Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Scare Inside Arik Flight - Blog Visitor Experience.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Ebola Scare Inside Arik Flight - Blog Visitor Experience.

''Good morning Aunty Stella,
I am sending this email inside Arik Airline Flight 741 from Portharcout to Lagos departure btime 9am from portharcourt. A passenger vomited in the plane and as I'm sending this we are just taxing to the international wing of the airport for everybody in The place to be tested for Ebola.

This Ebola Thing is no longer funny at all a 45min flight is now turning to super story, and we are suspecting that the man was just drunk cos the vomit is smelling of alcohol.May God save us all''.....AMEN

46 comments:

1. Na wa o, d fear of ebola is d beginning of wisdom

1. The fear of Ebola is the beginning of long life lol.

2. The fear of Ebola is the beginning of personal hygiene.

2. Shebi una say it's regular sex that prevents Bola because I am so so horny here o and can't help it than to go and do. Ah ah what is this? Lemme go and see Captain self, NO SUN TODAY o. Lmao

3. Aki aki alcohol! I will freak out o! Vo wetin? For this perilous time.

4. The man is an imbecile. He should be quarantined and taught a lesson.

1. Hahahahahaa @ this rate,anyone with a headache should go to the naughty corner.Quarantined!

5. Hahahahha...maybe he is having hangover from last night's clubbing...
    Oriegwu!!..

6. This is becoming scary. Odiegu!!!!

Best Oracle

7. Let's hope he's vomiting because of the alcohol. Let's hope.

8. Are u sure uve board a plane b4 cus d seats aint dah close oo if anybody touch u u must suspect ham.

1. U are alws displaying Ur ignorance.abeg put a lid on it

9. SDK you are too fast. I saw one actor boarding that Arik. Nawa o. God save ur people plz!!!! Am in Abuja now. Our own flight Landed safe. God dey!!!

1. Is Solomon Akiyesi the actor you saw?

2. Trouble maker. Must it be Solo? AMEBO!

10. Hian.
    Na waOoooooooOOooooo.
    I hope it's alchohol not Ebolanle o

11. May God help Nigerians! #ROASTINHELLPATRICKSAWYER#

12. Ouch....God punish patrick sawyer....Asshole caused all o' this....

13. Chai!!
    I pray alcohol takes the blame oh
    #scary

14. Lolz! Fear of ebola is the beginning of wisdom! God help us all

15. Na wah for waec oh! Abeg stay dia make dem test u..He is positive to ebola until he is proven negative by test..How can u be so sure he was drunk? Even if he is,do u know why he drenched himself in liquor dis early morning? Dude might be depressed cos of d virus and took to alcohol..Never say never!

16. PD Young Billionaire16 August 2014 at 15:01

I m sure he was drunk...

17. God help us

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

18. Lmao...chai naija my beloveth country. Very soon if someone coughs 1m away from you na ebola test sure pass. God save us.

19. Aunty Stella finally after 4 hours dem just allow us comot now o, dem hold the man keep and ask for pple wey dey connect to go anoda side, me no gree show myself o cos I dey travel dis night make dem no pour sand sand for my garri. But they collect all our details for further follow up. I even take pictures I go send am to u on mail

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really funny but am not going to laugh... Any small thing nw na ebola, may God help us all shah......

21. Is he vomiting blood?

1. It doesn't necessarily have to blood, that comes much later. The initial symptoms include vomiting, stooling, fever, lethargy even coughs and catarrh. Any sign of ill health will be regarded as a potential threat.

22. Hahaha the fear of Ebola oooo.

23. Everything nw, na Ebola oh. We Nigerians too dey exaggerated

24. All of u ignoramus using hand sanitizers 2 deceive ur sef with fighting ebola virus, Shey una de see d pix above?

25. so much panic everywhere.
    Lord have mercy!

26. at least the airport authorities are doing the right thig.
    prevention is better than cure

27. May God help us all...

28. This is just the height of irresponsibility! I've never been able to understand just how people don't know where to draw the line. they drink themselves brainless!

Bloody irresponsible nincompoop has ended up amounting to a nuisance and affecting the lives of other citizens.
    He should be ashamed of himself.

I hope you took pics of him. Kindly post them on social media and have people boo the pants off him.
    So annoying!

29. My dieter is getn married next month. Her friends nd our extended family members from Lagos are being expected but truth is am freaking out. Been telling her to postpone d wedding for now cos of this ebola wahala. Dont know if am being unnecessarily precautious or if my concerns are in place. Thing is my sis won't evn hear of it. Chic wants to get married asap .

30. Stella chew and swallow my comment as usual u hear?.

31. Hmmmm dis ebola stuff is really scary

32. na wah ooh,,,, if you sneeze, cough, have rashes, waist pain they will say you have ebola... Lets stop this foolery. Please be well educated.

That man vomiting on a plane need 24 strokes, mschewww... wasting peoples time