
    1. See your mouth like handsome! Why didn't you call him brother? You don see man dey trip

24. HBD sir

Etisalat
    0342 5384 1282 703

25. Happy Birthday, sir. You must be a very good family man. Many more prosperous years.
    * tasha barbie *

26. Hbd doc!More grace!

27. This babe u get mind o,my own ends on my bbm and facebook

Hbd oga

28. This babe u get mind o,my own ends on my bbm and facebook

Hbd oga

29. He is a family man to the fullest . And never stayed in a hotel in gwarimpa !

30. Nelly Ozojie Daluooo. We dey see recharge cards you are giving out today. I just loaded one Etisalat.

31. hmmmm...ow sweet...HBD sir

32. ok na.gbam gbamer gbammest..only one man..hapi bday sir.llnp.....jenny

33. Happy birthaday Doc.

Hmmm...I have seen one unflattering comment so far. Hope more don't come pouring in.
    Una dey try sha, to be sending in pics to SDKB. I raise hand for una!

HBD to chicrystal and Trudy GH as well.

34. Hbd Sir. EVE E UME

35. I've heard sooo many lovely things about this Sir Emeka Offor. All of his sisters are placed on a salary of 120k each month whether or not they are married or working, I know cos one of the Sisters used to be my mom's friend, as @ 3yrs ago. I'm no longer in the know now cos my mom isn't staying in Nigeria for now. But I hope he still continues. And he takes care of his nephews and nieces school fees then. HaPp Birthday To Him!! And also to chicrystal and Trudy GH! God bless una real good.

1. Awwww thanks alot Ify! I appreciate the love

2. God bless u dear, thanks.

36. Happy Birthday Handsome Sir, dat 1st pic is tor-tor-ri-ing fineeee......lol
    Lovely photos, beautiful family. God bless and keep ya'll
    Have a swell celebration.

37. Mrs chi Ude nwannem . Oru egwu oo. It takes liver to do what I did. I love him to d moon and back ,not even d gwarimpa hotel girl can deter me ! If there is reincarnation . I shall marry him over n over again kpom kpom

38. Happy birthday to you sir. I love people who take care of others. Rose

39. I love my husband Emeka offor R. No side or corner runs girls can stop me .

40. At anonymous 10.32pmwho did u say I should ignore ?? And why my sister ?

41. At anonymous 10.32pmwho did u say I should ignore ?? And why my sister ?

42. This Special Birthday wishes sms are Special to Remember You for Ever.

43. Late Birthday Wishes For Dr Emeka , share the lovely wishes with sisters