Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CONFAB Report Is Ready!

Friday, August 15, 2014

CONFAB Report Is Ready!

Dr Femi Obayori A South West Delegate proudly 'carrying' his copy of the National CON-fab Report!

What is all this and whose gonna read it?

They should put this online please...this will take years to read like this...should i say good on paper but will never be implemented.

32 comments:

1. Ain't nobody gat time to read all these !!!
    its just gon' be like accepting the terms and conditions of an App, just click OK and move on.

1. Oh oh. Of all people to ask to read, Nigerians?? Eheh dem never halla. Ordinary 3 paragraph article they will complain that it's too long. Hence the saying, if u want to hide anything from a black man (Nigerian in this context) put it in a book, he'll never find it. Hian

2. Akuko Uwa.

Like that guy is ever gonna open that book ever again.

Even if they put it online, i no go even reason am. Read werrin?

If i catch myself......

3. whose gonna read it? Degree project tinz

1. This one pass degree project things. I hate to say wasted OUR resources on what will not be implemented. make una carry una 4million per month go flex.

4. Lool

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscates.blogspot.com

5. IF ALL THE PALAVER NIGERIA HAS WAS THE VOLUME CARRIED OVER-HEAD.THEN,WE WERE NT HAVING ISSUES RATHER MISUNDERSTANDING; PERSONALLY,I CAN WITHOUT SQUINTING AN EYE OUTLINE MORE ISSUES AS THEY ARE NO MORE PROBLEMS,MORE VOLUMINOUS THAN WHAT WAS PRESENTED. "BRAVO CONFABEES"FOR INTELLIGENTLY COMPILING 170MILLION PEOPLES PROBLEM IN 3 BOOKLETS. AWESOME

6. Lolz.. My sentiments exactly.. U need 2 c my husband's own.. D tyn taya person. Wn I asked y it ws ds much, hubby jst said "if only GEJ wil implement half of dz" its well

1. So u follow chop N16.5million and u come here dey comment as anon? Chaaye!

2. Oh anonymous 1:20pm. Are u sure we are not married to the same man? Lol.

7. lol @umannahp
    Hw does 'ALL' these 'Booklets' solve ALL the issues / challenges we face as a Nation biko? #jusasking.

8. Afta d confab, wot next? @ least dese delegates will b smiling home wt abt 16 million. Dats lotta money, mehn!

9. Msc project neva reach like dis self,am so sure no one will read the stories there.

10. If this one na project;I don faillllllllllllllllllllllll.....who get time?? Easily written but very difficult to implented...nonsensical nonsense!!! **MARTINS ABOY**

11. Who is gonna read all of those?

..even if Prof Soyinka does, how does it change or solve the issues on ground?

.Same confab where people were sleeping to death? I wonder who made the reports then.

Spirits? Ghosts?

Oh well.

12. Aint nobody got time for this mumbo-jumbo shit,next! EVE E UME

13. Mschew!!!! Nigerians must behave like illiterates. What's the rationale behind him carrying those documents on his head?
    Annoying behaviour.

1. As GEJ no provide wheelbarrow for them, how you want make them carry the thing na?

14. Like whatever is written there is gon be adhered to...smh! See load!!

15. Hahahahaha.. naija

16. Imagine how disgraceful he looks. You will never see a female delegate or politician jonsing like this. Men need to learn decorum. Even if his from the village, he should learn to be posh, at least in public, at least on camera. He can go home and use the document to disgrace himself if that's what he wants. But not in public. This is someone's father that's embarrassing his gender like this. He is also making a mockery of the whole exercise.

Unfortunately, this is the reasoning some delegates have. This is the reasoning our leaders have. Childish, always joking in a puerile way, and generally immature.

The other day, I was watching an interview on AIT when one of the interviewees scratched his armpit for like 3 secs live on air. By the way, the man's argument was about how he hates it when Nigerians from abroad are invited back in to take govt offices. He reasoned some of these diaspora people could even have been taxi drivers. As far as he was concerned, his likes should be the ones given these offices. This is coming from someone that scratches his armpit on national TV.

1. The truth i dare say. The guy opening his teeth knowing that he just collected shut up money for making a fool of his fellow country men.

17. Dont be deceived with the volume, there are lots of blank pages in between.

18. If men were God.......

19. PHD Thesis thingz!! Mere sight makes one dizzy. Naija we hail thee.