Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Vs Wizkid War Of Words And Charles Novia's 2cents Opinion

Friday, August 08, 2014

Davido Vs Wizkid War Of Words And Charles Novia's 2cents Opinion

DAVIDO AND WIZKID,PLEASE BURY IT!
Come on boys,end the war of words .....end it!
......Google search of both your names has tripled.
....Those encouraging them to reply each other,shoutout to ya'all!
It's showbiz....showtime!

If you thought controversial 'reply-er' Charles Novia was gonna let this pass by without adding his two cents opinion,you thought wrong!

Here is what Charles tweeted.....
Bloggers? Ouch Charles,that was below the Vayjayjay punch!

I agree with you Charles....where do i send your kiss to?lol

48 comments:

1. Well said even though I'm not really bothered...EEE!!!

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG8 August 2014 at 17:09

Very well said..

2. Oh! So they have been exchanging words?
    Didn't even know.
    Not my business anyway.

3. Just finish drinking hot water and salt am so drowsy now. God punish Ebola .

#sharon was here

4. Oga Charles, you sef take your own correction. Your statement should have read: "isn't it about time Davido and Wizkid STARTED acting their real ages"

Everything, they say it's only bloggers that gain. Stella, you and your friend, Linda dey enjoy gan o.

5. These two kids should go suck on a pussy if they don't have anything to do anymore.
    They are so childish i swear especially wizkid... Local breed that just got fortunate with lots of money.
    YIMU!!!

1. You are more local than they are..... U want them to come and suck your decaying pussy.....ashawo kobo kobo, u think say u get mind but fear make u go change name.... Anuofia

6. Send ur kiss to him via twitter

7. A beg keep the kiss until Ebola cure is found. Una try sha!

8. Just finish drinking hot water and salt am so drowsy now it wasn't funny drinking it. God punish Ebola .

Let's give you that magical torch on that special day Zibah's signature (Event house)

#sharon was here

1. Lol. Magical torch ke. Magical lantern ni. No let fear of ebola spoil your business oh pls. That hot water and salt thing dey really affect you

9. God bless u for intervening.i hope dey listen n zip it esp dat Whizkid.

10. Replies
    1. I pray davido doesn't reply wizkid sha. I love Davido to bits... Orela can we be friends? I'm straight btw so #nohomo

11. whatever rocks their boat pls.

12. Wetin be Charles profession self?

13. Which one be organic inside d matter.... Well said sha

14. He is so right

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

15. Na people wey get their time. I don't notice things like this...
    Davido said the beef is over, say im done reply and he is over it. So I think it's time for media peeps to give it a break too.

Shey Wizkid said he celebrated 25th bday, so by 2019 he would be 30?....Issokay

16. BLOG ANALYSER; Mr Novia is at it again. No long scripts just straight to the point. Let them listen to him

17. As in ehn. I love you both, but enough of this beef. It aint worth it. It haff do for you two.

18. True talk charles, but u sef too dey carry other ppl matter 4 head. I wonder how ur wife is coping wif ur talkative nature.

19. Hahahahahaha...na dem sabi mehn...
    What is seriously eating me up is this ebola virus...
    Davido and Wizkid should engage in a physical fight and stop ranting like women...

20. Gbam, Gbammer, Gbammest...... Well said

21. for real what those he do for a living?

1. He 'those' criticism for a living.
      Na because of recharge cards abi? Akpa njo.

2. Sunshine, ya a wicked sumborri! Hahahahaaha!

22. Na dia money dey shack them...leave dem jawe..Come to think of it,dis charles novia is very jobless..must he call every artiste dat has some issues out? Whats his P? Noise maker!

1. Is he not better than you that misyarns? Atleast, he misyarns constructively! *Kettle calling pot black*

2. Cinderella go and insult ur mother..stinking slut!

23. Well said.Charles,you talk true.

24. ds matter no concern me one bit
    na dem sabbi

25. It's no body's biz! 4 all you know there really is no beef...they prolly doing it for attention "Google search on both your names have tripled" now that's a good thing, who wouldn't want that, Stella even u

26. Davido was done with the whole "ish," but Wizkid continues to rant like the crazy ass Chizoba that we have on this blog.
    BTW, I aint taking sides, I got nothing but love for both of them.

27. Lol @where do I send d kiss to. Nuff said.

28. Charles Novia aka Mr Reaction. He should go and study industrial chemistry so dt he can be reacting wt his compounds in d lab
    BTW, I love Wizkid. Davido has not dropped d number of hits and meaningful ones at that like Wizkid has done, so he should pls pipe down and focus on his music, instead of all this unnecessary beefing.

29. Charles should take his warning for himself. He should act his age and let these people be. Agadi na agwo ofe. Na small pikins you don face to seek relevance. Respect yourself biko.

30. Aunt Stella of Life no be today e don start.

Handel vs Bach (Even had it as a topic in Music class)
    Biggie vs Tupac
    Monica vs Brandy
    Omotola vs Genevieve
    etc
    and now
    Wizzy vs Davido.

Truth of the matter is that there would always be rivalry amongst seeming equals.The Press wouldn't even help matters.But then it lies on the parties involved to show some level of maturity,which is much more than I can say for these two.

Make I face my worki o

31. CHARLES NOVIA SHOULD GO AND SLEEP JOOR. AS IF HE WILL NOT BECOME JOBLESS IF THERE ARE NO MORE CONTROVERSIES IN THE INDUSTRY.

32. Anything for publicity.

33. They both should bury the hatchet and move on

34. Charles just let them be before they insult u o. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10