Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EBOLA Cure - ''Nanosilver On YouTube.

Friday, August 15, 2014

EBOLA Cure - ''Nanosilver On YouTube.

Wow......Nanosilver it is!

Thank you Jesus!

Is Ebola a man made virus?...OMG!

48 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus. Ada AGULU said so.

1. Stella this is a very opportunistic attempt by this quack doctor to sell her product. Although nanosilver has antibacterial properties, studies also point to its detrimental effects such as stopping stem cells from growing.
      You know when you go to some websites and you see ads like "the anti-aging food the govt does not want you to know about", "the #1 insurance trick", "the weight loss pill hoarded by Hollywood". Well, that's exactly what this woman is doing.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: May God's name be glorified! Thank you king of Kings.

3. BLOG ANALYSER; in the mighty name of Jesus Amen

4. Relations of those who have been quarantined at the Lagos Ebola centre have said the victims are not adequately taken care
      of. While speaking with Premium Times today, one of the relations that do not want his name published so that his relation
      won’t be victimized said, they go as far as buying antiseptic liquid and toiletries for them to make use of. He said a lot that
      would shock you. I know the State Governor, Babatunde Raji Fashola has visited this place and even said the victims are well taken care of,
      and for so many reasons I believe him and know he would never allow any family member to buy things as cheap as toiletries
      for their relations to make use of especially at this critical time. So when I saw the story I decided to bring it here, so that the
      Governor can read and investigate. Below is what the relation told Premium Times; “Lagos State government said they are taking care of the Ebola patients. But you need to visit where they are. When you do
      you would find out that the place is a rundown infrastructure. It doesn’t have a decent toilet. Some of them are there getting
      malaria. How can you be treating one sickness and getting another? Family members are having to buy things like toiletries,
      detergents. We are buying bleach for them to wash hands. “They’ve been kept in one ward and share the same toilet. What happens to WHO standard that says each patient should be
      separated from the other? If people know that the government is doing this I don’t think anybody would want to come down
      here to quarantine them. Government says some of them are recovering, why is it that those recovering are in the same room
      with everybody who is sick?” he asked. He questioned what the money released for the treatment by the government is being used for when the facility and patients
      lack all basic essentials. “Government says they are releasing money. Very soon we would here that they spend so much billions during Ebola crisis
      but we are here and there is nothing on ground.” Last Friday, the Special Adviser to President Goodluck Jonathan on Media,
      Reuben Abati, said the President has ordered the immediate release of N1.9 billion “to execute a special intervention plan to
      tackle the Ebola outbreak.” The relative said though the patients were separated according to sex on Thursday, the facilities in the new wards are nothing
      better than the old ward. “You would expect that having used an emergency place that was dilapidated when using a new infrastructure it would be
      uptight and everything would be there but now again it’s going to be another big room and there is everybody there. When you
      wake up in the morning and somebody sitting beside you died, who would that help them to recover? “They are seeing people they used to know dying left, right, and centre, someone died today and he died in the presence of
      other people and you expect them to recover? Someone should throw light about this so that government can wake up and
      discover how things are done. I read countless articles in the paper that everything is fine. Nothing is fine.”

5. Nobody wan die but them wan go heaven...hehehehhehehe... The fear of Ebola don turn pple intestine up & down soteh Dem no dey fit chop, if u sabi God eh...trust me ur mind go dey at peace. I laf in Jamaica... #Alinko #fearofebola

6. We really need God intervention in this country, our leaders keep misleading the public. You hear billions daily yet people are going through horrible situations! May God help his people.

7. Lord Jesus hav mercy on us n on d whole world.. These r really trying times.

8. * I meant stop sperm cells from growing

2. Hmnn Chineke in Thee do we put our trust. Man-made ke

1. But why did they say it was invented by a nigerian.
      From the info online is a drug that has been existing .
      I really get skeptical when people are not being straight forward.
      Hope it works!

3. Stella, believe it or not, lot of strains of viruses are actually man made. Either by commission, omission or error; some are actually made as biological weapons.
    It is only when they get out of hand or are unleashed that the public becomes aware.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

4. Is this Fox? Lol Stella, I'm sure the person that posted this video also has a video saying black people are genetically not human beings.

5. Wow I pray nano silver works to proof America wrong!!! Come to think of it, what is d secret they are hiding abt Ebola drug??! Smh

6. Hhmmmmmm.......
    This one strong o
    I pray it work tho

7. Stella Dimokokorkus I cannot thank you enough. You have been a God sent to many:-
    - I learnt a better way of living
    - How to naturally reversed my Pcos condition
    -How to improve the quality of the ovum during ovulation
    -How to keep a relationship
    -Best way to invest my money for a start up
    -Words of encouragement
    - And to stand for what i believe in .
    God bless you, may shall never lack, u r one of the media personnel that ensured this Ebola case wasn't taken lightly( calling out Telecommunication firms,telling me especially how to dial the 0800Ebola etc).
    You shall never lack,people will see you and glorify the name of The Lord. Honestly you deserve multiple international awards. God bless u.Mercy

1. No b small. Have learned so much here too. In fact more Dan u. Lol. Pls I need to start commenting wit an id some one shld pls help a sis. Quin

2. Please anon 12:15am old share your tips. Thanks

3. Amen. Stella is really a blessing to BVs. Whoever comes to this blog α̲̅πϑ doesn't gain anything is loosing so much. Love you Ma'am.

4. Yes o. Stella deserve all this praise s and move jare.

8. Wow! Stella u dey c 2mrw b4 us. Soon u go dey predict.

9. Hopefully it works.amen

10. Oh Nigerians are so gullible! Take a peek around this woman's page. I'm sure she really sees unicorns.

11. Most of this diseases are man made,all in the name of research,now there is hope at the end of the tunnel,but i read somewhere that any man who have recovered from Ebola can still transmit the virus through semen for up to 7 weeks after recovery from the illness.

12. I pray it works. We need to end this. I an really sad about the nurse that died. I paid for my daughter to go for summer school n withdrew her barely 4days into the classes. This ebola thing is scary

13. Ebola is a virus and not bacteria.

Stella be careful the information you disseminate.

http://ehp.niehs.nih.gov/121-a220/

Always research or tell Jay Moore to help u.

This is bullcrap

14. Stella U aff pursued Ezewanyi lol. Tho i can't say i like her xter but then sum of her comments interests me. My fave xter on ds blog is Mamie, being humble isn't always d best, i just love d fact that she takes nothing personal. As for d Ebola it'll go d same way bird flu went.

15. Stella U aff pursued Ezewanyi lol. Tho i can't say i like her xter but then sum of her comments interests me. My fave xter on ds blog is Mamie, being humble isn't always d best, i just love d fact that she takes nothing personal. As for d Ebola it'll go d same way bird flu went. Bauze

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God finally......

17. Stella God Bless U! Your labour of love will never go in vain! GOD BLESS GREAT NIGERIA!

BIG BOSS!

18. Glory be to God almighty , who reigns forever more .

19. The power of God is upon me,the devil knows that I am a winner!

20. wow!!!!dont know what to believe this's deep

21. America has refused to send us the experimental drug they used on their citizens claiming its untested, that makes me wonder if this Ebola was released on purpose, there has been Ebola in this world for a long time but it has always been contained, and immediately two of their citizens had it, they had a serum for it from nowhere. All this jus makes u wonder. lets pray this nanosilver actually works because the way it's going Nigeria ain't getting no help from America

1. Are you my twin? How come we think alike.. Ebola has been here since 1976 or around that time bit it was contained.. All of a sudden this year,it became an outbreak.. Immediately 2 of their citizens had,serum was ready and it cured them.. The next thing they could say when asked to release it is that they haven't experimented on humans yet like the doctors are animals..

22. I learnt those in the Ebola centres arent well taken care of,pls how abt the money that was being released and donated?have our politicians done the usual
    How do you keep a sick person whose immune system is so weak in an unfriendly environment of conditions
    no light,no water,
    How do you expect their system to fight the infection with such state of mind.atleast the should keep tv and play interesting programmes,something to keep them motivated.not just allowing them to face the wall from morning till night before depression will set in.
    I hope the drug works and gets to them as soon as possible
    I really do sympathise with them

1. Hah! I said it before that they would release billions that wouldn't go to the health sector but to their pocket and claimed they are doing all they can... This is other country the late sawyer was allegedly running to for help? Saw yes wife is as wicked as her hubby

23. MAN MADE KWA ,THIS NA STRONG MATTER

24. Dumb conspirary theory proponents! Silly video.

25. I had thought about this before. I don't trust the US govt. They always create these viruses.

26. I once said this Ebola virus was some handiwork of some scientist somewhere but y'all came attacking....
    no be to sit down dey read blogs all day !!

27. yes, ebola is man made. George soros and his cohorts, are producing it in their lab. Heard is under investigation sha, God will surely bring justice to us Africans. we are their main focus for creating ebola. God is watching.... Bella Ragazza

28. Stella, I think you need to do some research and findings of your own.
    Remember we were told it was a Nigerian US based doctor or so.
    This is different, and there's a lot of dust being raised about this Dr. Rima
    Reading about her and there are some conflicting infos
    The drug is not an Ebola med.
    Appears she's taking advantage of the desperate state we're in now to sell her meds.
    Trust some of our fraudulent officials to team up with her and defraud the nation of a whooping sum.

I was excited yesterday but I have my reservations now.
    I hope it works all the same as all we want is a solution but I think this should be taken with a pinch of salt.

The product is on amazon and it clearly says "this product is not meant to treat or cure any diseases"
    It is an immune booster.
    However, I really pray it works.

29. @Statuesque reduction of your body weight, inculcate enough raw (whole)foods into your diet, go for a pelvic scan to determine which side of the ovary has the cysts and try self massage on your lower abdomen every night. Buy folic acid, garlic supplement and chaste berry supplement.Mercy.

30. * IN SHOCK *….hmmm..

31. For those blaming Americans and Europeans, isn't it time African leaders stop looting their nations? Are Africans going to crawl forever? How many American and European leaders loot their nations and come and invest such loot in Africa? Mtcheeeew.