Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Called Out By Controversially Famous Emmy Collins!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Chika Ike Called Out By Controversially Famous Emmy Collins!

"... It is generally recognised globally that celebrities influence trends as opposed to copying trends. When I hear stuff like Omotola or Genevieve being misrepresented as “influential”, I swiftly put on my confused face .I dare anyone to point out to me what sphere of life either of the aforementioned ladies has been influential in.......

. Film?Fashion?What?To be influential, you must have something about you that is original,that is just you, something that inspires people.

Well, this is all about that Chika Ike`s“puke inducing” shoot.Forgive me if appear to exhibit ruthless stance towards Chika but this girl gives me the heebie-jeebies with these low quality and meaningless shoots.

What is this shoot about?We really need to simmer down on this “shoot attack” engulfing the creative industry.Do we really have a creative industry?When people simply replicate others, is that really creativity?It is accepted to be inspired by others but never copy them!

I`m about to launch an appeal to force her to spare us ,ok,me these shoots or at least forward  warnings so those of us with weak stomach can scamper out of town before she launches her “photo shoot” attack."

*I agree with Emmy Collins on this one.Chika tries too hard..she is like someone who is still in shock over her blessings and needs to keep reminding herself with all the meaningless display of wealth on the social media.....Emmy Collins chop high five abeg!..you dont need to agree with me or Emmy oh.

167 comments:

1. Everybody should mind their business

1. I second u dear!!
      Joblessness dats d guy's problem. .mtcheww

2. We can't mind our business when you put your own business out for us

3. I guess she should go hide inside her house for fear of jobless people like u, dat won't mind ur business!! Ndi ara

4. Whatever man! We have more serious issues at hand biko

5. Can't hate on any one's hussle. Whatever makes you sleep at night so do ye. Every body wants fame... and fortune!

6. Chris chop knuckle on that comment. You know why chika's picture(s) bother others? Because they can't mind their business. All you Uche's out there, I beckon you, face your work o. Its not like this poor lady though misguided is going around soliciting and directly placing her pictures in your hands. She jeje and jejely, post it wherever she wants, bloggers and critics go dig it up and you bloggers dare say she is shoving it down your throat. When Abacha was president, thats shoving down our throat, when chika takes misguided pictures, thats none of our business. Abeg let the girl be. When she gets tired, she go stop and it wont add nor take anything out of all you Uches' pocket. So mechonu, biko.

7. Anon 5.34pm, how did she put out her business for u? Did she send bloggers n Collins to lift her pic? Dnt u hv an instagram acct or fb/twitter? Don't u refresh ur pics thr? U guys should free ds babe abeg! Whethr she's shockd by her wealth is nobody's business! Let her enjoy herself the way dt suits her best!

8. @christabel, ur response is phenomenal. Very on point.

2. Collins d big mouth

3. Chika should go nd marry abeg dan doing funny tins

1. I don't particularly care for Chika but this your marriage thing in case you are not aware is over rated.

4. I totally agree,she's unbelievable and quite talentless I must say...

1. Stella, as much as I love your blog, I won't fail to let you know how hypocritical you get at times.
      Please leave Chika alone, it is not her fault that your own hustle did not pay.

1. God bless emmy collins, chika's beginning to be annoying or rather narcissistic. She should reduce it. O'n shebi eni ori ola ri.

2. Narcissistic? How? Wrong choice of word.

3. U guys re pathetic! She didn't send d pics to u.she uploaded it on her Instagram account like u could do and now wat? Smh

Langleychic

6. Lol @heebie-jeebies..Emmy i completely agree with you. That married general dey shark am. lol #okbye.

7. Ghen ghen sdk I no dey o.

8. Lol! Emmy has made his point! Chika over to you. As for ose oku, honestly, I think Emmy is right but he has to learn how to mind his business! Make we know say na only Charles Novia bi the only almond nut we need to crack!

Pepper ose oku

1. Bwahahahaha!!!!!!!! Who is Emmy Collins? I need to meet u man...we think alike really!!! Bwahahahahaha!!! Whoever this lady is...she deserves to be smacked so hard in the bum. Originality is key babe.

Lucinda

2. And I volunteer to smack her IN the bum!

9. My ribs still hurts from laughing so hard..... This could suffice for 'Monday Laffs' cos she looked just like a slain chicken in this photo

10. Chika Razz Ike biko calm down inugo.I guess Kim K is her role model (or a clear case of copy cat syndrome) . Stell be careful how you say *high five* remember say ebola dey o. Hope Emmy Collins don sanitize him hand sha.

God bless you Stella

1. Ginger baby, u don spoil ppl show for dat sch fees post by offering to type dia project.

2. Overgraduate pinkshell,when will you commence writing your dissertation? Abi your studentship is into perpetuity.

11. Bwahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! This Rihanna abi Beyonce inspired shots. Copy copy. Shame nor even catch her,m she had to buy the same black panty hose abi net for this shot.
    I don't like Chika Ike acting, I hate watching her movies, she reminds me of someone I dislike.
    That said Emmy Collins what are you known for apart from calling people out? Pls Get a life!

1. Olodo, its Kim K not Riri or Bey

2. And u Nuvi are one irritating idiot on this blog..... Stop clicking and commenting on stories about her then

12. I use to think that Chika ike was a cool and calm lady,I never knew she was this loud or is it fame that changed her? Well, chika,I like u just take it easy.

13. Gbam! Couldn't agree more. What purpose do copied photo shoots fulfill. Even if you must pay the photographer, pay him for a worthwhile inspiring and original shoot in an amazing scenery. Chika and all those who flaunt eyesores as shoots; need John Pope's mobile number ASAP.
    A concerned Nigerian.

14. been wondering when someone was gonna call out chika and tell her to please stop with all the tasteless pictures, really. i dont think shez got real honest people around her because if she did they would have told her to stop! from that calendar to the recent photo shoot. show she manages to make designers(if they really are) look cheap and tacky is beyond me... she should STOP!

15. I disagree! I am not a fan of Chika and I don't see anything special about her.. But concerning the pose Emmy, the photographer that took that Kim's picture is not the first to have taken such! Several photographers have done that..

1. True that. Even tyra banks copied from armani. If Nigerians think Kim K invented that pose, then you must all be stupid. Chika, biko what is the purpose of all these photo shoot, u dey advertise something? Me I no get this photo today photo tomorrow deal, wetin you dey sell?

16. Chika's PR staff is not doing a good job at all. Chika is really forcing herself to be relevant which dhe doesn't even need. Nollywood has already made a popular, she doesn't need all these her notice me abeg.

17. lol...see as @Chika ike pose like LIZARD

haahaaaa....@Kim waana be...Mgbeke feelin Funky

Awon Smellos Oshii

1. Lmao galore u cheap campus whore has the nerve, ordersity and effrontery to insult chika.... I will soon treat your fuck up and expose that your smelly overused by campus boys pussy.... Idiot, Ewu Gambia

2. LOLLLLL I DON DIE FALL FOR BAFF!! EHN!!! ORDERSITY...permit me to climb out of the baff *falls back in. Oluwa forgive people for the massacre of english...na AUDACITY dem spell so???
      Choi

3. Ah, o ma gah oo! Ordersity! Stella,i.pity u d most cos u are d one who does all the reading before making the comments visible.How do you cope?

18. I don´t know this woman but but she stikes me as woman that knows what true art is. just like Stella said, to me too give me high five for your write up.

19. Always hating bro..
    Face chika oh,
    leave Genny alone biko

20. A little deviation------Stella please whatz up with style plus. Just remembered this their song (if i could run away I will run with you far away to a place where there ll be so many angels, who ll describe to you the way I feel feel for you, feel about you my heart and and my soul's desire)
    Stella i am so lonely and need to be in a relationship. ( I am a working class babe)

1. Style plus is no more my dear. Them don split since. Why don't u get a google ID so we can make good friends dear Mrs working class babe!!

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Forget relationship. You can still be lonely in one why not find happiness in yourself first

3. Anon, make u no mind Eesah was here o... him don marry tey, na me be him wife. Honey, I don catch you today, make you no come home o.

4. OMG! Sang dt song like craze after I broke up wt my 1st official oyfrnd (ws 17 then). Chai! Nzuzu... dash him to me nw I will run away

21. I have always loved Emmy and his ajo onu...all these our yeyebrities and their notice me syndrome...I pity people that see them as role model..
    Oriegwu!!..

1. For once I agree with you. Don't Knw if that's a good or bad sign.

2. Anon 5:46, consult dr agwoturumbe to know if it's a good or bad sign

3. See her lips like thick pomo

22. Stella my Luv, I sooo agree with you and Emmy O.
    I don't even understand this Chika anymore. She nearly killed us with her Calendar shoot. Like i am ever gon buy a Calendar just coz Chika z in it. She even tried to wear exactly what Kim K wore! Chai, Nne your own is panty hose and swimsuit. Hers is a one piece body lace wear. Lemme not even comment on the darling Yaki on your eye.

Biko go and rest Chika. I am still waiting for Charles Novia to open your case.

23. I cudunt agree less. All these emerygency celebrities sef. Abeg i dey H jare.

24. been wondering when someone was gonna call out chika and tell her to please stop with all the tasteless pictures, really. i dont think shez got real honest people around her because if she did they would have told her to stop! from that calendar to the recent photo shoot. show she manages to make designers(if they really are) look cheap and tacky is beyond me... she should STOP!

25. been wondering when someone was gonna call out chika and tell her to please stop with all the tasteless pictures, really. i dont think shez got real honest people around her because if she did they would have told her to stop! from that calendar to the recent photo shoot. show she manages to make designers(if they really are) look cheap and tacky is beyond me... she should STOP!

26. Lol.
    Emmy Emmy, the dude never cease to deliver.
    He speaks the truth, but his fashion taste isn't really the truth.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

27. e concern the two of una... senior nancy Chika..... love u too much.. kip doing u......u gat just one life to live......so live it well.....F.L.Y....

1. Dd u attend SFCSS?! #HeartPumps!

28. But seriously,wats d pose about? Kim wanna be??? Chika Ike,plz grow up,if you wanna be like kim,do the business kim K,not d other way round.And to think of this,which of this our so called naija celebs have been influential?? NONE.

29. Collins biko leave Chika alone..face ur work,face ur business..its her business not yours,trying hard to be known..Anuofia!

30. I just can't seem to comprehend the motives behind these obnoxious "photo attack" Chika and her 'team' have been on about for some time now; with her 'ridiculous silly copyright' poses. I love Chika buh puhlease, I can't deal mbok!
    Ok, Descend all ye Voltrons!

Pipi Lee

1. She's advertising her 'market' to prospective buyers.
      Seems her current customer is becoming boring.

2. This pipi lee abi naa pepper lee! U too like English! I don dey watch u since! Wetin cm bring obnoxious for here? Abi naa only u go schl ni! U no fit explain smtn in lay man's tongue!? Mtcheew! Biko goan sleep!

31. its really a disgusting one seeing our "so called " entertainers copying other peopld....please !!! please and please create your style

32. Chika Ike Is just a wanna be, Stella I think you guys are correct on this.

33. Stella, so true. I concur. Chika lke is a shallow soul who has a very low self esteem. She thinks what she displays will fill her emptiness. The only thing Omotola has going for her is her family, husband's contacts and the exposure nollywood gives her. Youngy mama Genevieve has nothing going for her except the big boys in govt,she sneaks around with.

1. Stupid shallow idiot, what have u got going for your? Joblessness, fustration and jealousy..... They are actresses known home and abroad, what have u achieved in life....omotola has even being mentioned by time mag something u can never achieve in a hundred years.....

34. Stella, so true. I concur. Chika lke is a shallow soul who has a very low self esteem. She thinks what she displays will fill her emptiness. The only thing Omotola has going for her is her family, husband's contacts and the exposure nollywood gives her. Youngy mama Genevieve has nothing going for her except the big boys in govt,she sneaks around with.

35. If her pussy lips look anything like her upper lips,I'll manage my Nwa Du like that.I'm of the distinct opinion that her mouth smells n I don't know why I can't shake off that feeling

1. I don't like her cos she's causing my ex's mum pain by steady shagging her dad,I rest my case
      Case dismissed!

36. Stella u and Collins don settle una beef? The race is not to the swift Ecl9:11

37. I remember when EmmyCollins called us market women...hehehe..CraayyyyY Emmy! I follow him on twirra...And I totally agree with him on this one...lemme try am name the shoot..ermmm...ass gone wild??
    Chika nwannem...you are already beauriful..you don't need all these!

38. I concur with EC and SDK on this one. It beats me that Africans have made it a habit to copy western celebrities and their lifestyles. I wish African doctors will take a cue from them and copy their western counterparts in research and drugs formulation.

39. Pls u guys shld let her be,dat's how she knows how 2 roll,she'll outgrow it

40. Kim k wanna be. See fat all over her. Fat thighs, fat stomach, fat boobs. I even thought kim's boobs are bigger than hers but kim firmly packaged her own. Chika I know you will read this, next time you want to copy kim, go on slimming pills.

41. Chika Ike low self esteem, why u copy kim like that, is she ur mentor?

42. AdaDiUraNma love Hot Ice11 August 2014 at 16:18

And his business is??... 5Mins cheap fame on other people's detriment!!! Go ad yash down my Collins. NEXT?????

43. i have wondered when exactly was someone gonna call chika Ike out on these tasteless pictures of hers, i dont get, they are so tacky, doesnt she have real people and friends around her to tell her to just STOP!!! from that calender show to these recent posts, how she manages to make designers(if they really are) look so cheap and tacky is beyond me... Please dear just Stop, we get, maga is paying...

44. Mtcheww dnt mind her, always tryn to seek attention like chizoba jux dah d chizoba is ugly n she's fine dahs d only diff ##farts on them##

45. Choi, You people don finish Miss Dubai oh

46. That is her business.

Zibah's signature.
    #sharon was here.

47. That is her business.

Zibah's signature.
    #sharon was here.

48. That is her business.

Zibah's signature.
    #sharon was here.

49. Her life abeg let her live it the way it pleases her. Chika ike carry go,i am xpecting ur next Kim wannabe shoot maybe this time will be NUDE. .

50. SHE IS A LOCAL CHA[ION.. SHE IS FROM EGBE... I STAY ON HER STREET ON LIASU ROAD. I AHVE BEEN WITH HER IN THE SAME SALLON AND SHE HAD TO REUSE HER WEAVON.. SO PLEASE DONT BLAME THE GIRL SHE TOO LOCAL.. #SEBATU

1. Even though I dnt like her copy copy show off n all but d re using of weavon, how e take concern u amebo

2. And what's wrong in reusing a weavon???
      O kwa!!

3. I are the local goat but u don't know it... Am sure u didnt know using caps mean u are shouting? So reusing weave means u are local? In your stupid mind u think Hollywood stars use weaves only once abi? Lol..... Bush local rat insulting another person local

4. I wonder! She should live above her means because of you? ,,MSCHEWWW

51. I think the problem with Chika Ike is lack of confidence in oneself. Nothing but that! She wants to be everything and anything all at the same time. She is confused. Pushing yourself in public face all the time will soon tire everyone. Take a chill pill dear. Pele!

52. She is my childhood friend.. Nollywood really opened her eyes o.. we went to st francis together. she grew up in liasu road egbe... No be her fault oooo. Poverty no be moimoi o.. she don hammer u say make she no show off.. if I hear...lol #sulia

53. stella,is it dat ur happy always seeing bad in pple or ur jst bitter,jealous nd have esteem issues? if sumbdy said dis about u ,u will scream fire nd brimstone, but ur totally satisfied always insulting others, ur blind ass lickers deceiving u,idiot old ugly witch.. see as linda,miss petite(emeh) is shinning n progressing, but hate hav finished ur life,using Germany cold to form happy... idiot,may God heal ur biter soul!!!

1. Errm u dnt have to drop a comment now ..we love her a she is..so pls go take a hike..and remove the bitterness in ur own soul

2. Legodi this one!!! My friend,direct your grievances at EmmyCollins!!! So in all your getting,you did not get wisdom?? Real shame! Just leave Stella...Danke! in pepper's voice!

3. Annon :4:36pm u sound so stupid n dumb for coming after stella,who force u come here...shout out to stella,keep doing your thing...haters gonna hate

4. Who b dis one kwa???? Taa gba fuo here.

54. "She is like someone who is still in shock over her blessings and needs to keep reminding herself with all the meaningless display of wealth on the social media"

Stella you just killed me with this!!! Bhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahhhahahhahaahhhahaaahhhha!!!!

55. I cannot agree more, remind me again, what are these photo shoots for?

56. @Emmy d idiot Collins, shut da fuck up. U can stretch that fucking hole in ur face to d likes of Chika Ike not Genevieve or Omotola, cos those women are original n in a class of their own. Have u eaten today? Who knows u n how have u impacted lives or inspired anyone? Hopeless idiot, u better mind ur lane, fucking nuisance.

57. Lol, this chika ehn! She is not even comfortable in the pose, she looks do disgusting I mean, pike a strugle and follow it.dress, she no dey... beauty nko, zero.... shape, if I hear.... abeg collins chop kiss, stella I see you.

58. Chika Ike nwa Ekwuolobia!! You look dirty and unkempt in this display of stupidity!!! Go back to Christ, He wants you back. Nwunye Okeke

59. True talk,,He's on point

60. Ihekire Tony

Emmy pls leave gossip for Stella and co. Maybe you need someone to remind you that you are still a man.

61. Stella I agree with Emmy though I think he talks too much. Chika, I understand you married very early & this divorce is like freedom galore for you. We get it, you are a free, talented, rich, beautiful young lady. Please it have do, make we hear word.

The Lantern

62. ...And the Topic should be Chika Ike Called Out By Controversially Famous Emmy Collins and Stella Dimoko Korkus. Cos you even said worst things more than Emmy :D :D

63. I agree with u on ds one stella..it seems she has a complex issue and her wealth even surprises her..oh well...

64. Thank God say Emmy Collins yarn. These people actually try too hard especially Chika and Omotola. Genevieve try small.
    Guess what? These 3 ladies he called out actually grew up in the same local neighbourhood in Egbeda, Ikotun,Iyana ipaja, Iyana Iba. Chika and Gene are now trying to form island babes, yeye dey smell. Aje kpakos be forming aje butter. Mtschew

1. Idikinle u are a pure fool, so if God has blessed them they should stay on your poverty level forever? Do u know them personally? Obviously no....God has blessed them and sadly idiots like u will continue suffering fustration as they progress....

65. Emmy is the one we love to hate. But love him or hate him he has helped to tone down the excesses of this houseboys and housegirls forming celebrities.Yes Niger music is selling but most of what is being churned out is still pedestrian at best, save for Flavour, Tuface, MI and maybe Banky W majority are talentless agberos forming big boys.Thanks Emmy our own fashion police.

66. abeg make Emmy Collins go siddon for bush,i don't like Chika either but how is she disturbing anyone with her photoshoots? if you don't like them,then spare yourself the disgust and 'jump and pass' nonsense!!

67. Hi Stelz, i dont usually do this but the temptation is so strong so here it is 'LMAO'........

hahahahahahahaha

68. Aunty SDK,thanks for making me happy through your blog,I dont often comment but am addicted to SDKB.To the matter,chika Ike should calm down,like you said, she is really in shock..Lol.
    God is Awesome
    Adanne

69. All the money in the world cannot buy 'class'. She has serious case of inferiority complex.

70. Chika ike is a pretty lady but their is this aura of local champion dt oozes out of her. Her jingles, multicoloured childlike ensembles makes her look like the closest neighbour of the george of the jungle.

71. Thats riqht....We really lacking creativity in tha Nigerian Movie industry(music) industry inclusive....Copying others aint tha real deal...We need to step our game up...

72. Rotfl.Emmy Collins no go kill pesin o.Heebie Jeebies indeed. But yeah, I think he's right on this one.
    * tasha barbie *

73. LWKM! Me sef agree with Emma and Stella. Chika don dey try too hard and she doesn't even need it. She is a good actress in her own right

click my name for ogbonge stori for pidgin. No time for big big grammar

74. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Chika u are very wicked oh, Ebola is killing people and u are busy posing for us abi, instead of u to look for a solution to cure Ebola victims. shiooor

75. Ngbeke feeling funky always annoying

76. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Chika u are very wicked oh, Ebola is killing people and u are busy posing for us abi, instead of u to look for a solution to cure Ebola victims. shiooor

77. Lol @'u dont need to agree with me and emmy o'..stella ehn, u are a character. Chika is just suffering from notice me or i die syndrome. She will chill when she gets tired.

78. No matter how chika tries she is still and Ngbeke

1. And this her pose looks like she's breaking her back.

79. I feel she us trying to prove a point to her ex husband that she is doing just fine without him.

80. Anon 4:36pm ...c'mon goan siddon for wet ground.

you go to foreign websites to read comments?the ones here are childs play..however if you are 'her' and this post has hurt you.please take the corrections and leave the rest..I am sorry inugo?

where do i send your kiss to?

GLO 1000 FOR THE FASTEST FINGER
    16617 13848 46260

I AM GOING TO DROP THE NEXT ONE INSIDE GISTSCAFE.I HAVE FOUR MORE...LMAO

1. Stella of life I trust you joke you no dey let am cold bfore you reply

2. Its invalid

3. Bia madam, just drop one in2 my mail, so we can settle our fites 1s and for all. Whadaya say?

4. Pink Shell u dey craze I swear
      Meanwhile,where have u been
      Hope u r alright dear

81. Stella, On the flip side, Ebola has helped to stop "Area Boys" all over Lagos from dragging, pulling, tugging or tapping purchasers when one is in a populated shopping complex or market.Ebola is teaching Nigerians manners na .

82. Truth is a bitter pill,so hard to swallow.constructive criticism is so difficult for immature people to accept.if you must be a star u have to deserve it,chika all we are saying is that u try to be original,stop copying,be innovative.influence people in different ways that with time you will be awarded as an outstanding personality, dont go to the studio and pose like a dead fish trying hard to look like someone who u will never be,it speaks bad of our country!and pls remember ebola oh,all dose ur bend- down -select no be am.unugo?

83. Emmy collins please sit down! Who gave you the platform to insult pple constantly? Always feeling like someone who has achieved. Carry your long head n gaan sit down jare!

84. Anon 4:3pm.....biko what are you saying,Stella please don't be posting irrelevant comments.

85. @EZENWANYI your subjects do not have money for school fees, have you been there; #MYHUSBANDISRICH

1. Poverty afflicted bastard.
      Bwahahahaha. ..........
      D day u stop dropping this comments u will surely DIE.
      Opono ayirada.
      Ole eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer..........
      Amu robber.

2. Bwahahahaha. .........
      He is indeed very rich,a billionaire in dollars not in naira ooo...........

3. Bwahahahaha. .................
      Next time wear condom before u fuck ur wife.stop over populating Nigeria .
      I no dey drop one kobo.
      kapish.

86. In as much as I don't like talking about what people do to be happy, this Chika's copy copy photo shoot is becoming embarrassing. Why not find something to distinguish yourself from Kim K.This is why oyibos don't have respect for us.
    Chika, you are a pretty woman, please look for other ways of promoting your skills. God bless your hustle.
    Rose

87. Emmy is the attention seeker here! He should mind his business and stop trying to become popular on another person's fame.
    Secondly, he really needs to check the meaning of influential before vomiting shit! Influence means to have the ability to change someone or something. Certainly, ppl reckon with omotola and genevieve and ppl aspire to be like them. So pls bros, stop bitching and go get a life!

88. buhahahahahhahaha....I over agree with Emmy Collins.
    tacky photoshoot up and down, I wonder for what purpose. her yearly calendar? mtchew.

airtel for grabs:

3106 7693 0223 9851

3593 5931 7392 4535.

89. SORRY MISTAKE

GLO 1K 16617 13845 46269

SORRY ABOUT THE ERROR

90. Chika of life.... little advice - please stop trying too hard just embrace you (whoever you are) and you will look better in pictures and stop copying others style. Be original

91. Anon 4:36, thanks for telling us your life history,now run along....pls visit the nearest Cele church for deliverance from ya badluck.

92. Lmao.
    Chei some bvs don take cafagot for another person headache.

93. Chika is Red while Kim is white.

94. To chika's haters : I SAY SORRY TO YOU AND THE DAMAGES HER PROGRESS IS CAUSING YOU .MIND YOU THAT HATE CAN SHORTEN YOUR LIFESPAN O O !

Girl,I beg dey do dey go jari,na your God first you wake up come dey clear road for you. !

95. Emmy n Stella no dey look face talk their mind, hate or love Emmy he says what a lot of us are thinking did problem here is not what he says but that Nigerians are not used people like Emmy who says d truth so they end up calling him a hater, but thank God for Emmy calling them out dem don dey adjust well as for Chika hmmmm her problem is that she still can not handle d shock of how much her Gov is spending on her this I know cos i am an insider na im even rent her office for her not to talk about General for Abuja Genevive is the queen of runs but she be chop n clean mouth. Stella bone those comparing u to linda ikeji ur style of blogging are different. Keep do ur thing my sister better u ahead. Stella of life abeg how Omotola n Genevive don influence people life?

96. Aunty Stella i said you should post your pix let us see you.