Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Brazilian Presidential Candidate And Others Killed In Plane Crash

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Brazilian Presidential Candidate And Others Killed In Plane Crash

Brazilian presidential candidate Eduardo Campos died Wednesday when a small plane carrying him to a campaign stop crashed into a residential neighborhood, state media reported.
All seven people aboard the the Cessna 560XL were killed when the aircraft crashed in the coastal city of Santos, Brazil, about 40 miles south of Sao Paulo, state-run Agencia Brasil reported here.

As the aircraft prepared to land, it swerved because of bad weather. 

The air traffic control tower immediately lost contact with the plane, Agencia Brasil said.One witness, a pilot trainee, said he heard a loud noise and saw the plane flying low before it crashed into a house and then the ground.
It was pitched down at 70 degrees, and "hit the ground like a rock," Matheus Giovannini said.
Campos, 49, was a well known politician running in his first presidential election as a candidate for the Brazilian Socialist Party.
He was most recently the governor of Pernambuco state and was a federal lawmaker from 1998 to 2003. He was married and had five children......

*so sad!

40 comments:

1. RIP to the dead.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    His competitors will be so fucking happy nw.... May his soul and the souls of the others R.I.P.....

3. This is one thing I don't like about some journalist! Why is the report centred on just one man when about 7 persons perished in d crash abi the rest are irrelevant? RIP to the them.

4. rest in peace.

5. Hmmm,terrible.this is just too bad.may God console the families they left behind.

6. Rip awwwwww

Mr Lyca

7. Hmmm it is well and tomorrow there shall be a conspiracy theory of their deaths.... Rip to the departed

8. Sad news every day

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. Really sad! I can imagine the turmoil their families will be in at this time. May their souls rest in peace.

10. Sad news. May the Lord comfort their families

11. honestly plane crash is too much.thank God it us not in Nigeria.if not APC wil start rioting dat Jonathan planned d crash in order to kill buharia.I pity d dead.bcos dey were not prepared for d death.

12. Stella chia another crash again.wht is happening.Stella biko am worried .my heart is troubled.no money .no chIld.wht am I living for.am frustrated.Stella pls pray for me.am going through a lot.my heart is bleeding.

1. Sorry hun. You are living for your future children and millions. Dnt loose hope, hold on, be strong.

2. Na ur type go come here dey insult person anyhow...comon get away dia.

3. bia Chizobs may God punish u.idiot.enemy of progress.

13. Haba! Too many plane crashes this year!
    RIP to the dead.

A D.I.Y. Soothing Sunburn Removal With Aloe

14. Enemies are working hard. Na wa o

15. What a sad news. Rip.

16. So sad. If it happened in Nigeria APC will blame PDP. RIP to the departed souls.

17. May their souls find peace and rest in peace.

18. How sad. At first I thought it was the Brazillian president.
    RIP to the dead.

19. May their souls rest in peace .

20. If this is in Naija, THEY WILL SAY Jonathan is responsible!

21. May God comfort the families of the deceased.

22. Bad news every now and then. So sad.

23. ANGELRAY SAYS
    So sad, RIP

24. So sad! RIP to the dead.
    God's protection will be upon us and all our families,Amen.

25. May his soul rest in peace. and this is me complaining that my flight was from Dusseldorf to Gatwick due to weather disruption. I thank God o.