Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cheating Between Men And Women Is 50/50 - Stop Crying Wolf!

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Cheating Between Men And Women Is 50/50 - Stop Crying Wolf!

Oops!!!...I seem to have stepped on someone's Antenna ...anyways i decided to turn this into a full post because i agree with the supposed Sister Jane....
Sister you dropped this Bomb ass comment in the wrong post,please next time,look well you hear?
Do you agree with Sister Jane's conspiracy theory concerning cheating?

Sista Jane said...
It is funny how only Men cheat on Stella's blog. Always bringing stories of women whose husbands are cheating.

What about d cheating MARRIED WOMEN?? I mean married women who are HOES. Or dese married women dat are always crying, do you think its only single girls your husbands are fucking?? Hello, your fellow MARRIED WOMEN are also getting laid by ur husbands.
Some married women are very very terrible. They cheat like there's no tomorrow. Its even funny dat dese useless married women are d ones dat complain most.
Women pls train ur kids very well especially ur daughters. When a married woman is even cheating, what will happen to her kids when they grow up??
Everybody's mother is nice, caring nd decent...... What about dose chronic cheating wives?? Who are their kids?? They don't see anyfin wrong in dia's mother's ways??
So pls ur orientation shld nt be MEN cheat always,, WOMEN cheat too!! Its a 50/50 thing. When a post about cheating comes up,, everyone has a story bou her cheating hubby/bf. No one is talking bou cheating wife/gf. Naso girls holy? Abi no be all dese girls we dey see for Naija?? Married women inclusive!
So be fair in ur judgement. BE REAL. Don't join multitude to chat shit. Say it as it is. ......
August 19, 2014 at 7:49 AM 

*Do not blame me if the men are not telling their stories abeg....they are probably too busy cheating..lol

245 comments:

1. Exactly madam stellina. I.love ur reply! Na waiting dem send u go post.....

1. Both cheat abeg....I only think more men than women

2. Actually cheating is not peculiar to a particular sex, but as a male, personally I think men cheat more than women, because its easier with men, because men are moved by what they see, and we men see hundreds of beautiful ladies everyday, it takes only the grace of God to resist

3. Actually some married women r terrible in d cheating game

4. I still wonder why most married men dont wear their wedding ring

5. Na siddon look we dey, make una dey call us out ooo, God dey watch una...#alinko

6. Bahahahahaha ovoko! No be small thing. That means humans are polygamous in nature then? God abeg ooo make devil no use me cut person penicillin oooo hmmm

7. asher pearl u don reach here? Ddn no reach again? I sight u o, love ur hustling spirit

8. "Cheating women" dates back to Genesis.Remember horny Portifar's wife? Aha! So why should it be shocking in 2014? I'm not condoning it, but byjove,a boy had sex with 5 dogs!I'm saying crazy things are happening in a world that is packing up! Cheating will always be a slice of life.just cos you ve condemned it,doesn't mean an addicted cheat will repent.#shrugs...

9. "Cheating women" dates back to Genesis.Remember horny Portifar's wife? Aha! So why should it be shocking in 2014? I'm not condoning it, but byjove,a boy had sex with 5 dogs!I'm saying crazy things are happening in a world that is packing up! Cheating will always be a slice of life.just cos you ve condemned it,doesn't mean an addicted cheat will repent.#shrugs...

10. @ baby oku, with or without ring, it doesn't stop some of them from cheating oh!!! On this topic, both specie cheats.. Like what Alloy said, men r moved by what they see and women by what they hear... But the rate married women cheat nowadays is alarming !! Aids is real!!

11. Men should fear God too especially wen they see beautiful married women.. I know of a married friend that has a billionaire divorcee on her case, if not for God, the babe for don fall kpatakpata !!! Men or boys should fear God o cos if they r not chasing or giving green light, none will fall!!! Done

1. Really sick to death of this cheating topic,whether one preachs about it in the next gazilion years,those who wanna cheat will still cheat,pfffffftttttt. EVE E UME

2. Truetalk, both sex cheat.
      But before a married woman will cheat...
      -It's either the thing wey dey worry her from her village
      -Or she couldn't handle the circumstance that led to her cheating anymore.
      Ahah, for a married woman to show her nakedness to another man, water done pass garri o...

But men, aH! their own na REFLEX ACTION, it happens just like that.

3. The biggest runs women are married. I will keep saying this.

1. You are so rightright.. Very very right... I don't have strength woulda typed a lot of things.. The things we see on this island is it a small thing.. And that's how some of them travelled with their boy toy for vwcarioms because their husbands are too busy running their business.. They are not even ashamed to bring them along with their kids and tell the poor innocent kids that the person is their uncle because obviously,the kids are small to tell daddy whats going on. If I start calling names,Stella is likely not to post but women please take it down a notch...

4. The biggest runs women are married. I will keep saying this.

1. True that! If I tell U how many married women hv given me d red light b4, u'd be surprised. Na only God dey safe person!!

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Red abi green light Eesah?

5. Saw the comment too. Thing is men are not cry babies. Their wives cheat they send her packing or they condone the trash and do their thing. But women are the ones crying cos most times they choose to stay in the marriage against all odds and can't send their husbands packing . Me I won't cheat on my husband when I get one. But if he does. Well like God we should try to forgive but after like two incidents. I will bounce. Since he can'tpack

6. Stella you be case o.

Hahahahah

7. I agree with her
    Some men and women cheat both married and single...
    #NoteSome

8. yes i always say it ,women cheat and men cheat na verse versa .na who eh hurt pass they cry wolf .i don copy every body name wey dey here dey hussle recharge card ,i swear down ,just few names belong to this blog ,the rest hide under Anonymous,some change google id .God is sha watching una with 3d,i notice the people dat abuse more are the ones that are always after recharge cards.

9. Lmao, I tink sister jane's husband is cheating on her with a married woman...You sound so pained, it's ok.#AllisWell#

10. Girl friends cheat on their boy friends in the name if not putting their eggs in one basket and that's the truth. And these girls will cry when they see their boy friends cheating on them. What will be will be. Its not by sharing ur thing that will cartapult u to the land of marriage. At the end of the day some men will father children that are not theirs cus of the desperate lady's move. I wonder how they sleep at nite.

In all, abstainance is bliss.

11. She is right, all men are seen as cheats on stellas blog, but I have just 1 question for u ladies nagging that all men r dogs, have yall fed your father bone 2day?

1. Yes o. They've given you and ur father rotten bones to eat. Mumu.

2. Including ur father. U're such a big fool!!

12. Girl friends cheat on their boy friends in the name if not putting their eggs in one basket and that's the truth. And these girls will cry when they see their boy friends cheating on them. What will be will be. Its not by sharing ur thing that will cartapult u to the land of marriage. At the end of the day some men will father children that are not theirs cus of the desperate lady's move. I wonder how they sleep at nite.

In all, abstainance is bliss.

13. Actually cheating is not peculiar to a particular sex, but as a male, personally I think men cheat more than women, because its easier with men, because men are moved by what they see, and we men see hundreds of beautiful ladies everyday, it takes only the grace of God to resist

14. Buhahahaha. Stella's reply is crazy mehn!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.. I swear stella yu wicked, this ur response na one million.... Well men dont complain bcos women are quick to brand him immatured or a child and believe me, thats not a gud feeling for we men. So we take action by either marrying another woman or drive the woman for gud....

16. Choi!

Make I quickly chop my poundi finish.
    This one go tough oooooooooh.

Higa haga tins!

17. true talk my dear. but the men re not yet sharing their stories.

18. Men cheat most if I tell my stiry, you wil al cry wit me. May God punish all guys that break our heart. I did everytn 4 dat fool,payin his bills,suffered wit him only 4 he 2 hook up wit a lady who doesn't luv him.

19. Dis girls ain't and never loyal!#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Na una teach them. 80% of married women cheat btw. Both young and old. So get used to it

20. Poster no vex d men no dey complain

21. Buhahahaha@Too busy cheating#Epic

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

22. Thank you Jane.
    I hv never come across a cheating wife till i started reading sdk blog.
    Naviety fleed from me cos My eyes really opened to so many evils going on in d world.
    Stella i wish u can lift comments on one particular post were married hoes were shamelessly displaying there sexual escapades. One said he seduced and slept wt d plumber that came to repair there tap. She said said they did it in d parlour and kitchen. Thank God em no reach matrimonial bed. Another said he is admiring my poor,lanky guy in his street and wl wish d to hv sex wt him. Hum,fellow married woman,i doof my hat for una. One day gorilla go go market,trafic go hollam. Btw,i am holier than thou,so dnt bother calling me that

23. Hian! The kind of thing married women do these days! My neighbour brought his wife 4rm the villa and whn she came 2 Lagos, story changed o. She fuqqs anythg dt has a third leg without caring if she has a husband. He boyfriends usually use 2 come see her @ home even whn the hubby is around. The worst one she did dt led 2 dr separatation was that the man caught her in a hotel room with one of her sugar sons and she was busy telling d boy that he shouldn't mind him jare, that he is jes her friend b4 he finally sent her packing.

Women of these days esp Lagos women, tufia is their maiden name

1. Lagos women or igbo women? Ashawo kobo kobo.

24. Biko which one be "I seems to...? Stella, oya correct yourself nah.

25. I kind of agree with the poster , women act like they are Saints when it comes to cheating. The funny thing is we have more married women cheating when compared to men. Women mostly cheat with wealthy men, on the other hand men cheat with anything with orifice between their legs (some men don't ve taste at all) ....that been said I think it goes both ways it just depends on the motivation.

Best Oracle

26. Hahahahaha!! Stella epic reply. .
    Dey are too busy cheating which is why dey don't hav time to type their own stories nd send..lol

27. Men can cheat,so also women.
    A guypal told me he loves dating married women cos they keep it discreet. I asked him what if he caught his wife cheating. His answer,"she can cheat but I don't want to know about it. Na waooo.
    Me,I don't cheat n I don't want to be cheated on. Or let me put it this way:I don't want to catch my man cheating on me. The reason is that I can be Tontolified o.

28. Hahaahahhahha. Stella u 2 much

29. I know a married woman that is fucking another man daily. I may excuse her because her husband is in Nigeria and she is studying in the States.

30. Very true so many married women are asking me for dates ,disgusting

1. Even U sef???? It's official, these married hoes ain't loyal.

31. Y wont d women cheat ????
    leave this gist jare...
    Adultery is for adults.

1. Lmao @ adultery is for adults!!! Over flogged already !! Tired of these relationship saga all the time!!

32. Poster what u wrote is true but mind u..they cheat bcos they've been cheated on countless times..they do it bcos their husband abandoned them..they cheat out of loneliness...I dont have pity on men who their wives cheat on...they asked for it..When a woman cheats,she doesnt flaunt it,unlike men...So take a chill pill!

1. Nahh, that's a biggie biggie lie. I've seen married women that cheat on their husbands, not becoz they lack anything, or their husband is cheating on them or he ain't good in bed, but bcoz they feel like they can't be gbenshing one diqq 4 their entire life. I've seen a woman that said dt Y would she be tied 2 one diqq 4 her entire life time, that variety is d spice of life...

33. Lwtmbh! @ they r probably too busy cheating. Anyways u r right sis j, but who's saying that women don't cheat? Just that they r more secretive about it, unlike some men that 'll even flaunt it as if it's part of their right, & they hardly show remorse even when caught red handed. Some chronic 'womanizers' ended up marrying d decent ladies, & do u know that some ladies cheat just to revenge on their husbands, while some do it cos it's being part of their lives 'sleeping around'. 'What a man can do, a woman can do, even better'.

34. hehehe!!!some married women cheat cos their hussys ain't giving them attention....

1. That's true.. .....I have a husband with kids in naija while I'm presently pregnant for my lover here in London. The one in naija sleeps around and he wants me to be faithful hustling and sending him money.

35. High 5 for u sista Jane.we all cheat in one way or the other.cheating in a relationship is not all about having sex outside d relationship.#mencheatwomencheat.

36. Exactly women cheat. Married women cheat but some of them are pushed to do so by their cheating husbands.

37. Exactly women cheat. Married women cheat but some of them are pushed to do so by their cheating husbands.

38. New Queen of SDK blog19 August 2014 at 14:48

well.. i think its a pride thing.. men wouldnt want to wash their dirty pata in public .. on the other hand, they myt also be too busy cheating on their cheating gfs/wives to notice.. *shrugs and azontos off blog*

1. Ahhhh, new queen of SDK whn Linda is still around?? If she catch u ehnn??

39. Lobatan, "dis ur response is epic" in ur own voice! *Ronks*

40. gbamest!!! 10gboza for ur reply anty stella

41. It is so true.
    Married women are very terrible.
    Not all though.
    A friend of mine that specializes in screwing them usually rate them according to the number of kids they have.
    'one bold two dey find me come'. That means a married woman with two kids.
    Its just so terrible.
    Dey follow we, the single ladies drag dick.

1. That's another reason why broken hearted women should be careful whom they take advice from because most people feel the best solution to a cheating hubby is for the wife to also "get some" outside the marriage. Like I keep saying, most of the men they keep as lovers mock them. They can't offer the love the women crave. Imagine calling a mother of two, "bold 2"? Meanwhile that poor woman may already have strong feels for this guy and may even think the guy loves her. Quite unfortunate! It's better to be fooled by 1 man at home than to be fool by not just 1 at home but by several others outside the home.

2. Sunshine dat ur friend no well
      LMAO @ Bold 2
      Kwaaaaaahh

3. Hian @Captains Boo, bold 2 bold 3 kwa?
      What?

Lorda mercy!

42. Men cheat. Women cheat. Its not restricted to a particular sex. Women just go about it more codedly than the men do sometimes

43. This is so true....infact I know of a particular case going on right now at FCMB...the chic is married ooo with 2 kids sef and she is shamefully sleeping with her colleague, a married man with 3 kids. The guy's wife was also her former colleague ooo. She is so doing this shamelessly that she hit one of her subordinate with laptop because she discovered d poor single gal was also sleeping with this married guy...fighting on top another woman's property.....
    Infact they plan their vacation together....a few weeks ago, they were both at london at the same time before madam moved on to d US. Gist had it that shes d breadwinner in her home and my response is : and so?...being a breadwinner is not the license to dishonour your marital vows...either man or woman.
    And pls how much does she have that shes disrespecting herself , her kids,her husband and her family like that....if she cant handle watever little success shes got, how can God bless her with more....she has little understanding that life is in phases and pple are in stages...life is a turntable....
    She talks to her husband like a piece of shit even in the presence of their friends. Because he is in a low stage does not mean hes out for life.
    Now when the guy gets back on his feet and he decides to kick her out...pple will say: ungrateful guy, and she stood with him during his time of trial oo..not knowing she was busy sleeping around with her drunk colleague...as in if u even want to cheat on ur hubby, look for correct guy now...not that drunk....
    Anyways, im out of here...very soon kasala go burst, her husband will know d identity of the guy and his own wife, who I know is crazy will know how her friend has been polishing her husband....
    And yes I am mad at d lady because she shld know better, d guy is a known hurricane...everyone knows that...but pls lady with such pedigree, respect your family...you know ur family name is a respected in banking industry..

1. Busy body, mind your own business. Why is it paining you? Titimadame

44. Replies
    1. Pat don't you sometimes feel like expressing more but cuz u've carved this 1 or 2 words niché for yourself you can't? #honestquestion

45. Yes poster,women cheat but men are worse..
    No sane married women will wake up and start cheating on her spouse...most of them has reason for cheating...
    Try and ask some of them why they are Cheating and you will hear terrible stories..

46. I am married and I cheat. Yes even with your husbands. Am sorry but I do not regret it. Food thing is I have just dumped two of my men to focus on my current lover. My life is good. And no my kids don't have to know. You're not supposed to whore yourself in front of them..

By the way I am she who sent post about being married and cheating.

47. I am married and I cheat. Yes even with your husbands. Am sorry but I do not regret it. Food thing is I have just dumped two of my men to focus on my current lover. My life is good. And no my kids don't have to know. You're not supposed to whore yourself in front of them..

By the way I am she who sent post about being married and cheating.

1. Chimoma! Chai!! Nne fear God oooo.

2. Oh dear that is good . keep it up ...

3. LMAO!!! You can't even be serious if you tried! Thanks for the comic relief though. You can't possibly be the poster unless you have major psychological issues. MPD alert!

4. Ahhh, what did ur poor hubby did 2 deserve this madam? U R busy sharing his congo around 4 other men 2 shine. There is God oooo

5. Ahhh, what did ur poor hubby did 2 deserve this madam? U R busy sharing his congo around 4 other men 2 shine. There is God oooo

6. Errrrm una don see married woman wey dey cheat
      y'all acting like her comment is invinscible!
      #issorai

48. Sister is seriously pained. Its a do me I do you thing for me. No time for iranu. Shey na the same disease we go catch? Nobody will leave this life alive

49. In Africa, cheating is prohibited for d women but allowed 4 men dat's why women cheat but codedly unlike men. Men and women all cheat sha

50. My network is seriously messing up here. Can this rain go to abuja with the bad network already?

51. For me, it's a do me I do you fa shey na disease we go catch? Afterall, nobody will leave this life alive

52. I came here to laff!
    Bwahahahaaha!
    I bet sister jane na man.

53. I understand how the poster feels but Stella should not be blamed cos it is what people send that she posts.

54. I can only ask God to forgive me for falling in love with a married woman sometime in 2011.I pray that the blood of Jesus Christ would cleanse me and wash away every desire I had or still have for the woman. We have stopped except occasional phone calls and messages that border on professional issues. It was wrong of us and nothing can change that, May God help me to be strong in Jesus name, Amen

55. I understand how the poster feels on one angle cos what she says is true but u can't blame Stella, it is what people sends to her that she post.

56. Sorry Poster, I strongly disagree with you. In Nigeria, Cheating is most likely 70/30, with Men taking the upper hand. I am happy women are speaking up now, because before social media many were dying in silence. Blogs have provided a means where people can vent their frustration and in turn gain some psychological relief and lift.

1. Honey,that your ratio is very wrong.. Women cheat alot. Both single and married.. Single girls have main boyfriends,fuck bodies,aristoes,and what have you and this same girl will come here and complain that her boo is cheating... Married women galivant up and down. The things they so are even much worse than the men,and they don't even do it for the money but for fun. Both the rich and poor sleep around for various reasons but my own problem are with the women on the island.. I also heard another place is festac..

57. Do me I do you...nobody has monopoly of cheating....however its a matter of discipline and prayers that keep both men and women faithful.

58. I agree with the poster.
    However the percentage of men who cheat is far more greater than that of women.
    I think the reason why women complain most is because our men get a pat at the back and several rounds of applause for cheating. Yes!

In short some men who are faithful get insulted by some of their friends and even relatives and are seen as weaklings.
    What we hear everyday is " it's in men's nature to cheat", "men are polygamous in nature ", "a man can cheat but still love his wife"
    bla bla bla, REALLY???

While on the other hand, when a woman cheats, everyone gets mad at her. The man is encouraged to kick her out or divorce her. She will be treated as if she has committed the worst sin on earth. No one would even want to hear the reason she was tempted to cheat.
    SMH

59. I strongly disagree. Yes women cheat whether married or not but it's not and can never be 50:50.

60. Happy birthday to me

DEA

61. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Where are all the oloshi married women on dis blog who talk shit about gals who browse married men,una cup don full today, oya come and defend yourselves cos u people cheat more than single gals, when u see ur hubby wit a gal u come to stella's blog for advice but una browse pass una hubby, yeye dey smell.

62. Stellz of life.."don't blame me if the men are not telling their stories abeg...they probably are cheating" heheheehe.
    Don't I just love this Stella

63. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Where are all the oloshi married women on dis blog who talk shit about gals who browse married men,una cup don full today, oya come and defend yourselves cos u people cheat more than single gals, when u see ur hubby wit a gal u come to stella's blog for advice but una browse pass una hubby, yeye dey smell.

1. Chocs says... why r u soooo pained? U dey browse person husband fr corner? Sister,biko take a chill pill. Let the adults talk. Fr d record,most married women will cheat bcos dey were pushed dere by d husbands...honey it's a case of it takes 2 ..mine knwz me.. I forgive o...but I cn only gt ovr it wit by cheating emotionally ...worst case physically. Dt na if water pass garri! I nor gt strength to dey cry up n down dey think o. #been there,done that# flipsweaveandwalksaway

64. Sister Jane ofuaaa gi iche.
    Chaiiiiiii.
    Ngwa cheating married women come and confess.

65. Lol. I am commenting for the first time on this blog and i will strongly reply you poster.

We are Africans, a country where men who cheat can boast about it and get away with it, and women who cheat are disgraced and not forgiven. We Africans especially the women, have accepted what we are not supposed to accept. If a married man cheats and is caught, if he apologies or not, he gets forgiveness. Because the wife will feel, she needs to stick in the marriage for the sake of the kids and avoid the shame of an unsuccessful marriage. How many married women have cheated and were forgiven by their husbands? How many? We think Men are superior and we allow them get away with the things they do.

Most married women who cheat usually keep one extra marital affair. How many married men do you see keeping one extra marital affair? Men like to “test all the waters.” You can hardly see a man with just one extra marital affair. Go to clubs today, you see many married men there. How many married women do you see in clubs? Lol

Dear Poster, I solidly stand to tell you that more married men cheat than married women do. A man, due to his ego, can cheat and still buoyantly say if his wife decides to leave, he will marry another woman. But African women, they believe marriage is a do or die affair. Married women are very scared of losing their marriages and for this sole reason, they will hardly indulge in what will make them loose the marriage. Married women cheat, but take it or leave it; it is nothing compared to the number of married men out there who cheat.

PS: It is simply because married men cheat more than women do, that is why there are more stories on the internet about cheating married men. Kapish!

66. MR POSTER, YOU SOUND BITTER, LET THE MEN/BOYS COME OUT AND NARRATE THEIR STORIES SHEKENNA.

67. Sister Jane, take several seats jare... Stella, kudos for ur bomb ass comment. I need not say more

68. Hahaha...sis Jane is right but no married woman wud cheat n rub it on her hubby's face hence men hav less stories t tel abt a cheating wife. Its a man's world; we knw dey cheat n most tymes we forgiv dem n life goes on.

69. Hehehehe hehehehe @stella's rap up comment. If you ask me na who I go ask?
    Reading mode just Activated 50%...... loading....

#peace Ambassador

70. Lovely reply you gave Stella. Women cheat as well but we all know why men are stereotyped. It's because they cheat without remorse whereas women are remorseful.

In Africa women are punished for cheating and disgraced while the men are celebrated by their friends and sometimes even family members.

71. Mmm... Sister Jane you are right its almost a 50:50 ratio thing. But as you see stella does not fabricate these stories. They are sent in by female visitors who are faithful and are victims of cheating spouse. If the men feel tHey are being sideline they should send in their stories too if its not published then you can authoritatively make your submissions madam Jane. Tank you!

72. @ Sisi Jane, u Just blabbing.
    I no get strength to analyse this ur rant. Many things did nt add up.

73. There is this pride a guy has.

When your girl cheat, you cry with here and lock up.

At times, such tales will never come up in conversation. It is only ladies that screeaaaam/

74. Lol. sister jane is a married woman who sleeps around

Its only the Rat in d house that informs the ones in d bush ow to steal meat from the pot.

Jane why dont u post ur cheating eexperience to sdk. Ur story should be the 1st. Bloody hypocrite.

1. My girl repent.. And stop blaming sister Jane for been blunt .

75. Nice post tho, but still u can't compare d percentage of women cheating to men.men cheat more n marriages dan women. So u can say d ratio is 80/20 please!!!!!!!!!!!

76. LMAO..... Stella of life, u just nailed it. I love ur reply......

77. Lol @they are probably too busy cheating.

78. Thank you SDK, de r busy cheating forgetting that when they're out de running around ds young hoes de mk dia wives feel cheap n lacking on de emotional front thereby pushing them outside. If men cud stop cheating den wives wl b faithful.

79. Married women cheat too, infact i wonder what the world is turning to, they even sleep with the friends husband. Its for money most times and some for sex, its 80/20, not 50/50.

80. It's bad when a man cheats and it's worse when a woman cheats cos women are the receiver.The Bible condemns fornication and adultery more than any other sin.All sins are equal before God but when u commits adultery or fornication,u sin against ur body and ur body is the temple of God.Sisters flee from all appearance of evil.The scripture made it clear that divorce is acceptable if ur spouse cheats but don't remarry oooo it means that forgiveness is important in marriage.Remember that God hates divorce.sisters,carry yourself in high esteem,don't be a dumping ground for all the irresponsible men out there that lack self control.

81. Some of you know yourself. Your mother is cheating, she is the 2nd wife or the baby mama. She was the one who destroyed that marriage. I wonder how you feel about such mother. It is well though. The sins of the mother should not be visited on the innocent child.

82. Who ever you are, blame the men for not telling their stories, their ego will not let them talk about it i guess. From the post i read on this blog i now know that a lot of married women cheat 50/50…mmm.. I don't believe that.

83. Hahhahahhhaha..Stella u get mouth!
    Abi na....women don cheat finish come blog come relax. Men still de kpansh de go.

Buahahahahhahahaa....

84. Men will not waste time to sending you long epistle-like email.... That's why.

Maybe what the writer/commentator/BV is tryna say is that when stories of cheating husbands enter your mail address, and you post it here... It will be fair to also point out to your readers that women cheat too, since they follow you like a cult, and literally accept almost everything you opine

1. Iyawo lagbaja. Says who? It depends on who sends their experience. Instead of the man to visit sdk. He had rather beat the woman to pulp and send her packing. Okwiyaa! Ngwanu bai bai

85. A MISTRESS is talking.

speak on Mistress

That may justify your fooling around with a married man cos i can see painment in your expression.

XOXO MYSTERY

86. Yes women cheats too but men are the better/bigger cheats. Am so sorry Sister Jane but the men in the house never brought it to our notice and we are not ready to force words outta their mouths.....

87. Stella will not kill person o! As in "they are busy cheating" make all of us dey fear God o! You are simply the best Stella!

88. Madam I agree with you oh but it's not 50/50, make it 60/40. Men cheat more cuz they can get away wit it while women cant. When caught. Oh please I thought this cheating gist was over till further notice on dis blog. You guys no dey tire???

89. Yes @ poster. Dats how one married friend n church member wad hitting on my COAS. I jes had a baby n was outta town, she offered to be cooking for DH periodically instead of leaving d chore to others. Well, after a yle DH told me he stopped her from cooking cos d food dint taste anywhr near mine n she was getting to close. Twas wen i got bak dat he told me d main gist...... How she was trying to get too close n playing d popular card- complaing abt ow her hubby doesnt care 4 her, gives her jes #500 wen travelling dats bcos he feels der's everytin she needs in d house and dat she got married very young n d age diff btw she n hubby is too wide....bla bla bla.
    Hubby had to stop her b4 it gets outta hand. She evn started hitting on DH driver n came to complain wen d man called her @ nyt wit her hubby around.

BTW y is it @ igbo women cant seem to get over army officers???? Come n see married, single n almst dead igbo women crying n begging DH 4 a taste of my joystick.... Imagine. Lemme stop here

1. Hellur boo boo, ur hubby has shagged d woman. Ouch!

2. This coas woman is seriously seekin for attention oo.

3. You just had to go the tribalistic route for good measures, yeah? You must love controversy.

90. Someone - a married woman - musta stepped on her tail feather - her husband's ehem. Chill miss lady, it's only a piece of meat.

91. Stella mre greese 2 ur elbow nd remain blessd nd focused in ur judgment.

92. Stella u r d real deal. Na true u tok. D floor is open for husbands/bfs to dish out too. Stella no close their mouth. Let d party begin. Shikenan!

93. Kai I don miss ooh!!
    @Miss prada has a new stalker? All because an anonymous thanked her for her good deeds? Kai Bvs eh..una dey predictable.
    @Evie D..lmao!! I fitnt shout!!! Stella..the way you even say it...'oh,so u have been the one cussing me out under anon"..kikikiki
    @ThatIboGirl...buhahahahaha...no words..just know that your comments will be used to make Michael's Broccoli
    @TGW!! Hi hun...how u doin?
    @Onwa I don see all the brouhaha...ikwu chim na ala...missed ya.
    I don laff tire kai....
    @Betty..your testimony got me weeping..God be with you dearie...
    @ronalda...nne ur comments dey get longer everyday ooh...infact anytime I see your name..am like,here we go againnnnn...I love ur epistles tho!
    @pinkie pinkie sunset...I dey see u steady!!
    @Barbie..nice pix dear..muah
    @Phrinkles,i don see ur spec...working on it.tall,big everything abi?
    Hian,Olori I didn't believe you used to load all those cards until u owned up recently..definitely going to win Guinness book of records for fastest fingers!
    I love you all...S to the DK!! muah... Can't keep up these days*wipes sweat*

1. Iphie u missed o....welcome back
      Howdy?

2. Lol! Iphie dearie, don't mind me. I tend to get carried away when I'm interested in a topic. Worry not my love, I'll borrow a page from Patt Ogar's book. *blowing kisses*

94. PD Young Billionaire19 August 2014 at 16:37

My mum used to tell us while growing up that the children of a wife that cheats cannot do well in life.
    I strongly believe that when a married woman with kids cheats,it's like she's indirectly bringing curses upon herself and her children.#This is my opinion please#

1. Nne i Second ur mama,buh i must add dat d curses wont touch d kids if dey grow up in d Ways of d Lord...buh if dey go their mamá way,na yawaa.
      Buh den again,dis our God merciful and He Doesnt judge like dat.
      Infact d thing no dey straight cut

95. It's not exactly 50/50, yea women cheat but not as much as men! And most women do theirs codedly but a lot of guys cheat blatantly and don't bother trying to hide it from their wives! for some it's even a thing of pride to have as many babes as possible while you're married! #One Love#

96. yes quite busy cheating but God pass them DH will certainly come crawling back to confess and beg one day except i do not serve a living God.He will surely come back to his senses. And yes married women cheat too but the men aint talking.....

97. I have a friend whose mother used to sleep around like a dog. Small boys, drivers etc. I believe she is a nymph. Her children hated her like shit, she is very old now tho'. All bent and wrinkled. But to be honest, there are more men cheating!!!!

98. WHO ARE THE MEN CHEATING WITH BY THE WAY; OTHER HUSBAND'S WIVES AND BOY'S GIRLFRIENDS.

99. Married men cheat.

Married women cheat.

Single men and women cheat.

But nobody cheats till they r caught.

Presented wit opportunities, everyone is a potential cheat. Generalisations is the status quo cos almost every xesually active adult cheats. Those in rels tend to live in denial cos it's an emotional balm to the cold shuddering reality of admitting that ur spouse is cheating on u. Ignorance is bliss so we get stuck on the illusion that our loved ones don't cheat.

The fact that cheating physically or emotionally is d present order doesn't make it right.

#SayNoToCheating

100. Sister Jane must be a cheating wife or gf, which ever category she falls into.

101. Not really Stella. Men are not hypocritical in their cheating. Women however are known to cheat and turn around and cry wolf.

addyfel.

102. This sista is obviously vexed..lol

*Sweetness*

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. The percentage of married women dat cheat is few, compare to d men, d men cheat like shit, sis Jane our 9ja married men cheats like he goat, dat is d way my father cheated dat led to his early grave, on his way to see d useless women, he was shot dead and after his burial, d woman move on with her life. My sis Jane, abeg don't drag dis case. The men are not worth dis wahala.

105. Women are cheatng more dan men now o. I have a nude photo of a married friend on my phone, she sent it to a mutual friend asking for photo of his D, d guy captured dia chats n sent Dem to me plus her photo. Am still in shock.

106. Its True,married women,lots of them do cheat codedly.

107. Both parties cheat.... Am sorry to say this, the way our married women/ men flirt is something else. It takes the grace of God to see a faithful lady/man.

After much deliberation on this topic, I found out the main cause of this is not been content with what you have.
    * Getting married cos others dey marry or you don't want to remain single.
    * Getting married cos the guy/lady is already made.
    *The upbringing from our parents.

May God help us in marriages, may we never do mistake in choosing our life partner.
    May God give us the grace to endure, tolerate, persevere and love our life partner.

To the single guys/ladies in the room- GET MARRIED TO YOUR BEST FRIEND, A PERSON THAT YOU ARE COMPATIBLE WITH, LET THERE BE COMMUNICATION BETWEEN YOU TWO.

A PERSON THAT YOU CAN ALWAYS LOOK IN THE EYES IN THE NEXT 30 YEARS IN MARRIAGE AND SAY- BABY, I LOVE YOU.....

108. Lol...poster I agree with you but the since the men have refused to complain,what do you want Stella to do? She can't force them to complain na

109. I say it times without number, african women are hypocrites and selfish... most of them just want comfort all tru forgettin that life itself is not easy.
    They complain men are not romantic, and even them are the worst, they complain men are stingy (how many times have u read omotola buys her husband an xpensive gift or tonto dike buys boyfriend sumtin big, like we have in america, angelina jolie buys brad pitt an island, kim k buys kayne west a bugatti etc).
    Most men just come here and laugh matters off, it dosent change anytin.
    Those ladies that complain are those who want to eat their cake and have it back, when they get paid in their own coin, they run to sdk.
    Come to think of it, women want gender equality, but they want to split bills, they dnt want to ask a guy out, they dont want to provide for the family too, they dont want to want to pay for dates, its never possible, he who pays the piper dictates the tune.
    Their are more married women that cheats more than the men sef, coz ve met so many, men just love fun, afterall those women contributes almost nothing to marriages and relationships.
    African women should wake up from their dream, the earlier they do the better,if u like insult me, d truth is even bitter anyway.
    shoutout to the real hardworkin women out there, that deserved to be worshipped!!!

1. Onye iwe na Onumaaa
      Receive your healing
      Amin

110. I say it times without number, african women are hypocrites and selfish... most of them just want comfort all tru forgettin that life itself is not easy.
    They complain men are not romantic, and even them are the worst, they complain men are stingy (how many times have u read omotola buys her husband an xpensive gift or tonto dike buys boyfriend sumtin big, like we have in america, angelina jolie buys brad pitt an island, kim k buys kayne west a bugatti etc).
    Most men just come here and laugh matters off, it dosent change anytin.
    Those ladies that complain are those who want to eat their cake and have it back, when they get paid in their own coin, they run to sdk.
    Come to think of it, women want gender equality, but they want to split bills, they dnt want to ask a guy out, they dont want to provide for the family too, they dont want to want to pay for dates, its never possible, he who pays the piper dictates the tune.
    Their are more married women that cheats more than the men sef, coz ve met so many, men just love fun, afterall those women contributes almost nothing to marriages and relationships.
    African women should wake up from their dream, the earlier they do the better,if u like insult me, d truth is even bitter anyway.
    shoutout to the real hardworkin women out there, that deserved to be worshipped!!!

111. Stella's Newest Fan19 August 2014 at 17:07

Yep! Women cheat too but they are stealthier when it comes to that, and it makes it's difficult to catch them or find out. Men on the other hand are carefree to some extend that's why it's easier to know if hubby or bf is cheating.

112. God bless you sister Jane..just like Enajite Mba,mother of two beautiful girls.her full gist is for another day.

113. Both men and women cheat, but, men cheat more in my opinion. Lol, some married women can cheat for Africa. THe pregnant ones are worse!

114. I don't know about the 50-50 ratio though, but I know both sexes cheat. Men are known for cheating because most of them flaunt it and society condones it. It's a man's world, as it is often said. Society frowns at women who cheat, I guess that's why the women who cheat do it covertly. Although some women now do it openly even to the knowledge of their partners. I guess the writer is upset because in recent threads, men seem to be the reason most heartbroken women write in for advice/encouragement. Men are not known for writing in to vent, they rather focus their anger at something or someone else. It was quite refreshing to read the post about a hubby's distress call. Women are more open with their emotions that's why it appears all the rants are about men and of course, a larger percentage of men don't know how to treat women the way we ought to be treated.

115. Actually married women are biggest cheater, men you guys will not stop doing it every where na waoo! Take it easy oooh

116. ETISALAT N500 FROM BLOG VISITOR SUE

117. Men cheat, men cheat; no be pussys dem de fuck? Na who get the pussys now ; no be women get pussys? Abegi forget that thin jor; na 50/50. Make una cheaters all repent ooo.

Na so dem carry woman wey commit adultery come for Jesus say dem wan stone am; wey the man we de commit am with her? Dem catch am? who sai; dem let the man go: na so it is today; men get away with it. But make I yarn una, babes eat clean mouth; if woman de cheat, even winch no go fit decode am; Only Jesus fit catch am. Solution sha na repentance. You can still do without cheating!

118. Btw who r these men cheating with, is it nt wt d women? Its a 50:50 thing abeg!

119. D cheating is frm both Men and Women

120. WELL COUCHED........ NICE... SHIT IS SHIT AND SMELLS IRRESPECTIVE OF THE SHITTER

121. Now, in my few years on earth, I can boldly say my mother has never, is not and will never cheat on my father! This I'm 99% sure! I have to leave 1% because anything can happen.Its not as if my father is the best of husband, my mum just won't! As she says that is the worst thing a woman can do to herself.Now I have grown up as a lady thinking God will strike me immediately just the thought of cheating on my future husband comes to my mind.

Now in all my years, I have never seen my father cheat, but rumour has it, he does, but my father is an extremely responsible man and he will go any length to be viewed as such(I over love my dad),now again I have grown up thinking men will always cheat or rather only few will not but they are supposed to be discreet about their affairs.My mind set is slowing changing with education and exposure, and I'm now realizing that cheating is a no no for both sexes.

I'm also learning that cheating is not exclusive to any sex.That being said, I'm more judgemental of women who cheat on their spouses because I as a woman, believe a woman should have more self control.As for me personally, I find the idea of cheating on a man you stood before God and man to wed, highly repulsive and beyond repugnant.The first time offenders can be excused and forgiven but the serial ones are extremely disgusting!

I have told God, if I'm going to cheat on my husband when I'm married, postpone my marriage till when I'm ready to stay put and open my legs for only my hubby, I don't think I can personally forgive myself for cheating, not to talk of asking God's forgiveness.

Cheating on your husband because he cheated on your is the stupidest reason I have heard from married women that cheat, divorce is still very much an option! If you cheat on your husband because you're lonely and doesn't treat you right, look to Jesus rather than cheat, he treats everybody beautifully.In the end salvation is personal, and no man or woman by God's grace would make me miss it.All the serial cheating married women, continue ooo, trust me in life for everything you do, you pay a price and this is not even according to the Christianity, it's based on karma and other religions! It might seem all fun now, but it will end and the suffering that comes with it would not be worth double the fun you have.God bless you all.

122. baby oku dumb statement. some churches their men don't even wear rings.

123. Ladies on this blog always try to portray Nigeria men as worst men just wondering how many of our women are the best. We are less than 30 men commenting on this blog so we can't really defend the work of men without some female BV calling you out some even abuse you for your opinion while same people can't keep up with a relationship for a month. Check out their comments you won't be surprise why a lot are single. When a lady bring up their normal men men talk you see 300 comments trashing men. As you say men are bad,idiots,useless,remember your dad and brothers,uncles are included. Don't blame the men blame poverty and over population of females in the country as too many females can't let the men keep up with their orgy for sex even if you are not tempted most women will tempt you as far as you have MONEY.

Uk Lyca 8584914808620
    Load n confirm.

124. More like 2:8.

125. Epic response!!! Bwahahahaha! Poster has a point though but it ain't 50/50 jare

126. Iv taken time to read all the comments and we are all right in our own way. I like SDK first sons comment more. So many girls get married for d wrong reasons in so doing u end up bin married to someone who irritates u. So to remedy the situation the ladies find one special friend and dats whr it starts from. Most ladies marry d men des days and in a bid to maintain d high standards de had as single girls de continue getting funds from their sugar daddies de previously had as single girls and even increasing the no. SDK bloggers don't be fooled women cheat a lot without blinking their eyes.i have seen a lot in fact in Port Harcourt it's a norm. I can remember a married woman telling my single friend to stop bin choosy n just hook a single guy dat after all wat she is doing outside she can always do it inside. That was a married woman advice. Money is one of d biggest reasons de cheat. And in ph way oil money full every whr chai it's really difficult for d women to say no.
    NB I speak authoritatively cos if I begin mention names or share messages way I don see wahala go de well well.

127. I cheat on my hubby wit a smallie, bcos he fUcks and head well,and the other has money, so u see... me no send o, u cheat I cheat God no go vex

128. Is being inlove an excuse for cheating?what if you both are helplessly in love and married to different people?

129. iAgree.....cause i've experinced cases of such....where two different married women were disturbing me for sex....its very annoying iSwear...

130. Maybe Men90/Women10. I dnt cheat and I don't have friends who cheat. I've nt even met/seen a married cheating woman. Poster should take several seats joor. Everybody knows d men are d oga in dis.

131. Thank you for the lyca credit, it came at the appropriate time

132. My friend runs a joint where men and women come to spend time together. He said he had to stop visiting the place when he started seeing otherwise 'respectable' women come there with men who are not their hussy. My friend's fear was that the peeps would, out of embarrassment, stop visiting his joint.

133. When someone says: "men 90%: women 10%", the question is; the 80% difference in the men are cheating with who/what: dogs, goats, frogs or isn't it women that they cheat with? Anyway, there are spirits in the cheating sphere. Let me humbly warn all cheaters (men and women), a lot of you are "fucking" spirits in human bodies; I need not elaborate on this but know that for real; especially those visiting nightclubs and some orgiastic parties: You are "fucking" spirits and you are simply being tied to the kingdom of darkness by proxy.

A man once had sex with an impeccably beautiful babe he picked on the road in VI only to wake up in the morning and the babe was nowhere to be found! The door was securely locked the way it was at night and the key can only be opened by a code known only to him; so how? Well, he bumped into same lady a month later in a shopping mall, it was the lady that spoke first; "sure you remember me and hope you had it hot that night?" The man was confused. Subsequently, he continued to have sex with the girl most nights whenever he's alone and in dreams; he couldn't say no and gets very weak once the girl appeared. The good fall out is that he's found Christ now and was delivered.

134. I don't care what you people think,I will cheat on my husby,cos I know he will also,I need my sanity abeg!!!

135. Men and Women cheat... in Houston it is an order of the day for married women and toy boys or with other married men... Too many agadinwanyi babies in Houston very disgusting... Bleached and looking funny in their wigs and youtube inspiration makeup videos. total disarray in this town.