Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Helpline - How To Dial From Your Phone.

Friday, August 08, 2014

Ebola Helpline - How To Dial From Your Phone.

The helpline says 0800 EBOLA HELP.....It is confusing right?

This is what you should do.

Dial 0800 E (3) B (2) O (6) L(5) A (2) H (4) E (3) L (5) P (7)
Each Alphabet represents a number on your phone.

0800326524357 - This is the number you should 
                dial on your phone,It is toll free!

56 comments:

1. Pat, na only 'congrat' u go get from everyone. Can't wait for dat day..lmao

2. Stella pls put her pix here on sunday, we go remind u n stella. #flipweavon

3. How is your twin babies? I want twin pls, what's d secret

4. Hbd @pattogar cos my bis go don xpire by den xcept stella share airtel ccredit

5. Patt xpct 100 "congrat" on D̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥t̶̲̥̅̊ day Oo◦°˚ .

6. Hey part I'm 10th too

7. Happy birthday to you in advance Patt, I hope you send your pictures to stellastica and hope you will bring cake to SDK

8. My boyfriend is 10th also.

2. See something, say something.

Do not ignore someone you see showing symptoms of Ebola. Do not say E no concern me. That persons child may be your childs classmate or may have sat next to someone in the bus that you are sitting next to in Church.

Its time to be our brothers keeper. People are lying about where they have been.

See something, say something

1. Stella u are just the best. God bless u darling

3. Kk but warn Mtn cos am sure dey will deduct money, bloody irritants

4. Nice Sdk hun... so let the awareness begin! Yes we can stop Ebola

#Peace Ambassador

5. Thank you Stella, you are one blogger who is really concerned abt this Ebola thingy, no be to dey post where Christopher dey kiss girl yansh.

1. U re just so stupid,is Stella d only one posting info abt the Ebola ish,why do u have so much hatred for someone and we will still see ur stupid ass their commenting.

2. This is funny. No go Linda Ikeja blog o, coz they will show you pepper - atarodo

6. SDK thank you for all the enlightenment. Well done.

7. Jay moore you are a cruel bastard for calling Kayla out like that on her special day. Yea the statement she made bout stella was vile & reeks of her poor mentality but you need to zip it up Jay!!! You are wicked & shallow... Just like Kayla!!!

Lucinda

1. Na him wan die on top the matter? Or haven't you heard where the past came calling? Abeg you zip it up too jare!

2. Story!!
      Anybody that has insulted me on this blog should not even think of sending in his/her picture...

3. Lemme go back to that post...EEE!!!

4. Welcome back Lucinda maya. *yinmu

8. Bwahahahaha. .......
    sorry,but this very funny.
    call d number for wetin??
    Smh.

1. Why u dey laugh na? Call the number if u suspect anything or need more info on the preventive measures. Abi?

2. Suspect kini???
      Olurunmaje!!

I am fortified,engraved securely in d palms of d Almighty.
      My God neither sleeps nor slumbers.

9. I see lots of sickening memes bout Ebola.... Looks like it is a joke to everyone now....(I mean wtf is Ebola hug)..... Anyhoo.... I guess it should be easy to call and say 'hello I am calling for my friend who owes me money and refuses to pay me yet she won't hesitate to call me names.... I think she has Ebola...'

1. For ur mind u be cracker huh?...till it dawns on u..u go no say no be joke..ike nsi!

10. Thanks Stells,was wondering about the number just a few hours ago

11. Thanks SDK.
    Will definitely pass this info.

12. Thanks a lot
    I'm so scared of going out oh
    God help us all!

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. http://m.us.wsj.com/articles/BL-JRTB-17594
    Please click on link and let this start trending. Why take it to America when Ebola is killing thousands in Nigeria!!! We are indeed a third world country

16. LOL. I GOT IT. MY MISTAKE. STELLA YOU ARE RIGHT. CANT WAIT TO DELETE MY PREVIOUS POST

17. God bless u madam! So many really don't know and d aim would hv been defeated.

18. THE LETTERS ARE DEPENDENT ON HOW THEY ARE ARRANGED ON YOUR PHONE MY DEAR.... E IS 5 ON THE PHONE I USED,MIGHT BE SOMETHING ELSE ON YOUR PHONE...ALL NA THE SAME,DONT CORRECT ME ,JUST KNOW WHAT TO DO!!!

19. E is 2 on my phone. Like Stella said, its phone dependent. Don't correct her, just know what to do. #epic

20. Stellastica, correction no day kill nah. Haba, see as u harsh dey answer sef. U dey vex ni?

21. Stella schools here in Nigeria will re open September. With this new development of Ebola spreading in out country, shouldn't the Government order primary and secondary schools to hold on on resumption till something is done? Nursery class kids can't take care of themselves.

This is just a thot.

1. They will hold on - GEJ announced it

22. mehn,, see run today at my work place as one patient in NNpc hospital muri okunola was suspected of Ebola. omo! every patient got well instantly and took to their heels. No be small thing o. me sef free for catch me if no be for God.

N.jay

1. Ow can u mention d persons name!!! And u might probably be a health worker. U shld b sued

2. U mean u were around that vicinity??? dem suppose quarantine u too oooo. #quarantine N.jay

3. Anon 11:11, muri okunola isn't a patient name buh name of d street

4. Where did u see the person's name. Itk... it's the area in Vi. pls

5. Na wa o, Muri Okunola na per name, odiegwu, wonders shall never end. I don laugh tire

23. Thanks aunty stella @SWERVE ur head dey dere jare.

24. Please before you go to bed 2nite, tie a palm leaf and a red cloth round your head and your waist. Then dance around any banana tree singing #ebelebe ebelebe ebelebe# 7times!!! it also stops EBOLA!!!Dis 1 works faster!!!#LMAO#

1. Beginning of madness. People will do anything to escape from Ebola. Red cloth ko, pink pant ni. Funny though. Lord help us.

25. Yes o. This QWERTY keypads have diff number and alphabet combo. Plus all-touch-screen phones aka android phones will be hard to use so they should just give us the real number already.
    Naija is still too rookie for this codes biko.
    May God deliver us from this plague. Amen.

26. anony 11.11pm, Muri Okunola is a street in Victoria Island, thank me ASAP.

1. Thank u 4 what kwa? Lol uv bin waitin 4 a chance 2 use d phrase abi??mstchww..google map