Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola - Patrick Sawyer's Widow Tries To Defend Why He Travelled To Nigeria.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Ebola - Patrick Sawyer's Widow Tries To Defend Why He Travelled To Nigeria.

WEAK EXPLANATION,WHO CARES TO KNOW?MSCHEEEEEW!

“Good day my Facebook friends and FAM. I hope all is well with you. Thank you for all of your kind words and support for me and my family. You strengthen me more than you realize. According to an article written on Ava’s birthday (August 10) by Sabrina Tavernise of the New York Times, “…in another Liberian newspaper, The New Dawn, which cited footage from a security camera in the airport in Monrovia, Mr. Sawyer behaved strangely as he waited for his flight out of Liberia. He sat alone, avoiding physical contact with people, including an immigration agent who tried to shake his hand, and even lay flat on his stomach on the floor of a corridor of the airport, the paper reported. Continue…

“I’ve read other reports in other papers about Patrick’s ‘recklessness’. I get where they’re coming from, and they certainly have the right to feel the way they do. However, as Patrick’s widow, I would like to shed some light on this from another perspective. One that only I, his wife, would know,” she wrote. I knew Patrick better than anybody else (including himself). 

He had told me many times in the past how much he didn’t trust the Liberian healthcare system. He would tell me about how a person would get checked in for one thing, and get misdiagnosed and get the wrong treatment as a result. On top of that, Patrick was a clean freak, and told me how filthy a lot of the hospitals were. He didn’t tell me this, but I know in my heart of hearts that Patrick was determined to get to Nigeria by all means because he felt that Nigeria would be a place of refuge. 

He has expressed to me many times in the past that he felt passionately about helping to be a part of strengthening Liberia’s healthcare system, but he knew it wasn’t there yet, and he wouldn’t want to take a chance with his life because a lot of people depended on him… Patrick had a passion for life, and he wouldn’t have wanted his to end. So, I bet anything that he was thinking, if I could only get to Nigeria, a way more developed country than Liberia, I would be able to get some help. 

How ironic. It has been reported that Patrick avoided physical contact with everyone he came across during his trip from Liberia to Nigeria. When he got to Nigeria, he turned himself in letting them know that he had just flown in from Liberia. Patrick went to Nigeria for help so that he can get properly diagnosed, and not misdiagnosed in Liberia. And if it came back that he did have Ebola, he trusted the Nigerian healthcare system a lot more than he trusted the Liberian’s. His action, as off as it was, was a desperate plea for help. Patrick didn’t want to die, and he thought his life would be saved in Nigeria.

I write today, not simply because of Patrick, but because of the broken healthcare system in the Liberia, and the government’s inability under President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf (and other past Presidents) to fix it. Good doctors, nurses, and other healthcare providers aren’t given the support they need to save lives. President Sirleaf went on CNN News throwing stones at Patrick, a man who can no longer defend himself, a man who worked tirelessly for Liberia. She should be ashamed of herself. I use to admire this woman, and was excited and proud of her accomplishment as the first woman President in the entire continent of Africa. She will always own that. We will always own that. It can’t be taken away from her. It’s something to be proud of. But this woman has failed her country,” 

*OMG I am so angry...I am sorry to say this but Patrick's widow sounds daft,silly and misinformed.Her late hubby had just had physical contact with his sister who died from the virus and when he began to feel sick,he ran to Nigeria to get a better medical diagnosis?is this the rubbish she is using to buttress why her husband has brought in the virus to Nigeria?

The fact remains that her husband knew he had Ebola virus and he wickedly travelled to Nigeria and made physical contact with several people and some have died...Why did he quarantine himself in Liberia?
My conclusion? Patrick Sawyer knew he had Ebola and he deliberately travelled into Nigeria to spread it...his widow should put a sock on it please!

100 comments:

1. Abeg should should take a chilling tab dats if there is one. Rubbish

1. The woman is insane. Perhaps her grief has made her MAD!

2. She's saying nonsense. How can an american believe he'll get better health care in nigeria? Someone as exposed as he was.

Though nigeria was closer to him, on a good day, he would still have made his way to d US if better treatment was what he was after.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Walahi dis woman dey vex me gan,e just b lik say make I go meet her begin dey slap her anyhow,she is so daft,wicked,heartless,stupid,senseless,foolish. Imagine d lame excuse she is givin to support her husband's wicked action, shey dem tell her hbby say naija get cure for ebola ni,abi y he no go USA for beta health care system, awon oloriburuku akoshi bero gbogbo. His stupid actions has caused d loss of life of some innocent pple. Mr Sawyer,akutuku e lona orun o

4. This woman is a basterd. So nigeria done better pass america abi ? Y did he not go to america for proper treatment ? Infact na tunder go kill this woman

5. Stupid, senseless, idiotic, evil woman and selfish husband. How dare u write that rubbish?! He came to Nigeria cos he trusts the system, pfffff, liar!
      Why didn't he go to America or the UK! We don't trust our healthcare system but your wicked husband did, I hear u.
      I went to look for u on fb without success, Olohun ma yo e oh, I would have told u in simple words how I feel about this rubbish u wrote, thinking it would help matters.
      FYI, your husband was a wicked man and I hope he's in hell. With this rubbish u wrote, I also hope he passed it on to ur stupid ass. If he truly isn't a bad person, he culd have googled it and compared it with his symptoms but u both are too dumb and wicked!
      You prefer to spread the disease. Did ur stupid ass hear that ur wicked husband urinated on people?! If this is true, was it in furtherance of his quest for a proper diagnosis?!
      Wicked widow! Repent or join your stupid husband in his "new home" #hell

6. Madam save ur bad breath,u deserve to chew bitter kola as food and bitter leaf water as drink.RUBBISH

7. Her name on facebook is decontee sawyer. Wicked woman with a wicked husband.

8. She has deleted her facebook acct and exchanged it with decontee deelightful Kofa.

9. Madness on full display. When u should shut your mouth up and go hide because of the shame ur wicked husband has brought upon your family, and the monumental catastrophe he has put our entire Nation. Fool u want to articulate this nonsense? U must be raving Mad. Just so u know, Justina has also died u bastard!!!!!

10. In addition to this crap. Madame sawyer, even the humble president of Liberia already issued an apology to our country on behalf of ur confused albino husband. Here u are justifying crap. Olosi.

11. @ Desire, thank u, I have gone to warn her on fb to desist from saying rubbish!

2. Madam save your breath..... Ererimbot ado anie owo, oboro iko ono. We have heard. The deed has already been done. Thank you

1. You even try put thank you. This woman should just keep quiet! Defender of the universe. She should pray that people surrounding her will not avoid her whenever they see her own. Na so e de help the healthcare system of his country! I suspect that ebola man knew he had the virus but wanted to see if he could do a quick one on attending the conference and dashing back home. So madam, should quietly go back to her hiding place lest she incures the wrath in place of her husband.

2. Owuwan ibibio..amedi! Aunty Stella I learnt from a reliable Ecowas staff dt he came Bcos of the money n freebies.he escaped from Quarantine in Liberia and he was asked if he had Ebola he said no but when he died,drugs were discovered in his bag pack. He was on his way to calabar for a summit and they were to be paid $3000 each day for attendance as key speakers.so it was greed for the money that made him escape from the facility to come to Nigeria so he won't miss out on the cash.so what the wife is saying is bollocks!he was sick,he didn't go to any developed country dt is advanced in healthcare,its Nigeria he came to even South Africa try sef pass,him no go!who does that! I wnt curse him cos I'm sure his judgement has already been served!

3. Nigeria junior has pulled out of the game that was supposed to hold in china! They were quarantined and were not allowed to play alongside other teams!
      The nurse that came in contact with Mr Patrick, Ebele somebody is dead! We are being quarantined directly or indirectly by ebola free countries! Some racist have seen chance to throw in their cards! And this woman still had the mouth to talk! Sorry I'm gonna be insensitive this time, but you are a bag full of shit woman! You don't know the mess you and your husband has gotten the country into! You dare open your mouth to talk shrut! Wicked woman!

Pepper ose oku!

4. Foolish woman. How can Nigeria have a better health care system than America? An American citizen at that.

May Patrick rot in hell and take your lying foolish wife with you.

So pissed.

3. OMG! What did I just read?..
    This woman should stfu and mourn her husband quietly...
    God will judge you and that your akpa akpu husband for causing Nigerians pain...your husband is a terriorist period...
    Can someone curse this woman for me on fb...nonsense

1. Linda ooooo
      LMAO @ Akpa akpu
      Kikikiki....
      Buh Seriously dis woman needs to zip it!

2. I've done that for you. She has deleted her facebook acct and exchanged it with decontee deelightful Kofa.

3. Yes o. The man Na proper akpa akpu.

4. i rest my case because this is bullocks and cry wolf because the damage has been done

1. On the day he died, she uttered no words of remorse, instead she was grateful he never made it to the states with the virus.
      Now she's yarning dust. Why didn't he take his diseased infested ass to the states? They have better healthcare than Nigeria, and he's a citizen.
      Coupled with the arrogant and distasteful "I owe you no explanation" by the minister who approved his travel to Nigeria, I have reason to believe that his coming here was intentional and sought to spread the virus here. Which explains why he removed his transfusion pipe. He passed through Togo before getting to Nigeria, yet there has been no report of ebola in Togo yet. Why didn't he pee on people there? I know if cases are turned, Liberia would have started accusing Nigeria of terrorism by now. Smh!

5. She's a foolish stupid idiotic woman,thunder fire her..When was Nigeria put on d map for great healthcare?is nig equipped to treat Ebola or any other deadly virus?shes just as ignorant and desperately wicked as her punk ass of a husband...why didn't he just get on d plane Yankee?evil man....hell is 2 good 4 a soul like his...

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG14 August 2014 at 16:37

As innnn....Chaii dis woman n her husband r just oloriburuku sah. We already have so much happening in naija before dis wicked man add anoda bad luck. Just very unfortunate.

6. Abegiiiii, her husband was heartless. Y come to Nigeria? Y not go to US where dey have ALL the medical facilities to take care of him? She shuld jus keep quiet already! This (EBOLA) too shall pass in Jesus name (Amen).

7. Whatever gives her an orgasm!!!!all I know is her husband is a freaking bastard !!!

8. US paid @Patrick sawyer in advance to bring d Virus here

@Mrs sawyer has d money in her account

#abeg na my thought #

1. Galore honestly,I think u make big sense
      Might not be US buh I have alwayst maintained dat dat Brute was paid!

2. Global biological terrorism may be going on

9. Birds of same feather! Patrick and his wife are wicked, they planned it together that he should come to Nigeria.

#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015

10. Madam, may God punish you and your husband. (I suspend my principle of not speaking ill of the dead)

Wicked Wicked people! Selfish couple. Why didn't you follow your husband so that you perish together. He knew he had such a dangerous illness and he was struggling to get to Nigeria? Is Nigeria US or Germany? You should be arrested for being part of such a wicked plan. You both committed a crime against humanity.

11. Ihekire Tony

I think this woman has ebola of the mouth and brain.

12. WHY DIDNT D MAGA HEAD 2 US INSTEAD OF 9JA. DO WE V A BETA HEALTH SECTOR DAN US??? IDOT! ANUOHIA!

13. I read her interview early dis morning n concluded dat dis woman is a goat!
    Did her hubby notify our health or airport officials of his condition?NO!
    Why didn't he travel straight to US dat is d best in every every?!
    Odiegwu Really!
    So all of a sudden Naija is better Dan Liberia?!
    Hearing dis woman talk d first time,I pardoned her ignorance n put it down to shock of losing her husband
    Buh now ,I know for sure dat dis crazy woman and her wicked hubby PLANNED for him to get to Naija and get treatment
    And not to d US cos of her and d kids!
    Ndi Aru na ekwe eme!

14. This is the same woman who confessed on CNN Domestic that she was separated with the man and had not spoken to him when she tried to use his death as a fund raising strategy.

I don't believe anything she says. I watched her disgrace and since then no network interviewed her.

Its silly excuse. The man is a terrorist and his minister friend should be charged in Nigeria and extradicted for facilitating a biological terrorist

1. Don't mind them o.. They purposely allowed him to come into Nigeria. The stupid ECOWAS meeting was his excuse for coming in,didn't the know what his country was going thru and asked him not to bother? Or even quarantine him from the airport and not let any medical personel touch him without been covered up? But they didn't take precautionary measures hereby endangering us,before you know it,they would start realising money that wouldn't go for reaserch but private pockets...

2. Nwa Dibia,ikwulu Ezi okwu?!
      Evil man and WIFE!
      Ndi Alu Na Ekwe Eme...

3. Even ECOWAS should be blamed for allowing that bagga to come here. all their useless meetings wey no de make sense. Useless bunch. Now they have succeeded in murdering innocent people just because they carried out their duties. Ndi arurala.

15. Mrs Sawyer, how annoying can you be?

Is Nigerias's healthcare system better than the U.S.A where he was a citizen? Why dint he rush tto the US to seek help? Why Nigeria? He came to Nigeria and allowed the poor nurses and doctors have physical contact with him in the bid to save his miserable life.

What exactly did your husband think was wrong with him? Malaria or typhoid or perhaps it was pregnancy !!
    And if it was malaria, is Liberia so bad that he had to rush to Naija to treat malaria? If only those health workers knew ? Mstchewww

Do you know what your husbands actions and in actions has caused Nigeria? 2 people are dead already whilst lots of people have tested positive .

Please go and take some sedatives and sleep, pathetic wife of a wicked man.

1. Wicked Fool!
      All of a sudden Naija has become India,okwa ya?!
      Do I even blame u two animals sef?
      OF all countries to choose,it's Naija
      Naija where anything goes
      May ur hubby rot in Hell(I take an exception of speaking ill of D death in dis case)
      And may u follow suit shortly(God pls forgive me)
      It's just ur kids I pity
      Ok,GoD spare her wicked soul....hope she repents....

2. General's wife, honestly am as angry as u!! Ds woman is really cray, can u imagine d nonsense she is saying? Instead of apologising, she is still there talking nonsense!! Is Nigeria better than America in terms of health care? Why didn't he go to America if indeed he wanted d best health care? May God punish u n that ur wicked husband, May he rot in hell. As if that wasn't enough, wen he was told he had Ebola (of which he knew he had it before coming to Nigeria) he pee on d nurses who came to tell him! How wicked can one man be? Just how wicked? Now u re writing nonsense on fb insulting d President, well u re all one of a kind, atleast they knew he had Ebola, n still de still manage to push him into Nigeria. God punish u all, especially Liberia's deputy finance minister sabastin Muah Omar cos he allowed ds sick man to come into ds country. Imagine losing a very young girl @her prime to Ebola ds morning, Justina obi Ejelonu, d young nurse who attended to ds useless man...I don't care of people dnt speak ill of d dead, I'm angry n I will speak ill of him.....evil soul.

3. General's wife, honestly am as angry as u!! Ds woman is really cray, can u imagine d nonsense she is saying? Instead of apologising, she is still there talking nonsense!! Is Nigeria better than America in terms of health care? Why didn't he go to America if indeed he wanted d best health care? May God punish u n that ur wicked husband, May he rot in hell. As if that wasn't enough, wen he was told he had Ebola (of which he knew he had it before coming to Nigeria) he pee on d nurses who came to tell him! How wicked can one man be? Just how wicked? Now u re writing nonsense on fb insulting d President, well u re all one of a kind, atleast they knew he had Ebola, n still de still manage to push him into Nigeria. God punish u all, especially Liberia's deputy finance minister sabastin Muah Omar cos he allowed ds sick man to come into ds country. Imagine losing a very young girl @her prime to Ebola ds morning, Justina obi Ejelonu, d young nurse who attended to ds useless man...I don't care of people dnt speak ill of d dead, I'm angry n I will speak ill of him.....evil soul.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously i feel like stabbing this woman. Fuck her and her dead husband......

17. Please Stella, off topic.
    Please write a letter to Chizoba.
    Her comments are not nice at all. Always defensive or using gutter language.
    We are one family and don't need her to be acting agaracha.

I didn't intend to curse you hun, so don't bother insulting me. Won't reply you.

1. Anon1:14,go and sit down biko everyone cannot be positive with their comments...

2. Let everyone face their work. Enough of this running to report classmates to the headmistress.

Variety is the spice of life, and that's what makes the blog interesting. If I don't like a particular BV's comments, I shake my head and move on. That's how life is. Do you go around correcting all your neighbours that act contrary to your style? Someone like Chizoba should be completely ignored.

As for the "cursers", Stella has enough sense to deal with them.

3. @Anon:1:14,U don chop today? Afo sagbukwaa gi dia..Goat!

18. He sat alone, avoiding physical contact meaning he knew he had the virus already! What are you saying? A question for you ma'am, why did he lye flat on his stomach at the airport? He probably had pain in his stomach! One symptom of virus infection!
    Ma'am, lie! he didn't tell you he might have caught the virus,!why then did he run to Nigeria seek refuge for better health care system! Cos he knew he had it! its was a big one that liberia health care system cannot handle! You are contradicting issues ma'am! Una just use Nigeria as dumping ground.
    He turned himself in letting them know he was from Liberia cos he knew he was infected why not US were there is better health care system than Nigeria or is that not his wife's residence place? He wants to spread the virus period!
    Leave this woman and her yarns, she even knew he had contacted the virus plus, she might have planned it out with him! Otherwise why didn't she tell him to go and join him the US were he can get better treatment? She didn't want to contact the virus if he joins her! Woman close your mouth and go back to bed, we have better things to attend to.scheiß!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Don't mind d compound fool
      She obviously has no tissue in dat box she calls a brain
      Ndi Alu....
      Just look at d mess dey put us in!
      Charcoal Black Demon!
      Shebi she said her husband came For a meeting abi seminar....one thing,one thing
      Wicked,evil woman!
      Shebi I talk am before....was their plan all along....
      Cos I just couldnt understand why he came to our Naija
      He had no biz here....
      And dis mammoth element was and is still yarning dust!

2. Na thunder go fire this woman for me, stupid ape wey no get sense. Ewu Hausa, what nonsense is she talking about, the dead man knew he had Ebola and came to NaiJa with it to share. I won't speak evil of the dead but make them find koboko flog this woman for me abeg, I wish she caught then I for see mouth wey she wan take defend her Oga nonsense, Yeye dey smell

19. Bollocks!!
    Her husband remains a medical terrorist.
    Idiot!!!

Pipi Lee

20. THIS WOMAN BIA DONT LET ME THROW VENOM ON YOU ,HE CAME TO NIGERIA TO GET PROPER HELP ,NONSENSE AND INGREDIENT .WHY DIDINT HE GO TO INDIA THAT ARE KNOWN FOR MEDICINE ,INFACT I REST MY CASE

21. Scared to my bones. Christmas, where are you? Am certain this Ebola ish would have been contained before then.

22. This ugly, albino beached whale of a sawyer. Looking like an obese gorilla. Ugly couple, his wife looks like a monkey. God punish you for opening your dirty lips and black teeth to tell this mad story. Your daughters will read how despicable their father is. A hateful and very wicked or heartless man. Thunder fire your useless family. He should have brought the Ebola home na, we will see if you can spread your ugly lips to be giving foolish interviews. Like sawyer like decounter abi wetin be your name. Wicked and mad family, God punish you all for throwing Nigeria into confusion and causing families grief from loss of loved ones. Sawyer thought he was doing wicked, not knowing he was staining his future generations with curses and a very bad name. Dirty, nasty, ugly and wicked people. I don vex

1. Cheiiii dis insult can bring sewage abi sawyer back to life ooo abeg ooooo

2. Abeg dis insults fit bring sewage abi sawyer back to life abeg oooo

23. What type of big big lie is this? God will punish pple dt blow dz kinda fatty bom bom lies! This man dt took a piss on d nurses dt were attending 2 him thereby deliberately infecting pple. How she gon explain that?
    Broken health care system or not, he's jes wicked.
    Nonsense! She needs a bullet in d head 4 saying dt!

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Chai! I wonder why those nurses no flog am well well with cane sef. E reach naija e come de do atole.

24. Whatever befits liberia & its citizens,Almighty God will give them,that's all I have to say,God will surprise them in a miraculous way,WE will come out victorious In Sha Allahu.

25. Sawyer's widow, for the love of God, shut up...just shut up. The guy claimed he had malaria at the hospital in Obalende, Lagos. When he was told otherwise he threw tantrums instead of pleading with then not to let him die. That's how we would have know if he really needed help and depended on the Nigerian health system to live. But he wanted to spread it. He knew he freaking had the virus. He didn't let anyone touch him while he left Liberia but he allowed people touch him in Nigeria and even asked them to help him get off the plane. Wickedness! Thus, Sawyer's widow pls shut up. Story for the gods.

26. Chop kiss SDK! Isn't it obvious why you are loved? You carry the Ebola matter for head, upon you are not here weldone God bless you. No mind the yeyee woman. Is he not supposed to travel to the US If he was really looking for better healthcare? Lame woman see what the stupidity of your husband has put a whole nation through. Deaths and fear everywhere, Gods willing we shall pull through. Abeg wetin be her facebook name make I go blast her there yeye woman. See naija wey neva fit cure malaria na Ebola we fit cure abi? Silly woman. Poppins

27. She deserves a resounding slap but then again that will be a one way ticket to contacting Ebola.

Mtcheeeew

1. Bloglord,no na!no be ordinary gloves o!na metal gloves we will wear... to give her dat resounding slap dat she truly deserves!
      Monkey Ebiliekwe!

28. This woman is either insane or wants to attract sympathy with this her stupid explanation. Why didn't her husband travel to USA for the treatment? Oh i get it. He doesn't want to infect his family. That was d same woman that during her interview shortly after her husband's death, she sounded relieved that the man didn't come to America with the virus for fear of being infected. Biko shut ur mouth and hide ur head in shame before i send Amadioha and Ulasi Okija to do it for u. Ur meaningless statement doesn't change the fact that ur late hubby is a medical terrorist. Idiot of the highest order. Mgbo tuwa gi isi dia.

29. I no even read people comment before I write this,so that the anger no go comot for my head. Is she daft? He trusted Nigeria health care? Hello,he is an American citizen... He was avoiding contacts with people at the air port and yet he didn't inform doctors and nurses that what he had was Ebola so they don't touch him? He didn't trust Liberia health care yet his sister died of the virus and he was with her all thru so how come they were going to misdiagnose him? When he already had close contacts? Please his wife should just crawl into her hole.

I thought she was going to say something like he had a meeting to attend of which he could have called in and cancelled knowing his health condition,but no,he decided to bring it to the giant of Africa so they wouldn't suffer alone... Why didn't he go to usa to meet his wife and kids where they have better health care?

1. Fab Mom,u dey mind d woman
      Exactly!
      I already asked:
      Why didn't he inform our health and airport officials of his condition?!
      So suddenly,Naija is now a Mecca for Health n Medicine?!
      Biko since wen?!?!
      No mind dem....ndi Aru na ekwe eme!

30. Ugly muche che! Feel like strangling d idiot!!................OKIJA WIFE

31. Just take a look at his fat head dah luks like d head of a bush pig#

32. Patrick was more than crazy. He was a terrorist. Thanks to him,there's now 198 suspected cases of ebola, in Nigeria.
    * tasha barbie *

33. Just take a look at his fat head dah luks like d head of a bush pig#

34. This is the problem with unnecessary explanations, one ends up shooting herself in the leg. This man is dead and she wasn't with him at the time of his death. He was her husband- a supposedly responsible adult and not her infant child that she needs to make excuses for. Unless 2 of them discussed it and made the decision together, (in which case, it would have been a worse case for her defense) she should have kept her mouth shut. He might have been trying to save his life but the truth remains that he acted irresponsibly but it's not her place to try and justify his actions. If she wanted to help pacify people's anger against her late husband, she would have just apologised on his behalf and that of the family and leave it at that.

35. Stupid woman, your late husband was a very wicked man and a terrorist, You and your entire family MUST pay for his sins. His sister died of Ebola yet he came to infect my dear Nigerians. May God Almighty PUNISH you and your entire family. From today you and your family will know NO peace.

1. Ma dear,am Soo angry eh dat I am tempted to agree wit u
      Buh lets just Remember deir innocent kids and heap d curses on the two wicked fools

36. Liberians just dey find our trouble n we'd give it t dem double.

37. dumb ass bitch, desparately looking to cash in on her wicked husband's death. She needs to stfu, and hide herself in a corner. i guess living in the states that long as turned her into a ghetto "acata"

38. Pls what's her name on Facebook. ? Let Nigerians respond to dis foolish statement of hers. He won't evn find peace or rest wherever he is. Idiot husband married to a foolish idiotic wife! Devil purnish ur generation 10times to cme

39. She's still alive? I see...
    Get this straight, YOUR PIG OF A HUSBAND PEED ON THOSE TREATING THE EVIL BASTARD KNOWING QUITE WELL THAT FLUIDS FROM AN INFECTED PERSON ARE DANGEROUS OR ISNT THE MOFO A MEDICAL DOCTOR?
    Having said all that, may his soul continue to rest in pieces.

40. I'm not just in the mood to get angry cos if I do, her husband will get up from his grave, locate her and give her a deadly hug.
    Foolish woman.
    I used to think that it's only in the movies that people will still be wicked even when they're dying.
    Now I know better.

41. If it were possible to kill the dead, we'd dig that man out and kill him over and over again.
    Such wickedness!

42. Gaddammit! This woman really thinks Nigerians are gullible abi? @Galore i believe your comments o jare

43. ara gbachikwa dis woman anya.oke na mi onu mipia ya onu.eeediot.cn u beat dis.m goin wako ryt nw.d last tym i chckd he was a US citizen.whch kian lie n contradictcn b dis..monkey weds whale.stupid ppl.....jenny

44. For how long will Nigerians keep sacrificing their lives for Liberians? Hehn? Millions of our men paid with their lives back then all in the name of ECOMOG during d civil war in their country. Its hurts really. And I just heard now that the nurse Justina is dead. Imagine? Mrs. Sawyer shd thank her luck that she is not any where near Africa. RIP wud have bn her new alias by now. #Senepiayeye

45. Nna mehn! Dis woman can yarn okpata! I don't blame her. The deed has been done and she still has the hand to pick up her biro and type rubbish. Well I am not surprised cos she feels she is covered and protected since she is in the US. That is what they know best how to do. Don't wanna mention the others. But she dare open her mouth to insult her country's president? Iberibe na serious illness. Your late husband was a wicked man! He was running to nigeria, how did he expect naija to save him from his forsaken disease? Since when did we start treating ebola? Nwanyi biko mechinata onu ojo gi. If you talk more, then you are as guilty as ur husband. Afterall, you don't even know what became of his corpse or where they must have buried him

46. Don't just make me angry u foolish woman.may GOd punish u nd ur entire generation 4 dis pains u hve caused nigeria... SOLANGE

47. Even ECOWAS should be blamed for allowing that bagga to come here. all their useless meetings wey no de make sense. Useless bunch. Now they have succeeded in murdering innocent people just because they carried out their duties. Ndi arurala.

48. Why didnt he go to india since he needed a country with a better health care system....STFU madam...You talking nonsense...

49. Dis woman shuld shuffle dat useless statement down her throat. Ebola Idiot. Stupid.

50. Where are all the lawyers in the house, can a class action lawsuit be filed on behalf of all the victims? Someone needs to sue his estate, the country of Liberia, The United States (becos of his dual citizenship. Nigeria please don't let this slip (all the human right lawyers needs to be on this case), this man was a medical terrorist, why not go to the USA for medical treatment.
    Am so mad n sad. Signed Unsolicited Advice.

51. This woman is exhibiting symptoms of Ebola...talking trash, high fever and vomiting shit with her mouth! They should better quarantine the her b4 'oriegwu' go bust for there.
    Your wicked heartless husband knew he had Ebola and ran to Nigeria for refuge o kwa ya? Nkita ara nri onu gi there

52. What nonsense is she talking about? i see you don't have brain woman.

53. This woman is as ugly inside as she is outside! Since when did Nigeria become a country for medical tourism. I watched the interview where she said she was happy that the murderous vile pig that she called a husband did not bring the disease to "her doorstep". Is she happy that her terrorist husband brought it to ours?

Selfish. Devilish. Callous. Ruthless. Shameful. Terrorist. Sadist. Bastard. These are a few words one can use to describe that buffoon you called a husband. May he never know peace in death. May thunder fire his ashes.

Mrs Sawyer, continue to hide yourself in the US and spew utter ignorance from your dirty mouth. You show no remorse or sympathy for the lives affected. May God judge you accordingly.

Who knows her social medial accounts so the Nigerian ppl can address her useless monkey ass directly?

Useless waste of space of a moronic woman

54. This woman should just keep quiet. Sawyer thinks Nigeria health care system is better than Liberia's.....right?? but isnt America health care system better than Nigeria's own a million times??would it not have been wiser for him to travel to US to seek better medical attention and even have some care from this foolish woman called wife??He knew he had the dreaded virus and he knows the implication of anyone having contact with his blood fluids,,yet he urinated on the doctors and nurses attending to him.......may that ebola virus continue to kill him the grave.

Stella,,,am sure this woman planned with her wicked husband to bring the virus into Nigeria.....because how someone will think a country whose health care system cannot be compared in all levels to the health care system of his own home country is a better place to treat a deadly disease such as ebola still beats me,,,not to even think of the fact that he has no relatives in Nigeria,,yet he decided to leave where his relatives are to a strange land.....he had a mission,,and he accomplished it.

55. This woman should just keep quiet. Sawyer thinks Nigeria health care system is better than Liberia's.....right?? but isnt America health care system better than Nigeria's own a million times??would it not have been wiser for him to travel to US to seek better medical attention and even have some care from this foolish woman called wife??He knew he had the dreaded virus and he knows the implication of anyone having contact with his blood fluids,,yet he urinated on the doctors and nurses attending to him.......may that ebola virus continue to kill him the grave.

Stella,,,am sure this woman planned with her wicked husband to bring the virus into Nigeria.....because how someone will think a country whose health care system cannot be compared in all levels to the health care system of his own home country is a better place to treat a deadly disease such as ebola still beats me,,,not to even think of the fact that he has no relatives in Nigeria,,yet he decided to leave where his relatives are to a strange land.....he had a mission,,and he accomplished it.

56. So he knew he had the virus. This man is wicked o. When did Nigeria become a medical Mecca?

Madam just close your mouth and enjoy what he left behind. The man has brought untold pain to our country. Rose

57. Are you guys serious that this Sawyer is actually a medical doctor? Are you sure you are not mixing things up cuz only a witch doctor/ herbalist will be this wicked, evil and ignorant.

58. U are one funking fool.i don't blame u.ur demon of a husband possessed u before he died.