Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola And Nanosilver - A MUST READ!

Friday, August 15, 2014

Ebola And Nanosilver - A MUST READ!

Re: GREETINGS!‏

Dr. Rima (Dr.Rima@NaturalSolutionsFoundation.com)

4:41 AM

To: STELLA DIMOKO-KORKUS

Dear Stella,
I am the physician and Medical Director of the largest health freedom organization, the Natural Solutions Foundation who wrote an Open Letter to the Heads of State and Ministers of Health informing that that despite the statements of so called experts and authorities, there actually is a simple, safe, natural cure for Ebola virus in Nano Silver.
I then made a video directed specifically to those persons which I posted on Youtube.

My Open Letter was heavily referenced and I then made available a piece of research that was conducted by the Defense Threat Reduction Agency of the US Department of Defense and declassified in 2009 that shows exactly that: Nano Silver 10 PPM (NOT colloidal, ionic, protein or other silvers) was clearly able to inactivate the Ebola virus.

I subsequently wrote a Protocol for its use and made that available without cost, along with a complementary subscription to my Newsletter for uncensored updates at httpp://TinyURL.com/EbolaProtocol.  I would appreciate it if you would share this link as widely as possible.

I was shocked and, frankly, dismayed to find that a Nigerian doctor is now claiming that he "discovered " Nano Silver and that he intends to patent it, as well as hearing him say that it is a drug.  It is a nutrient, not a drug, which is a profoundly important distinction both for regulation and for use.

The President of Nigeria acknowledges that he read my letter but never contacted me directly or indirectly.  My materials were hand delivered to him and the Minister of Health.  There was absolutely no response. Why?
The Minister of Health had my materials hand delivered to him and did not respond. Why?
Then suddenly the same thing that we have been ignored while presenting is something that someone "discovered" and intends to patent?
I am deeply concerned about this and I believe that you should be, too, until the situation is proven to be genuine and valid and then I will rejoice with you.
I was not contacted or consulted by the doctor although I have been VERY public about this solution to the horrifying - and unnecessary - Ebola crisis.  The supplier of the ONLY solution of Nano Silver 10 PPM which has ever been tested against Ebola virus has not been contacted by this doctor. 

I have several major questions: 

What Nano Silver is he using? Not all Nano Silvers are created equal.
What is the concentration? 10 PPM has been shown to be strikingly more effective in inactivating the Ebola virus than 25 or 50 PPM.
What is the composition?  Nano silver can be ionic, metallic, silver oxide, etc.  Nano refers only to the size, not to the nature of this compound.
What is the protocol which will be used?  This is obviously critical.
What are the criteria for patient selection?  This is equally obviously critical.

On the other hand, I am very concerned that if this Ebola has been weaponized, and there is good evidence that it has been, then the powers that brought this disaster forward and which suppressed the information that there is a simple, inexpensive, safe cure and prevention for it would be only too happy to have the Nano Silver trials fail in a public and definitive way.  And they can fail if the answers to the questions above and others are not correct.
Therefore I urge journalists, scientists and others with a public voice to look carefully and sceptically at everything that happens, asking all these questions most emphatically and demanding logical, clear and transparent answers, publishing them widely so other scientists, clinicians, epidemiologists, public health specialists, etc., can make sure this is not a show trial designed to fail.
Just because someone is a doctor does not make them immune to pressures or incentives to do the wrong thing.
Now this doctor may, indeed, be determined to do the right thing, but in order to make that real, the rigor must far outweigh the euphoria.

I would be very happy to be interviewed at your convenience about any subject you find relevant.
Yours in health and freedom,
Dr. Rima
Rima E. Laibow, MD
Medical Director
Natural Solutions Foundation
www.DrRimaTruthReports.com
http://TinyURL.com/StopEbola

*Please if you have any questions to ask her,post it in the comment section and since she is reading,I am sure she will reply.

83 comments:

1. hi DR RIMA,you basically answered most of the questions in your long email.

However i would still like to ask you what your next step is and if you have direct contact with the Nigerian Government.
    How did you deliver your product to the Presidency by hand?

Thank you for your time.

1. Abeg, help me ask am oooooo......

2. Dz is crios oo

Pls visot my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Please I urge you to put this your open letter in every blog and newspaper /media advert in Nigeria and beyond. Then you will get prompt response. Thank you

2. Only in Nig...where everything is a game!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Hello Doctor, I want to ask some fundamental questions. 1. Is nano silver a compound that can be developed by any one I.e. 2. The one that got to the Nigerian government who gave to them? 3. Where you working with the Nigerian dictor before some thing went wrong. Thanks for your response

2. BLOG ANALYSER: errors nd ommissions, I was in hurry to ask

3. Dr Rima don run.

I like the guy who suggested she infects herself willingly and then drink the Nanosilver.

I swear she go make history. But whosai.

Even pastors don dodge. Miracle crusade don end.

As for me and my idols, we dey vacation. Ebola emesiela mmadu ike

3. The experimental drugs our government claim to have received,were they from Dr Rima or the Nigerian doctor who is claiming to have discovered Nanosilver? This whole thing is confusing jare.

4. Oh my God am really worried....I knw theere is smtin fishy bout dis ebola tiny

1. Of course there is something fishy about Ebola, even HIV, Lassa fever etc. So long as we Africans have stubbornly refused to get our act together, we will always be open to attack and exploitation. We are busy chasing Miracles, Sex, Designer brands, Luxury cars and Swagg. We were defensless and vulnerable 600 yrs ago when the 1st slave masters came; we were fair game when the colonial masters & missionaries came 150yrs ago; we are an easy target now for biolagical, scientific and technological attack. We are like children unable to take care of ourselves. What a shame! Who knows what form the next attack will take?

5. Nigerian own go get coma. Everybody would want credit for it.
    I thought they said that WHO approved the drug? Shouldn't this your long letter be sent to WHO and not to blogs?

Abeg o, i thought the Canadian company that manufactured ZMapp had sent many of the Vaccines to Africa few days ago?
    if this one will bring wahala. lets use the ZMapp, the one we are very sure of o.This one i am seeing ion and silver errywhere.

The ZMapp improved the health of the American Doc, Nobody has confirmed the effectiveness of this Nano Silver abi ion.

1. OliviaSilk didn't u read about the Spanish priest who was allegedly treated with the experimental serum - ZMapp?

2. ZMapp is NOT a Canadian drug but a USA drug. Canada disseminated their Vaccine to Africa. I think Nigerian Govt wanna use this Ebola victims as guinea pigs. Anyways, I hope and pray the “vaccine” works.

3. There is only one way to test the vaccine.. using it on un infected humans.

6. Someone wants to steal another person's glory.

Namsense!

1. Please this is not the time nor day to worry about stealing of any glory. This doctor doesn't sound like she is bothered about the hijacking of her intellectual property, rather she is concerned about the misuse of it and the possible failure of what it is intended to serve. She sounds mature and less bitter, which I quite applaud because I can feel she's more concerned about helping rather than being acknowledged for bringing forth a possible solution.

On the other hand the Nigerian doctor should not be blamed nor castigated either, because everyone is trying their best to eradicate the epidemic, even though I agree that our people can like to show off and get cheap publicity in the midst of crisis. However, I wouldn't want us to knock off any one's efforts just yet. All of them should be assembled to put heads together so that they can share and experiment their ideas to quickly save those who are dying.

The publicity we need now is for the federal govt and medical parastatals to converge and absolve to something tangible in a matter of days. Bring the foreigners in as well as those who are on ground... time is of the essence biko.

7. Wow! I don't like this one bit!
    While still trying to get a response from the health ministry, I think you should also contact the presidential spokesperson, Reno Omokri via his twitter handle.

8. Hiya Dr Prima,
    I went through your site and blog yesterday and read all your publications.Like Stella said,how did your nano tech or drug findings get to the President or Minister and it was ignored when a cure for the virus is seriously needed.Are you sure our government was awhere of your claims b4 the Nigerian scientist did?

9. dr rima or whateva , d bottom line is not who developed or delivered whateva or wat d govt is supposedly doin.

The most important thing is let dem freaking use d damn drug on d ppl and lets see improvement before we start talkin bulllshiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.... Hian!!!!!!

1. Hahahahahaha........I jst had to laugh @ ur comment

2. Anon 12:58 just u use fowl language? Nawa for u o. Thank u Dr. Pls let this drug work ooo.

3. Loool @ Bulshiii

4. Rude BV. I hope you saw the title DOCTOR?

10. Hiya Dr Prima,
    I went through your site and blog yesterday and read all your publications.Like Stella said,how did your nano tech or drug findings get to the President or Minister and it was ignored when a cure for the virus is seriously needed.Are you sure our government was awhere of your claims b4 the Nigerian scientist did?

11. all ds gimicks..na wa

how ever, i appreciate ur effort @Doc

12. Hiya Dr Prima,

13. Dr Rima, can you kindly explain why this solution was not made available to other African affected countries like Liberia and the likes? why did you have to wait until it got to Nigeria before rendering aid. Thanks

1. This is d most intelligent question asked so far, cuz if dis nanosilver of a thing has been in existence b4 now, wy re u just making it public, wy did u av to wait until it got to Nigeria after killing hundreds of pple in other countries. I just don't gerrit

2. I smell fishy stuff on this whole ebola spread. Dr Rima you have a lot to answer, i seriously hope you are not part of this conspiracy theory. while come forward now. why didn't you atleast make effort to see the health minister first before seeking audience with president. you had all the time to educate the whole continent and you kept quite hoping to cash in when the virus reaches an alarming state. I disagree with you stop crying wolf because the meat has left your corner.

14. Hiya Dr Prima,

15. I will be very surprise if anyone buys this letter. They just feel they can come to Nigeria and try anything with us. I don't believe in this claim of what this drug does. I watched the video yesterday and I was so surprised that some people will be sitting somewhere to make money out of a country due to Ebola. If nothing like this is accepted by American I doubt Nigerians should.

16. Everybody wants to be Bill Gates..
    Dr. calm down first, let the patients use it and we see how effective it is, that is the only urgent thing that needs to be done right now.

17. Hahahahahaha.... Nigerians doing what they.know best.....

18. First of all, thanks to Stella for being kind enough to table our friend's email for public perusal and thanks to her for creating a Q&A session here.

However, I have a first question for you and I'd like an answer before throwing my a more biological question.

* NanoSilver is said to be a drug by a Nigerian scientist but you don't look Nigerian. Please, shed some light on this. Forgive my ignorance for asking, maybe I haven't been able to gather much as per the precise founder of this drug.

Please, who's the brain behind the existence of this drug?

Meanwhile, I'm already supporting your campaign as we all need a solution.

View my update on NanoSilvere here -> http://www.kaynaija.com/2014/08/video-reveals-ebola-cure.html

Thanks Stella for publishing this.

19. Ya wa don gas, who do we believe now. Confusion left right and center. #ENDEBOLANOW that's d most mportant thing now.

20. hello stelz...just want to tell you that you are doing a great job. you dont av an idea how your blog has tremendously brought me out of a really sad situation.
    And to all them ever commenting Bvs, reading every comment here is such a delight, thanks evry one. hoping to share my ordeal as soon as am finally out of it... *muah*

21. Why am sceptical about this Naso silver? I don't understand what is going on anymore.

22. Dr. Rima, I remember reading about the Nigerian doctor who claimed to have a drug for the cure of Ebola but I can't recall reading where it was said to be "nano silver"

However, I have one question, Ebola has been prevalent in Guinea,Sierra Leone and Liberia for sometime now.
    Being that the "nano silver" has equally been in existence for a while,why didn't you speak up this whole time?
    Why did you have to wait for it to affect Nigeria first?

In addition, ive read that it's actually a supplement, an immune booster if you like. So I'm wondering... has nano silver ACTUALLY been tested on the Ebola virus yet??
    This is because I know that viruses don't quite have treatments per say... they run their course. They can only be fought by reinforcing the immune system so as to be stable while the virus does its thing.

PS; kindly correct me where i'm wrong. These are just questions from a lay man
    Thanks.

23. My only concern about all of this so called cures is that why didn't they reveal these things when the virus was still in Guinea or Liberia or Sierria Leone.....all of a sudden it's in Naija and all of this is coming up....Haba people let us be wise oh....We are being used...can't you all see it...now they're dragging who owns it....let's try this one first if it fails then we can try yours....you all created this disease and also created the cure for it.....no wahala....only for Africa....we always pull through,just watch...all of this for money and power.....every person that has died from this disease will haunt you for the rest of your lives....this i pray.

24. Hiya Dr Prima,

25. Hiya Dr Prima,

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The important thing is that some sick fellas need this drug, so all this noise making is not necessery at all.....

27. Hello, do you have the copyrights to the medication (since you said its not a drug) ? Are you aware of our political Jagons before making it available? Did you make sure it went through all the necessary protocol? From what i just read, i assume nanosilver is nothing new to the medical field but its something new to ebola virus. Did a competitor beat you to the game? Ofcourse Nigeria will recognise the Nigerian with his own nano silver just like any other country will do.

28. Why did you not patent it yourself when you first found it? Well, your loss, someone else can claim your "invention". Just use tissue to wipe your tears and search for a cure for something else.

29. By the way, if you are looking for a patent lawyer, I can send my details to Stella to pass to you.

30. Apparently, this Dr. Rima is a Caucasian lady. Where/who is the "Nigerian scientist/Dr." that submitted nanosilver to WHO and to the federal govt for use? Why is he/she "anonymous'? Supposing this medication is found to be "ineffective and dangerous", will he/she identify himself? Doesn't this look like copy and paste job? Could it be that "the Nigerian person" actually submitted this medicine from the backdoor waiting to reap where he did not sow that is in case the medication is found effective? I smell a rat, a goat and even fried cow's meat here . . .

31. Smh,stealing someone's work and claiming it as your own. EVE. E. UME

32. they wan spoil our nigerian market.this white ehn.They like condemning african things.

33. @Stelladimokokorus; you can have a peep into the class of people that read your blog. That's what we've been telling you all through last week; not to allow this blog to be hijacked for throwing insults by a certain Ezenwanyi aka 5 mins/lady ev.. This blog is more that mere gossip okay?

1. beginning to sound like a scratched CD?

34. *Still on the matter*

Back @ you again Dr Rima : is "Nano silver" the active ingredient / composition of this med or is it a brand name which you have exclusive rights to???

Just the same way acetaminophen is made into different brands like tylenol,panadol, paracetamol, etc

Is there a possibility that this "Nigerian Doctor" may have come up with a different variation of the nano silver? Maybe under his own brand? Which is why he wants to patent it?
    Is there a possibility of patenting work which has already been patented? Will that fly In a system like that of the US which runs an airtight database and strict laws?

A Lot of questions I know,but that's cos it just doesn't add up.

35. I have 4 questions for Dr Rima.
    1. Nano silver was delivered by hand but you said the President or the Minister never replied your letter, why will you deliver something to the same people who never acknowledged your letter? Or maybe I didn't get that part of your letter right.
    2. Did you try nano silver on any living specie, e.g white rat, apes?
    3. How come America is using Zmapp when you have this nano silver?
    4. And why didn't you send it Liberia or Sierra Leone before Nigeria?
    Please acknowledge my questions.
    Thanks.

36. The moral of the story is that whenever you invent a thing, make sure you have it patented before you present it to the public. People steal ideas everyday. You should have done that and not come her to cry foul. All the best though. I hope you're granted a forum to experiment your version of the Nanosilver so ebola can finally be a thing of the past. God help us all.

37. Dear Dr Rima,

I am happy that you are providing all these details and asking all these questions to help solve this problem I have the following questions for you to help us understand more the nano silver solution, your motivation and way forward.

1. Has Nano Silver ever cured the Ebola Virus in human before? If yes who, when, where, if no, how do you know your claim is right?
    2. What are the side effects of Nano silver? Does it really penetrate and damage cells? Given your research, what are the abnormal things than can happen to people when they take nano silver 10ppm?
    3. What success rate do you expect on the Nano silver 10ppm? If applied on 10 confirmed Ebola cases- do you guarantee all 10 would be cured?
    4. How long would it take from the start of administration to full cure?
    5. To buttress #3 question even more, would you be able to infect yourself with the Ebola virus and cure yourself with the same nano silver 10ppm? We all know you would be declared instant world hero if this is done verifiably. E.g get infected, get tested by trusted means, treat yourself completely. However, if no 3 is not 100%, you would not be able to do this and at the sametime, would not mean nano silver 10ppm should not be tried at all.
    6. Are you the only person that has the composition/protocol of nano silver 10ppm that can be effective in the cure of ebola? If yes, do you have a patent to it? Should you? What kind of credits are you hoping to get in the end? To be part of the people that solved world’s problem? To be credited for the composition/protocol? To sell your specific brand to all the Government’s in need? If the composition does not belong to you, and is available- can you share broadly(I am sure we will give you credits for helping to solve the problem with effective social media campaigns) if you want to sell your specific composition, then you need to do more to push your product; e.g. donating some samples to Nigeria, Liberia, doing tests as stated in 5 above. I have also requested for the composition as stated in your site but have not received anything.
    7. Since Nano silver has been around for ages, was it in used in the 1976 outbreak or any other outbreak?
    8. What other viruses, diseases can the Nano silver 10ppm deal with
    9. Where are you located? Where is your office?( Trustee 58 Plotts Road,
    Newton, NJ 07860) Can people visit your office for further consultations

38. My question is this simple so you guys had to create this virus and look for a way to bring it into nigeria? Pls since Ebola has been ravaging Guinea,Liberia and Sierra leone please why ddnt you people give it to this countries? Why Nigeria? Or you want to use us asn guinea pigs? May the souls of these dead ones haunt y'll forever kia! Am so pained!

*Sweetness*

39. Anon 3:08PM: your questions were asked intelligently..would really need Dr. Rima to answer questions 3 and 5 from anon 3:08PM's questions.

40. Na wa oo. Somebody still warned against idea theft on this blog yday. The important issue is for the drugs to cure the affected.

41. Dr Rima n the Nigerian Doc should just find a common ground for the benefit of innocent citizens who are victims of circumstance.
    we need urgent cure.

Ngozi Racheal

42. Dr Rima n the Nigerian Doc should just find a common ground for the benefit of innocent citizens who are victims of circumstance.
    we need urgent cure.

Ngozi Racheal

43. Dr Rima n the Nigerian Doc should just find a common ground for the benefit of innocent citizens who are victims of circumstance.
    we need urgent cure.

Ngozi Racheal

44. Replies
    1. Flo Dr.Rima go igwenga! She dey go find osuofia there...inother words she don conveniently Disappear!

45. Where is Dr Rima??? She never waka come??? Thot she is a BV? Abeg Dr come n shed more light. BV's blood de boil, we need answers sharply.

46. So many of you are silly. Nigeria makes u lose your dreams. How can someone create something and you still the formulas.

Have you all even asked why the producer(s) of this Nanosilver has not been mentioned.... Its crazy. Everyother manufacturer has come out to claim it.... Common guys, think

47. Where is Dr Rima to answer all these questions?

48. when is the answer session coming up?
    curiously waiting..
    So I read where US officials called nanosilver a pesticide...Doc how true is this?

49. Wait first, nanosilver was not just discovered now

50. This is the second part of my response.
    Isn't that what happened to the first person released from the quarantine ward? The nurse was cured with ZMAPP and the relapsed and became ill again. How many people did she infect?
    Why is something that dangerous allowed to be tested on humans but something as incredibly safe as Nano Silver 10 PPM has "ethical concerns"?
    This is a dirty game and you are the pawns.
    In chess, pawns are easily thrown away.
    Who wants you dead, my friends, and who wants to make enormous amounts of money in that process.
    Qui Bono? Who benefits?
    Yours in health and freedom,
    Dr. Rima
    Rima E. Laibow, MD
    Medical Director
    Natural Solutions Foundation
    www.DrRimaTruthReports.com

51. This is the first part of my response
    How do I answer so much misinformation at once? First, as soon as I heard that 4 West African countries had Ebola outbreaks, I took it upon myself to write to the Heads of State and Ministers of Health of all 4 of those countries to tell them that there was a prevention, treatment and cure that they should immediately look into and told them, in a letter with 26 scientific references (posted here, http://Tinyurl.com/StopEbola, that this safe, non toxic nutrient was easily available to them for their countries.
    I did not single out one country or another.
    Friends and emissaries delivered the letter and supporting materials into the hands of various people addressed in that letter.
    I was shocked to learn that another doctor claimed to have discovered nano silver and was bringing it to Nigeria.
    Knowing that all nano silvers are most assuredly not the same, I could only hope for the best.
    The Nano Silver that I was referring to turned out to be the exact same one that was used in the research declassified by the US Government in their LONG research program on Ebola (in which they have secured at least 8 patents on the Ebola virus, including its genetic sequence) and shown to inactivate the Ebola virus.
    Then the Empire struck back and FDA/CDC and WHO showed whom they really work for!
    Nano Silver 10 PPM is a nutrient, not a drug, and, as a nutrient, is a legal substance in the US which can neither be approved or disapproved by the FDA. Only drugs can be approved or disapproved. So saying that there is no approved therapy is absurd.
    Nano Silver is not a pesticide. That is another government lie to further the government/globalist/[pharma agenda.
    Nigeria received no Nano Silver from me. Liberia has because they asked for it and we donated enough to treat 10 patients.
    Sierra Leone received Nano Silver through me, donated by an Imam living in the US, enough to treat 100 patients.
    I have yet to hear from either Nigeria or Guinea.
    Some people asked how I know that the government of Nigeria knew about my information: it was hand delivered to the Governor of Lagos State and to the President and Minister of Health before the other doctor arrived with the silver.
    But the point is that it as accepted and then rejected in what looks to me like an underhanded and corrupt maneuver.
    Nano Silver has more than 1000 peer reviewed studies showing how effective and safe it is.
    What "ethical concerns" did the government have about it? The New York Times said recommending Nano Silver 10 PPM was irresponsible and then on the same days suggests, without a shred of science, that statin drugs could cure Ebola.
    The Union did the same by suggesting that Nano Silver was irresponsible to suggest but garcinia kola, without a shred of science behind it, might cure Ebola.
    So I ask you, people of Nigeria: what is the game being played here?
    ZMAPP was developed over years by the US Government and a scientist who was captured on video at a scientific meeting saying that the solution to the world's problems was "to make a better virus that would kill 25% of the world's population". ZMAPP's primate trials shows that 3 out of 7 monkeys were cured but that the rest died. That is pretty much what the humans showed, isn't it?
    Those primate trials also showed, and this is available in their papers on line, that 1 monkey in 20 among the cured group reverted to being both ill and then infectious as the virus re-mutated.

52. I am an American citizen who placed an order with Dr. Rima for Nano-Silver. Because of interference by the American government it's been nearly impossible to get information about where my order ended up. Dr. Rima has had money taken from her bank accounts and was forced to constantly change websites because someone blocked her company's communications/websites. The government has caused Dr. Rima and Natural Solutions nothing but trouble. I find it almost amusing that the government did the research on Nano-Silver in the first place. Dr. Rima is just the messenger in this case - but they are treating her like a criminal for speaking about their own discovery. If the people from Africa will speak out against this censorship and not give up, perhaps we can force those who control the world to stop sentencing God's people to suffer and die needlessly.