Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Kaffy Enters the Fight of Her Life, Covers Omawunmi

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Dancer Kaffy Enters the Fight of Her Life, Covers Omawunmi

Kaffy's popularity is on a fast rise.....
 The thirty-something year old mother of two is arguably one of the most recognized dancers on African entertainment television today.

From choreographing music videos, reality TV competitions, award shows and live events; to her recently concluded dance tour in the US and the United Kingdom, it would seem that Kaffy has successfully channeled her passion for dancing, into a profitable career.

In a recent short video clip posted on YouTube, Kaffy introduces a new aspect of her passion to the public while delivering an inspiring cover to Omawunmi's 'When the Boss Is Coming'. 

If the content of the video is anything to go by, then it's safe to say that Kaffy is ready to embrace the fight of her life. 

I love Kaffy,Babe can dance for Africa!

41 comments:

1. I equally love kaffy also, aside from being a good dancer, she is also very beautiful, laughs and smiles a lot and she is a wonderful woman. I once had a crush on her

1. Yea kaffy can dance.
      Aunty Stella why are u choppin my comments today na..
      I do u anything? Hmm
      Dis one I bring out time today say make I comment, u no wan post am!! Ok oo God dey.

1. Go Kaffy: fine, energetic, passionate young lady!

3. Kaffy Kaffaya! Lol
    This woman is good, I'm guessing this clip is for an ad, yea?

4. Am happy for kaffy and she is role model to others women in the world..

1. Thanks 4 being there 4 me,almighty God will continue 2 bless u,ur home nd everything about u.

2. Me!!! Wetin i do? Who's this please?

3. You don't need 2 know me but ur impact in my life positively will make u go places 4 good

4. You don't need 2 know me but ur impact in my life positively will make u go places 4 good

5. Henhen, you know who i am then.... Ok, ameeeeeeen

6. Dance for Africa ke? Kaffy can dance for world wide! I like her.

7. Okay, where R u going madam dt U R lost? Oshodi market abi? Oya go down, turn left, go down a little and turn right, move down again a little and u'd find one pedestrian bride and dt's Oshodi market. There u go.

*lips sealed and watching*

8. Am not feeling her dance of recent unlike those days of dancing for Ruggedman. All the same,congrats to her. EVE E UME

9. She's badt mehn, if u ain't seeing it then I guess u need a physical eyes. * keeps walking *

10. This bitch is OVER RATED!

1. I think so too. She's ok though. Not that good.

2. Like your mama jealous bitch

3. Afi "bitch" na! Stop skipping your meds! Yaba leftist. Mtscheew!!

11. Gistyinka, please dnt tell me this is actually the English u deliver on ur blog biko! "She is role model to Others women"?? O di kwa egwu oooo
    #Aify#

12. lol
    Eesah leave my Naturelle alone biko

13. I second ur thoughts Eve Ume she doesn't dance as good as she used to anymore. Even these c.e.o dancers everyone is shouting about I don't see anything so spectacular in their dance, the moves are not very sharp hmmmn maybe we don't have great dancers anymore.

14. Did i just hear 'when the boss is coming to kill the actor'? hmm na wa ooo. that one no be pidgin? lol

15. Haba. This video isn't playing on my phone. Error code, try again later, please what phone model plays it. Who watched this help me out. Love Kaffy. Love dancing.

16. It is called doing what you love. Nigerian parents will force they children to do what they the parents want, that is one of the reason the Europeans and Americans are greater today.

17. Kaffy is simply AWESOME!!! I like, I like!

18. Replies
    1. Sharrap there! What can you do, if you are so good why don't we know you???

2. Sharrap there! What can you do, if you are so good why don't we know you???

19. That's very innovative. She's unleashing another creative side to the Kaffy we know!

20. Dis is lyk sound check...testin my account

21. I personally think kaffy is just someone with stamina. She no dey dance anything. Never seen her stunt. No head stands, no splits, nothing. Boring and bland. She just made use of the exposure she got from that competition. Shikena

22. KAFFY IS GOOD BUT I MISS LATE KEFI OMG

23. I love her so much

24. This comment has been removed by the author.